未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。
热门问题
 

一致、简单、安全

Oracle Solaris 是一个值得信赖的业务平台。Oracle Solaris 11 可为您提供一致的兼容性,简便易用,而且具有由内而外的不间断安全保障。

 

一致

二十多年以来,我们一直致力于设计卓越的操作系统,竭力确保所设计的特性能够满足市场趋势,同时保持向后兼容性。我们的二进制兼容性保证可确保您在现代基础设施上运行新应用和传统应用。

 

简单

利用集成的生命周期管理技术,您只需发出一条命令即可更新自己的整个云系统 — 包括所有的固件和虚拟化环境。一家大型金融服务公司发现,使用 Oracle Solaris 来管理虚拟机 (VM) 与使用第三方开源平台相比工作效率提高了 16 倍。

Oracle Solaris Observability 工具在实时解决系统和应用问题方面进行了增强,可为您提供实时和历史洞察,让您能够比以往更加轻松快捷地诊断和解决问题。

 

安全

Oracle Solaris 的设计旨在为云的每一层提供安全保障。从虚拟机管理程序到应用的整个体系都覆盖了恶意软件防护。您可以锁定系统和虚拟机,而芯片安全化内存可以无缝地阻止缓存越界读取和覆写等常见安全攻击。一步式多节点合规报告让您能够更加快速地推进数据中心创新,而无需进行数据中心审计。

Oracle Solaris 11

值得信赖的业务平台。

 

保护您的投资

 

专为 Oracle 设计

  • Oracle Solaris 是运行 Oracle 数据库和 Java 应用的理想操作系统。针对 CPU、内存、文件系统、I/O、网络和安全性的增强可为 Oracle 负载提供出色的数据库、中间件和应用性能。

 

云友好

  • Oracle Solaris 11 与现代云供应和变更管理工具相兼容,让您能够以可靠、安全的方式高效地运营自己的云基础设施。

IS Nordic 背景图像
IS Nordic 徽标
IS Nordic 选择用 SPARC 打造安全的私有云

过去依靠 x86/VMware 体系的 IS Nordic 公司现在利用基于 Oracle SPARC T7 服务器、Oracle 数据库 12c 和 Oracle Solaris 的架构平台为客户提供高度安全、性能优越的解决方案,从而赢得业务优势。

Oracle Solaris

更多内容

Oracle Solaris 11.4 正式发布
Oracle Solaris 11.4 正式发布

了解有关 Oracle Solaris 新特性和新功能的更多信息

ING Bank 选择甲骨文
Oracle Solaris 技术网

它是一个汇聚全球各地开发人员、管理员和架构师,聚焦 Oracle 产品与行业标准技术结合的大型社区。

增强的数据中心安全性
报告

用 Oracle SPARC 和 Oracle Solaris 增强数据中心安全性。

Oracle Solaris 产品

Oracle Solaris

Oracle Solaris 是一个值得信赖的业务平台。Oracle Solaris 11 可为您提供一致的兼容性,简便易用,而且具有由内而外的不间断安全保障。

Oracle Developer Studio

更快地构建更好的应用。

优化各应用在新的 Oracle 系统、内部部署环境和云环境中的性能。深入洞察 C、C++、Java、Scala 和 Fortran 应用的性能状况,轻松发现瓶颈,并通过调优获得高性能。保护您的应用不受安全漏洞的影响,利用 Oracle SPARC 软件芯片化支持快速保护您的应用。

Oracle Solaris Cluster

提高可用性,简化运营

为应用和平台服务提供高可用性和灾难恢复能力。

更多资源

联系我们

Consistent. Simple. Secure.

Oracle Solaris is the trusted business platform that you depend on. Oracle Solaris 11 gives you consistent compatibility, is simple to use, and is designed to always be secure.

 

Consistent

We’ve been designing the OS for for more than two decades, always ensuring that we’ve engineered in features to meet the latest market trends while maintaining backward compatibility. Our Application Binary Guarantee gives you the ability to run your newest and legacy applications on modern infrastructure.

 

Simple

Integrated lifecycle management technologies allow you to issue a single command to update your entire cloud installation—clear down to the firmware and including all virtualized environments. One large financial services company saw a 16x efficiency gain by managing its virtual machines (VMs) using Oracle Solaris, compared to a third-party open-source platform.

New additions to the Oracle Solaris Observability tools allow you to troubleshoot system and application problems in real time, giving you real-time and historical insight and allowing for unprecedented power to diagnose and resolve issues quickly and easily.

 

Secure

Oracle Solaris is engineered for cloud security at every level. Antimalware protection extends from hypervisor to application. You can lock down systems and virtual machines, while Silicon Secured Memory seamlessly prevents common security attacks such as buffer over-reads and overwrites. One step, multinode compliance reporting means you can spend more time innovating rather than auditing in your data center.

Oracle Solaris 11

The trusted business platform.

 

Protect your Investment

  • The Oracle Solaris Application Binary Guarantee gives you the strongest backward compatibility guarantee in the industry. Move your legacy applications to the latest systems with the confidence that they are going to run.

 

Engineered for Oracle

  • Oracle Solaris is the best enterprise operating system for Oracle Database and Java applications. Focused enhancements across CPU, memory, file system, I/O, networking, and security deliver the best database, middleware, and application performance for Oracle workloads.

 

Cloud-Friendly

  • Oracle Solaris 11 is compatible with modern cloud provisioning and change management tools helping you run your cloud infrastructure reliably, securely, and efficiently.

IS Nordic background image
IS Nordic logo
IS Nordic Chooses SPARC to Drive Their Secure Private Cloud

IS Nordic is winning business traditionally run on an x86/VMware stack by delivering highly secure and performant solutions to its customers using an architected platform based on Oracle SPARC T7 servers, Oracle Database 12c, and Oracle Solaris

Oracle Solaris

Discover More

Announcing Oracle Solaris 11.4
Announcing Oracle Solaris 11.4

Find out more about the new features and capabilities in Oracle Solaris

ING Bank chooses Oracle
Oracle Solaris Technology Network

The world's largest community of developers, admins, and architects using industry-standard technologies in combination with Oracle products.

enhanced data center security
White Paper

Enhanced Data Center Security with Oracle SPARC and Oracle Solaris.

Oracle Solaris Products

Oracle Solaris

Oracle Solaris is the trusted business platform that you depend on. Oracle Solaris 11 gives you consistent compatibility, is simple to use, and is designed to always be secure.

Oracle Developer Studio

Write better code faster.

Optimize application performance on the latest Oracle systems, on-premises, and in the cloud. Get deep insight into C, C++, Java, Scala, and Fortran application performance and easily identify bottlenecks and tune for optimal performance. Protect your application from security vulnerabilities and utilize Oracle SPARC Software in Silicon support to secure your application at record speeds.

Oracle Solaris Cluster

Extreme Availability, Simplified Operations.

High Availability and Disaster Recovery for application and platform services.

Contact Us