No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you're looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.

 

Trending Questions

DIR Texas

Oracle’s State of Texas DIR Contract Number: US-GMA-1889764

State of Texas DIR Contract Number: DIR-TSO-4158

Contract Term: 7/30/2018 - 7/29/2020

Welcome to the Oracle DIR Information and Communications Technology (ICT) Cooperative Contracts program site. Use of this site is for DIR customers only.

DIR customers include Texas State agencies and local governments.

To view eligibility requirements, please visit the DIR Customer Eligibility Page.

Customers must reference the Contract number DIR-TSO-4158 on all purchase orders.


Oracle Pricing for Texas DIR-Oracle Contract DIR-TSO-4158


Products available under this Contract are Oracle Branded Hardware, Software, Cloud and Related Products on the price lists located below. Services available under this Contract are technical services, advanced customer support (ACS) services, installation, maintenance and support, technical and managed services (including Oracle Linux/Oracle VM Service Offerings), training/education, and packaged services on the price lists located below.


Sample Ordering Documents



Oracle Contacts


Oracle—Hardware Sales

Brenda Bellerose
Oracle Direct - Servers, Storage & Engineered Systems (telesales)
1-800-346-1103 X-89614
brenda.bellerose@oracle.com

Travis Jenson
Oracle Enterprise Architect, Cloud & Infrastructure
713-306-3586
travis.jenson@oracle.com

Amber Steele
Cloud Infrastructure Sales Executive
512-799-8391
amber.steele@oracle.com

Oracle Cloud and Platform Sales

Matt Brown
IaaS & PaaS Cloud Platform & Software Sales
513-253-7336
matt.brown@oracle.com

Eronda Harvey
Oracle Analytics and Big Data
713-823-4968
eronda.johnson@oracle.com

Jason Mavel
ERP/HCM Applications & Cloud Services
248-613-9555
jason.mavel@oracle.com

Scott McCord
Cloud Customer Success
512-401-1458
scott.mccord@oracle.com

Jignesh Patel
Enterprise Cloud Platform Architect
972-207-7678
jignesh.j.patel@oracle.com

Oracle—Consulting and Enterprise Services

Chris Girard
Consulting Sales
512-763-6445
christopher.g.girard@oracle.com

Oracle—Support & Training

Chad Childress
Professional Services
512-658-3781
chad.childress@oracle.com

Dan Martin
Customer Training/Oracle University
916-315-5281
daniel.martin@oracle.com

Eddie Sanchez
Professional Services
512-944-8881
eddie.sanchez@oracle.com

Oracle—General

Brittani Guerra
Contracts Administrator
210-536-9260
st-local-agreements_us@oracle.com

Dapo Lawal
Contracts Manager
703-364-0676
dapo.lawal@oracle.com


Texas DIR Contact


Texas Contract Office
Sandy Fang
Contract Administration Manager
Ph: 512-475-4650
Fax: 512-475-4759
sandy.fang@dir.texas.gov


Authorized Resellers


Reseller

BIAS Corporation
1801 Old Alabama Road, Suite 300
Roswell, GA 30076

RFD & Associates, Inc.
401 Camp Craft Road
Austin TX 78746

Infolob Solutions
909 Lake Carolyn Pkwy, #300
Irving, TX 75039

Mythics, Inc.
4525 Main St, Suite 1500
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Contact

Jonathan Potter
Phone: 770-352-0151 Ext. 6343
Fax: 678-578-4300
govsales@biascorp.com

Anna Presley Burnham
Phone: 512-762-1360
Fax: 512-347-9412
aburnham@rfdinc.com

Scott Whitley
Phone: 615-260-6234
Fax: 888-228-4125
scott.whitley@infolob.com

Mark Scura
Phone: 757-233-8088
Fax: 757-412-1060
mscura@mythics.com


Obtaining Order Forms and Placing Orders


Sales Assistance or Order Status Questions:
For Oracle direct orders, or to request quote, please see the "Oracle Contact List". Alternatively, you may contact the Oracle Center Operations Team to "Request A Quote" by calling: 888-672-2534. (Oracle's Business Development Group will Route request appropriately).

Customer Support Hotline:
1-800-223-1711 or My Oracle Support