非常抱歉,您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 重新搜索。

与 Oracle Hospitality 产品集成

Oracle Hospitality Partner Integration 计划提供了一整套工具来完成和验证与 Oracle Hospitality 产品的集成。为希望将可重复的集成构建到 Oracle Hospitality 产品中的 ISV 提供云和本地集成。与 Oracle Hospitality 物业管理服务套件集成,有助于企业扩展其能力并连接到广泛的集成商和解决方案市场。

我们提供多种选项来与我们的酒店管理服务集成。

酒店和度假村

Customer Specific Integration

与酒店和供应商之间未经验证的定制安排合作,此安排特定于每家酒店且完全自费。Oracle 支持仅包含 Oracle 软件,供应商的配置不在服务之列。客户特定的集成不具备由 Oracle 维护的文档,也不包含在内部 Oracle 销售工具或外部接口列表中。

赌场和博彩

Documented Integration

合作伙伴和 Oracle 共同创建了一份文档,客户和 Oracle 支持团队可通过 My Oracle Support 查阅,Oracle 销售人员则可在内部存储库中查阅。根据文档约定的一部分,该文档由 Oracle 更新,主要概述 OPERA 中任何必要的接口特定设置、接口的一般用途和功能以及 OPERA 和合作伙伴系统之间交换的数据类型。

游轮

Validated Integration

会员除了能够获得 Documented Integration,还包括以下其他机会。合作伙伴可以选择参加 Validated Interface 课程(License & Hardware 方向),还可以选择下载软件并维护私有的本地实验室环境,或选择以 75% 的折扣购买 OPERA Cloud 实验室环境。Validated Integration 还包括酒店业以外的其他方向的课程。

为了帮助我们的合作伙伴,我们在 docs.oracle.com 上发布了 API。OPERA API 适用于本地 OPERA 5、OPERA 5 Hosted 和 OPERA Cloud。我们建议您在继续该流程之前复查各种 API,以更好地了解可用的集成类型。

OPERA API 词汇表 — OWS/自助终端机 (KIOSK)
OPERA Web Self-Service 旨在支持客户端 Web 预订引擎与 OPERA Room Reservation 或 OPERA Property 之间的数据传输。OWS 则是 Web 服务的集合,让客户端应用可以访问 OPERA 中的关键功能。该 Kiosk Interface 提供了一个链接,允许酒店自助服务终端系统直接与物业管理系统交互,以执行诸如无人协助登记入住和退房等任务。OPERA Kiosk Interface 作为 Web 服务提供,使用标准 SOAP 调用。

OPERA API 词汇表 — OXI
通用 OPERA Exchange Interface 和 XML 标准布局为 OPERA 的所有接口奠定了基础。所有定制和特定业务逻辑都被编程到 OPERA Exchange Adapter (OXA) 和 OXI 模块中,此外还用作通信组件。预计外部系统将交换数据存储在数据库中。OXI 可用于预订系统、渠道经理、收益以及收入管理系统。它还可用于 CRM。

OPERA API 词汇表 — HTNG
OPERA 支持 HTNG 2008b 单宾客行程 Web 服务规范,并添加了 OPERA 专有消息扩展。支持的功能包括:活动预订、POS 过账、基本预订和资料交换。

Suite 8 API 词汇表 — Suite 8 Advanced Kiosk
该 Kiosk Interface 提供了一个链接,允许酒店自助服务终端系统直接与物业管理系统交互,以执行诸如无人协助登记入住和退房等任务。OPERA Kiosk Interface 作为 Web 服务提供,使用 XML 消息。

Suite 8 API 词汇表 — IFC8 FIAS — OPERA 和 Suite 8
FIAS 是通用协议规范,可供不同类型的第三方系统用于交换数据。它允许系统使用可用记录类型和字段的列表来定义自己的特定数据记录,以创建接口内支持的所需功能。目前,FIAS 支持以下 IFC 类型:

  • 电话管理:自动将宾客来电计入账户,并在接待处显示宾客姓名。
  • 语音消息系统:支持宾客邮箱和酒店系统。
  • 销售点:将餐馆账单转移到宾客账户。
  • 钥匙服务系统:在登记入住时自动为宾客提供钥匙,允许宾客进入他们的房间和其他授权区域,如健身房等。
  • 视频服务系统:通过欢迎屏幕迎接宾客,并允许他们随时查看账单。视频账单会过账到宾客账户。
  • 迷你酒吧系统:自动为消费的项目开单。
  • 自动售货系统:允许宾客将在自动售货机中购买的物品计入账户。
  • 电子资金转账:在登记入住时授权付款,在退房时授权/结算。
  • 建筑物管理:仅在客房有人入住时才制冷/供暖,从而节约能源。
  • 互联网过账系统:自动将宾客使用互联网的情况计入账户。
  • 数字标牌系统:将基本事件信息传输到数字标牌系统 (Readerboard)

Suite 8 API 词汇表 — Suite 8 OTA
CRS 标准 XML 接口允许为 OTA 上传触发式酒店、房价和房型的可用房。OpenTravel Alliance (OTA) 是一个非营利组织,为旅游业的商务信息电子交换开发开放数据传输规范,包括但不限于 XML 的使用。

Oracle Hospitality Partner Integration 计划要求
为了提交 Oracle Hospitality Partner Integration,我们未来的合作伙伴需要复查以下标准,确保他们能够与 Orcale 的集成标准集成。

  • 合作伙伴的解决方案与 Oracle 规定的产品互补*
  • 符合行业安全标准的合作伙伴解决方案
  • 合作伙伴解决方案具备安全性,且不会导致 Oracle 软件遭受外部暴露或出现信息泄露等问题
  • 根据需要,合作伙伴解决方案需符合 PCI 标准(包括 PCI DSS、PCI PTS、PCI P2PE、PCI PA DSS)
  • 支持与分销渠道
  • 合作伙伴应当针对合作伙伴解决方案为客户提供持续的支持服务
  • 合作伙伴拥有活跃的销售渠道(内部、外包或经销商/经销商网络)
  • 现有产品
  • 合作伙伴解决方案已全面推出

酒店合作伙伴集成标准分销

  • 可与分析和投标工具搭配使用的元搜索连接
  • 企业 RFP 管理(财团)
  • 网站内容管理
  • OTA 分销管理

PMS

  • CRM
  • 追加销售
  • 声誉管理
  • 优惠券
  • ID 和护照扫描
  • 客房管理
  • 入住前/退房后营销

收益/收入管理

酒店市场情报收集

销售和餐饮

  • 在线团体预订
  • 客房规划
  • RFP 能力

预订引擎

  • 支付供应商
  • 宾客点评整合

自助登记入住/退房

  • 自助服务终端和面向宾客的应用

维护

水疗、高尔夫和休闲活动

接待员

游轮集成标准

  • Shipboard Property Management System
  • 船队管理
  • 物料管理
  • 餐饮管理系统
  • 游轮场地管理

支付集成标准

  • 支付供应商

您可以在下面找到与验证关联的费用明细。

  Documented Integration Validated Integration
PN 会员资格 每年 500 美元 每年 500 美元
License and Hardware 方向的课程 不适用* 每年 3000 美元
Oracle Validated Integrations 不适用 单次费用 1500 美元
测试和验证 平均 5000 美元 7000 - 15000 美元**

* 如果需要本地测试实验室,则需要付费
** 这是一个平均值,在范围调用后能够获得更精准的数值
*** 所有费用均不可取消且不可退还

在复查标准、API 和适用费用后,您现在可以继续提交请求。通过以下链接提交请求。战略团队将复查请求,至多需要 4 周时间。根据复查结果,您将获得后续步骤的信息。如果请求获得批准,您将被要求加入 Oracle 合作伙伴网络,还将被要求参加 Oracle 云市场进行云验证和/或 Oracle Validated Integrations 路径进行本地验证

Oracle Hospitality 团队随时为您提供帮助。
 

联系销售人员

1-866-287-4736
 

联系技术支持部门

1-800-937-2211(美国)所有其他国家/地区
 

成为合作伙伴

建议或反馈

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

Integrate with Oracle Hospitality products

The Oracle Hospitality Partner Integration program offers a comprehensive set of tools to complete and validate integrations with Oracle Hospitality products. Both cloud and on-premise integrations are available for ISVs looking to build repeatable integrations to Oracle Hospitality products. Integrating with Oracle Hospitality suite of property management services can help businesses expand their capabilities and connect to an expansive marketplace of integrators and solutions.

We offer multiple options to integrate with our property management services.

Hotels and Resorts

Customer Specific Integration

Partners with unvalidated custom arrangement between hotel and vendor which is specific to each hotel and self-supported. Oracle Support is limited to Oracle software, not vendor-specific configuration. Customer specific integrations have no documentation maintained by Oracle and are not listed on internal Oracle sales tool or external list of interfaces.

Casino and Gaming

Documented Integration

The partner and Oracle have generated a document that is available in My Oracle Support for customers and Oracle Support, and in an internal repository available to Sales. The document is updated by Oracle as part of the documentation engagement, and outlines any necessary interface-specific setup in OPERA, the general purpose and functionality of the interface and the types of data being exchanged between OPERA and the partner system.

Cruise

Validated Integration

Member level options included from a Documented Integration with the following additional opportunities. Partners will have the option to participate in “Validated Interface” program (License & Hardware track). They will also have the option to download software and maintain private lab environment on own premises and an option to purchase OPERA Cloud lab environment at 75% discount. Validated Integrations also include additional track-specific benefits beyond the hospitality Industry.

To help our partners we have published our APIs on docs.oracle.com. The OPERA APIs are for OPERA 5 premise, OPERA 5 Hosted and OPERA Cloud. We recommend that before going forward with the process you would review the various APIs to get a better idea of what kind of integrations are available

OPERA API Glossary - OWS / KIOSK
OPERA Web Self-Service is designed to support data transfers between clients web booking engine and the OPERA Room Reservation or OPERA Property OWS is a collection of Web Services that provide client applications with access to key functionality in OPERA. The Kiosk Interface provides a link to allow hotel kiosk systems to interact directly with the Property Management System to perform tasks such as unassisted check-in and check-out. The OPERA Kiosk Interface is provided as a web service, utilizing standard SOAP calls.

OPERA API Glossary - OXI
The generic OPERA Exchange Interface and XML standard layout are building the base for all interfaces to OPERA. All customization and specific business logic are programmed into an OPERA Exchange Adapter (OXA) and into OXI module by way off parameters, which also serves as the communication parts. The expectation is that the external system is storing exchanged data in their database. OXI can be used for reservation systems, channel mangers, yield and also revenue management systems. It can also be used for CRMs.

OPERA API Glossary - HTNG
OPERA supports the HTNG 2008b Single Guest Itinerary web service specifications, with added OPERA proprietary message extensions. Supported functionality includes: activity bookings, POS Postings, basic reservation and profile exchange.

Suite 8 API Glossary - Suite 8 Advanced Kiosk
The Kiosk Interface provides a link to allow hotel kiosk systems to interact directly with the Property Management System to perform tasks such as unassisted check-in and check-out. The OPERA Kiosk Interface is provided as a web service, utilizing XML messages.

Suite 8 API Glossary - IFC8 FIAS – OPERA and Suite 8
FIAS is a universal protocol specification which can be used by different kinds of third party systems to exchange data. It allows a system to define its own specific data records using the list of available record types and fields to create desired functionality to be supported within an interface. Currently it supports following IFC Types:

  • Telephone management: Automatically bills guest calls to account and displays guest name at reception.
  • Voice message systems: Supports guest mailboxes and hotel system.
  • Point-of-sale: Transfers restaurant bills to guest account.
  • Key service systems: Automatically cuts keys at check in that allow guests access to their rooms and other authorized areas such as fitness offerings, etc.
  • Video service systems: Greets guests with a welcome screen and allows them to call up their bill at any time. Videos bills are posted to guest account.
  • Minibar systems: Automatically bills the consumed items.
  • Vending systems: Allows guests to charge items purchased in vending machines to account.
  • Electronic funds transfer: Authorizes payment at check in and authorizes/settles at check out.
  • Building management: Saves energy by cooling/heating a room only when occupied.
  • Internet posting systems: Automatically bills guest Internet usage to account.
  • Digital Signage systems: Transfer basic event information to a digital signage system (Readerboard)

Suite 8 API Glossary Suite 8 OTA
The CRS Standard XML Interface allows uploading trigger based hotel, rate and room type availability for OTA, the OpenTravel Alliance, OTA is a non-profit organization which develops open data transmission specifications for the electronic exchange of business information for the travel industry, including but not limited to the use of XML.

Oracle Hospitality Partner Integration Program Criteria
In order to submit a Oracle Hospitality Partner Integration, our future partners are asked to review the following criteria to ensure they are able to integrate with Orcale’s integration standards.

  • Partner solution complementary to Oracle products as determined by Oracle*
  • Partner solution compliant with Industry Security Standards
  • Partner solution is secure and does not open Oracle software up to external exposer or information breaches
  • Partner solution is PCI compliant (comprising PCI DSS, PCI PTS, PCI P2PE, PCI PA DSS) as necessary
  • Support & Distribution Channel
  • Partner provides on-going support services to its customers for the partner solution
  • Partner has an active sales channel (in-house, outsourced or dealer/reseller network)
  • Existing Product
  • Partner solution is generally available

Hotel Partner Integration Criteria Distribution

  • Metasearch Connectivity paired with Analytics & Bidding Tool
  • Corporate RFP Management (Consortia)
  • Website Content Management
  • OTA Distribution Management

PMS

  • CRM
  • Upselling
  • Reputation Management
  • Voucher
  • ID & Passport Scanning
  • Housekeeping Management
  • Pre/post Stay Marketing

Yield/Revenue Management

Rate Shopping

Sales & Catering

  • Online Group Bookings
  • Room Planning
  • RFP Capabilities

Booking Engine

  • Payment Providers
  • Guest Review Consolidation

Self Check-in/ Check-out

  • Kiosk & Guest Facing App

Maintenance

Spa, Golf & Leisure

Concierge

Cruise Integration Criteria

  • Shipboard Property Management System
  • Fleet Management
  • Materials Management
  • Dining Management System
  • Cruise Venue Management

Payment Integration Criteria

  • Payment providers

Below you can find the breakdown of the fees linked to a validation and more information can be found here

  Fee Metric
OPN Membership Work in Progress Annual
Oracle Validated Integration Program Fees Schedule for Oracle Hospitality USD $1,500 Annual
Oracle Cloud Marketplace No Program Fee N/A
Oracle Hospitality Consulting Validation + Support SOW Varies, Average USD $7,000 to $15,000 (cost could be greater based upon the scope of work) Per Validated Integration

After having reviewed the criteria, APIs and applicable fees you are now ready to proceed with submitting the request. Submit request via this link below. Request will be reviewed by strategy team – can take up to 4 weeks. Based on the review outcome you will be provided with the information for the next steps. If the request is approved you will be asked to join the Oracle Partner Network and you will also be asked to join the Oracle Cloud Market place for cloud validations and/or the Oracle Validated Integrations path for the on-premise validation

Follow Oracle Hospitality
The Oracle Hospitality team is here to help.
 

Talk with Sales

1-866-287-4736
 

Contact Technical Support

1-800-937-2211 (US)All Other Countries
 

Engage as a Partner

Leave a Suggestion