多元化和包容性 — 在 Oracle,活出自我

Oracle 致力于通过多元化和包容性来推动创新。多元视角能够让我们的构思变得更好,让我们的团队更加强大。这就是为什么我们打造这样的工作环境,让每个员工都可以在毫无障碍的情况下完成他们擅长的工作。当所有的心声都被聆听,所有的员工都受到重视,我们就能够获得启发,超越过去的成就。

投资于多元群体

在 Oracle 的归属感

成为集体的一员,帮助每个人建立归属感。我们的员工资源组代表了我们作为公司的不同社区,构成了多元化的 Oracle。这些资源组将我们紧密联系在一起,为我们赋能,帮助我们实现变革。

多元化能力

我们致力于帮助所有员工毫无障碍地取得成功。我们的工作环境十分重视残疾包容性、无障碍环境、神经多样性意识以及对照护者的支持。了解我们如何支持残疾人,并聆听 Oracle Diverse Abilities NetworkOracle Neurodiversity Network 成员分享他们的故事。

多代领导者

我们贴心地为各个年龄段的员工提供合适且包容的合作和学习环境。Oracle Career Relaunch Program 和 Generation Oracle 等招聘计划旨在吸引各个年龄段的员工加入我们的团队,而 Generations of Leaders Organization 则有助于我们实现多代领导层。

LGBTQ+ 包容性

LGBTQ+ 包容性

我们积极推广对 LGBTQ+ 问题的认识和理解,提供强大的支持网络,并倡导工作内外的平等。了解 Oracle Pride Employee Network 如何连接我们的 LGBTQ+ 群体和盟友。

Oracle 的女性员工风采

Oracle 的女性员工风采

在女性领导培养方面,我们提供培训、领导机会和强大的支持网络。了解我们的 Oracle Women’s Leadership 和 Senior Leadership 计划如何赋能女性事业并推动发展。

培养多元化领导力

在科技行业中,全球创新离不开包容性的领导力以及推动多元化发展的决心。我们将包容性纳入我们的人才发展实践,投资人才项目来增加领导角色中代表性不足的人才,并其他优秀组织开展合作,获得多元化观点。

将多元化转化为成功

通过包容性推动进步

突破职业自主性的障碍

我们的优势源自优秀的员工

  • Meng Chee

    人力资源副总裁

    Meng Chee 为自己担任高级人力资源主管和她有智力障碍的弟弟的看护人而感到自豪。在 Oracle,她能够在事业上取得成功,并表示:“Caregivers like me feel that we are part of this company, and we are accepted.”

    播放 Meng Chee 的视频
  • Elio

    客户成功总监

    “We shine the light on neurodiversity every day of the year,” says Elio, who co-founded the Oracle Neurodiversity Network, an employee-led community which raises awareness, promotes inclusion, and creates groups to support neurodiversity.

    播放 Elio 的视频
  • Sandhya

    技术人员成员

    Sandhya 在孩子出生一年后,通过 Oracle 的 Career Relaunch 计划重返职场。她说:“我想为自己赢得一个身份,这样我就能成为一个坚强的女人,并成为孩子眼中自信的母亲。”“我强烈地感觉到并坚信,我有能力在两者之间取得平衡。”

    了解 Sandhya 的故事
  • Antonio

    实施经理

    “Having an equal opportunity to speak and be heard is what makes up strong teams.”Antonio 分享了营造自由表达的氛围如何帮助每个团队成员充分发挥潜力。

    阅读 Antonio 的故事

我们对包容性招聘的承诺

我们致力于公平和有尊严地对待每个员工和求职者。我们以业绩、经验和潜力为招聘标准,而不考虑种族、肤色、民族始籍、性别、婚姻状况、性取向、性别认同、年龄、宗教、残疾、受保护的退役军人身份或联邦、州或地方法律禁止的任何其他特征。

  • 平等机会政策

    我们的“平等就业机会政策”以公平对待员工和求职者的理念为基础。我们不会根据个人偏好或身体特征而歧视任何人,我们的经验证实,对平等就业机会做出坚定承诺的支持政策和做法是一种良好的商业实践。我们对这项政策的承诺应用于招聘过程中的每个阶段,并将尽一切努力遵守这项政策。

    如果您认为自己在某种程度上没有得到公平对待,我们鼓励您联系 Oracle Human Resources 或致电 Oracle Integrity Helpline (800-679-7417) 以寻求帮助。Oracle 非常认真地看待此类问题,在内部接获您的投诉后,我们将与您合作展开调查并尽力解决您的问题。

    我们希望能够打造一个包容的团队和工作环境。我们将尽一切努力吸引、投资和培养多元群体的才能,更好地反映我们所处的社会和社区。我们欢迎和支持来自所有种族、民族、文化和宗教背景的员工,并积极促进员工之间的团队合作和有效的合作关系。Oracle 根据个人需求、业务情况以及联邦和州法律,为残疾员工提供公平的待遇和合理的便利。这些设施可能包括就业再培训活动、工作计划调整、特殊设备或交通、病假或职务调整,助您取得更好的成果。

您会喜欢的工作环境

我们很自豪能成为一家将多元化和包容性放在首位的公司。我们会仔细聆听您的意见 — 我们认为这就是我们成为首选雇主的原因。


  • 全球最佳雇主

    Forbes | 2023


  • 面向未来领导者的优秀企业

    TIME | 2023


  • 促进职业发展的最佳公司

    The Wall Street Journal | 2023


  • 世界顶级女性企业

    Forbes | 2023


  • 残疾人包容性最佳工作场所

    Disability Equality Index | 2023


  • Equality 100 Award:LGBTQ+ 工作场所包容性领导者

    Human Rights Campaign Foundation | 2023-2024


  • 50 家最具创新力的公司

    Boston Consulting Group | 2023


  • 可持续发展的 100 强企业

    Sustainability Magazine | 2023


  • 五星雇主

    VETS Indexes | 2023

2022 年多元化数据

透明是取得进展的关键

真正的多元化并非是一次性的目标,而是一个连续性的过程。我们持续制定更具包容性的招聘策略,跟踪进展,并确保领导者承担其中的责任。每天,我们都在努力让这些数字能够更好地反映我们多彩的世界。有关其他人口统计信息,请查阅我们的 EEO-1 声明 (PDF)

透明是取得进展的关键

真正的多元化并非是一次性的目标,而是一个连续性的过程。我们持续制定更具包容性的招聘策略,跟踪进展,并确保领导者承担其中的责任。每天,我们都在努力让这些数字能够更好地反映我们多彩的世界。有关其他人口统计信息,请查阅我们的 EEO-1 声明 (PDF)

透明是取得进展的关键

真正的多元化并非是一次性的目标,而是一个连续性的过程。我们持续制定更具包容性的招聘策略,跟踪进展,并确保领导者承担其中的责任。每天,我们都在努力让这些数字能够更好地反映我们多彩的世界。有关其他人口统计信息,请查阅我们的 EEO-1 声明 (PDF)

合作伙伴

我们共同致力于实现多元化和包容性文化

立即申请

了解招聘中的职位,寻找您职业生涯未来的发展机遇。

Oracle 人才网络

获取职业发展见解和工作机会。

注:为免疑义,本网页所用以下术语专指以下含义:

  1. Oracle专指Oracle境外公司而非甲骨文中国。
  2. 相关Cloud或云术语均指代Oracle境外公司提供的云技术或其解决方案。

We’re sorry. We could not find a match for your search.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try "application" instead of "software."
  • Start a new search.
Cloud Account Sign in to Cloud
Oracle Account

Diversity and inclusion—Be yourself here

Diversity and inclusion power innovation at Oracle. Diverse perspectives make our ideas better and our teams stronger. It’s why we’ve created a workplace where everyone can do their best work without barriers. When everyone is heard and valued, we’re inspired to go beyond what’s been done before.

Our communities connect us

Be part of something bigger and help everyone feel like they belong. Our employee resource groups represent some of the diverse communities that make up who we are as a company. They connect us, empower us, and help us enact change.

Leaders champion the way forward

“We are on a big journey. This is an amazing time to be part of Oracle, and I want everyone to be involved and feel a sense of belonging. Diversity and Inclusion is not only a personal mission of mine, but it is a business imperative.”

Safra Catz, Oracle CEO

Team Oracle is for everyone

  • Kay, Senior Product Director

    “Technology needs women. It needs the diversity of our ideas, the diversity of the way we think and solve complex problems, the diversity of the way we communicate.” Learn how Kay is upgrading what it means to be a technologist.

    Read Kay's story
  • Scott, Senior Site Reliability Manager

    "The camaraderie I feel with my team and our organization parallels that which I felt in the military." Learn about Scott's role with Oracle National Security Regions and how he is helping fellow veterans pivot from military to corporate life.

    Read Scott's story
  • Isabella, Business Development Consultant

    “Whenever I feel that imposter syndrome creeping up, I remember the sacrifices that were made for me to feel like I belong wherever I am.” Learn how Oracle is helping empower diverse leaders like Isabella.

    Read Isabella's story
  • Kevin, Principal Risk Manager

    "I make it my responsibility to champion LGBTQ+ issues." Learn how Kevin helps ensure everyone can show up as their true and authentic selves

    Read Kevin's story

Our commitment to you

We believe in treating each employee and applicant for employment fairly and with dignity. We base our employment decisions on merit, experience, and potential, without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity, age, religion, disability, protected veteran status, or any other characteristic prohibited by federal, state, or local law.

  • Equal Opportunities Policy

    Our Equal Employment Opportunity policy is founded on the philosophy that our employees and applicants for employment must be treated equitably. We do not discriminate based on personal preference or physical characteristics, and our experience confirms that supporting policies and practices with a strong commitment to equal employment opportunity is a good business practice. Our commitment to this policy applies to every phase of the employment relationship, and we make every effort to comply with this policy.

    If you feel you have not been treated fairly in some way, we encourage you to contact Oracle Human Resources or to call Oracle's Integrity Helpline (800-679-7417) for assistance. The company takes such matters very seriously and reporting your claims internally allows us to work with you to investigate and try to resolve your issues.

    We seek to build an inclusive workforce and work environment. We make every effort to attract, invest in, and develop the talents of diverse people who reflect the society and community in which we live. We welcome and support people of all races, ethnicities, cultures, and religions and seek to foster teamwork and effective partnerships among our employees. Oracle provides equitable treatment and reasonable accommodations for employees with disabilities in accordance with individual needs, business realities, and federal and state laws. These accommodations may include job retraining, an adjusted work schedule, special equipment or transportation, medical leave, or job modification to optimize your performance.

    Nondiscrimination Resources

A place you’ll love to work

We’re proud to be a company that makes diversity and inclusion a priority. We listen closely to what you have to say—and we think that’s what makes us an employer of choice.


  • The Best Employers for Diversity

    Forbes | 2022


  • Top Supporters

    HBCUs | 2022


  • 4 Star Employer

    VETS Indexes | 2022


  • Human Rights Campaign Foundation

    Best Places to Work for LGBTQ Equality | 2022


  • LinkedIn Top Companies

    Where the US Wants to Work Now | 2022


  • Disability Equality Index

    Best Place to Work for Disability Inclusion | 2022

Transparency is key

Transparency is the key to progress

Achieving true diversity is a continuous journey, not a one-off destination. We’re constantly working on more inclusive hiring strategies, tracking our progress, and holding leaders accountable. Every day we’re making these numbers more representative of the world around us. For additional demographic information, view our EEO-1 Statement (PDF).

Transparency is the key to progress

Achieving true diversity is a continuous journey, not a one-off destination. We’re constantly working on more inclusive hiring strategies, tracking our progress, and holding leaders accountable. Every day we’re making these numbers more representative of the world around us. For additional demographic information, view our EEO-1 Statement (PDF).

Transparency is the key to progress

Achieving true diversity is a continuous journey, not a one-off destination. We’re constantly working on more inclusive hiring strategies, tracking our progress, and holding leaders accountable. Every day we’re making these numbers more representative of the world around us. For additional demographic information, view our EEO-1 Statement (PDF).

Transparency is the key to progress

Achieving true diversity is a continuous journey, not a one-off destination. We’re constantly working on more inclusive hiring strategies, tracking our progress, and holding leaders accountable. Every day we’re making these numbers more representative of the world around us. For additional demographic information, view our EEO-1 Statement (PDF).

Transparency is the key to progress

Achieving true diversity is a continuous journey, not a one-off destination. We’re constantly working on more inclusive hiring strategies, tracking our progress, and holding leaders accountable. Every day we’re making these numbers more representative of the world around us. For additional demographic information, view our EEO-1 Statement (PDF).

Transparency is the key to progress

Achieving true diversity is a continuous journey, not a one-off destination. We’re constantly working on more inclusive hiring strategies, tracking our progress, and holding leaders accountable. Every day we’re making these numbers more representative of the world around us. For additional demographic information, view our EEO-1 Statement (PDF).

Partnerships

We work together to make diversity and inclusion a reality

Apply

What are you waiting for? Start your future at Oracle today.

Connect