未找到结果

没有与搜索匹配的结果

可解决一切供应链挑战的创新解决方案

将您的供应链从职能需要转变成竞争优势。Oracle SCM 解决方案提供广泛、深入的功能,可为您打造现代化运营。

数字化转型之路

从创意到商业化

解决方案

Oracle PLM 云是一个支持数字主线的智能、创新型的开发和商业化平台。新一代 PLM 软件可支持您的工业 4.0 (I4.0) 和数字化转型计划,从而让您能够立足当下,放眼未来。

数字化转型之路

寻源到结算

解决方案

借助 Oracle 采购云的先进技术来推动您的采购组织实现数字化转型并简化流程。我们的创新、端到端的解决方案可帮助您的组织控制成本、管理供应商风险、提高效率并增加收入。

数字化转型之路

订单到收款

解决方案

通过 Oracle 订单到收款解决方案在适当的时间为适当的客户提供适当的产品。准确捕获信息、兑现承诺并协调复杂的履行运营,从而提高客户满意度。

数字化转型之路

计划到生产:

解决方案

利用 Oracle 提供的始终可用、完全数字化的云计划和制造解决方案。通过集成式计划和制造、按订单配置、直运以及协作和可见性工具来更快取得更好成果。

数字化转型之路

维护到优化

解决方案

Oracle 维护云是一个集成资产管理系统,可连通您组织的维护、供应链和财务应用。您可以通过一个简化的流程来设置通用供应链组件以及维护、库存管理和成本管理的基本特性,从而实现高效运营。

简化您的业务应用

通过物联网 (IoT) 优化您的供应链

全球供应链中众多的参与者让供应链的端到端可见性变得更加复杂。为了应对供应链中断,公司都会收集自己的数据,但同时也需要能够分析不同公司的数据并验证这些数据的可靠性才能有效应对中断。借助物联网设备,组织可以跟踪货物在供应链中的状态,让供应链中的参与者能够实时访问数据并优化供应链效率。

Innovative Solutions for Every Supply Chain Challenge

Transform your supply chain from functional necessity to competitive advantage. Oracle’s SCM solutions offer the broadest and deepest range of capabilities to modernize your operations.

ROAD TO DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Ideate-to-Commercialize

SOLUTION

Oracle PLM Cloud is a smart, innovative, development and commercialization platform that enables the digital thread. This next-generation PLM software supports your industry 4.0 (I4.0) and digital transformation initiatives, enabling you to meet tomorrow’s expectations, today.

ROAD TO DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Source-to-Settle

SOLUTION

Digitally transform your procurement organization and streamline processes through advanced technologies with Oracle Procurement Cloud. Our innovative, end-to-end solution enables your organization to control costs, manage supplier risk, increase efficiency, and grow revenue.

ROAD TO DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Order-to-Cash

SOLUTION

Get the right product to the right customer at the right time with Oracle’s order-to-cash solution. Capture information accurately, deliver on promises, and orchestrate complex fulfillment operations for increased customer satisfaction.

ROAD TO DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Plan-to-Produce

SOLUTION

Take advantage of the always available, fully digital, cloud-planning and manufacturing solutions from Oracle. Achieve better results faster with integrated planning and manufacturing, configure-to-order, drop shipment, and collaboration and visibility tools.

ROAD TO DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Maintain-to-Optimize

SOLUTION

Oracle Maintenance Cloud is an integrated asset-management system that connects your organization’s maintenance, supply chain, and financial applications. A simplified setup helps you set up common supply chain components, as well as basic features for maintenance, inventory management, and cost management, enabling efficient operations.

Simplify Your Business Applications

Optimize Your Supply Chain with the Internet of Things (IoT)

End-to-end visibility across supply chains is complicated by the number of parties involved in global supply chains. While companies collect their own data to respond to supply chain disruptions, they need to be able to analyze data across various companies and validate it for reliability before they can respond. With the help of IoT devices, organizations can track the status of goods as they move through the supply chain, allowing participants in the chain to access data in real time and optimize supply chain efficiency.