未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。
热门问题

云安全性定义

云安全性指一组用于保护数据、应用和基础设施服务的策略、控制和技术。其中,所有这些要素协同作业,共同帮助您确保数据、基础设施和应用安全,保护云计算环境免受外部和内部网络安全威胁和漏洞的影响。

云安全性为何十分重要?

如今很多企业使用云服务来加速推进数字化转型 (DX) 计划、积极进行运营重组和重新审视整个业务模式,这种云服务的广泛采用让网络罪犯嗅到了新的网络欺诈机会。同时,在快速推进数字化运营转型的过程中,这些企业一般无暇顾及安全问题,往往要在问题发生后,才意识到要建立有效的安全控制机制。它们通常没有采用久经验证的优秀实践,难以甚至无法准确评估和管理风险。在持续响应变化和积极迁移至云的过程中,企业需要统一各种观点和议程,构建一个统一战略。而如果将上云之旅视为培育“安全至上”文化的一个良好契机,企业就需要在云服务采用与保护敏感交易和数据之间取得平衡。

Oracle Cloud Guard 和 Security Zones 为 Oracle 云基础设施提供安全保障 (1:44)

云安全性的优势

  • 利用人工智能 (AI) 和机器学习 (ML) 技术自动响应和应对安全威胁
  • 使用自治功能扩展安全响应、修复风险并消除错误
  • 通过访问控制主动保护数据;有效管理用户风险和可见性;为企业提供风险发现和分类工具
  • 遵循云风险责任共担模式,全面覆盖企业与云服务提供商之间的安全性活动
  • 将安全性融入“安全优先”的架构设计

云安全性 — 有哪些重要技术?

云安全性可帮助企业有效满足安全与合规要求,构建覆盖整个云技术体系的多层防御机制,包括:

  • 预防性控制:旨在阻止对敏感系统和数据的授权访问
  • 检测性控制:旨在通过审计、监视和报告来揭示未经授权的系统/数据访问及变更
  • 自动化控制:旨在阻止、检测和响应一般及关键安全更新
  • 管理性控制:旨在解决安全策略、标准、实践和规程问题

其中,机器学习和人工智能可将上下文感知技术扩展到整个云安全性产品组合中。籍此,企业可以实现涵盖 IaaS、PaaS 和 SaaS 的全面安全防护,将安全性扩展至网络、硬件、芯片、操作系统、存储和应用层。

云安全性的责任共担模式是什么?

云安全性遵循责任共担模式,换言之,它是云提供商和客户共同的责任。其中,云安全性责任共担模式是一种基础的,关于云服务提供商与云服务订阅用户之间分工的云安全性和风险管理架构。要想实施云安全性计划,企业必须清晰了解所有类型的云服务的安全性责任共担模式。然而遗憾的是,安全责任共担模式可以说是云端被理解程度最低的安全概念之一。有数据显示,仅 8% 的 CISO 完全理解自身与云服务提供商 (CSP) 在 SaaS 安全保护方面的职责。简而言之,安全性责任共担模式概述了云服务提供商在确保服务安全性和可用性方面的责任范围,客户在安全使用服务方面的责任,即双方都需承担特定职责。

企业必须了解自身在云安全性方面的责任。在今天,如果不能充分保护数据,企业可能遭受成本高昂的严重后果。另外,违规也可能造成许多企业无法承担的成本,即使是大型企业,也可能受到一定的财务影响。对此,安全性责任共担模式可提供出色的灵活性和内置安全性,帮助企业实现快速部署。因此,企业必须了解自身的云安全职责,一般包括云的安全性与云中的安全性。

还有哪些要求对于确保云数据安全非常重要?

如今,在将负载和数据迁移至云的过程中,企业可以利用广泛的云安全性工具来保护环境安全。其中,一些工具随带定制说明,以个性化服务的形式提供。对此,云用户和云管理员需要了解云安全性服务的工作方式、配置方式以及如何维护云部署。否则,尽管拥有充足的安全性选项,但设置可能会非常复杂,很容易在某个环节发生错误。此外,日益增长的网络钓鱼、恶意软件和网络欺诈以及各种错误配置的云服务,进一步加剧了网络安全计划面临的严峻挑战。它们会导致数据泄露,造成品牌形象受损,产生恢复成本和罚款。以下是确保云数据安全的一些重要要求:

  • 责任共担和信任:在实施安全性责任共担模式时,信任对于选择云合作伙伴至关重要。企业应当清晰了解合作伙伴的安全角色和职责,能够获取独立的第三方安全性审计和证明。
  • 自动化和机器学习:随着连入网络的机器数量急剧增加,云端面临的威胁也在同步增加。而传统企业仍然依赖人工执行安全分析和响应。云环境下的现代化安全机制应能够自动检测和响应威胁。只有利用机器学习驱动的,可将威胁预测、预防、检测和响应提升到一个全新水平的安全性解决方案,企业才能有效应对高级威胁。
  • 纵深防御:贯穿整个技术体系的多层安全机制应当为适当的人员、流程和技术提供预防性、检测性和管理性控制,从而为云提供商的物理数据中心提供安全防护。
  • 身份管理:随着移动端设备、应用和用户角色的数量日益增长,身份已成为新的安全边界。对此,基于安全凭证在云端和本地环境下进行访问和权限控制至关重要。
  • 可见性:云访问安全代理和云安全态势管理解决方案可将可见性和控制性扩展至企业的整个云环境。
  • 持续合规:合规不是可有可无,与安全性也不是一回事。在未发生安全性问题时,企业也可能因配置偏差和错误而出现违规。对企业而言,一个可在整个云环境下提供全面、及时、切实可行的合规相关数据的云管理解决方案至关重要。
  • 默认安全性:云提供商默认应启用而不是要求客户启用安全控制,例如默认开启数据加密,因为并非每个人都清晰了解各种安全控制,了解各种安全控制如何协同降低风险,实现全面的安全态势;跨整个云实施持续的数据保护控制和策略。
  • 监视和迁移:设置和实施针对云租户和隔离专区的安全策略,助力管理员可靠保护负载安全。同时,涵盖所有云租户的统一云安全态势视图可检测存在配置错误的资源以及各个租户中的非安全活动,提供出色的可见性,助力管理员分类和解决云安全性问题。
  • 职责分离与最小权限访问:跨云环境实施职责分离和最小权限访问原则(一种安全性优秀实践),从而避免特定用户拥有过多的管理权限,确保需获得额外授权才能访问敏感数据。
网播:Cloud Guard 和 Security Zones (21:37)

云安全性的未来趋势

随着数字化转型成为现代企业的重中之重,云采用脚步也持续加速,企业必须预见到并有效应对云环境保护的复杂性。其中,选择一家在整个云体系(IaaS、PaaS 和 SaaS)中都能提供自动化内置安全性的云提供商至关重要。在未来的云安全性方面,您还需注意以下事项:

  • 云基础设施安全性:从架构开始,采用跨整个云基础设施(计算、网络和存储)的安全优先方法来保护负载安全;充分利用基本安全性服务,按需为业务关键型负载配置安全级别。
  • 数据库云安全性降低云端数据泄露风险,加速云端合规流程,采用强大的支持加密、密钥管理、数据屏蔽、特权用户访问控制、活动监视和审计功能的数据库安全性解决方案。
  • 云应用安全性:保护关键数据免遭欺诈和滥用对于保护关键业务数据至关重要,对此,细粒度的访问控制、可见性和监视是当今分层防御机制的关键要素。
  • 企业安全和隐私:无论选择什么样的云产品,都应当为托管在云端的数据及系统提供可靠的机密性、完整性和可用性保护。
  • 高级客户支持服务:在迁移至云或多云环境的过程中,安全团队将面临不断扩大的攻击面、警报过载和网络安全技能短缺的挑战,而来自云服务提供商的高级支持服务可以轻松应对这些挑战。
  • 身份与访问管理 (IAM):无论数据托管在云端还是部署在本地,通过安全凭证来控制哪些人可以访问您的数据、他们具有哪些类型的访问权限以及有权访问哪些特定资源。

  1. Oracle 和 KPMG 云威胁报告 (PDF)
  2. 技术入门:Oracle 数据库安全保护 (PDF)

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions

Protecting your most valuable data

Cloud security refers to a set of policies, controls, and technologies to protect data, applications, and infrastructure services. All of these components work together to help data, infrastructure, and applications stay secure. These security measures protect a cloud-computing environment against external and internal cybersecurity threats and vulnerabilities.

Why is cloud security important?

While businesses accelerate digital transformation (DX) initiatives, aggressively retool operations, and rethink entire business models with cloud services, this broad adoption is also creating new opportunities for cyber-criminals to conduct cyber fraud. As these organizations move quickly to digitally transform their operations, effective security controls are often an afterthought. Often, businesses refrain from proven best practices and make it difficult—if not impossible—to accurately assess and manage the risk. As businesses adapt to ongoing change and move aggressively to the cloud, disparate perspectives and agenda need to be unified into a cohesive strategy. Organizations who treat the journey to the cloud as an opportunity to proactively cultivate a culture of “security first” will have to balance between enabling the use of cloud services and protecting sensitive transactions and data.

Oracle Cloud Guard and Security Zones Secure Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (1:44)

What are the advantages of cloud security?

  • Enable artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML) to automatically adapt to and address security threats
  • Use autonomous capabilities to scale security responses, remediate risks, and eliminate errors
  • Proactively protect data with access controls, manage user risk and visibility, and provide tools for discovery and classification
  • Follow the cloud shared security responsibility model to knowingly cover the security activities between the customer and cloud service provider
  • Build security into the design of the architecture for a “security first” approach

Cloud Security—What are some of the key technologies?

Cloud security provides organizations with an approach to address security requirements and ensure organizations adhere to regulatory compliance requirements. Effective cloud security requires multiple layers of defense throughout the cloud technology stack comprised of:

  • Preventive controls designed to block authorized access to sensitive systems and data
  • Detective controls designed to reveal unauthorized systems and data access and changes through auditing, monitoring, and reporting
  • Automated controls designed to prevent, detect, and respond to security updates—both regular and critical
  • Administrative controls designed to address security policies, standards, practices, and procedures

Machine learning and artificial intelligence extend contextual awareness technologies across a cloud security portfolio. With cloud security, businesses have protection across IaaS, PaaS, and SaaS, extending security to the network, hardware, chip, operating system, storage, and application layers.

What is the shared responsibility model for cloud security?

Cloud security is a shared security responsibility between the cloud provider and the customer. The cloud shared security responsibility model is a foundational cloud security and risk management construct for conveying the division of labor between the cloud service provider and service subscriber. A clear understanding of the shared security responsibility model for all types of cloud services is critical for cloud security programs. Unfortunately, it can also be said that the shared security responsibility model is one of the least understood security concepts in the cloud. In fact, only 8 percent of CISOs fully understand their role in securing SaaS versus cloud service provider (CSP) . Simply stated, the shared security responsibility model outlines the cloud service provider’s area of responsibility regarding maintaining security and availability of the service, and the customer’s responsibility to ensure secure use of the service and where both share a specific duty.

It’s necessary for companies to understand their responsibilities. Failure to adequately protect data can lead to severe and costly consequences. Many organizations that will experience the result of a breach may not be able to absorb the cost, even large companies may see the impact to its financials. The point of a shared security responsibility model is to provide flexibility with built-in security permitting quick deployment. Therefore, organizations must comprehend their cloud security responsibilities—generally referred to as security “of” the cloud versus security “in” the cloud.

What other requirements are important for keeping cloud data secure?

Today, enterprises are offered a wide range of cloud security tools to secure their environments when moving workloads and data to the cloud. However, some of these tools come with bespoke instructions and are offered as individual services. Cloud users and administrators are expected to know how cloud security services work, how to configure them correctly, and how to maintain their cloud deployments. While there’s no shortage of security options, they can be complicated to set up and it can be easy to make a mistake in one area. In addition, the incessant cycle of phishing, malware, increasing cyber fraud, and a range of misconfigured cloud services further stretch already challenged cybersecurity programs. This has resulted in organizations experiencing data breaches and resulting brand damage, recovery costs, and fines. Below are several important requirements for keeping cloud data secure:

  • Shared security responsibility and trust: Trust is paramount in choosing a cloud partner to uphold its end of the shared security model. Organizations must have a clear understanding of roles and responsibilities and access to independent third-party security audits and attestations.
  • Automation and machine learning: Threats are moving at machine speed while traditional enterprise security analyzes and reacts at human speed. Modern security in cloud environments must automate threat detection and response. Advanced threats require security solutions that bring a new level of sophistication to threat prediction, prevention, detection, and response with machine learning.
  • Defense-in-depth: Multiple layers of security through the entire technology stack must include preventive, detective, and administrative controls for the right people, processes, and technology to help secure the cloud providers physical data centers.
  • Identity management: As mobile devices, apps, and user personas become more ubiquitous, identity has become the new perimeter. Controlling access and privileges in the cloud and on-premises based on secure credentials is critical.
  • Visibility: A cloud access security broker and cloud security posture management solution extends visibility and control across an organization’s entire cloud environment.
  • Continuous compliance: Regulatory compliance is not optional, and compliance and security are not the same thing. Organizations can experience compliance violations without a security breach, for example, due to configuration drift and errors. It is essential for companies to have a cloud management solution that provides comprehensive, timely, and actionable compliance-related data across its cloud environments.
  • Security by default: Security controls should be enabled by the cloud provider by default, instead of requiring the business to remember to turn on security. Not everyone has a strong understanding of different security controls and how they work together to mitigate risk and implement a complete security posture. For example, data encryption should be turned on by default. Consistent data protection controls and policies need to be enforced across the clouds.
  • Monitoring and migration: Security policies for cloud tenancies and compartments should be set up and enforced for administrators to help secure workloads. A unified view of cloud security posture across cloud tenants is also essential to detect misconfigured resources and insecure activity across tenants and provides security administrators with visibility to triage and resolve cloud security issues.
  • Separation of duties and least privilege access: The principles of separation of duties and least privilege access are security best practices that should be implemented across cloud environments. Doing so helps ensures individuals don’t have excessive administrative rights and cannot access sensitive data without additional authorization.
Webcast: Cloud Guard and Security Zones (21:37)

What is the future of cloud security?

As cloud adoption continues to accelerate as a result of digital transformation priorities, companies must anticipate and navigate the complexities of securing their cloud environments. It is essential to choose a cloud provider that designed security to be built-in automatically across the entire cloud stack (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS). Additional considerations in the future of cloud security include:

  • Cloud infrastructure security: Protect workloads with a security-first approach across compute, network, and storage of the cloud infrastructure—starting with the architecture. Leverage essential security services to provide the required levels of security for your most business-critical workloads.
  • Database cloud security: Reduce the risk of a data breach and accelerate compliance in the cloud. Adopt database security solutions that include encryption, key management, data masking, privileged user access controls, activity monitoring, and auditing.
  • Cloud applications security: Securing critical applications against fraud and misuse is essential for protecting your organization’s business-critical data. Fine-grained access controls, visibility, and monitoring are critical components of today’s layered defenses.
  • Corporate security and privacy: Protect the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of the data and its systems that are hosted in the cloud, no matter which cloud product is chosen.
  • Advanced customer service: When transitioning to cloud or multi-cloud environments, security teams are challenged by an expanding attack surface, alert overloads, and a cybersecurity skills shortage. Adopt advanced services from your cloud service provider to help address these challenges.
  • Identity and access management (IAM): Control access to who has access to your data, what type of access they have, and to which specific resources using secure credentials, regardless of whether they’re hosted in the cloud or on-premises.

  1. Oracle and KPMG Cloud Threat Report (PDF)
  2. Technical primer: Securing the Oracle Database (PDF)