No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you're looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try "application" instead of "software."
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions

Search Oracle Events

See All Partner Only Events
  • Filter
1 - 10 of 422 results
VIRTUAL EVENT

Oracle Communications Diameter Signaling Router (OCDSR) v8.x Advanced Boot Camp

This boot-camp will provide methods and procedures for configuring OCDSR v8.x optional features.

March 1, 2021 - March 5, 2021
VIRTUAL EVENT

Oracle French Connection - Focus Solution

Quand on rejoint une entreprise, c’est pour y jouer un rôle spécifique grâce à notre profil de compétences, d'expertises et d'expériences. C’est ce qui nous rend unique pour l’organisation.

March 4, 2021
VIRTUAL EVENT

ゲーム業界におけるMySQL Vol.2 〜スクウェア・エニックスの検証結果に学ぶ、MySQL HeatWaveを用いたクエリ爆速術〜

ゲーム業界向けMySQLセミナー第2弾!ゲーム業界のリーディングカンパニーであるスクウェア・エニックスが、MySQL HeatWave検証結果を解説します

March 4, 2021 15:00 JST
VIRTUAL EVENT

本音トーク!Oracle ACE×しばちょう先生、Oracle Database 21c & Oracle Cloudどこまで使える?

本セッションでは、株式会社野村総合研究所でOracle ACEの大塚 紳一郎氏と、米国本社開発部門のGlobal X-Teamで活躍中の柴田 長氏(しばちょう先生)に登壇頂き、データベース技術者の観点でコンバージドの良さや、Oracle Cloud 上で提供されることの良さを中心に、対談形式でお話し頂きます

March 4, 2021 15:00 JST
VIRTUAL EVENT

Oracle MySQL Cloud Day 2021 - India

Register today for our upcoming MySQL virtual event on our latest MySQL Database Service and Heat Wave on Oracle Cloud. Get connected with our team of experts today!

March 4, 2021 10:00 IST
VIRTUAL EVENT

Oracle Roundtable: ¿Por qué consolidar bases de datos Oracle en OCI?

Descubre las razones por las que consolidar tus bases de datos Oracle en la nube pueden ayudarte a ser más eficiente, reducir costos y asegurar tus datos.

March 4, 2021 11:00 AGT
VIRTUAL EVENT

Oracle CS ConnectX - Cloud Apps Onboarding

An overview on Cloud Apps Onboarding. SaaS Onboarding for new HCM, ERP , CX customers. Activating and provisioning your services with Oracle Cloud Portal and MyServices.

March 4, 2021 10:30 IST
VIRTUAL EVENT

Oracle PartnerCast: Modern OPN Office Hours

Join our team of subject matter experts for highly informative discussions and live Q&A about the Modern Oracle PartnerNetwork program.

March 4, 2021 07:00 PST
VIRTUAL EVENT

Oracle Veritabanı için Yüksek Süreklilik Yaklaşımı

4 Mart 2021 saat 11:00’da gerçekleştireceğimiz Oracle Veritabanı için Yüksek Süreklilik Yaklaşımı Web Yayınımızda sizleri de aramızda görmekten mutluluk duyacağız.

March 4, 2021 11:00 EAT
VIRTUAL EVENT

Oracle Webinar: Cloud@Customer Summit

Get Oracle Cloud behind your firewall

March 4, 2021 09:00 GMT / 10:00 CET / 11:00 EET

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services