未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。

 

热门问题

 


Oracle 活动行为准则

Oracle 致力于推行以诚信、负责、道德的商业行为为核心的企业文化。Oracle 希望所有活动参与者都能遵守较高的道德标准,并避免参与任何涉及不正当行为的活动。出席或参与 Oracle 举办的活动即表示您同意遵守本《行为准则》。

Oracle 主张平等就业及平等商业机会原则,不受任何受保护特征的影响,包括但不限于:种族、宗教信仰、国籍、肤色、性别、性别认同或表现、年龄、精神或身体残疾、精神状况、怀孕、婚姻状况、民族/血统、遗传信息、政治立场、军人和受保护退伍军人身份、性取向,或联邦或州法律或地方法规保护的任何其他特征。Oracle 政策禁止任何形式的骚扰,并希望活动参与者能够建立无骚扰和歧视的活动环境并推动其发展。

Oracle 保留自行决定限制出席活动的权利。如您不遵守本《行为准则》,Oracle 保留将您从活动中除名(不退款)、禁止您参加 Oracle 未来举办的活动和/或采取其他必要手段妥善解决您不遵守本《行为准则》的问题的权利。

如在参与 Oracle 举办的活动中有任何问题或担忧,请立即向登记处的现场工作人员提出,或通过以下方式联系 Oracle 全球物理安全团队:发送电子邮件至 gsoc-amer_ww@oracle.com 或致电 +1-650-506-5555。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

 


Oracle Event Code of Conduct

Oracle is committed to promoting a corporate culture that is centered on integrity, accountability and ethical business conduct. Oracle expects all event attendees to adhere to high ethical standards and to avoid engaging in any activity that involves even the appearance of impropriety. By attending or participating in an Oracle event, you agree to adhere to this Code of Conduct.

Oracle affirms the principle of equal employment and business opportunities without regard to any protected characteristic, including but not limited to: race, religious creed, national origin, color, sex or gender, gender identity or expression, age, mental or physical disability, mental condition, pregnancy, marital status, national origin/ancestry, genetic information, political affiliation, military and protected veteran status, sexual orientation, or any other characteristic protected under federal or state law or local ordinance. Oracle policy prohibits harassment in any form and Oracle expects event attendees to practice and promote an event environment free from harassment and discrimination.

Oracle reserves the right to limit attendance at its events, at its sole discretion. If you do not comply with this Code of Conduct, Oracle reserves the right to remove you from the event (including without a refund), prohibit your attendance at future Oracle events, and/or pursue other means necessary to appropriately address your failure to comply with the Code.

Please raise any issues or concerns at an Oracle event immediately to the onsite Oracle staff at the registration desk and/or contact Oracle Global Physical Security Team at gsoc-amer_ww@oracle.com or +1-650-506-5555.