No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you're looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions

Managing Risk and Maintaining Security Compliance : Security Webinar Series

Security Webinar Series : This is a must attend webinar series which focuses on security and how to better prepare organisations for stricter, evolving data regulations such as GDPR, NITDA & POPIA, while avoiding disruption and staying on course to achieving their business goals.

Modernise your data security, stay compliant and get ahead of what’s next in Africa

Modernise your data security, stay compliant and get ahead of what’s next in Africa

Executive Session: Join Business Day Focus 4.0 LIVE and Oracle in exploring ways that business leaders can build data security into their digital transformation strategies, and remain compliant with POPIA, NITDA and GDPR.

18 November 2020
9:30 CAT | 08:30 WAT | 10:30 EAT | 07:30 GMT

Next-generation Security and Strategies for New Age Security Decision Makers

Next-generation Security and Strategies for New Age Security Decision Makers

Session will explore at a high level the Oracle breadth of security capabilities that allow your business to be POPI & NITDA compliant

25 November 2020
10:00 CAT | 09:00 WAT | 11:00 EAT | 08:00 GMT

Transforming business through data-regulation compliance

Transforming business through data-regulation compliance

Session will provide customers with a framework on how to embark on POPI & NITDA prioritization

2 December 2020
10:00 CAT | 09:00 WAT | 11:00 EAT | 08:00 GMT