Der blev ikke fundet nogen resultater

Din søgning gav ingen resultater.

Vi foreslår, at du prøver følgende for at finde det, du leder efter:

  • Kontrollér stavningen i din søgning.
  • Brug synonymer til det nøgleord, du indtastede, f.eks. “program ” i stedet for “software.”
  • Prøv en af de populære søgninger nedenfor.
  • Start en ny søgning.
Populære spørgsmål
Featured
Featured

Thomson Reuters takes a cloud-first approach

Learn why this leading business information services provider chose to run its new tax application on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure and Oracle Autonomous Database.

Announcing MySQL Database Service—New HeatWave Innovations

Join Edward Screven, chief corporate architect, to learn about innovations to Oracle MySQL Database Service that show the speed and cost savings with HeatWave.
10 August | 12 noon ET / 1 p.m. BRT / 6 p.m. CEST

Barron’s Magazine highlights Oracle Support Rewards

Oracle leaders spoke with Barron’s to share why we are launching Oracle Support Rewards, a new program designed to make moving to the cloud simple and more cost effective.

Oracle Developer Live—Simplifying Modern App Dev

Master the design principles for building resilient, secure, scalable apps.
August 5, 2021 | 8 a.m. BST / 9 a.m. CEST / 11 a.m. GST

120 million IoT devices. Endless possibilities.

Oracle Cloud supports Vodafone Business as they connect people, devices, and machines worldwide.

Try Cloud Free Tier

Oracle Cloud Free Tier lets anyone build, test, and deploy applications on Oracle Cloud—for free. Sign up once, get access to two free offers.