非常抱歉,您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 重新搜索。
联系我们 登录 Oracle Cloud

Oracle APEX Application Development 常见问题解答

全部展开 全部收起
  • 什么是 Oracle APEX Application Development?

    Oracle APEX Application Development(APEX 服务)是一个预先经过配置、完全托管的安全低代码应用开发平台,可用于在 Oracle 云基础设施中的 Oracle 自治数据库上构建和部署数据驱动的现代应用。

  • Oracle APEX 服务为何被视为低代码应用开发框架?

    借助 Oracle APEX 服务,专业和公众开发人员可以使用现代 Web 浏览器构建适用于任何设备的复杂应用,无需成为传统编码或各种 Web 技术领域的专家。其声明式、元数据驱动的架构与功能强大的打包式 UI 组件结合使用,可大大简化应用开发。事实上,Pique Solutions 最近的一项研究 (PDF) 表明,开发人员使用 Oracle APEX 服务可以将构建企业应用的速度提高 38 倍。

  • Oracle APEX 服务的用途有哪些?

    Oracle APEX 服务适用于广泛的使用场景:

    • 构建可在交互式报告、数据可视化、仪表盘等工具中呈现统一数据视图的应用。轻松创建适合特定业务线用户、部门或整个组织的应用。
    • 将容易出错的电子表格替换为在 Oracle 数据库中完全填充的表和提供单一信息源的相应 APEX 应用。
    • 针对不同的业务场景和行业创建定制应用。与最终用户一起快速迭代、测试和审核应用。
    • 为合作伙伴和客户等外部用户快速构建应用,或者提供定制 REST 端点来共享应用数据。
    • 对现有 Oracle Forms 应用进行现代化改造,无需担心可用性和可访问性。替换为现代基于浏览器的移动友好度高的用户界面。
  • 哪些人应使用 Oracle APEX 服务?

    Oracle APEX 服务提供强大的功能、性能和安全性,可助力各种用户(业务线分析人员、部门开发人员、公众应用开发人员以及专业开发人员)轻松构建引人注目的应用。它让用户专注于解决业务问题,而不是复杂的编码技巧。

  • Oracle APEX 服务能够如何简化应用开发?

    Oracle APEX 服务消除了在多个层面开发和部署应用的复杂性。通过功能丰富、基于浏览器的直观图形界面引导用户创建应用。功能强大的 UI 组件支持开发人员用少量编码在应用中添加高级功能。Oracle APEX 服务包括 Oracle 自治数据库,在该数据库中管理应用状态和执行逻辑操作。Oracle 自治数据库提供完整的数据库生命周期管理,不需要 DBA 或 DevOps 来管理数据库。总而言之,这是一个简单、快速、安全、轻量、高度可用的低代码平台。

  • 所有 Oracle 数据库都提供 Oracle APEX。在不同的 Oracle APEX 环境中构建的应用是否与 Oracle APEX 服务兼容?

    借助 Oracle APEX,开发人员可以在 Oracle 数据库运行的任何位置(包括本地部署环境以及 Oracle 云基础设施、Oracle 公有云本地化解决方案、Oracle 专有云本地化解决方案和第三方云中)构建和部署应用。此外,Oracle APEX 可以轻松在本地部署环境与多云、混合云或纯云环境之间迁移应用。对于在 Oracle APEX 服务以外的环境中使用 Oracle APEX 构建的应用,通常无需修改即可在此服务上运行。

  • 是否所有 Oracle 云区域中均提供 Oracle APEX 服务?

    全球各地的 Oracle 云基础设施区域中均提供 Oracle APEX 服务。请查看您的特定区域

  • Oracle APEX 服务如何进行扩展,以满足动态工作负载需求?

    每个 Oracle APEX 服务实例都预先配置了具有容错能力且高度可用的 Oracle 自治数据库。该服务可以手动或自动弹性扩展计算和存储资源,无需停止应用即可满足动态工作负载的性能要求。Oracle 自治数据库会处理配置、调优、备份、打补丁、加密、扩展等工作,使用户能够专注于构建应用。

  • Oracle APEX 服务如何定价?

    Oracle APEX 服务具有极高的性价比。入门级起步定价为每月 360 美元,可使用 1 个 OCPU 和 1 TB Exadata 存储(31 天持续运行)。随着应用逐步扩展,由于 APEX 服务按使用量付费并且一价全包,其服务成本仍然很低。请注意,此服务不按应用、用户、开发人员或工作区收费。定价中已包含进出服务的数据传输(传入和传出)费用。这些特性是其他供应商的低代码工具所不具备的。此外,Oracle 云免费套餐中提供免费的 APEX 服务版本,用户不用花钱就能轻松上手。更多详情,请参阅定价页面

  • Oracle APEX 服务与市场上的同类产品相比有哪些优势?

    与其他低代码工具相比,Oracle APEX 服务的独特功能可带来多方面的优势:

    • 数据库内。Oracle APEX 服务的引擎在接近应用数据的企业数据库中运行,这意味着应用可以获得最高性能和可扩展性。这种数据库内架构简化了技术堆栈,在多个层面消除了应用的复杂性。
    • 自治。Oracle APEX 服务包括 Oracle 自治数据库这个在高可用性数据库服务器上经过预配置的自主管理数据库。它会自动配置、调优、打补丁、弹性扩展和备份数据,还会检测并修复堆栈,从而显著提高运营效率。而其他低代码工具需要 DBA 和 DevOps 执行这些任务,会大大增加成本。
    • 随处可用。使用 Oracle APEX 服务构建的应用可以在单云、多云、混合云和本地部署环境之间迁移。用户可以直接在 Oracle APEX 服务中轻松部署和运行应用,然后根据需要将其迁移到具有 Oracle 数据库的其他环境。
    • 低成本。Oracle APEX 服务是完全托管的低代码解决方案,提供免费版和完整付费版(起步价仅为每月 360 美元,可使用 1 个 OCPU 和 1 TB Exadata 存储)。付费服务的每个 OCPU 可以支持每小时 100,000 次应用页访问。而大多数其他低代码工具按应用、用户、开发人员或工作区收费,随着应用不断扩展,其成本要高得多。
  • 如何估算每月的 Oracle APEX 服务使用成本?

    使用直观的 Oracle 成本估算器可以轻松估算 Oracle APEX 服务的成本。访问成本估算器页面,然后在“应用开发”下添加 Oracle APEX。随后,调整您的 OCPU 和存储需求,获得大致的服务成本。请注意,Oracle 云用户可以免费使用免费版的 APEX 服务。

  • 可以在何处跟踪 Oracle APEX 服务的相关度量,如健康状况和使用情况?

    Oracle APEX 服务是 Oracle 云基础设施的原生服务,因此它提供了多个健康监视功能。服务控制台中的概览选项卡和活动选项卡提供有关数据库使用情况的信息。此外,APEX 特定度量(如页面加载时间和活跃度最高的应用)提供了有关实例中 APEX 活动的有用详细信息。

  • Oracle APEX 服务是否有任何限制?

    目前,Oracle APEX 服务不支持 Oracle Net Services (SQL*Net) 连接,也不允许直接访问预配置的 REST-SQL 接口。如果应用后续需要这些功能,客户只需点击一下即可升级到包含 APEX 并完全支持 SQL*Net 和 REST-SQL 的 Oracle 自治事务处理数据库。有关详情,请参阅服务文档

  • 在何处可以找到有关 Oracle APEX 服务功能的详细信息?

    访问 Oracle 文档中心,了解详情。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Open all Close all
  • What is Oracle APEX Application Development?

    Oracle APEX Application Development (APEX Service) is a preconfigured, fully managed, and secured low-code application development platform for building and deploying modern, data-driven applications on Oracle Autonomous Database in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure.

  • Why is Oracle APEX Service referred to as a low-code application development framework?

    Oracle APEX Service enables professional and citizen developers to build sophisticated applications that work on any device with a modern web browser—without having to become an expert in traditional coding or a vast array of web technologies. Its declarative, metadata-driven architecture combined with powerful, packaged UI components greatly simplify application development. In fact, a recent study from Pique Solutions (PDF) showed that developers could build enterprise applications 38X faster with Oracle APEX Service.

  • What is Oracle APEX Service used for?

    Oracle APEX Service serves a wide range of use cases:

    • Build applications that present a unified view of data in interactive reports, data visualizations, dashboards, and more. Easily create applications suitable for specific line of business users, departments, or the entire organization.
    • Replace error-prone spreadsheets with fully populated tables in Oracle Database and corresponding APEX applications that provide a single source of truth.
    • Create bespoke applications for diverse business scenarios and industries. Quickly iterate, test, and review applications with end users.
    • Rapidly build applications for external users such as partners and customers or provide custom REST endpoints for sharing application data.
    • Modernize existing Oracle Forms applications without having to worry about usability and accessibility. Substitute a contemporary, browser-based, and mobile-friendly user interface.
  • Who should use Oracle APEX Service?

    Oracle APEX Service empowers all kinds of users—line of business analysts, departmental developers, citizen application developers, and professional developers—to easily build compelling apps with superior functionality, performance, and security. It lets users focus on solving business problems and not on complex coding techniques.

  • How can Oracle APEX Service simplify application development?

    Oracle APEX Service eliminates the complexity of developing and deploying applications at multiple layers. A rich, browser-based, intuitive graphical interface guides users through the creation of applications. Powerful UI components enable developers to add a high-level of functionality to apps with limited coding. Oracle APEX Service includes an Oracle Autonomous Database where application state is managed and logic is executed. Oracle Autonomous Database provides complete database lifecycle management, so there is no need for a DBA or DevOps to administer databases. The result is a low-code platform that is simple, fast, secure, lightweight, and highly available.

  • Oracle APEX is available on all Oracle Databases. Are applications built on different Oracle APEX environments compatible with Oracle APEX Service?

    With Oracle APEX, developers can build and deploy applications everywhere that Oracle Database runs including on-premises and in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure, Oracle Cloud@Customer, Oracle Dedicated Region Cloud@Customer, and third-party clouds. Moreover, Oracle APEX makes it easy to migrate applications between on-premises environments and multicloud, hybrid cloud, or pure cloud environments. Applications built using Oracle APEX in environments different from Oracle APEX Service typically will run on this service without modification.

  • Is Oracle APEX Service available in all Oracle Cloud regions?

    Oracle APEX Service is widely available in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure regions throughout the world. Please check your specific region.

  • How does Oracle APEX Service scale to accommodate dynamic workloads?

    Each Oracle APEX Service instance is preconfigured with a fault-tolerant and highly available Oracle Autonomous Database. The service can elastically scale compute and storage resources, manually or automatically, without application downtime to meet performance requirements of dynamic workloads. Oracle Autonomous Database takes care of configuration, tuning, backups, patching, encryption, scaling, and much more—enabling users to focus on building applications.

  • How is Oracle APEX Service priced?

    Oracle APEX Service offers tremendous value for the price. Its entry-level pricing starts at US$360 per month for 1 OCPU and 1 TB of Exadata storage (running continuously for 31 days). As applications grow over time, the cost of the service is still low, due to the pay-per-use and all-inclusive pricing of APEX Service. Note that the service does not charge per application, user, developer, or workspace. Data transfer into and out of the service (ingress and egress) is included at no extra cost. These characteristics are unique compared to low-code tools from other vendors. Additionally, a small Always Free version of APEX Service is available in Oracle Cloud Free Tier, making it easy to get familiar with the service at no cost. Please check the pricing page for more details.

  • What are the advantages of Oracle APEX Service over other offerings available in the marketplace?

    Oracle APEX Service is unique and offers several advantages compared to other low-code tools:

    • In-database. The engine of Oracle APEX Service runs within an enterprise database, in close proximity to application data, which means that apps can be executed with maximum performance and scalability. This in-database architecture streamlines the technology stack, eliminating complexity from applications at multiple levels.
    • Autonomous. Oracle APEX Service includes Oracle Autonomous Database, a self-managing database preconfigured on highly available database servers. It automatically configures, tunes, patches, scales elastically, and backs up data. It also detects and repairs the stack from failures and significantly improves operating efficiency. Other low-code tools require DBAs and DevOps to perform these tasks, resulting in significantly higher costs.
    • Available everywhere. Applications built using Oracle APEX Service are highly transportable across cloud, multicloud, hybrid cloud, and on-premises environments. Users can easily deploy and run applications directly in Oracle APEX Service, and if needed, migrate them to other environments where Oracle Database is available.
    • Low cost. Oracle APEX Service is a fully managed, low-code solution that provides a small Always Free version and a full paid version (starting at just US$360 per month for 1 OCPU and 1 TB of Exadata storage). Each OCPU of the paid service can support 100,000s of application page views per hour. Most other low-code tools charge per application, user, developer, or workspace, which results in significantly higher costs as applications scale.
  • How can I estimate my monthly Oracle APEX Service consumption costs?

    It is easy to estimate the cost of Oracle APEX Service with Oracle’s intuitive Cost Estimator. Visit the Cost Estimator page, and under Application Development, add Oracle APEX. Then adjust your OCPU and storage needs to get an approximate cost of the service. Note that the small Always Free version of APEX Service is available to Oracle Cloud users at no cost.

  • Where can I track metrics such as health and utilization that are associated with Oracle APEX Service?

    Oracle APEX Service is native to Oracle Cloud Infrastructure, and as such, it offers several heath monitoring capabilities. Overview and activity tabs in the service console provide information about database usage. In addition, APEX-specific metrics such as page load times and top active applications provide helpful details about APEX activity within the instance.

  • Does Oracle APEX Service have any limitations?

    Oracle APEX Service currently does not support Oracle Net Services (SQL*Net) connectivity and does not allow direct access to the preconfigured REST-SQL interface. If applications evolve to require these capabilities, customers can perform a single-click upgrade to Oracle Autonomous Transaction Processing with APEX included and full support for SQL*Net and REST-SQL. For details, see the service documentation.

  • Where can I find detailed information about Oracle APEX Service features?

    Visit our documentation center for details.