为集成云提供财务灵活性

业务转型

借助Oracle采购平台构建、扩展和发展

为企业未来发展做好准备

您已了解Oracle提供的全面、开放和集成的IT解决方案。 但您是否了解,Oracle还提供同样全面、灵活的采购方案来支持您的IT投资? Oracle采购平台是一个适用于任何产品组合(包括集成式云应用、平台服务以及集成系统)的可定制、灵活的采购方案,可帮助您的组织快速、高效地满足现代企业的全方位需求。

灵活性
简单性
  • 无论您是实施小规模采购还是全面IT转型,我们的财务专家团队都将为筹划所有采购方案。 通过对所有利弊进行详细分析,您可以做出正确的投资决策。 信息图: 将挑战转变为创新机会
灵活
将挑战转变为创新机会
将挑战转变为创新机会
 

利用Oracle在技术和经济领域的专业知识,您可以将挑战转变为机会。 与Oracle融资服务部门结为合作伙伴,抓住机会进行创新和打造竞争优势。 (1:55)

ASPIDER-NGI采用Oracle采购平台
ASPIDER-NGI采用Oracle采购平台
 

ASPIDER-NGI之所以选择Oracle采购平台,是因为它可以提高盈利能力、为特定时期定制支付活动、更好地管理资产负债表和现金流、提高灵活性,等等。 (6:26)

Liberty Global采用Oracle采购平台
Liberty Global采用Oracle采购平台
 

Liberty Global之所以选择Oracle采购平台,是因为它可以改善资金周转、更好地管理现金流、获得出色的“采购到支付”服务、提高灵活性,等等。 (6:34)

赶快行动

Financial Flexibility for the Integrated Cloud

Business Transformation

Build, Expand, and Evolve with
the Oracle Acquisition Platform

Prepare Your Business for the Future

You already know that Oracle provides the world’s most complete, open, and integrated IT solutions. But did you know that Oracle also offers an equally comprehensive range of flexible acquisition options to support your IT investment? The Oracle Acquisition Platform is a customized and flexible acquisition approach for any combination of products—including integrated cloud applications, platform services, and engineered systems—to help your organization quickly and efficiently meet the full spectrum of modern business needs.

Flexibility
Simplicity
  • Oracle financial experts can guide you through a detailed analysis of acquisition options, helping you align IT acquisitions with your overall business strategy. From full-scale IT transformations to one-off point solutions, you’ll benefit from Oracle’s expertise and a broad range of flexible financial solutions. Customer Success: ASPIDER-NGI
Choice
Transform Challenges into Opportunities for Innovation
Transform Challenges into Opportunities for Innovation
 

By tapping into Oracle’s technological and economic expertise, you can transform challenges into opportunities. Partner with Oracle Financing and seize the opportunity to innovate and build a competitive advantage. (1:55)

ASPIDER-NGI and the Oracle Acquisition Platform
ASPIDER-NGI and the Oracle Acquisition Platform
 

Improved profitability, tailored payments over time, better management of balance sheet and cash flow, and greater flexibility are some of the reasons why ASPIDER – NGI chose the Oracle Acquisition Platform. (6:26)

Liberty Global and the Oracle Acquisition Platform
Liberty Global and the Oracle Acquisition Platform
 

Improved working capital, better management of cash flow, great service from procure-to-pay, and greater flexibility are some of the reasons why Liberty Global chose the Oracle Acquisition Platform. (6:34)

Get Started