未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。
热门问题

常见问题解答

全部展开 全部收起

    基本问题

  • 什么是 Oracle 云基础设施监视服务?

    Oracle 云基础设施监视服务提供细粒度的指标和通知,帮助企业监视整个体系的运行。借助该服务,您可通过各种现成的性能和运行状况指标监视 Oracle 云基础设施资源,还可以使用行业标准的统计数据、触发器运算符和时间间隔针对这些指标创建告警,从而在云基础设施和服务发生重大变化时通过通知服务获得实时告警提醒。您还可以发出自定义指标,直观地显示这些指标,并对这些指标创建告警,以便集中监视您的所有指标。监视服务提供同类先进的指标引擎,可帮助您跨多个指标流和维度实时执行强大的聚合和精细的查询。

  • 监视服务有哪些好处?

    借助监视服务,您可以全面了解云基础设施和服务的运行状况和性能,并获得必要的洞察来优化资源使用并实时响应异常情况。

  • 如何查看或检索监视指标?

    监视指标在控制台中以时序图表的形式提供,可通过 SDK、CLI 和 API 进行查询。“服务基础知识”文档的“资源监视”章节中的“快速入门”部分概述了如何检索指标和查看图表。

    控制台中提供三种监视指标视图:

    1. 查看资源的默认指标图表:控制台将显示所选资源过去一小时内的指标数据,它会将所选资源发出的每个指标通过一个图表显示出来。
    2. 查看一组资源的默认指标图表:服务指标页面将显示特定隔离区和指标命名空间中所有资源的默认图表,图表数据可按维度进行筛选。
    3. 通过一个或多个查询创建指标图表:指标浏览器支持多个查询,每个查询都可包含用户指定的统计计量、维度筛选器和时间间隔。指标浏览器还提供了一种高级模式,让您可以使用监视查询语言 (MQL) 来创建和查看查询。
  • 如何创建和查看告警?

    您可以通过控制台、SDK、CLI 以及 API 创建和查看监视告警。 监视告警文档中提供了有关如何配置和使用告警的详细说明。监视服务可通过通知服务将相应警报发送到指定目的地。

    控制台中的“监视告警状态”页面可针对当前触发的告警提供摘要信息。

  • 哪些 Oracle 云基础设施服务可向监视服务发出指标?

    Oracle 云基础设施联机文档的 监视支持的服务部分列出了所有包含可发出监视指标的资源或组件的受支持服务。这些服务都可就特定资源类型提供关键指标。该文档中还记录了所提供指标的详情、指标的定义以及可用的维度。我们日后还将支持更多服务。

  • 要从 Oracle 云基础设施服务生成指标,需要进行怎样的设置?

    Oracle 云基础设施服务可以现成地生成指标。不过,查看指标则需要满足一些与 IAM 策略有关的 先决条件。有关可提供指标的服务清单,请参阅 支持的服务列表。计算实例需要使用 OracleCloudAgent 来启用监视服务。新的计算实例默认会配置 OracleCloudAgent。您可以自行为现有的计算实例安装 OracleCloudAgent。有关 OracleCloudAgent 的详细信息以及如何确认实例上是否已安装该工具的说明,请参阅 计算实例监视文档

  • 是否可以向监视服务发送自定义指标?

    您可以使用 API 将自定义指标发布到监视服务,还可以在控制台中为其生成图表,并通过 API 进行检索。监视服务控制台和 API 还支持根据自定义指标配置告警。

    在控制台的指标浏览器页面上,您可以查看自定义指标以及资源提供的指标。

  • 监视服务有哪些限制?

    监视限制的“监视”部分介绍了监视服务存在的限制。

  • 在哪里可以找到有关监视服务的更多信息?

    有关如何着手使用监视服务的更多信息,请参阅 Oracle 云基础设施文档

    计费

  • 监视服务如何计费?

    监视服务将按用量根据 Oracle 云基础设施监视服务定价标准计费。计费的两个标准如下:

    1. 指标摄取:根据发送到监视服务的自定义指标数据点计费。Oracle 云基础设施服务提供的指标不计入指标摄取量中。
    2. 分析指标:按从监视服务检索时分析的数据点计费。
  • 什么是数据点?

    指标数据点是指监视 API 所摄取的指标流中的一个值(及其时间戳)。示例:2018-05-10T22:19:00Z, 10.4

  • 什么是分析指标数据点?

    分析指标数据点是进行监视指标检索查询时每个指标流每分钟的数据点。因此,一分钟间隔内的多个指标数据点将被摄取并计为一个分析指标数据点。请注意,每个包含零个指标数据点的一分钟间隔都将被计为一个分析指标数据点。对于指定查询,GET/Query 操作的计算成本与时间长度和指标流数量存在线性比例关系。

  • 什么是指标流?

    指标流是特定指标的一组聚合数据。指标流可以特定于单个资源,也可以是隔离区中所有资源的聚合。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you're looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.

 

Trending Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Open all Close all

    General Questions

  • What is Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Monitoring?

    Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Monitoring provides your enterprise with fine grained metrics and notifications to monitor your entire stack. Out of the box performance and health metrics are provided for your Oracle Cloud Infrastructure resources. Additionally, alarms can be created on these metrics using industry standard statistics, trigger operators, and time intervals. Alarms alert you in real time to important changes across your cloud infrastructure and services via the Notifications service. You can also emit, visualize, and create alarms on your own custom metrics to monitor all of your metrics in one place. Monitoring offers a best-in-class metric engine, allowing you to perform powerful aggregation and slice-and-dice queries across multiple metric streams and dimensions in real time.

  • What are the benefits of Monitoring?

    Using Monitoring, you are able to understand the health and performance of your cloud infrastructure and services. Monitoring gives you the insight needed to optimize resource utilization, and respond to anomalies in real time.

  • How do I view or retrieve Monitoring metrics?

    Monitoring metrics are available in the console as time series charts. You can query metrics with the SDK, CLI and API. The getting started section for Resource Monitoring in the Service Essentials documentation provides an overview on retrieving metrics and viewing charts.

    The Console provides three Monitoring metrics views:

    1. View default metric charts for a resource The console displays the last hour of metric data for the selected resource. A chart is shown for each metric emitted by the selected resource.
    2. View default metric charts for a set of resources: The Service Metrics page displays the default charts for all resources in a compartment and metric namespace. This data can be filtered using dimensions.
    3. Create a metric chart from a one or more queries: Metrics Explorer supports multiple queries, each with user specified statistic, filter on dimensions, and interval. Metrics Explorer also includes an Advanced Mode to create and view queries using the Monitoring Query Language (MQL).
  • How do I create and view Alarms?

    Monitoring alarms can be created and viewed in the console as well as the via the SDK, CLI and API. Detailed instructions on how to configure and use alarms is available In the Monitoring alarms documentation. Monitoring uses Notifications to send the alerts to the destinations you specify.

    In the console, the Monitoring Alarm Status page provides a summary of your alarms that are currently firing.

  • Which Oracle Cloud Infrastructure services emit metrics to Monitoring?

    The supported services that have resources or components that can emit metrics are listed in the Monitoring supported services section of the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure online documentation. Each service provides key metrics specific to the type of resource. Details on the metrics provided, a definition of the metric, and dimensions available are noted in the documentation. The list of supported services will continue to expand over time.

  • What set-up is required to generate metrics from my Oracle Cloud Infrastructure services?

    Metrics are generated out of the box for Oracle Cloud Infrastructure services. There are some prerequisites related to IAM policies required to view metrics. For a list of the services that provide metrics, consult the list of supported services. Compute instances require an OracleCloudAgent to enable Monitoring. The OracleCloudAgent is provided by default for new instances. For existing instances, you can install the OracleCloudAgent. Details on the OracleCloudAgent and how to confirm if it is already installed are available in the Compute Monitoring documentation.

  • Can I send my own metrics to Monitoring?

    You can publish your own custom metrics to Monitoring using the API. Custom metrics can be charted in console, and retrieved using the API. The Monitoring console and API also support configuring alarms based on your custom metrics.

    The Metrics Explorer page in the console allows you view your custom metrics alongside those provided by resources.

  • What are the limits associated with Monitoring?

    The Monitoring limits are available in the Monitoring section of the Monitoring limits.

  • Where can I find more information on Monitoring?

    Refer to Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Documentation for more information on how to get started with and use Monitoring.

    Billing

  • How much does Monitoring cost?

    Monitoring usage is billed according to Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Monitoring pricing. Billing is based on two dimensions:

    1. Metric ingestion; You will pay for custom metric data points sent to Monitoring. Metrics provided by Oracle Cloud Infrastructure services do not count toward metrics ingested.
    2. Analyzed metric; You will pay for data points analyzed when retrieved from Monitoring.
  • What is a data point?

    YA metric data point is defined as one value (with its timestamp) in a metric stream ingested into the Monitoring API. Example: 2018-05-10T22:19:00Z, 10.4

  • What is an analyzed metric data point?

    An analyzed metric data point is a data point per minute per metric stream on a Monitoring metric retrieval query. Thus, several metric data points within a minute interval are digested and counted as one analyzed metric data point. Note that each minute interval with zero metric data points will count as one analyzed metric data point. For a given query the GET/Query operation computation cost is linearly proportional to the length of time and number of metric streams.

  • What is a metric stream?

    A metric stream is an individual set of aggregated data for a metric. A stream can be either specific to a single resource or aggregated across all resources in the compartment.