Oracle 支持服务

My Oracle Support 使用条款
Oracle 支持服务门户使用条款

 

Oracle 支持服务门户使用条款

1.说明

使用基于 Web 的 Oracle 技术支持服务(下文称为“Oracle 支持门户”),即表示您同意下述条款和条件(“Oracle 支持门户使用条款”)及 Oracle 网站使用条款,包括但不仅限于使用甲骨文商标和标识、使用论坛及公共通信、第三方网站、以及内容和服务相关的甲骨文政策。Oracle 支持门户使用条款构成对您与甲骨文或任何甲骨文所收购公司之间所有协议条款的补充,但仅适用于 Oracle 支持门户所提供之材料,如若存在直接冲突,则将仅适用于您使用和访问 Oracle 支持门户,不适用于您通过开源或依据第三方条款获得许可的软件或其他材料(“单独许可技术”),亦不限制或以其他任何方式控制您使用此等单独许可技术。

通过 Oracle 支持门户,您可访问和使用 Oracle 提供或将来可能提供的各种应用、软件、Web 工具和其他材料,包括但不仅限于:公告、白皮书及其他技术出版物,产品认证、产品可用性及产品支持相关的信息,任何错误数据库,您提交的服务请求,软件补丁,公告板及论坛消息及非由甲骨文控制的网站超链接(下文统称为“材料”)。

您同意,仅将访问 Oracle 支持门户(包括访问服务请求功能,但不包括单独许可技术)的权限授予您指定的支持服务联系人,且仅出于经授权后使用已签订支持服务合同的甲骨文产品和/或已订阅的云服务的目的,使用通过 Oracle 支持门户获得的材料。您同意,当材料应用于虚拟机时上述条款同样试用,即当您未签订支持服务合同或未订阅云服务时,无权访问或使用此等虚拟机中的材料(包括更新任何不受支持的程序或云服务) — 单独许可技术不受此限制。本处所述“虚拟机”是指适用于虚拟机、虚拟设备、虚拟环境、虚拟存档或虚拟装配的软件包、文件、容器或模板,以及 Oracle Solaris 统一存档或等同物,其中可能包含或不包含来宾操作系统。除非您与 Oracle 达成的协议或单独许可技术的许可协议中有明确规定,Oracle 支持门户材料不可用于为第三方目的或向第三方提供服务,亦不可与第三方共享或供由第三方获取,除非代理人或承包商以您的名义行事。此等情况下,您应对您的代理人和/或承包商使用 Oracle 支持门户的行为负责,确保其符合 Oracle 支持门户使用条款。您同意不下载 Oracle 支持门户材料,除非您确保在 90 天以内出于经授权后使用已拥有支持服务联系人或已订阅的 Oracle 产品和/或云服务目的使用此等材料。例如,您同意不下载您所使用语言、操作系统以外的,以及 90 天内不会使用的 Oracle 支持门户材料,同意每天从 Oracle 支持门户下载材料不超过 500 项文件。您同意,不以任何可能损坏、禁用、过载、损害或以其他方式导致未经授权访问或干扰任何甲骨文帐户、系统或网络正常运行的方式访问或使用 Oracle 支持门户。例如,您不能使用任何通常被称为网络机器人、蜘蛛程序、抓屏器或任何其他自动化软件程序访问 Oracle 支持门户或任何其他甲骨文帐户、系统或网络。

如果您通过 Oracle 支持门户使用或访问的材料中包含任何 Oracle Linux 操作系统部分,则您使用此等 Oracle Linux 软件时应遵守 Oracle Linux 条款。如果您通过 Oracle 支持门户使用或访问的 Oracle Solaris 软件包含在虚拟机内或其他材料内,而您未获得甲骨文或甲骨文合作伙伴的许可,则您使用 Oracle Solaris 时应遵守针对 Oracle Solaris、Oracle Solaris Cluster 和 Oracle Solaris Express 的 Oracle 技术网开发人员条款。如果您已从甲骨文或甲骨文合作伙伴获得许可,其中包含但不限于预安装的 Oracle Solaris 程序或通过针对非 Oracle 硬件的 Oracle Solaris 标准订购获得的硬件,则您使用 Oracle Solaris 时应遵守该许可条款,且仅限于授权硬件的使用 — 如有明确的书面说明,则不受此限制。

2.保证和免责声明

Oracle 支持门户中包含的信息、软件、产品和服务可能过时或含有疏漏、不准确之处或其他错误。支持门户中包含的信息、软件、产品和服务,包括材料,均按“原样”提供,不附带任何保证。甲骨文不保证材料中的信息为最新的或无错误的,也不提供任何其他保证,无论是法律明示或默示的保证,包括对适销性或特定用途适用性的默示保证。该材料不是您与甲骨文所签订协议的条款下的一个程序或文档。

在任何情况下,对于因您访问或使用 Oracle 支持门户或任何其他链接网站,导致您或任何第三方遭受(无论是合同或侵权行为)的任何直接、间接、附带、特殊或后果性损害或利润、收入、数据或使用损失赔偿,甲骨文不承担任何责任。

尽管前述规定,甲骨文对服务请求和通过 Oracle 支持门户提供的任何程序更新的响应均受到您和甲骨文之间协议中规定的相关保证和排他性补救措施的约束。

甲骨文保留随时对 Oracle 支持门户、材料和/或支持门户所述产品或程序进行更改和更新的权利,无须发出通知。

3.保密

除了通过 Oracle 支持门户的超链接可访问的第三方控制的网站中的信息外,材料中包含的信息是甲骨文的机密专有信息。除了用于支持您对甲骨文产品和/或云服务(您当前持有支持合同的甲骨文产品和/或云服务)的授权使用之外,未经甲骨文的事先书面许可,您不得出于任何目的而使用、披露、复制、传输或以任何方式复制材料中包含的信息。甲骨文将采取合理措施防止第三方未经授权访问您使用 Oracle 支持门户提交的服务请求,但是,甲骨文不保证第三方不能访问您通过或与 Oracle 支持门户关联而提交给甲骨文的任何信息、意见、反馈或材料。

4.论坛和超链接

Oracle 支持门户可能包含各种新闻组、论坛、公告板或其他公共论坛(“论坛”)。甲骨文不支持(并且不一定审查)任何人(包括甲骨文员工)在任何论坛中进行的任何通信。支持门户可能包含甲骨文以外各方控制的网站的超链接。甲骨文不负责这些网站的内容和使用,对这些网站的内容或使用也不承担任何责任。

5.出口合规性

美国出口法律和法规以及其他相关的当地法律适用于 Oracle 支持门户材料。您同意,您对 Oracle 支持门户材料的使用不违反此类出口法律,且您将遵守所有美国出口法律和法规(包括“视同出口”和“视同再出口”法规)。您同意,您使用 Oracle 支持门户(或直接通过产品)获取的出口材料都不会直接或间接违反这些法律,或用于这些法律禁止的任何目的,包括但不仅限于核能、化学或生物武器扩散或导弹技术开发。

6.Oracle 支持门户和材料使用条款如有更改,恕不另行通知

Oracle 支持门户材料的内容可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。此外,Oracle 支持门户使用条款也可能会更改,恕不另行通知,并且您同意在每次访问支持门户时遵守当时有效的使用条款。

7.撤销和监控访问权限的权利

甲骨文保留出于任何原因随时撤销对 Oracle 支持门户材料的访问权限的权利。访问 Oracle 支持门户可能受到甲骨文的监控。

Oracle
500 Oracle Parkway
Redwood Shores, CA 94065
USA

全球咨询方式:
电话 (+1) 650.506.7000
传真 (+1) 650.506.7200

最后更新时间 2018 年 2 月 1 日。

Oracle Support

Oracle Support Portal Terms of Use
Oracle Support Portal Terms of Use

 

Oracle Support Portal Terms of Use

1. Introduction

By using this Oracle Support web-based technical support service (“Support Portal”), you agree to the following terms and conditions (“Support Portal Terms of Use”), and to the Oracle Web Site Terms of Use, including without limitation Oracle’s policies regarding use of Oracle’s trademarks and logos; use of forums and public communications; and third party web sites, content and services. These terms supplement the terms of any agreement that you may have with Oracle or a company acquired by Oracle, but solely with respect to the Materials provided through any Oracle Support Portal. In the event of a direct conflict between these terms and any other agreement you may have with Oracle or a company acquired by Oracle, the terms below will control your use of and access to the Support Portal, except with respect to software or other materials that are licensed to you under separate open source or third party terms (“Separately Licensed Technology”). Nothing in these Support Portal Terms of Use is intended to limit or otherwise control your use of any such Separately Licensed Technology.

Through the Support Portal, you may have access to various programs, software, web-based tools, and other materials made available by Oracle now and in the future, including but not limited to: bulletins, white papers, and other technical publications; information on product certification, product availability, and product desupport; any bug database; service requests that you have submitted; software patches; bulletin board and forum messages; and hyperlinks to web sites not controlled by Oracle (the “Materials”).

You agree that access to the Support Portal, including access to the service request function, will be granted only to your designated support contacts and that, except for any Separately Licensed Technology, the Materials you obtain through the Support Portal may be used only in support of your authorized use of the Oracle products and/or cloud services for which you have a current support contract or cloud service subscription. You agree that the preceding sentence also applies when Materials are made available in a Virtual Machine and that, except for Separately Licensed Technology, you have no rights to access or use any Materials included in such a Virtual Machine (including updating any unsupported programs or cloud services) for which you do not have a current support contract or cloud service subscription. “Virtual Machine” means: a package, file, container, or template for a virtual machine, virtual appliance, virtual environment, virtual archive, virtual assembly, Oracle Solaris Unified Archive, or an equivalent thereof; and may or may not include a guest operating system. Except as specifically provided in your agreement with Oracle or in a license for any Separately Licensed Technology (i) the Materials may not be used to provide services for or to third parties, and (ii) the Materials may not be shared with or accessed by third parties, except for your agents or contractors acting on your behalf. You shall be responsible for your agents and/or contractors’ use of the Support Portal and for their compliance with these Support Portal Terms of Use. You agree that you will not download Materials from the Support Portal unless you reasonably believe that the Materials will be used within 90 days for support of your authorized use of the Oracle products and/or cloud services for which you have either a current support contract or cloud service subscription. For example, you agree that you will not download Materials from the Support Portal in languages and for operating systems you do not use and do not reasonably believe you will use within 90 days. You further agree that you will not download from the Support Portal more than 500 files per day. You agree that you will not access or use the Support Portal in any manner that could damage, disable, overburden, impair, or otherwise result in unauthorized access to or interference with, the proper functioning of any Oracle accounts, systems, or networks. For example, you may not use any software routines commonly known as robots, spiders, scrapers, or any other automated means to access the Support Portal or any other Oracle accounts, systems, or networks.

If the Materials that you use or access through the Support Portal include any part of the Oracle Linux operating system (including any use of Oracle Linux as a guest operating system in a Virtual Machine), your use of such Oracle Linux software is subject to the Oracle Terms for Oracle Linux. If you use or access Oracle Solaris software as a part of the Materials through the Support Portal (whether as part of a Virtual Machine or otherwise), and you have not obtained a license for Oracle Solaris from Oracle or an Oracle partner, then your use of Oracle Solaris is subject to the Oracle Technology Network Developer Terms for Oracle Solaris, Oracle Solaris Cluster, and Oracle Solaris Express. If you have obtained a license for Oracle Solaris from Oracle or an Oracle partner, including but not limited to; through the acquisition of hardware with pre-installed Oracle Solaris programs or through the Oracle Solaris Premier Subscription for Non- Oracle Hardware, then your use of Oracle Solaris is subject to that license and, unless expressly provided in writing, is limited to use on the hardware for which the license was granted.

2. Warranties and Disclaimers

THE INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS, AND SERVICES CONTAINED IN THE SUPPORT PORTAL, INCLUDING THE MATERIALS, MAY BE OUT OF DATE OR INCLUDE OMISSIONS, INACCURACIES OR OTHER ERRORS. THE INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS, AND SERVICES CONTAINED IN THE SUPPORT PORTAL, INCLUDING THE MATERIALS, ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” AND WITHOUT WARRANTY. ORACLE DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE INFORMATION IN THE MATERIALS IS UP TO DATE OR ERROR-FREE, NOR DOES IT PROVIDE ANY OTHER WARRANTIES, WHETHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED IN LAW, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE MATERIALS ARE NOT A PROGRAM OR DOCUMENTATION UNDER THE TERMS OF YOUR AGREEMENT(S) WITH ORACLE.

IN NO EVENT SHALL ORACLE BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, OR DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, REVENUE, DATA OR USE, INCURRED BY YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION IN CONTRACT OR TORT, ARISING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO, OR USE OF, THE SUPPORT PORTAL OR ANY OTHER HYPERLINKED WEB SITE.

NOTWITHSTANDING THE FOREGOING, ORACLE’S RESPONSES TO SERVICE REQUESTS AND ANY PROGRAM UPDATES DISTRIBUTED THROUGH THE SUPPORT PORTAL ARE SUBJECT TO THE RELEVANT WARRANTIES AND EXCLUSIVE REMEDIES STATED IN THE AGREEMENT BETWEEN YOU AND ORACLE.

ORACLE RESERVES THE RIGHT TO MAKE CHANGES OR UPDATES TO THE SUPPORT PORTAL, THE MATERIALS, AND/OR THE PRODUCTS OR PROGRAMS DESCRIBED IN THE SUPPORT PORTAL AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE.

3. Confidentiality

Except for information in web sites controlled by third parties that are accessible via hyperlinks from the Support Portal, the information contained in the Materials is the confidential proprietary information of Oracle. You may not use, disclose, reproduce, transmit, or otherwise copy in any form or by any means the information contained in the Materials for any purpose, other than to support your authorized use of the Oracle product and/or cloud services, for which you have a current support contract, without the prior written permission of Oracle. Oracle will take reasonable measures to keep third parties from obtaining unauthorized access to service requests that you submit using the Support Portal; however, Oracle does not guarantee that third parties will not have access to any information, comments, feedback, or materials that you submit to Oracle through or in association with the Support Portal.

4. Forums and Hyperlinks

The Support Portal may contain newsgroups, forums, bulletin boards, or other public forums (“Forums”). Oracle does not endorse (and has not necessarily reviewed) any communication made by any person (including Oracle employees) in any Forum. The Support Portal may contain hyperlinks to web sites controlled by parties other than Oracle. Oracle is not responsible for and does not endorse the contents or use of these web sites.

5. Export Compliance

Export laws and regulations of the United States and any other relevant local export laws and regulations apply to the Materials. You agree that such export laws govern your use of the Materials, and you agree to comply with all such export laws and regulations (including “deemed export” and “deemed re-export” regulations). You agree that none of the Materials obtained through your use of the Support Portal (or direct product thereof) will be exported, directly or indirectly, in violation of these laws, or will be used for any purpose prohibited by these laws including, without limitation, nuclear, chemical, or biological weapons proliferation, or development of missile technology.

6. Materials and Support Portal Terms of Use Subject To Change Without Notice

The contents of the Materials are subject to frequent change without notice. As well, the Support Portal Terms of Use may change without notice, and you agree to abide by the Support Portal Terms of Use in effect each time that you access the Support Portal.

7. Right to Revoke and Monitor Access

Oracle retains the right to revoke access to the Materials at any time for any reason. Access to the Support Portal may be monitored by Oracle.

Oracle
500 Oracle Parkway
Redwood Shores, CA 94065
USA

Worldwide Inquiries:
Phone (+1) 650.506.7000
Fax (+1) 650.506.7200

Last updated 1 February 2018.