Oracle 大数据产品

大数据产品

大数据产品助力成功

产品

聚合

聚合

从各种数据源获取数据。 收集、清理、准备和转换数据。 能够对流动数据和静止数据执行这些操作。


管理

管理

一个全面的数据管理层让您能够利用所有数据类型和技术。 无缝集成大数据与您的现有数据、应用和报告。 确保您能无缝、安全和合规地访问所有这些数据。 提供灵活的部署方案,让您能够在 Oracle 数据中心或您自己的数据中心内部署托管的或自动化的服务。


试验

试验

新数据很少能直接用于分析。 您需要用工具来改变它们,剔除没有意义的部分,并用新的方式进行组合。 这些工具将帮助您进行试验。 这就需要一个创新系统,而不仅仅是一个记录系统。


分析和行动

分析和行动

Oracle 大数据分析支持您轻松“激活”数据,运行预测分析,基于机器学习挖掘数据价值并针对业务主管创建云分析仪表盘,实现理想的大数据投资回报。

 

赶快行动

Oracle Big Data Products

Big Data Products

Big Data Products for Success

Products

Big Data Management
Simplify Access to All Data Simplify Access to All Data

Big Data Management

Break down data silos and gain the insights you need with the skills you already have by using a single SQL query to seamlessly access data stored in Hadoop, relational databases, and NoSQL stores and scale on any platform.


Big Data Analytics
Discover and Predict, Fast Discover and Predict, Fast

Big Data Analytics

Analyze a variety of data by exploring and experimenting for more precise personalized interactions and quicker, more accurate anticipation of changing behavior and situations. Speed discoveries and next best action into operational activities.


Big Data Integration
Govern and Secure All Data Govern and Secure All Data

Big Data Integration

Reduce data risks and extend information protection policies to Hadoop and NoSQL, including authentication, authorization, data traceability and audit controls while effortlessly streaming and processing big data.


Big Data Applications
Focus on Innovation Focus on Innovation

Big Data Applications

Focus your efforts on creating valuable products and services for your customers rather than the technology that enables them. Take advantage of purpose-built applications with embedded analytics and data models such as customer experience, talent management, healthcare, and utilities.


Get Started