未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。
热门问题

SailGP 国际帆船大奖赛携手 Oracle 云技术开展第二赛季

SailGP 国际帆船大奖赛是世界上船速最快的帆船联赛。大奖赛利用Oracle 云基础设施 (Oracle Cloud Infrastructure, OCI),向参与大奖赛的八个国家队、广播合作伙伴和全世界的帆迷们提供实时数据。OCI 将帮助团队优化性能,并让帆迷们比以往任何时候都更贴近赛事。

每秒三万个洞察数据点

通过 Oracle Stream Analytics,SailGP 可以每秒捕捉三万个数据点,然后通过流式传输,从每个 F50 水翼双体帆船获取大量数据,再利用相关模式、数据扩充和机器学习进行数据分析。帆迷们可以通过 SailGP 应用程序或官方网站 SailGP.com 获取实时比赛指标,与赛队同时关注竞赛操作。


借助甲骨文精湛的人工智能和机器学习技术,我们能够更快地获得新洞察。

SailGP 国际帆船大奖赛首席执行官 Russell Coutts

数据驱动训练

在不久的将来,Oracle 云将驱动全新的 SailGP 模拟器,让赛队队员们可以在任意位置进行 F50 水翼双体帆船虚拟比赛。模拟器内包含了由甲骨文托管的第一赛季数据和可视化技术。帆船运动员可以在模拟器中选择舵手、翼帆调控、或水翼调控等角色,并体验不同的设置和航行情况。

SailGP

了解更多信息

SailGP:边缘竞速 // 第一集:扬帆 2.0 (24:00)
万众期待的《SailGP:边缘竞速》来了!此幕后故事纪录片由 SailGP 与劳力士 (Rolex) 联合制作。第一集将为您揭开专门为 SailGP 开发的极速 F50 水翼双体帆船的神秘面纱,您可以了解联赛的概念是如何形成的,并见证第一批竞争对手的诞生。更多精彩内容,等您来看。

阅读新闻稿

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

SailGP uses Oracle to power team performance and fan experience

SailGP, sailing’s fastest racing league, relies on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) to deliver real-time data to the league’s eight national teams, broadcast partners, and fans worldwide. OCI will help teams optimize performance and give fans a thrilling new experience.

30,000 insights per second

SailGP uses Oracle Stream Analytics to process and analyze 30,000 data points every second. During each race, the data is streamed from every F50 catamaran and analyzed using sophisticated correlation patterns, data enrichment, and machine learning. Fans can then access these real-time race metrics via the SailGP app or SailGP.com, and each team can customize data dashboards that display relevant tactical information.


Oracle gives us access to their incredible technology with artificial intelligence and machine learning, which allows us to access new insights much faster.

Russell Coutts, CEO, SailGP

Data-powered training

Oracle Cloud will power a new SailGP simulator in the near future, allowing teammates to virtually race F50s from any location. Athletes will be able to use the simulator—which incorporates Season 1 data and visualization technology hosted by Oracle—to take the helm, wing trimmer, or flight controller positions and experience different setups and race conditions.

SailGP

Find out more

Blog: SailGP’s contest on the seas turns toward a race to protect our planet

Video: OCI helps SailGP meet sustainability goals (1:35)

SailGP: Racing on the Edge // Episode 1: Sailing 2.0 (24:00)
The much anticipated behind-the-scenes documentary series “SailGP: Racing on the Edge” in partnership with Rolex is here. In the first episode, go beneath the deck of the supercharged F50 catamaran developed specifically for SailGP, find out how the concept for the league was born, watch the first rivalries emerge, and more.

Read the press release

Explore SailGP technology innovation

Download the SailGP app from Apple or Google