Aucun résultat trouvé

Votre recherche n’a donné aucun résultat.

Nous vous suggérons d’essayer ce qui suit pour trouver ce que vous recherchez :

  • Vérifiez l’orthographe de votre recherche par mot clé.
  • Utilisez des synonymes pour le mot clé que vous avez tapé, par exemple, essayez “application” au lieu de “logiciel”.
  • Essayez l’une des recherches populaires ci-dessous.
  • Lancer une nouvelle recherche.
Questions tendances

La planification connectée au service de votre agilité

28 octobre 2021 | 9 h BST / 10 h CEST / 12 h GST

Oracle Cloud Virtual Summit : Planification connectée

Cet événement commencera dans

  •  

    jours

  • :
     

    heures

  • :
     

    minutes

  • :
     

    secondes

Connecter. Aligner. Surpasser.

Lorsque le bouleversement est constant, les plans les plus utiles sont ceux qui peuvent être ajustés en permanence. La planification connectée vous permet de modifier, affiner et gérer les priorités dans tous les domaines d’activité, augmentant ainsi votre capacité à vous adapter rapidement au marché en constante évolution. Les applications Oracle Cloud EPM utilisent l’IA et le machine learning pour aider les plus grandes entreprises du monde à créer des plans véritablement connectés.

Rejoignez-nous le 28 octobre pour découvrir comment l’intégration d’informations sur l’activité et les analyses prédictives dans votre processus de planification favorise la synchronisation des objectifs opérationnels et stratégiques, la réduction des retards dans la prise de décision et l’agilité de votre entreprise.

Agenda

Heures indiquées en

Bienvenue et introduction

Planification collaborative dans un monde incertain

MIT Technology Review Insights a publié, en partenariat avec Oracle, le rapport de recherche sur la planification collaborative dans un monde incertain en janvier 2021. Laurel Ruma, directrice éditoriale de MIT Technology Review Insights, communiquera les conclusions, qui révèlent l’importance de la planification interentreprises et connectée. Elle expliquera comment la planification collaborative entre les finances, les ressources humaines et d’autres secteurs d’activité offre la possibilité d’obtenir de meilleurs résultats commerciaux.

  • Laurel Ruma,

    Directrice de la rédaction,
    MIT Technology Review Insights

Oracle Finance se concentre sur l’avenir en connectant les secteurs d’activité

Les responsables financiers d’Oracle expliquent comment l’entreprise utilise la planification connectée Oracle Cloud EPM et les outils d’IA et de ML intégrés pour s’associer à divers secteurs d’activité, passant du recul et de la perspective à la prospective.

  • Ivgen Guner,

    Vice-présidente exécutive,
    Finance commerciale globale, Oracle

  • Matt Stirrup,

    Vice-président principal,
    responsable de la FP&A, Oracle

Kraft Heinz utilise Oracle Cloud EPM pour améliorer la prise de décision

Fournisseur de confiance international d’aliments de haute qualité, Kraft Heinz avait besoin d’informations financières détaillées sur chacune de ses marques. Découvrez comment Kraft Heinz s’appuie sur Oracle Cloud EPM pour offrir rapidement des informations détaillées sur ses nombreux secteurs d’activité afin d’obtenir un accès sans précédent à la rentabilité et à la gestion des coûts au niveau des produits.

Le groupe MTN accélère sa croissance grâce à la planification connectée

La croissance rapide du groupe MTN, leader des opérateurs mobiles sur le continent africain à la pointe des changements technologiques et digitaux, a compliqué son processus de planification. Découvrez comment Oracle Cloud EPM a aidé l’entreprise à renforcer son agilité avec une nouvelle supervision et une source unique de vérité dans 23 zones géographiques d’exploitation

Questions-réponses en direct

Les experts produits Oracle EPM répondront aux questions du public en direct via la fonction Q&A de Zoom (questions écrites uniquement).

Intervenants

Ivgen Guner vice-présidente exécutive, Finance commerciale globale, Oracle

Ivgen Guner a rejoint Oracle en 1996 et est actuellement vice-présidente exécutive de la Finance commerciale globale. Dans son rôle, Ivgen est chargée de fournir une aide à la décision à toutes les équipes commerciales, notamment la planification stratégique, l’analyse financière, la gestion du système de Business Intelligence et le reporting de gestion. Elle est sponsor exécutive du déploiement interne d’Oracle Fusion Cloud Enterprise Performance Management (EPM), sur lequel Oracle est présent depuis décembre 2016.

Ivgen possède plus de 25 ans d’expérience en finance, comptabilité et gestion exécutive dans le secteur d’activité de la technologie. Avant de rejoindre Oracle en 1996, elle a travaillé pour Unisys Corporation pendant 13 ans. Ivgen y a joué un rôle déterminant et a participé activement à la fusion Burroughs/Sperry, qui a formé Unisys, tout en occupant divers postes de gestion financière.

Ivgen est titulaire d’un Master of Science en comptabilité du Walsh College à Troy, dans le Michigan. Elle est aussi diplômée de l’université d’Ankara, en Turquie, où elle a obtenu un Master of Science en génie agricole et en technologie alimentaire et de la fermentation.

Laurel Ruma
Laurel Ruma directrice éditoriale, MIT Technology Review Insights

Laurel Ruma est la directrice éditoriale du magazine MIT Technology Review aux États-Unis. Elle anime également le podcast Business Lab. Laurel était auparavant directrice du contenu personnalisé chez O’Reilly Media ; elle possède une expérience de plus de 15 ans de leadership éclairé et de stratégie de contenu dans le domaine de la technologie.

Matt Stirrup
Matt Stirrup vice-président principal et responsable de la FP&A, Oracle

Matt Stirrup a rejoint Oracle en 2010, après l’acquisition de Sun Microsystems, où il travaillait depuis 2001. Il est actuellement vice-président principal au sein de l’équipe Finance commerciale globale d’Oracle, avec des responsabilités en planification financière et analyse (FP&A) d’entreprise. Il est aussi responsable du financement des entreprises en matière de R&D et d’opérations cloud. Ses responsabilités incluent la gestion des prévisions de l’entreprise, de la budgétisation et des processus de planification ; le développement et la gestion du reporting sur les performances de gestion et le partenariat avec les équipes de développement et d’opérations cloud d’Oracle.

Dans le cadre de la transformation interne d’Oracle vers le cloud, Matt a géré l’implémentation et le déploiement d’Oracle Fusion Cloud Enterprise Performance Management (EPM), destiné à être utilisé dans les processus de prévision et de planification d’Oracle. Il a utilisé les outils d’Oracle dans le développement et la génération du reporting de gestion et des informations métier..

74 % des dirigeants d’entreprise s’attendent à ce que la planification d’entreprise connectée améliore la collaboration et la prise de décision.

En partenariat avec

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

Oracle Cloud Virtual Summit
Boost Your Agility with Connected Planning

October 19, 2021 | 11:00 a.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. BRT

Oracle Cloud Virtual Summit: Connected Planning

This event begins in

  •  

    Days

  • :
     

    Hours

  • :
     

    Minutes

  • :
     

    Seconds

Connect. Align. Outperform.

When disruption is constant, the most valuable plans are ones that can be adjusted continuously. Connected planning enables you to change, refine, and refocus at all levels—improving your ability to adapt rapidly to changing business conditions. Oracle Cloud EPM applications use AI and machine learning to help the world’s largest companies build truly connected plans.

Join us on October 19 to discover how incorporating line-of-business information and prescriptive insights into your planning can synchronize operational and corporate goals, reduce delays in decision-making, and enable your company to become more agile.

Program highlights

Collaborative Planning in an Uncertain World
MIT Technology Review Insights published the research report Collaborative Planning in an Uncertain World in January 2021 in partnership with Oracle. Laurel Ruma, editorial director of MIT Technology Review Insights, will share findings revealing the importance of cross-enterprise, connected planning. She’ll discuss how collaborative planning across finance, human resources, and other lines of business provides the opportunity to drive better business outcomes.

Oracle Finance Focuses on the Future by Connecting Lines of Business
Oracle finance executives explain how the company uses Oracle Cloud EPM connected planning and embedded AI and ML tools to partner with various lines of business—moving from hindsight and insight toward focusing their attention on foresight.

Kraft Heinz Uses Oracle Cloud EPM to Improve Decision-Making
A globally trusted provider of high-quality foods, Kraft Heinz needed granular financial insights into each of its brands. Hear how Kraft Heinz relies on Oracle Cloud EPM to provide fast, detailed insights across its many lines of business to get unprecedented access to product-level profitability and cost management.

MTN Group Accelerates Growth with Connected Planning
As the leading mobile operator on the continent of Africa at the forefront of technological and digital changes, MTN Group’s rapid growth complicated its planning process. Learn how Oracle Cloud EPM helped the company boost its agility with new oversight and a single source of truth across 23 operating geographies.

Featured speakers

Kimberly Ellison-Taylor
Kimberly Ellison-Taylor CEO, KET Solutions, LLC

Kimberly Ellison-Taylor is a global technology and finance leader with nearly 30 years of experience and career achievements. She is the CEO of KET Solutions, LLC, a consulting firm focused on business growth, innovation, strategy, transformation, and inclusive leadership, and adjunct professor for Carnegie Mellon University’s CIO certificate program. She is also an independent board director for Mutual of Omaha, US Bancorp, and EverCommerce.

Kimberly is a sought-after keynote speaker and has received notable recognition for her expertise, including being named one of Accounting Today’s Top 100 Most Influential People in Accounting and CPA Practice Advisor’s 25 Most Powerful Women in Accounting. She served as the 104th chairman of the American Institute of CPAs (AICPA), where she was the youngest person, fifth woman, and first person of color to serve as chairman in the organization’s 130-year history. And for almost 17 years, Kimberly served in global leadership roles for Oracle Corporation, where she advised C-suite executives on cloud solutions to help innovate and transform their businesses. Other professional achievements include tenure at Prince George’s County Government, KPMG, Motorola, and NASA Goddard Space Flight Center.

Ivgen Guner Executive Vice President, Global Business Finance, Oracle

Ivgen Guner joined Oracle in 1996 and is currently executive vice president of Global Business Finance. In her role, Ivgen is responsible for providing decision support to all business units, including strategic planning, financial analysis, business intelligence system management, and management reporting. She is the executive sponsor for the internal deployment of Oracle Fusion Cloud Enterprise Performance Management (EPM), which Oracle has been live on since December 2016.

Ivgen has more than 25 years of finance, accounting, and executive management experience in the technology industry. Prior to joining Oracle in 1996, Ivgen was with Unisys Corporation for 13 years. She was instrumental to and an integral part of the Burroughs/Sperry merger, which formed Unisys, while also holding various financial management roles.

Ivgen holds a Master of Science in accounting from Walsh College in Troy, Michigan and graduated from Ankara University, Turkey, with a Master of Science in agricultural engineering and food and fermentation technology.

Eric Mendez
Eric Mendez Director of Finance and Information Technology, Kraft Heinz

Eric Mendez is director of finance and IT at Kraft Heinz. In his role, Eric is responsible for leading the transformation of IT within the office of finance to enhance efficiencies—with support from cloud applications, data analytics, and advanced technologies. His recent successes include implementing global solutions that analyze (hundreds/thousands) of individual products to measure profitability as well as putting in place new methodologies for analyzing operating expenses across all global financial categories. Prior to Kraft Heinz, Eric was a senior consultant with Deloitte. Eric has a BBA in both finance and international business from Florida International University and recently completed the intensive Seth Godin altMBA workshop.

Laurel Ruma
Laurel Ruma Editorial Director, MIT Technology Review Insights

Laurel Ruma is the editorial director for MIT Technology Review in the US. She is also the host of the Business Lab podcast. Laurel was formerly the director of custom content at O’Reilly Media and brings more than 15 years of thought leadership and content strategy in the technology field.

Matt Stirrup
Matt Stirrup Senior Vice President, Head of FP&A, Oracle

Matt Stirrup joined Oracle in 2010 with the Sun Microsystems acquisition, where he worked since 2001. He is currently senior vice president within Oracle’s Global Business Finance team, with responsibilities for corporate financial planning and analysis (FP&A), as well as the business finance lead for R&D and cloud operations. His responsibilities include management of the company’s forecasting, budgeting, and planning processes; the development and management of management performance reporting; and partnering with Oracle’s development and cloud operations teams.

As part of Oracle’s internal transformation to the cloud, Matt has managed the implementation and deployment of Oracle Fusion Cloud Enterprise Performance Management (EPM) for use in Oracle’s forecasting and planning processes, and he has used Oracle’s tools in the development and delivery of management reporting and business insight.

74% of corporate leaders expect connected enterprise planning to improve collaboration and decision-making.