Oracle AI for Fusion Applications

Oracle 提供专为企业打造的 AI,帮助您更快地做出更明智的决策,并为员工赋能,提高员工的工作效率。通过将经典和生成式 AI 嵌入到应用中,Oracle Fusion Cloud Applications 让客户无需离开平时用于推动业务发展的软件环境,即可随时随地即时访问 AI 给出的结果。

  • 生成式 AI

    解锁生成式 AI 的潜力。利用 Fusion Cloud Applications 内嵌的生成式功能,简化工作并提高效率。了解 Oracle 如何在生成式 AI 解决方案的设计中考虑隐私和安全性,让您可以放心地在日常业务运营中使用这些解决方案。

了解 Fusion Cloud Applications 的嵌入式 AI

企业可以轻松快速地采用新的 AI 功能,从而提高生产力和决策能力,实现端到端业务流程自动化并降低业务运营成本。以下是按业务职能归类的 AI 特性。

Oracle Human Capital Management 中嵌入的 Oracle AI

在一个旨在保护敏感信息和专有信息的统一平台中,利用传统 AI 和生成式 AI 功能来增强员工体验,增加求职者互动,并提高员工工作效率。

Oracle Cloud HCM 中嵌入了下列 AI 特性:

  • 引导式旅程
  • 技能管理
  • 成长机会
  • 绩效概要
  • 同事认可
  • 招聘网站开发
  • 求职者概要
  • 求职者支持

Oracle Cloud ERP 和 EPM 中嵌入的 Oracle AI

在 Oracle Fusion Cloud Financials 中利用专为财务工作打造的 AI 特性改善绩效,优化营运资本,提高应付账款和应收账款自动化水平。

Oracle Financials 中嵌入了以下 AI 特性:

  • 动态折扣
  • 智能账户组合默认设置

Oracle Cloud Sales 中嵌入的 Oracle AI

准确识别并直接将赢单概率最高的销售线索和商机移交给销售团队,助力销售团队加速达成交易,提高销售转化率。Oracle AI for Oracle Sales 可为您的销售团队提供基于 AI 的即时自动化功能。

Oracle Sales 中嵌入了以下 AI 特性:

  • 赢单概率
  • 面向商机的行动建议
  • 线索转化率
  • 客户参与度级别
  • 商机活动效果
  • 销售线索活动成效
  • 销售线索联系人验证洞察
  • 商机联系人验证
  • 销售线索联系人推荐
  • 商机联系人推荐
  • 产品推荐
  • 销售线索和商机的联系人参与度级别
  • 类似客户
  • 本地销售
  • 机器学习 (ML) 预测框架 (BYOM)
  • 客户重复识别模型

Oracle Service 中嵌入的 Oracle AI

通过跨多个渠道的 AI 支持来提高服务效率和个性化,同时优化生产力和客户满意度。

Oracle Service 中嵌入了以下 AI 特性:

  • 异常检测(物联网)
  • 数字助手即座席
  • 文档理解
  • 知识文章推荐
  • 预测性调度和派送(现场服务)
  • 服务请求分类
  • 服务请求连接
  • 推荐操作

Oracle Fusion Cloud SCM 中嵌入的 Oracle AI

利用智能和自动化,支持供应链决策并优化供应链管理和制造流程。所有功能都属于是 Oracle Fusion Cloud SCM 通过原生 AI 算法提供的标配。

Oracle SCM 中嵌入了以下 AI 特性:

  • 预测发运交付期
  • WMS 周期时间
  • 新产品推出
  • 需求感知
  • 产品异常检测
  • 交付期洞察
  • 支出分类
  • 动态折扣

Oracle Marketing 中嵌入的 Oracle AI

统一来自多个来源的客户数据,针对每个客户创建实时视图。营销人员可以利用数据驱动的洞察和 AI 来吸引、转化和培养关系,从而提高价值。

Oracle Fusion Marketing 和 Unity CDP 中嵌入了以下 AI 功能:

  • 客户销售线索评分
  • 客户终身价值
  • RFM
  • 互动倾向
  • 回购倾向
  • 下一步可以推荐的产品
  • 市场活动推荐
  • 疲劳细分
  • 疲劳分析
  • 主题行优化
  • 预测
  • 联系人销售线索评分
  • 市场活动收入属性
  • 流失趋势
  • 产品兴趣倾向
  • 下一步推荐行动
  • 下一步可以推荐的促销
  • 渠道推荐
  • 发送时间优化
  • 客户智能
  • 推荐产品和内容

了解 GenAI 在 Oracle Fusion Cloud Applications 中的实际应用

CX Cloud Service 请求

了解 Oracle Fusion Cloud Service 中嵌入的 GenAI 能够如何帮助提高客户满意度、加快问题解决速度并提高座席效率。

ERP 项目规划

了解 Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP 中基于 AI 的项目规划功能如何帮助项目经理利用 GenAI 快速制定项目计划,以此平衡客户需求与资源、风险和预算问题。

EPM 叙述性报告

观看视频,了解财务总监如何利用 Oracle Fusion Cloud EPM 中的 GenAI 叙述性报告在季度前滚报告中阐释供应短缺将产生的影响。了解 GenAI 如何帮助提供洞察、草拟描述并以可视化形式呈现,从而节省时间并提高准确性。

HCM 求职者体验

了解 Oracle Fusion Cloud HCM 中嵌入的 GenAI 能够如何帮助求职者找到合适的职位。求职者只需上传简历,即可找到与自己特定经验和技能相匹配的空缺职位。

HCM 绩效考核

了解 Oracle Fusion Cloud HCM 中嵌入的 GenAI 能够如何帮助管理人员进行员工绩效考核。GenAI 将在几秒钟内编写同事反馈概要信息并总结员工总体绩效。

编写 HCM 职务发布内容

观看视频,了解 Oracle Fusion Cloud HCM 中的 GenAI 如何帮助繁忙的管理人员为团队中的初级职位创建职位描述。AI 可在几秒钟内轻松草拟职位描述内容,并针对关键字搜索和求职者跟踪系统对发布内容进行优化。

Oracle 在 CNBC Work Summit 上隆重介绍面向企业的生成式 AI

Oracle 全新推出了强大的生成式 AI 功能,大大提高了工作性质转变的可能性。Fusion AI 应用开发与战略副总裁 Miranda Nash 与 Oracle Cloud Infrastructure AI 和数据管理服务高级副总裁 Greg Pavlik 共同探讨了企业级生成式 AI 的必备功能。

Oracle AI for Fusion Applications — 主要优势

  • 专为企业打造的 AI

    Oracle 致力于通过将 AI 驱动的特性融入软件中,为企业提供支持并助其解决现实问题。Oracle 在这方面已有数十年的经验,AI 策略成熟且周全,并时刻将客户数据安全和隐私放在首位。我们的 AI 特性可以为您提供智能,但不会替您做出决策。AI 能够为人类赋能,让我们能够以更智能、更高效的方式工作,但定夺大权始终都会牢牢掌握在人类手中。

  • Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) 为您提供强大的性能支撑

    OCI 专为运行复杂的 AI 工作负载而构建,可在云端提供高性能、低成本的 GPU 集群技术和高带宽 RDMA 网络。所有这一切都意味着我们可以拥有足够的计算能力,以确保低延迟和性能稳定,特别是在这个世代,越是强大的 AI 模型会需要越多的资源。

  • 将 AI 引入工作环境

    借助原生集成到 Fusion Applications 中的 AI,您可以在工作流程中无缝获取切实可行的洞察、及时生成预测并通过自动化来节省时间。您再也不需要面对繁琐的实施工作或棘手的集成管理。从第一天起,您就可以收获价值。内置的持续学习循环将能够随着时间的推移而不断提高性能。

  • 根据数千家企业客户的反馈,不断创新突破

    来自各个行业和领域的数千家企业每天都在使用 Oracle 软件,形成了一个强大的反馈循环。有鉴于此,我们的团队能够快速创新,改善 AI 功能,提供理想的生成式 AI,并将优秀的企业 AI 推向市场。

赶快行动


预约观看演示

立即预约观看 Oracle 专家演示!


联系销售

联系 Oracle AI for Fusion Cloud Applications 团队,了解更多信息。

注:为免疑义,本网页所用以下术语专指以下含义:

  1. Oracle专指Oracle境外公司而非甲骨文中国。
  2. 相关Cloud或云术语均指代Oracle境外公司提供的云技术或其解决方案。

Oracle AI for Fusion Applications

Oracle delivers AI built for business, helping you make better decisions faster and empowering your workforce to work more effectively. By embedding classic and generative AI into its applications, Oracle Fusion Cloud Applications customers can instantly access AI outcomes wherever they are needed—without leaving the software environment they use every day to power their business.

  • Generative AI

    Unleash the potential of generative AI. Simplify work and improve productivity by leveraging generative capabilities embedded inside Fusion Cloud Applications. Learn how we are building privacy and security into the design of our generative AI solutions so you can use them with confidence in your everyday business operations.

Discover embedded AI in Fusion Cloud Applications

Organizations can quickly and easily adopt the latest AI capabilities to help improve productivity and decision-making, automate end-to-end business processes, and reduce the cost of doing business. Explore the features by business function below.

Oracle AI embedded in Oracle Human Capital Management

Leverage traditional and generative AI capabilities that can help enhance employee experiences, drive candidate engagement, and improve workforce productivity—all within a single unified platform designed to protect sensitive and proprietary information.

The following AI features are embedded in Oracle Cloud HCM:

  • Guided journeys
  • Skills management
  • Growth opportunities
  • Performance summary
  • Peer recognition
  • Career site development
  • Candidate summary
  • Candidate support

Oracle AI embedded in Oracle Cloud ERP and EPM

AI-powered features built specifically for finance tasks help you improve performance and planning, optimize working capital, and increase automation across payables and receivables in Oracle Fusion Cloud Financials.

The following AI features are embedded in Oracle Financials:

  • Dynamic Discounting
  • Intelligent Account Combination Defaulting

Oracle AI embedded in Oracle Cloud Sales

Identify and direct sales teams to leads and opportunities with the highest win probabilities, accelerate deals, and improve sales conversion rates. Oracle AI for Oracle Sales delivers AI-enabled, in-the-moment automation for your sales team.

The following AI features are embedded in Oracle Sales:

  • Opportunity win probability
  • Opportunity recommended actions
  • Lead conversion probability
  • Account engagement level
  • Opportunity activity effectiveness
  • Lead activity effectiveness
  • Lead contact validation insights
  • Opportunity contact validation
  • Lead contact recommendation
  • Opportunity contact recommendation
  • Product recommendation
  • Contact engagement level for lead and opportunity
  • Similar accounts
  • Native sales
  • Machine learning (ML) prediction framework (BYOM)
  • Account duplicates identification model

Oracle AI embedded in Oracle Service

Enhance service efficiency and personalization with AI-powered support across multiple channels while optimizing productivity and customer satisfaction.

The following AI features are embedded in Oracle Service:

  • Anomaly detection (IoT)
  • Digital assistant-as-an-agent
  • Document understanding
  • Knowledge article recommendation
  • Predictive scheduling and routing (Field Service)
  • Service request classification
  • Service request linking
  • Suggested actions

Oracle AI embedded in Oracle Fusion Cloud SCM

Leverage intelligence and automation to support supply chain decision making and optimize supply chain management and manufacturing processes. All delivered as standard in Oracle Fusion Cloud SCM with native AI algorithms.

The following AI capabilities are embedded in Oracle SCM:

  • Predict Ship Lead Times
  • WMS Cycle Times
  • New Product Introduction
  • Demand Sensing
  • Product Anomaly Detection
  • Lead Time Insights
  • Spend Classification
  • Dynamic Discounting

Oracle AI embedded in Oracle Marketing

Unify customer data from multiple sources to create a real-time view of each customer. Marketers can leverage data-driven insights and AI to engage, convert, and nurture relationships to increase value.

The following AI capabilities are embedded in Oracle Fusion Marketing and Unity CDP:

  • Account lead scoring
  • Customer lifetime value
  • RFM
  • Engagement propensity
  • Repurchase propensity
  • Next best offer
  • Campaign recommender
  • Fatigue segmentation
  • Fatigue analysis
  • Subject line optimization
  • Predictions
  • Contact lead scoring
  • Campaign revenue attribution
  • Churn propensity
  • Product propensity
  • Next best action
  • Next best promotion
  • Channel recommender
  • Send time optimization
  • Account intelligence
  • Recommendations product and content

See GenAI in action in Oracle Fusion Cloud Applications

CX Cloud Service request

See how GenAI embedded in Oracle Fusion Cloud Service can help boost customer satisfaction, accelerate issue resolution, and increase agent efficiency.

ERP project planning

See how AI-powered project planning in Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP helps a project manager use GenAI to quickly assemble project plans that balance customer requirements with resource, risk, and budget concerns.

EPM narrative reporting

Watch a finance director use GenAI narrative reporting in Oracle Fusion Cloud EPM to explain the impacts of a supply shortage in a quarterly roll-forward report. See how GenAI helps provide insights, draft descriptions, and create visuals, saving time and improving accuracy.

HCM candidate experience

See how embedded GenAI in Oracle Fusion Cloud HCM can help job seekers find a great fit. By simply uploading a resume, candidates get matched with openings based on their specific experiences and skills.

HCM performance review

See how GenAI embedded in Oracle Fusion Cloud HCM can help managers with employee performance reviews. GenAI creates a synopsis of peer feedback and summarizes overall performance in just a few seconds.

HCM job post authoring

Watch how GenAI in Oracle Fusion Cloud HCM helps a busy manager create a job description for a junior position on her team. AI effortlessly drafts job description sections in seconds and optimizes the posting for keyword searches and applicant tracking systems.

Generative AI for Business with Oracle at CNBC Work Summit

With the introduction of new, powerful generative AI capabilities, the possibilities to change the nature of work have never been greater. Learn about the must-haves for enterprise-ready generative artificial intelligence with Miranda Nash, GVP of applications development and strategy for Fusion AI, and Greg Pavlik, SVP of AI and data management services for Oracle Cloud Infrastructure.

Oracle AI for Fusion Applications—key benefits

  • AI built for business

    Oracle has decades of experience building AI-powered features into software that powers enterprises and solves real-world problems. We have a proven and deliberate approach to AI, putting customer data security and privacy first. Our AI features deliver intelligence, but not decision-making. AI empowers people to work smarter and be more productive—but the human is always in the driver’s seat.

  • Robust performance with the backing of Oracle Cloud Infrastructure

    Built to run complex AI workloads, OCI delivers the highest performance and lowest cost GPU cluster technology and the highest bandwidth RDMA network in the cloud. All of this means we have the compute power to ensure low latency and solid performance, especially in an era where larger, more powerful AI models demand significant resources.

  • AI delivered where work gets done

    With AI built natively into Fusion Applications, actionable insights, timely predictions, and time-saving automation are surfaced seamlessly in the flow of work. No cumbersome implementations or tricky integrations to manage. From day one, you get value as well as a built-in, continuous learning loop to improve performance over time.

  • Feedback from thousands of customers to power innovation

    Thousands of companies across all industries and domains use Oracle software daily. This creates a powerful feedback loop to enable our teams to innovate quickly, improve AI capabilities, deliver generative AI done right, and bring best-in-class enterprise AI to market.

Get started with Oracle AI for Fusion Cloud Applications


Request a demo

Take a walkthrough with one of our experts.


Contact sales

Talk to a team member about Oracle AI for Fusion Cloud Applications.