Oracle FY14 KickOff. Red Stack. Red Team. Engineered For Growth.
 

REGISTER NOW: ORACLE FY15 GLOBAL PARTNER KICKOFF

Join Oracle PartnerNetwork for our FY15 Global Partner Kickoff and get up close with Oracle executives including Rich Geraffo, SVP, Worldwide Alliances & Channels.

Watch online and listen as our sales and product executives outline Oracle's strategy and direction for FY15, and learn about the different ways you can accelerate sales & revenue through Oracle's full-stack offering.

And don't forget to participate in our second annual Partner Kickoff Twitter contest! Submit creative photos of you and your team watching Kickoff for a chance to enter the contest and win an Oracle OpenWorld pass!

FY15 PARTNER KICKOFF
 

REGISTER FOR YOUR
REGION BELOW

Watch it live at:
OPN homepage

FY15 Partner
Kickoff Speaker:


Rich Geraffo

Rich Geraffo

SVP, Worldwide Alliances & Channels, Oracle


 

Register for Your Regional Event

Region

Date / Time

EMEA

June 25th, 7:00am PDT / 3:00pm BST

LAD

June 25th, 9:00am PDT / 1:00pm BRT

NA

June 25th, 11:00am PDT

JAPAN

June 25th, 6:00pm PDT / June 26th, 10:00am JST

APAC

June 25th, 8:00pm PDT /  June 26th, 11:00am SGT / 8:30am IST

For more information, email opncomms_ww@oracle.com.

 
Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  OPN Blog  GooglePlus  
Copyright © 2014, Oracle and/or its affiliates.
All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

You are receiving this communication because of your current Oracle PartnerNetwork (OPN) membership agreement. General Marketing e-mail opt-out preferences may have been overridden to ensure that you receive this program information. If you are a designated OPN Administrator you may not opt out of receiving communications from Oracle PartnerNetwork; please refer to your OPN agreement for additional information.

You can opt-out of general Oracle Marketing e-mails at any time. Please note that opting-out of Marketing communications does not affect your receipt of important business communications related to your current relationship with Oracle such as Security Updates, Event Registration notices, Account Management, and Support/Service communications.