非常抱歉,您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 重新搜索。

Exadata

Oracle Exadata 助力企业在完全兼容的云和本地部署基础设施上运行任何 Oracle 数据库工作负载,并实现卓越性能、大规模、高可用性和高安全性。Oracle Exadata 采用横向扩展设计并具备独特的优化功能,包括持久内存、SQL 查询卸载和内置资源管理,以提升在整合环境下运行的 OLTP、分析、机器学习和混合工作负载的性能。通过在 Oracle Exadata 云或 Oracle 公有云本地化解决方案的基础设施上运行成百上千个优化的 Oracle 自治数据库和 Oracle Exadata 数据库实例,客户能够充分减少基础设施和管理工作,并提高开发人员的工作效率。

观看 Exadata 视频 (2:07)

隆重推出面向 Microsoft Azure 的 Oracle 数据库服务

Larry Ellison 和 Satya Nadella 共同宣布推出面向 Microsoft Azure 的 Oracle 数据库服务,为 Azure 客户带来企业级的性能、可用性和自动化功能。

Oracle Database World 线上大会视频回放

欢迎观看精彩回放,聆听 Oracle 数据库的幕后专家和架构师的分享,了解如何简化数据驱动的应用和分析,充分释放数据价值。

面向金融服务业的数据管理

了解 Oracle Exadata 云和 Oracle 自治数据库等数据管理解决方案如何帮助银行、保险公司以及其他金融服务公司运行关键任务的事务处理和分析应用,实现出色的性能、可扩展性、可用性和安全性。

Oracle Exadata:简化云迁移

Constellation Research 表示 Oracle Exadata 云应用和本地解决方案支持无缝迁移工作负载,可创造更多客户价值。

Oracle Exadata 为何是运行 Oracle 数据库的理想平台?

在本地和云端提供相同的功能

Oracle Exadata 支持企业以相同的高性能、可扩展性和可用性在本地和云端运行 Oracle 数据库。同时,企业可以轻松在本地数据中心、公有云本地化解决方案部署和 Oracle 云基础设施之间迁移工作负载,实现运营现代化,降低成本。

企业数据库的部署选项

更高的自动化水平

通过在 OCI 中的 Exadata 基础设施上运行全托管式 Oracle 自治数据库服务,企业可以快速开发云原生应用,并且无需管理基础设施和数据库软件。借助客户数据中心的 Exadata 专有云数据库一体机,企业可以获得更多优势,进而解决数据驻留、安全性和延迟问题。

视频:以全新低成本的方式在本地数据中心运行 Oracle 自治数据库 (10:26)

阅读 EOPYY 的案例

以更高性能和可扩展性满足所有工作负载需求

Oracle Exadata 的横向扩展架构支持企业独立配置计算和存储资源,从而优化数据库性能并创建高达 32 PB 容量的数据仓库。此外,Oracle Exadata 专有云数据库一体机让企业能够以较低的 OLTP 应用 SQL 延迟和较高的分析和机器学习工作负载 SQL 吞吐量,在其数据中心同时运行 Oracle 自治数据库和 Oracle Exadata 数据库服务。

阅读 Equinix 案例

降低基础设施和管理成本

企业可以整合在同一个 Oracle 公有云本地化解决方案的基础设施上的 Oracle 自治数据库和 Oracle Exadata 数据库工作负载,以降低复杂性和资源消耗,进而降低总成本。

分析报告:Oracle Exadata 云服务 X8M:支持任何规模的数据库或工作负载 (PDF)

阅读 Talcott Resolution 案例

Oracle Exadata

性能出众的 Oracle 数据库云服务

通过使用在 Oracle 云基础设施 (OCI) 中的 Exadata 平台上运行的 Oracle Exadata 数据库服务和 Oracle 自治数据库,客户能够轻松将企业应用迁移到公有云。企业可以利用独特的 Exadata 硬件和软件优化以及 OCI 的简便功能,从而实现卓越的 Oracle 数据库性能、可扩展性和可用性。得益于先进的云自动化、动态资源扩展和灵活的订阅定价模式,企业将能够以更低的成本快速运行数据库工作负载。

特性

— Oracle 云基础设施自动化,可快速供应并在整个生命周期中高效管理数据库,提高工作效率。

— 对数据库透明的持久性内存 (PMem) 集成,可降低 SQL 读取延迟至 19 微秒,以更低的成本满足更多事务需求。

— 独立配置数据库服务器和存储资源,让客户只使用当前工作负载所需的资源,以提高效率并降低成本。

— 支持横向扩展架构(8 至 8064 个 vCPU,高达 44 TB 数据库服务器内存),让客户能够在一个服务中整合更多数据库,从而提高运营效率并降低成本。

 

— 智能存储服务器可从数据库服务器卸载 SQL 处理并提供高达 2.88 TB/秒的扫描吞吐量,支持企业利用高达 2.5 PB 的未压缩数据库和 25 PB 数据仓库生成更深入的数据驱动式洞察。

— 灵活的订阅式定价支持在线扩展 vCPU 用量,助力客户严格控制成本,且无需中断运营就能满足峰值需求。

— 专用基础设施能够加强工作负载隔离和安全性。

Oracle Exadata 专有云数据库一体机可同时运行自治数据库和非自治数据库,为企业强大赋能

Oracle Exadata 专有云数据库一体机 (ExaCC) 能助您轻松将 Oracle 数据库关键业务工作负载迁移上云。该产品以先进的 Exadata 技术构建而成,可在受防火墙保护的客户的数据中心内同时运行 Oracle Exadata 数据库服务和全面托管的自动化 Oracle 自治数据库服务,帮助企业满足严格的数据驻留和安全要求。

特性

— 安全部署在受防火墙保护的企业本地数据中心内,可满足数据主权、安全性和延迟需求

— Oracle 自治数据库服务和 Oracle Exadata 数据库服务同时运行于同一个 Oracle 公有云本地化解决方案的基础设施上,帮助客户有效整合数据中心的工作负载并开发新应用

— 基础设施为 Oracle 所有并由 Oracle 管理和维护,可节省资本性支出和管理费用;而 Oracle 自治数据库服务则能够消除大多数 DBA 手动管理任务

— 对数据库透明的持久性内存 (PMem) 集成,可降低 SQL 读取延迟至 19 微秒,以更少的基础设施和更低的成本满足更多事务需求

 

— 支持弹性扩容高达 763 TB,让客户以经济高效的方式满足更大规模的整合数据库工作负载需求,包括高达 6.1 PB 的混合列压缩数据仓库

— 高达 22.4 M 的 SQL 读取 IOPS 和 540 GB/秒的分析和机器学习吞吐量,可在整合多样化数据库工作负载时加快 IO 密集型数据库速度

— 灵活的订阅式定价支持 vCPU 自动扩缩容,帮助客户严格控制成本,无需中断运营就能满足峰值需求

— 操作员访问控制允许客户 IT 团队通过授权、限制、监视和控制 Oracle 的所有远程基础设施管理来解决有关 Oracle 远程管理的问题

在本地运行 Oracle 数据库的理想选择

Oracle Exadata X9M 支持企业以更少的资源运行 OLTP 工作负载、分析工作负载以及整合的 Oracle 数据库工作负载,以降低成本。Exadata X9M 以卓越的性能、规模和可用性运行 Oracle 数据库,助力企业提高运营效率和简化管理工作负载。

特性

— 全面集成式解决方案内置高可用性,支持每月全栈打补丁,可减轻 IT 团队的管理负担并提高安全性

— 对数据库透明的持久性内存 (PMem) 集成,可降低 SQL 读取延迟至低于 19 微秒,以更少的基础设施和更低的成本满足更多事务需求

— 单机架最高 27.6 M 的 SQL 读取 IOPS 和 1 TB/秒的分析吞吐量,可在整合多样化数据库工作负载时提高 OLTP 吞吐量,更快速提供数据驱动式洞察

 

— 高度可配置(从八分之一机架扩展至十二机架),既能以尽可能低的成本满足当前的数据库整合需求,还能轻松扩展,满足未来需求

— 丰富的独创功能,例如将 SQL 查询卸载至智能存储服务器以及自动索引,可轻松提升应用性能,充分减轻 DBA 的调优负担

— 高性能的数据库内机器学习,开发人员无需集成外部服务即可向现有应用添加新功能

 

7-Eleven 在 Oracle 云和 Oracle Exadata 云服务上整合 Oracle E-Business Suite 和其他核心应用,提升性能高达 30 倍

“Oracle Cloud Infrastructure was undeniably the clear choice.There is no better solution for databases than Exadata, and Oracle is the only cloud that offers it.”

Sanjay Date
7-Eleven 企业基础设施团队高级项目经理

德意志银行凭借 Oracle Exadata 专有云数据库一体机节省了巨额成本

“Oracle fits into [our] strategy and complements our existing journey.There will be applications staying in the on-premises world, and we need to invest in simplifying them.It fully supports our cloud strategy, supports consuming technology as a service, and comes with significant financial benefits.”

Bernd Leukert
德意志银行 (Deutsche Bank) 技术、数据和创新总监

Samsung SDS 利用 300 个 Oracle Exadata 系统开展创新

“We have implemented nearly 300 Exadata systems for our customers in manufacturing, financial services, construction and engineering, and public and private sector services.Aligning with our digital innovation strategy and our journey to enterprise cloud, we have now adopted the first Exadata Cloud@Customer in one of our data centers and look forward to deploying Oracle Autonomous Database.”

Dr. WP Hong
Samsung SDS 首席执行官

联邦快递将应收账款系统迁移至 Oracle 云和 Oracle Exadata 云服务

“I’m glad we made the decision to move the Oracle E-Business Suite instance to OCI.It’s one of the best decisions I have been part of in my 23 years at FedEx.”

Rajesh Singh
FedEx 信息技术副总裁

TIM Brasil 使用运行于 Oracle Exadata 云服务的数据库实施多云架构

“We are undergoing an important cloud transformation to improve our environmental, social, and governance practices.Using a multicloud strategy, we are the first carrier in Brazil to move 100% of our workloads to the cloud.It includes moving our customer billing system, our CRM and VMware workloads to Oracle Cloud Infrastructure.”

Pietro Labriola
TIM Brasil 首席执行官

LALUX 利用 Oracle Exadata 专有云数据库一体机开展创新并维持数据主权

“We were dealing with Solvency II, cloud guidelines IT governance, GDPR, and more.Staying compliant with these rules consumes an important part of the budget and workload at the expense of innovation projects.However, a generation of new technology, especially around data, represents a huge opportunity for LALUX as an innovation enabler.”

Vincent Arnal
LALUX IT 部门主管

Oracle Exadata 使用场景

  • 提供私有数据库云即服务

    通过在本地数据中心运行基于 Oracle Exadata 专有云数据库一体机运行的自治数据库,简化私有数据库云并提升开发人员的工作效率。

    阅读新闻稿

  • 运行关键任务应用,及时响应业务需求

    可降低 OLTP 应用延迟高达 98% 和提高 IOPS 高达 10 倍,进而加快 OLTP 应用运行速度和降低成本。

    阅读 Equinix 案例

  • 更快速生成新的洞察

    无论是部署在本地数据中心还是 Oracle 云基础设施,Oracle Exadata 都能加快数据仓库的运行速度并快速提供新的洞察。

    阅读 Bofrost 案例

  • 整合数据库以提高效率和降低成本

    自治数据库和非自治数据库同时运行于同一个 Oracle Exadata 专有云数据库一体机上,能够提高整合效率并降低管理和使用成本。

    阅读 Talcott Resolution 案例

  • 赋能多云架构

    通过在 Microsoft Azure 或其他云上运行应用并在 OCI 上运行高性能数据库,充分利用多云的优势。

    阅读 Cox Automotive 案例

2022 年 3 月 16 日

全球行业分析机构对基于 Oracle Exadata 专有云数据库一体机运行的多虚拟机自治数据库的评价

甲骨文公司 Exadata 云产品营销高级总监 Michael Brown

“经业内分析师强有力的证实,这些新功能将对应用开发者的生产力和整体运营效率产生实质性的积极影响。企业将能够削减成本、推进创新,同时确保数据中心的数据驻留和安全性。”

赶快行动


联系 Oracle 专家

了解 Oracle Exadata 解决方案将如何帮助您满足特定业务需求。

We’re sorry. We could not find a match for your search.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try "application" instead of "software."
  • Start a new search.
Cloud Account Sign in to Cloud
Oracle Account

Exadata

Oracle Exadata allows enterprises to run any Oracle Database workload with the highest performance, scale, availability, and security on fully compatible cloud and on-premises infrastructure. Exadata uses a scale-out design with unique optimizations that include persistent memory, SQL query offload, and built-in resource management to optimize performance for OLTP, analytics, machine learning, and mixed workloads running in consolidated environments. By running hundreds or thousands of optimized Autonomous Database and Exadata Database instances on Exadata Cloud or Cloud@Customer infrastructure, customers are able to minimize their infrastructure, reduce management, improve developer productivity, and lower total costs by up to 40%, as described in Wikibon’s analysis (PDF).

Watch the Exadata video (2:07)

Juan Loaiza, Oracle’s executive vice president for mission-critical database technologies, introduces Exadata Cloud Infrastructure X9M for Autonomous Database and Exadata Database Service.

Oracle Database World now on demand

Missed the event? Learn how to simplify data-driven apps and analytics and get the most out of your data from the experts and architects behind Oracle Database.

Data management for the financial services industry

Find out how Oracle data management solutions, including Exadata Cloud and Autonomous Database, help banks, insurance companies, and other financial services firms run mission-critical transactional and analytics applications with the highest performance, scalability, availability, and security.

Oracle Exadata costs less than traditional solutions

Understand why IDC says organizations using Exadata Cloud@Customer reduced operational costs by 47% and realized a 256% return on investment.

Oracle Exadata simplifies cloud migrations

Learn why Constellation Research says Oracle Exadata cloud and on-premises solutions increase customer value with seamless workload mobility.

Why Oracle Exadata platforms are the best for Oracle Database

The same capabilities, on-premises and in the cloud

Oracle Exadata allows customers to run Oracle Database with the same high performance, scale, and availability wherever needed. Workloads easily move between on-premises data centers, Cloud@Customer deployments, and Oracle Cloud Infrastructure, enabling customers to modernize operations and reduce costs.

Press release: Oracle Introduces Next-Generation Exadata X9M Platforms

Research note: Oracle Exadata X9M turbocharges analytics and OLTP performance (PDF)

Deployment options for enterprise databases

Greater automation

Running the fully managed Oracle Autonomous Database Service on Exadata infrastructure in OCI allows organizations to rapidly develop cloud native applications and eliminate the management of infrastructure and database software. Using Exadata Cloud@Customer infrastructure in customer data centers extends these benefits to help address data residency, security, and latency concerns.

Video: Introducing a new low-cost entry point for Autonomous Database in customer data centers (10:26)

Analyst report: Oracle unleashes a new way to transform data management (PDF)

Read EOPYY’s story

Higher performance and scale for all workloads

Oracle Exadata’s scale-out architecture allows organizations to independently configure compute and storage to optimize database performance and create data warehouses with up to 32 PB of capacity. In addition, Exadata Cloud@Customer enables organizations to run Autonomous Database and Exadata Database services concurrently in their data centers with the lowest SQL latency for OLTP applications and the highest SQL throughput for analytics and machine learning workloads.

Press release: Oracle Introduces Exadata Public Cloud X9M

Faster than Fast—Oracle Introduces Exadata X9M Portfolio (PDF)

Read Equinix's story

Lower infrastructure and management costs

Organizations can reduce total costs by consolidating Autonomous Database and Exadata Database workloads on the same Cloud@Customer infrastructure to reduce complexity and consume fewer resources. Automation of common DBA tasks, such as indexing, tuning, and patching, enables customers to reduce operational costs by up to 90%, as discussed in Wikibon’s comparison of Autonomous Database on Exadata Cloud@Customer to do-it-yourself (DIY) data center solutions. (PDF)

Analyst report: Oracle Exadata Cloud Service X8M: No Database or Workload is Too Large (PDF)

Read Talcott Resolution’s story

Oracle Exadata

The highest performance for Oracle Database in the Cloud

Oracle Exadata Database Service and Oracle Autonomous Database Service running on Exadata Cloud Infrastructure allows customers to easily move enterprise applications to the public cloud. Organizations can take advantage of unique Exadata hardware and software optimizations along with the simplicity of Oracle Cloud Infrastructure to achieve the highest performance, scale, and availability for Oracle Database. Advanced cloud automation, dynamic resource scaling, and flexible subscription pricing enable customers to run database workloads faster and with lower costs.

Features

– Oracle Cloud Infrastructure automation allows customers to quickly provision databases and manage them throughout their lifecycle, increasing productivity.

– Database-transparent persistent memory (PMem) integration reduces SQL read latencies to as low as 19 microseconds, allowing applications to support more transactions with lower costs.

– Independent provisioning of database server and storage resources allows customers to increase efficiency and lower costs by using only the resources needed for current workloads.

– Scale-out support for 8 to 8,064 vCPUs with up to 44 TB of database server memory allows customers to consolidate more databases within a single service, increasing operational efficiency and lowering costs.

 

– Intelligent storage servers that offload SQL processing from database servers and deliver up to 2.88 TB/second of scan throughput allow customers to generate deeper data-driven insights with up to 3.1 PB of uncompressed databases and 31 PB of compressed data warehouses.

– Flexible subscription pricing with online scaling of vCPU consumption enables customers to tightly control costs and meet peak requirements without interrupting operations.

– Dedicated infrastructure increases workload isolation and security.

The power of both autonomous and non-autonomous databases on the same Exadata Cloud@Customer

Oracle Exadata Cloud@Customer is the simplest way to move an organization’s business-critical Oracle Database workloads to the cloud. Built using the latest Exadata technology, it simultaneously runs Oracle Exadata Cloud Infrastructure and the automated and fully managed Oracle Autonomous Database Service inside customers’ data centers and behind their firewalls to help meet strict data residency and security requirements.

Features

– Secure deployment behind customers’ data center firewalls enables enterprises to meet data residency, security, and latency requirements

– Running Oracle Autonomous Database Service and Exadata Database Service concurrently on the same Cloud@Customer infrastructure allows customers to efficiently consolidate workloads in their data centers and develop new applications

– Infrastructure owned, managed, and maintained by Oracle allows customers to eliminate capital and management expenses, while running Autonomous Database Service eliminates most DBA manual management tasks

– Database-transparent PMem integration reduces SQL read latencies to as low as 19 microseconds, allowing applications to support more transactions with less infrastructure and lower costs

 

– Flexible storage scaling with up to 763 TB of capacity allows customers to cost-effectively support larger consolidated database workloads, including up to 6.1 PB of data warehouses with hybrid columnar compression

– High performance with up to 22.4 M SQL read IOPS and 540 GB/s of throughput for analytics and machine learning allows customers to accelerate IO-intensive databases while consolidating diverse database workloads

– Flexible subscription pricing with automatic up-and-down scaling of vCPU consumption enables customers to tightly control costs and meet peak requirements without interrupting operations

– Operator Access Control allows customer IT teams to address concerns about Oracle remote management by authorizing, limiting, monitoring, and controlling all remote infrastructure management by Oracle

The best on-premises system for Oracle Database

Oracle Exadata X9M allows customers to lower costs by reducing the amount of resources needed for OLTP, analytics, and consolidated Oracle Database workloads. Exadata X9M runs Oracle Database with the highest performance, scale, and availability, improving operating efficiency while simplifying management workloads.

Features

– A complete, integrated solution with built-in high availability and monthly full-stack patching allows IT teams to reduce system management while improving security

– Database-transparent PMem integration reduces SQL read latencies to less than 19 microseconds, allowing applications to support more transactions with less infrastructure and lower costs

– Up to 27.6 M SQL read IOPS and 1TB/s of analytics throughput per rack enable customers to increase OLTP throughput and accelerate data-driven insights while consolidating diverse workloads

 

– Highly configurable systems that scale from an eighth-rack to 12 racks allow customers to minimize the cost of meeting current database consolidation needs and easily expand resources to address future requirements

– Unique capabilities, such as SQL query offload to intelligent storage servers and automatic indexing, allow customers to scale application performance with minimal tuning by DBAs

– High-performance, in-database machine learning allows developers to add new capabilities to existing applications without integrating external services

 

7-Eleven consolidates Oracle E-Business Suite and other core applications on Oracle Cloud and Exadata Cloud Service, improving performance by up to 30X

“Oracle Cloud Infrastructure was undeniably the clear choice. There is no better solution for databases than Exadata, and Oracle is the only cloud that offers it.”

Sanjay Date
Senior Program Manager, Enterprise Infrastructure Group, 7-Eleven

Deutsche Bank adopts Exadata Cloud@Customer for big cost savings

“Oracle fits into [our] strategy and complements our existing journey. There will be applications staying in the on-premises world, and we need to invest in simplifying them. It fully supports our cloud strategy, supports consuming technology as a service, and comes with significant financial benefits.”

Bernd Leukert
Head of Technology, Data and Innovation, Deutsche Bank

Samsung SDS innovates with 300 Oracle Exadata systems

“We have implemented nearly 300 Exadata systems for our customers in manufacturing, financial services, construction and engineering, and public and private sector services. Aligning with our digital innovation strategy and our journey to enterprise cloud, we have now adopted the first Exadata Cloud@Customer in one of our data centers and look forward to deploying Oracle Autonomous Database.”

Dr. WP Hong
CEO, Samsung SDS

FedEx moves accounts receivable system to Oracle Cloud and Exadata Cloud Service

“I’m glad we made the decision to move the Oracle E-Business Suite instance to OCI. It’s one of the best decisions I have been part of in my 23 years at FedEx.”

Rajesh Singh
Vice President of IT, FedEx

TIM Brasil implements a multicloud architecture with databases running on Oracle Exadata Cloud Service

“We are undergoing an important cloud transformation to improve our environmental, social, and governance practices. Using a multicloud strategy, we are the first carrier in Brazil to move 100% of our workloads to the cloud. It includes moving our customer billing system, our CRM and VMware workloads to Oracle Cloud Infrastructure.”

Pietro Labriola
CEO, TIM Brasil

LALUX innovates and maintains data sovereignty using Oracle Exadata Cloud@Customer

“We were dealing with Solvency II, cloud guidelines IT governance, GDPR, and more. Staying compliant with these rules consumes an important part of the budget and workload at the expense of innovation projects. However, a generation of new technology, especially around data, represents a huge opportunity for LALUX as an innovation enabler.”

Vincent Arnal
Head of IT Department, LALUX

Oracle Exadata use cases

  • Deliver a private database cloud as a service

    Simplify private database clouds and increase developer productivity by running Autonomous Database on Exadata Cloud@Customer in customer data centers.

    Read the press release

  • Run mission-critical apps at the speed of business

    Run OLTP applications faster and reduce costs with up to 98% lower latency and 10X more IOPS than other cloud database services, as discussed in DSC’s analysis. (PDF)

    Read the Equinix story

  • Generate new insights

    Operate data warehouses faster and gain new insights with Oracle Exadata: on-premises or in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure.

    Read the Bofrost story

  • Consolidate databases for greater efficiency and lower costs

    Concurrently run autonomous and non-autonomous databases on the same Oracle Exadata Cloud@Customer, increasing consolidation efficiency while reducing both management and consumption costs.

    Read the Talcott Resolution story

  • Accelerate multicloud architectures

    Take advantage of the best of multiple clouds by running applications on Microsoft Azure or other clouds and high-performance databases on OCI.

    Read the Cox Automotive story

March 16, 2022

Global Industry Analyst Perspectives on Multi-VM Autonomous Database on Exadata Cloud@Customer

Michael Brown, senior director of product marketing for Exadata cloud, Oracle

“There’s strong validation from the industry analyst community that these new capabilities will have a material, positive impact on the productivity of application developers and overall operational efficiency. Enterprises will be able to cut costs and increase innovation while maintaining data residency and security in their data centers.”

Get started


Contact an Oracle expert

Find out how Oracle Exadata solutions can help your specific business needs.