非常抱歉,您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 重新搜索。
联系我们 登录 Oracle Cloud

Oracle 云免费套餐

免费在 Oracle 云上构建、测试和部署应用。

什么是云网络?

云网络又被称为虚拟云网络 (VCN),是企业网络在现代进化的产物。过去,企业网络将数据库、计算机、设备等接入一个信息和数据传输中心,在企业中扮演着主干的角色。在这个模式下,数据中心中的硬件负责存储所有的一切,由本地 IT 人员进行管理,监视和维护所有的资源和服务。而在云网络模式下,这一切都保持不变,唯一的区别是迁移到了云端。换言之,服务、特性、管理以及所有其他运维工作都位于云端 — 私有云或第三方公有云。

相比传统企业网络,云网络可提供多重独特优势。

  • 更快、更轻松地扩展
  • 更可靠的安全性
  • 更多选项,确保实现高可用性
  • 集成基于云的特性

云网络为企业提供了一条将数据迁移到未来解决方案的清晰路径。在某些情况下,混合解决方案可助力企业充分利用虚拟云网络的各种优势,同时将部分数据保留在本地,满足特定需求。

了解 Oracle 云网络

Oracle 云基础设施提供跨物理网络和虚拟网络的网络连接解决方案。了解 Oracle 云网络的无限可能或立即注册和免费试用。

云网络基础知识

云网络由哪些部分组成?要回答这个问题,首先要了解在各种网络配置下,网络中究竟发生了什么。在传统模式下,IT 部门一般将服务器部署在自己的“孤岛”中,以满足特定数据和管理的需求。这种模式如今已经转变成了虚拟网络,它支持在同一物理服务器的不同分区中分别部署不同的操作系统和应用,且各个分区可以按需扩展资源。在云网络环境下,所有的一切都迁移到云端,而云由多个支持按需扩展资源,不受单个虚拟机固有资源限制影响的服务器驱动。

云网络是目前现实中运营企业的先进、有效的方式 — 即使不考虑云网络带来的各种增强的安全性和管理功能。企业要想迁移到云网络,IT 部门必须综合考虑现有环境、未来计划以及最新功能。云网络的关键因素包括:

  • 扩展云网络:在整个开发生命周期中,只有出色的可扩展性才能有效应对资源需求变化,满足协作和测试阶段各个要素的需求。一个行之有效的云网络战略必须支持提前规划,从而实现按需扩展,满足持续运营和高效预算编制的要求。
  • 可靠的 VCN:企业必须满足内部和外部需求,因此,任何关于云网络配置的决策都必须充分考虑总体可靠性问题,包括故障切换以及通过自动化来增强主动式和反应式修复工作。
  • 其他的云:连接性:将云网络作为企业唯一的资源,还是部署混合解决方案,将部分数据存储在本地?无论哪种方式适合您的企业,您在制定决策时都必须考虑范围,包括是否通过使用混合解决方案来逐步迁移到云。

为何要使用云网络?

如今众多企业纷纷转向使用云网络,通过云网络来访问更强大的资源,获得更出色的连接性。为什么会发生这种转变?在几乎所有的案例中,技术的不断发展已经证明了虚拟云网络是企业更明智的选择。无论是从资源还是从成本的角度来看,虚拟云网络都更安全、更易于使用、更可靠、更高效。此外,它还支持企业访问传统网络下不可用的更多特性和资源。以下是云网络的部分优势:

  • 云安全性:云网络可帮助企业实现在传统企业网络模式下无法实现的自动化安全性。通过将网络迁移到云,企业可轻松进行配置更新、部署和自动化监视。同时,选择主流云提供商,提供商将专注于确保企业数据安全,无需企业 IT 人员来平衡安全性、可用性和运维。
  • 云管理:在云环境下,管理将变得更简单、更稳健。云管理让企业能够随时随地访问,执行配置、打补丁和更新工作。此外,柔性 IP 分配等高级特性也支持企业创建更多的,只有通过云网络管理才能实现的功能。
  • 灵活的云:由于虚拟云网络可构建一个统一、同步的企业,网络管理员可以在总体层面和细节层面获得出色的灵活性。网络管理员可以轻松处理权限、可见性、协作式访问等问题,轻松扩展现有网络,为 IT 人员和最终用户提供易用体验。
  • 可扩展的云:虚拟云网络可提供本地环境无法提供的可扩展性。在云网络模式下,企业可以基于资源需求,轻松激活或禁用资源。这意味着企业不必再维护硬件以防止发生最糟糕情况,可以充分利用自适应服务。
  • 总拥有成本:虚拟云网络支持按需供应资源,可以有效降低总拥有成本。得益于即用即付模式,企业无需再通过安全网来应对峰值资源需求,可以尽可能减少硬件采购、配置和维护工作。同时,企业还可以按需执行 IT 预算计划和使用 IT 预算,包括针对关键开发阶段(测试、故障排除等等)的变量制定计划,以及按照创收流程的要求来扩展最终用户应用。

云网络服务使用场景

企业如何才能充分发挥虚拟云网络的价值?请查看以下使用场景,更深入了解云网络的应用潜力和范围。

  • 扩展本地网络:虚拟云网络可通过虚拟专用网络 (VPN) 增强现有本地网络,提供一系列优势,包括加密通信和整合式资源访问。了解更多。
  • 自动化网络安全性:云网络可提供相应的特性和管理功能,帮助企业实现自动化安全性。从自动部署补丁到基于策略的安全性实施,再到使用人工智能和机器学习来预测并在失控前修复问题,自动化安全性可为企业提供全面的安全支持。了解更多。
  • 流量检查和云管理:云网络可轻松实施中心辐射型拓扑,进而高效管理资源和流量,满足各种特定需求。这使企业能够隔离特定客户,满足资源使用或合规要求。了解更多。
  • 创建和隔离各种云环境:虚拟云网络的一个重要优势是具有杰出的用量、规模和范围灵活性。在开发周期中,不同阶段的工作有不同的需求,如果多个阶段的工作并行进行,还可能同时触发峰值需求。例如,开发、测试、实施和维护工作分别有自己的独特需求,而云网络可以轻松响应资源需求变化,同时创建不同的环境,满足各项工作的要求。了解更多。

云网络客户成功案例

Oracle 云网络服务已帮助众多各种规模的企业取得了成功。以下是 Oracle 云网络的成功典范:


贡萨加大学:国际知名的贡萨加大学选择使用 Oracle 云网络服务来加速财务升级、改善数据发现并实现高标准的安全性。在评估了各个可用解决方案后,贡萨加大学通过国际投票,最终选择了 Oracle 云平台。了解更多。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you're looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Contact Us Sign in to Oracle Cloud

Oracle Cloud Free Tier

Build, test, and deploy applications on Oracle Cloud—for free.

What is Cloud Networking?

Also known as virtual cloud networking (VCN), cloud networking represents the modern evolution of an enterprise network. In a traditional configuration, the enterprise network acts as the backbone of an organization, connecting databases, computers, devices, and more into a single hub of information and data transfer. In this model, hardware within a data center stores everything, with all management, resources, and services overseen and maintained by a local IT staff. With cloud networking, the same principles are applied but brought into the cloud. Services, features, management, and all other logistics reside in the cloud, either in a private cloud network or with a third-party public cloud provider.

This comes with a number of benefits only achievable via virtual cloud networking.

  • Easier and faster scalability
  • More robust security
  • Greater options to maintain availability
  • Integration of cloud-based features

Cloud networking is the clear path to move enterprises into the future regarding their data. In some cases, using a hybrid solution offers a best-of-both-worlds choice that keeps some data local based on specific needs while taking advantage of virtual cloud networking’s many benefits.

Experience Oracle Cloud Networking

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure delivers networking connectivity solutions across both physical and virtual networks. Learn more about the Oracle Cloud networking possibilities or sign up for a free trial today.

Cloud Networking Basics

What makes up a cloud network? To understand this, it’s important to examine what’s actually happening under the hood with various network configurations. In a traditional model, IT departments often put servers in their own silos with specific data and management needs. This has evolved to virtualization, which allows for multiple operating systems and applications to exist in partitions on the same physical server, resources scaling as needed between the partitions. In a cloud network environment, all of these elements move to the cloud, which is powered by multiple servers capable of scaling resources as needed without the inherent resource limitations of a single virtual machine.

Thus, cloud networking represents the most cutting-edge and efficient way to run an enterprise from a practical perspective, even without looking at the various improved security and management features layered on top of it. For IT departments, getting to that goal requires looking at an organization's existing setup, future plans, and current capabilities. Some of the most critical factors to be weighed include:

  • Scaling Cloud Networks: Scalability is a factor that needs to be addressed across a development life cycle as resources shift and different elements of collaboration and testing generate demand. A cloud networking strategy must be built with the ability to plan ahead, enabling scalability as needed for continued operation and efficient budgeting.
  • Reliable VCN: Given that the enterprise will have to support both internal and external means, any decisions regarding a cloud network’s configuration should consider overall reliability as part of its scope, including failover options and the ability for automation to assist with both proactive and reactive repair.
  • Other Cloud: Connections: Will the cloud network be the sole resource for the organization or will there be a need for a hybrid setup featuring some locally data stored? Whatever works best for your specific needs, this decision must be considered in scope, including if a hybrid solution is part of a gradual migration to cloud.

Why Cloud Networking?

The enterprise world is turning to cloud networking as a means to access more powerful resources and connectivity. Why is this shift happening? In almost all cases, the ongoing evolution of technology has ensured that virtual cloud networking is simply the smarter choice: safer, easier to use, more robust, and ultimately more efficient for both resources and cost. In addition, it allows access to further features and resources typically unavailable in traditional networking. Some of the benefits of cloud networking include:

  • Cloud security: With cloud networking, security can be managed and automated on a scale unachievable on a traditional enterprise network. Configuration updates, deployment, and automated monitoring are all within reach by putting the network in the cloud. And by using major cloud providers, security is provided by organizations dedicated to keeping data safe rather than an IT staff balancing security, availability, and logistics.
  • Cloud management: In a cloud environment, management becomes both simpler and more robust. Cloud management enables configuring, patching, and updating with anywhere/anytime access. Advanced features such as flexible IP assignments create further capabilities only possible through cloud network management.
  • Flexible cloud: Because virtual cloud networking creates a unified and in-sync enterprise, network managers gain flexibility over both broad strokes and finer details. Issues such as permissions, visibility, collaborative access, and the ability to extend existing networks become part of a simplified management experience, delivering an ease-of-use for both the IT staff and the individual end user.
  • Scalable cloud: Virtual cloud networking provides scalability in a way that is simply impossible in a local environment. With a cloud network, resources can easily be activated or disabled based on existing resource demands. This means that organizations using a cloud network no longer need to maintain hardware for worst-case scenarios and instead can utilize services that adapt as required.
  • Total cost of ownership: Because on-demand provisioning is inherent with virtual cloud networking, total cost of ownership is reduced. Hardware acquisition, configuration, and maintenance is minimized because a pay-as-you-use environment no longer requires a safety net for resource spikes. Instead, IT budgets can be planned and utilized on an as-needed level, including planning for variables such as critical stages during development (testing, troubleshooting, etc.) to scaling end-user applications as revenue-generating processes demand.

Cloud networking services use cases

How can an enterprise best make use of virtual cloud networking? Take a closer look at these specific use cases for a greater understanding of cloud networking’s potential and scope.

  • Extend on-premises networks: A virtual cloud network can take your existing on-premises network and power it through a virtual private network (VPN), enabling a wide range of benefits including encrypted communication and consolidated access to resources. Learn more.
  • Automate network security: Cloud networks have the scope and management capabilities to implement security automation. This can be anything from automating patch deployment to policy-based security enforcement to using artificial intelligence and machine learning to anticipate problems—and repair them—before they get out of hand. Learn more.
  • Traffic inspection and cloud management: Cloud networks can easily implement a hub-and-spoke topology, and in doing so, can create efficiency in managing resources and traffic based on various specific needs. This enables isolation of specific customers for resource usage or compliance requirements. Learn more.
  • Create and segregate different cloud service environments: The ability to be flexible across usage, size, and scope is one of the biggest benefits of a virtual cloud network. In the case of the development lifecycle, this means that different stages will have different requirements -- or if stages are running in parallel, resources could concurrently spike. Development, testing, implementation, and maintenance all have individual needs; a cloud network can easily adapt as resource demands shift while even creating different environments to accommodate. Learn more.

Cloud networking customer success

Our Cloud Networking Service has powered organizations of all sizes successfully. Here are just a few of their cloud success stories:


Gonzaga University: Internationally renowned Gonzaga University selected Oracle Cloud Networking Service to accelerate its financials upgrade, improve disaster recovery, and maintain high security standards. After evaluating different options, an internal vote went unanimously to our cloud platform. Learn more.