非常抱歉,您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 重新搜索。

什么是招聘软件?

招聘软件是一种可帮助招聘经理和人力资源专员全面管理从寻源到招聘(从识别优秀候选人到新员工入职)的整个员工生命周期的计算机化系统。

实践中,招聘软件常常被称为求职者跟踪系统 (ATS),但随着技术发展,这种说法现已不再准确。ATS 通常十分重要,但它只是招聘软件的一部分。相比而言,招聘软件要更加全面。

招聘软件的优势

招聘软件是企业规范和理顺招聘流程的一种绝佳工具,它可以帮助人力资源部门在节省时间和资金的同时招聘到理想人才,及时填补职位空缺。

招聘软件可以有效解决通常要耗费企业大量资金的众多问题,包括:

生产力和效率
招聘软件可以理顺招聘流程,帮助招聘经理和 HR 部门更快速地完成更多工作。尤其是在使用内置了人工智能 (AI) 的招聘软件时,HR 可以更轻松地处理、审核和组织候选人并解析简历。

单一信息源
在聘用候选人之前及之后,合规十分关键。对于某些行业来说,合规不仅是必须的,而且还受到监管。对此,招聘软件可创建集中式记录,构建单一信息源,确保工作同事和利益相关者在面试过程中相互无缝协作,一致地对待候选人,而无需担心信息和反馈不完整或出错。

候选人体验
63% 的候选人可能会因为体验不佳而拒绝工作机会,因此无论在任何方面,企业都必须为候选人提供积极的品牌体验。对此,招聘软件可以消除众多手动工作,例如职位管理;将职位发布到招聘公告板和媒体网站;基于通用数据元素创建职位;征求推荐人意见;与候选人沟通;以及创建有针对性的宣讲活动。

入职
简化的入职流程有助于员工立即高效上岗。在这方面,招聘软件可以打通以往分散的信息,支持 HR 部门基于薪酬数据为新聘员工提供更合理的待遇。

招聘软件和求职者跟踪系统 (ATS) 有什么区别?

ATS 最初被用作纸质简历扫描件的存储库。随着技术的发展,ATS 逐渐演变成了数据库,可以将求职者信息保存在单一位置并跟踪求职者状态,例如确定某人处于入职流程和招聘工作流的哪一个阶段。

简而言之,ATS 可以提供多种软件,加快招聘流程速度,包括对求职者进行分类和管理;发布职位,解析简历;以及评估和筛选求职者。这些都十分重要,不过都只是员工体验的一个方面,ATS 还可以处理更加“迫在眉睫”的候选人管理工作。另外,几乎所有招聘软件都包含 ATS 但又不止是 ATS,可以提供更多其他功能和优势。

招聘软件解决方案适用于招聘的每一个环节,例如电子邮件营销、网站设计工具和移动功能,而不仅仅是候选人管理和面试流程。它的终极目标是帮助企业以富有吸引力的方式与候选人积极互动,同时构建可行且理想的人才库。

哪些人和哪些企业在使用招聘软件?

各种规模的企业都需要充分利用招聘软件来确保招聘工作顺利进行。Jobscan 的数据显示,超过 98% 的财富 500 强企业都在使用招聘软件。不过,招聘软件并不是大型企业和组织或特定行业的“专属”,因为正如 HR 管理人员所知,寻找、雇佣和引导优质求职者入职这整个过程对任何企业来说都既耗时,又富有挑战。

招聘软件可以针对大规模招聘为企业提供丰富的专业工具,包括任务管理、社交招聘、公共关系、CRM、计费和入职,这也是为什么各种规模、行业和领域的企业都选择使用招聘软件,而不是只使用 ATS 的原因。Capterra 的研究显示,94% 的招聘人员和招聘专业人员认为招聘软件对他们的招聘流程产生了积极的影响。

在规模较大的企业中,招聘软件的使用人和受益人包括首席人力资源官、HR 副总裁、人才获取副总裁和招聘经理;在较小规模的企业中,企业主则往往从招聘软件中获益匪浅。另外,在零售和医疗保健等招聘工作要求非常严格的行业中,招聘人员和招聘经理也会使用招聘软件。

招聘软件可应对哪些挑战?

作为一项职能,招聘工作一直在不断变化,时至今日已经经历了多次巨变,尤其是在过去两年里 — 新冠疫情带来了前所未有的停工停产危机,远程办公者数量急剧飙升。然而,无论如何变化,唯一没有变的是市场对优秀人才的需求。2021 年 ManpowerGroup 的一项调查显示,美国人才短缺已经上升到历史最高水平,69% 的雇主难以填补职位空缺,达到了十多年来的最高值。

首先,人才是企业的核心资产,对于企业成功十分重要,很多企业都意识到了这一点,然而却在吸引优秀人才上面临重重困难。另外,在留住优秀员工上,很多企业也是心有余而力不足,因为优秀员工对于所有企业(包括竞争对手)都非常有吸引力。

其次,一些企业很难与候选人良好互动,因为这需要持续沟通。过去,企业不必努力吸引候选人,所以这不是问题。而现在,掌握主动权的是候选人,不再是企业。LinkedIn 发现,75% 的候选人会在求职前了解企业的声誉。现实中,很多人也会通过 Glassdoor 这样的工作体验(无论好坏)分享网站来快速确定一家企业是否适合自己,即便这类网站只具有参考意义。

第三,在构建富有吸引力的雇主形象方面,很多企业面临巨大的压力。企业的线上形象、申请流程、沟通偏好(一些求职者更喜欢短信而不是电子邮件),所有这些都会在吸引优秀人才时发挥重要作用,尤其是对于那些期望获得富有吸引力且移动友好的工作体验的年轻一代求职者来说。美国人口普查局的最新数据显示,超过三分之一 (35%) 的美国劳动力来自于千禧一代。

第四,很多企业在员工生命周期管理上没有使用任何招聘软件,需要投入大量时间来处理招聘软件可以轻松、自动完成的手动密集型工作,例如编写职务描述并手动发布到招聘网站和公告板、企业社交平台(如 LinkedIn);手动、逐一撰写电子邮件来与求职者互动,逐一安排面试;编制并进行筛选性问卷调查。

第五,在候选人进入企业系统后,员工还必须手动将候选人转移到工作流中,然后在没有任何分析功能的帮助的情况下跟踪 KPI。这不仅十分耗时,还会导致数据失实问题。最后,在录用后,企业需要引导候选人入职。对于所有 HR 专员来说,这个环节都非常重要,需要仔细编写大量的文档。

招聘软件能为招聘人员和候选人提供哪些优势?

适当的招聘软件可对整个企业的效率产生巨大的积极影响,为企业提供以下优势:

集中管理
招聘软件可以集中管理招聘流程的各个环节。从在招聘公告板和社交媒体上发布新职位到筛选简历,招聘软件可在一个集中位置收集求职者数据,为企业节省时间。

自定义
企业可通过对招聘软件进行自定义来满足自己的特定需求,例如按需更改或添加其他功能 — 无需支付额外费用。此外,企业还可以利用集成功能,将其他解决方案连接到招聘软件。这样,从候选人筛选面试到候选人接受录取的整个过程都将在一个系统中进行。

合格人才搜索
招聘软件支持在简历中搜索关键词,可以提高企业找到合格人才的概率。当需要评估大量候选人却没有时间仔细阅读每一份申请时,这一功能尤为实用。

一致的流程
对于招聘决策,招聘软件还能提供更一致的流程:每一位招聘团队成员都将获得相应的访问权限,可以随时登录并轻松遵循同一套招聘标准。

自动化
招聘软件可以简化整个招聘流程 — 从无纸化的求职者跟踪系统到自动化发布职位、候选人沟通(电子邮件和短信)、AI 评估、筛选和创建录用通知。这种自动化不仅有助于加快流程速度,还可以降低出错风险。

选择招聘软件时要考虑哪些关键因素?

目前市场上有大量的招聘软件,企业只有清楚了解自己的需求,才能选出最合适自己的系统。

企业在选择招聘软件时,最重要的是确保招聘软件与自己的需求和招聘策略相一致。例如,如果企业注重多样性与包容性 (D&I),那么就需要了解一款招聘软件解决方案能否提供相应的工具来帮助自己制定无偏见的招聘决策

评估招聘软件解决方案时,企业需要关注的其他功能还包括:

员工类型
如今的企业不止需要全职员工,还需要兼职工、临时工、独立合同工等等。对此,一些招聘软件提供了杰出的灵活性,支持企业按招聘类型,对候选人甄选流程进行定制。

添加新员工
招聘软件的一个主要功能就是将候选人转化为员工。此外,某些招聘软件甚至还提供了更多功能来帮助企业为现有人才重新分配岗位和角色 — 这通常要求企业了解现有员工的经验、抱负以及所具备的技能。

再培训和技能提升机会
通过留住优秀员工,企业可以节省资金。LinkedIn 的数据显示,过去一年企业内部流动性提高了 20%。对此,一些招聘软件能够高亮显示优秀人才并提供适合他们的新角色。

最新趋势
一些招聘解决方案相对更符合 D&I 这样的当下需求和现代需求。企业应重点考察招聘软件在理顺流程上的表现,例如求职者能否在不创建账户的情况下申请职位;企业用户能否使用模板轻松构建更现代化的网站;企业能否使用内置工具锁定特定的候选人兴趣组,以填补当前职缺,建立人才管道。这些都是求职者体验的重要组成部分。

个性化
在使用招聘软件时,每个人需要的功能可能各不相同。对此,一些招聘软件支持用户查看仅与自己角色相关的常见操作和待办事项。

合作伙伴系统
招聘流程涉及多个环节,其中某些环节需要依赖外部工具,例如药物筛选、背景调查和视频面试就常常离不开第三方工具。对此,企业应选择能够轻松与其他工具集成的招聘软件。

与整个企业连通
一个理想的招聘软件解决方案应能够打通整个企业,方便用户按需访问整个组织的数据以便得出正确的结论;同时还应支持集中管理整个员工生命周期,让企业无需进行集成就能获得一致的体验。

机器学习和人工智能
机器学习和人工智能可在招聘流程中为相关用户提供指导,包括评估候选人、自动执行工作流、预测结果(例如招聘速度和候选人是否接受录用),以及通过数字助手、向求职者提供职位建议、个性化设置和候选人筛选来改善候选人体验。这样,招聘人员可以节省时间,做出更明智的招聘决策,为候选人提供优质体验。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

What is recruiting software?

Recruiting software provides a computerized system that helps hiring managers and human resources professionals manage the employee lifecycle from source to hire — identifying great candidates to onboarding new employees.

Recruiting software is often referred to as an applicant tracking system (ATS) but as the technology has evolved, this categorization is no longer correct. While important, an ATS is only a part of recruiting software which is much more comprehensive.

What is the difference between an applicant tracking system (ATS) and recruiting software?

ATS’s originally started as repositories for scanned paper resumes. As technology evolved, ATS’ then became databases designed to keep candidate information in one place and to track candidate status, for instance, determining where someone is in the onboarding process and hiring workflow.

Simply put, an ATS involves software that speeds the hiring process, including sorting, and managing candidates; posting job openings, parsing resumes; and evaluating and screening candidates. These are important functions, but again, they are limited to only an aspect of the employee experience. Conversely, candidate management is the here and now. It’s also important to note that nearly any recruiting software will include an ATS, however recruiting software typically includes many other features that increase its capabilities.

Recruiting software solutions focus on addressing every area of hiring. Features like email marketing, website design tools, and mobile capabilities are included and are examples that go beyond straightforward candidate management and the interview process. The ultimate goal of recruiting software is to deliver positive and engaging interactions to candidates while building viable and desirable talent pools.

Who uses recruiting software?

Organizations of all sizes leverage recruiting software as it’s incredibly conducive to hiring success. According to Jobscan, more than 98% of Fortune 500 companies use recruitment software. However, recruiting software is not solely for large companies and organizations, or only specific sectors. As anyone in human resources (HR) knows, finding, hiring and onboarding quality applicants can be time consuming and challenging.

Recruiting software equips users with tools to hire employees at scale: task management, social recruiting, public relations, CRM, billing, and onboarding. This is why businesses of all sizes, industries and sectors use recruiting software instead of just an ATS alone. In fact, Capterra found in their research that 94% of recruiters and hiring professionals say using a recruitment software has positively impacted their hiring process.

Within larger companies, roles that use and benefit from recruiting software include CHRO, VP of HR, VP of Talent Acquisition and hiring managers; within smaller companies, business owners themselves will use recruiting software. For industries with very strict recruiting requirements such as retail and healthcare, recruiters and hiring managers will use recruiting software.

What challenges does recruiting software solve?

The world of recruiting continues to evolve and has undergone drastic changes, particularly during the past two years with unprecedented disruption and surges in remote working. What has not changed is the need for great talent. According to a 2021 ManpowerGroup survey, talent shortages in the United States have risen to historical levels with 69% of employers having difficulty filling jobs — the highest in more than a decade.

Talent is the most important asset for an organization’s success, and while companies do realize this, they’re challenged with attracting the types of candidates required to succeed. They also struggle with retaining exceptional employees — the same employees that are attractive to other organizations, including the competition.

Some organizations struggle with successful candidate engagement as it requires maintaining constant communications. In the past, this was not an issue. Companies did not have to work hard to attract applicants. Today, candidates are the ones who are empowered. LinkedIn found that 75% of candidates will research a company’s reputation before applying for a job opening. With sites like Glassdoor that tell the story (both good and bad) of what it’s like to work at most any company, candidates can determine quickly whether an organization is one they wish to pursue even if that decision is based on what others’ have experienced.

The pressure is high for organizations to position themselves as an attractive option. How an organization appears online, the quality of the application process, communication preferences (some candidates prefer text messages instead of emails), all these factors come into play when attracting top talent. This is especially true for younger generations who expect a compelling and mobile-friendly experience. In fact, according to the most recent available U.S. Census Bureau data, more than one-in-three (35%) of American labor force participants are Millennials.

Often, organizations try to manage the employee lifecycle without any sort of recruiting software. They end up spending inordinate amounts of time on manually intensive tasks that recruiting software could ultimately automate. Staff must compose and manually post job descriptions to hiring sites and job boards, corporate social platforms (like LinkedIn); manually interact with applicants (think individual emails) and schedule interviews one-by-one, along with preparing and conducting screening questionnaires.

Once candidates are in the system, staff must also manually move people into workflows; and track KPIs, without any sort of analytics capabilities. This approach yields unreliable data and is extremely time consuming. After a candidate is hired, onboarding must take place. As any HR professional will attest, this is an important step which requires careful and extensive document preparation.

Benefits of recruiting software

Recruiting software offers a solution to very real and often costly challenges. They include:

Productivity and efficiency
With the help of recruiting software, the hiring process becomes streamlined, allowing hiring managers and HR users to get more done faster. Processing, examining and organizing candidates, as well as parsing resumes, happens with ease — even more so when artificial intelligence (AI) is built into the solution.

Single source of truth
Compliance is key when dealing with candidates — before and after hiring. For some industries, compliance is not just required, it’s monitored. Recruiting software creates centralized records, ensuring a single source of truth. During the interview process, colleagues and stakeholders can collaborate seamlessly with one another regarding candidates without worry about incomplete or incorrect information and feedback.

Candidate experience
When you consider that 63% of job seekers will likely reject a job offer because of a bad candidate experience, it’s critical that wherever they experience your brand, it’s positive. Software recruiting can assist by removing the effort of manually hosting jobs, posting jobs to job boards and media sites; creating jobs from common data elements; soliciting referrals; candidate communications; and creating targeted campaigns.

Onboarding
A simplified onboarding process allows employees to be effective immediately. Leverage information that was previously siloed in different parts of HR; use compensation data to justify better offers to new hires.

The best recruiting software: benefits for recruiters and candidates

The right recruiting software can have an enormous impact on effectiveness for the entire organization, particularly when it allows:

Centralized management
The software helps you manage all aspects of the recruiting process. From posting new positions on job boards and social media to filtering resumes for hiring managers. This saves time as it delivers a one-stop-shop that collects applicant data in a single, centralized location.

Customization
Recruiting software can be customized to work for your company's specific needs. There are no extra costs associated with changing or adding additional features if necessary. When using this kind of technology, you will have the ability to connect other solutions to your recruiting software through integration. This means that everything from candidate screening interviews to offer acceptance happens within a single system.

Qualified search
Using recruiting software also increases the likelihood of finding qualified talent with the ability to search for keywords within resumes. This is especially helpful if you are evaluating a large pool of candidates and don’t have time to thoroughly read every application.

Consistent process
Recruiting software also provides a more consistent process when it comes to hiring decisions. Team members have appropriate access, can log on at any time, and all adhere to a set of hiring standards with ease.

Automation
These programs simplify everything from paperless applicant tracking systems to automation of job postings, candidate communication (emails and texts), AI-based assessments, screening, and offer creation. Automating these tasks not only helps expedite the process, but also makes them less prone to error.

What are the key considerations when choosing recruiting software?

There is an incredible amount of software on the market today. That’s why it helps if you have a clear idea about your company's needs before even considering which system might work.

The biggest consideration for organizations when choosing a hiring tool is to ensure it aligns with their needs and hiring strategy. For example, if your organization is focused on diversity and inclusion (D&I) in your hiring efforts, it would be wise to investigate whether the software solution provides tools that help support bias-free recruiting decisions.

Other capabilities to consider when evaluating recruiting software solutions include:

Types of employees
Organizations today are comprised of a variety of workers: full-time, part-time, contingent, independent contractors, and more. Certain types of recruiting software offer flexibility and allow businesses to tailor the candidate selection process to specific hiring types.

Add new employees
The primary function of recruiting software is to convert new candidates to employees. Certain solutions go beyond this and allow businesses to reassign existing talent to new roles. This often requires visibility into existing employee experiences, aspirations, and the skill sets they possess.

Reskilling and upskilling opportunities
When organizations retain employees, they save money. According to LinkedIn, Internal mobility was up 20% in past year. Some recruiting software provides the ability to highlight these individuals and surface relevant, new roles they could move to.

Current trends
As with the D&I example above, some recruiting solutions are more responsive to topical and modern needs than others. Streamlining processes are a big consideration: candidates can apply without creating an account; templates make it easy for business users to build a more modern web presence; built-in tools allow targeting very specific candidate interest groups not only to fill current positions but build a talent pipeline. These are all part of the candidate experience.

Personalization
Not everyone in the organization using the recruiting software requires access to the same capabilities. Some solutions offer the ability for users to see the most common actions and to-do’s relevant only to their specific role.

Partner systems
The hiring process requires several steps, many of which aren’t possible to accomplish with recruiting software alone. Drug screening, background checks, and video interviews usually require tools from third-party organizations. It’s important that recruiting software can easily integrate with additional tools.

Connecting with the entire business
A recruiting software solution that connects the entire business allows access to the entirety of organizational data to draw better conclusions; the complete employee lifecycle resides in one place, providing a consistent experience, with no integration required to make it happen.

Machine learning and artificial intelligence
Machine learning and artificial intelligence help guide the recruiting process, starting with assessing candidates, automating workflows, predicting outcomes (for example, hiring speed, offer acceptance), and enhancing the candidate experience (with digital assistants, job recommendations to candidates, personalization, and screening). This saves time for recruiters, leads to better hiring decisions, and provides a positive impression for candidates.