项目和资产管理

Oracle 助您基于丰富数据、深入洞察和可靠流程来充分利用资本预算,使用跨项目功能确保整个项目组合有序运行,同时高效、一致地维护既有资产。全新的 Oracle Primavera Unifier 基础配置(Unifier Accelerator)基于 20 多年的专业知识而构建,继承了 Oracle 一以贯之、杰出的稳定性和安全性。它提供超过 55 个可靠的业务流程和超过 275 个报告和仪表盘,不仅能加快实施速度,还能通过同类优秀的灵活性满足您的特定需求和项目需求。

Oracle Primavera Unifier:改善项目控制和绩效

改善项目和资产管理

通过实施企业级项目和组合级系统,您可以将资金、预算、合同、采购和变更管理等相互依赖的职能连接起来,从而提高预测的准确性,改善合同管理、现金流控制以及成本和资金管理。您还可以优化项目和资产生命周期的所有阶段,尽可能提高资本预算。

Unifier Accelerator

Oracle Construction and Engineering 面向入门级实施全新推出了一个 Primavera Unifier 基础配置,即 Unifier Accelerator。Unifier Accelerator 基于 20 多年的流程管理专业实施而构建,提供超过 55 个预配置业务流程以及超过 275 个报告和仪表盘。相比自定义企业解决方案,它使企业能够更快地进行实施,获得 Primavera Unifier 的灵活性并进行可靠控制。

标准化的资本计划

Primavera Unifier 面向 Oracle Primavera Cloud 产品组合提供开箱即用的集成特性,支持高级资本计划和项目选择。项目组合经理可以高效评估方案,制定最佳计划来分配财务预算,确保资本计划有力促进组织目标。

全面的项目控制

Primavera Unifier 提供强大的成本控制,包括预测、现金流和资金管理、整个组织的合同和风险管理以及基于 Primavera Scheduling 的进度里程碑跟踪。

设施和资产管理

Primavera Unifier 的设施管理解决方案可以管理各种任务,包括服务请求、预防性和纠正性维护、库存、检验和设施状况评估,同时支持审计和自动报告。

基于表单的灵活工作流程

Primavera Unifier 基于表单的工作流程支持智能审批周期,包括将多个工作流程与单一业务流程相关联,为后续审查重新路由工作流程以及实现动态路由。

产品组合洞察和报告

Primavera Unifier 的跨项目报告和洞察可利用 Oracle Analytics Publisher,在项目和项目组合层面提供准确的最新现金流数据和状态信息。

移动应用

无论您在线还是离线,都可以管理和审批业务流程记录;接收通知、创建记录,并附上工作现场的照片,以确保项目正常进行。

Primavera Unifier 合作者

Primavera Unifier 合作者包括承包商以及审核和审批过程中的其他利益相关方。合作者可以轻松访问所需信息,获得精简、安全的优秀体验。


成本和进度管理

Primavera 的集成成本和计划管理功能可将 Primavera Unifier 中的成本代码与 Primavera 排程解决方案中的成本细分和工作细分关联起来,以可提高预算和预测的准确性,改善项目进度跟踪,显示变更对成本和进度的影响,并帮助验证整个项目组合的工作完成情况。

基于进度的现金流管理

Primavera Unifier 中的现金流曲线基于 Primavera Unifier 成本表和 Primavera 计划绘制而成,可助您根据计划,全面、准确地了解某段时间内的现金流情况,持续发现任何潜在问题。

集成变更管理

充分了解更改提案对成本和/或计划的潜在影响,为项目制定明智的决策。从集成的成本和计划数据中获取早期洞察,提前获得预警,有助于防止后续需要进行代价高昂的变更。

基于成本和计划数据生成预测

使用由 Primavera P6 提供的分时段基准,根据基准成本估算预测成本。从过去和当前的项目数据中获取信息,创建更准确的预测,从而增强信心并减少意外开支。

衡量项目进度

Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management 数据可导入至 Primavera Unifier 活动表。项目经理和团队成员可以轻松访问和跟踪项目进度,而无需直接访问 Primavera P6 或等待计划人员进行更新。

Primavera Unifier Essentials 概述

Primavera Unifier Essentials 基于 20 多年的行业优秀实践而构建,是一个可快速入门的资本计划和项目管理与控制解决方案。它提供超过 55 个预配置的业务流程以及超过 200 个报告和仪表盘,广泛适用于资本计划、项目和项目组合管理以及运营和维护工作。

标准化的资本计划

Primavera Unifier Essentials 支持进行一致、数据驱动的资本计划和项目选择。企业可基于高度相关的最新和历史项目数据做出决策,持续确保资本计划与组织目标协调一致。

全面的项目控制

Primavera Unifier Essentials 提供预配置、互联的业务流程,可帮助您高效管理项目和项目组合成本、预测、现金流、融资、合同和风险,进行进度里程碑跟踪。

基于表单的灵活工作流程

Primavera Unifier Essentials 基于表单的工作流程支持智能审批周期,包括将多个工作流程与单一业务流程相关联,为后续审查重新路由工作流程以及高效实现动态路由。

产品组合洞察和报告

Primavera Unifier Essentials 可提供跨项目报告和洞察,包括 12 个基于 Oracle Analytics Publisher 的像素级报告;可提供项目和组合层面的最新现金流数据和状态信息。

项目完工

Primavera Unifier Essentials 支持基于业主检查结果自动创建完工清单以及面向运营和维护的保修管理,可帮助企业全面、及时地完成收尾流程。它还收集了从各项目中吸取的经验教训,使其能够为未来的项目提供参考。


合同管理

自动管理整个组织的供应链,以充分利用总需求。成本代码确保合同与成本表保持一致,以实现无缝的实时信息流,防止错误和不一致。

资金管理

管理多个资金来源及其条款和分配;确保资金得到适当的分配,并轻松进行更新并提供所需的报告。

预测

使用当前和过去相关项目的实际值来提高预测准确性及降低成本,同时建立信任并提高项目审批率。

项目级和组合级现金流

实施基于进度的现金流管理,以了解你的项目和项目组合在预测和一段时间内的进展情况。持续追踪进展有助于及时了解问题并防止意外发生。


预防性维护

预警和跟踪功能不仅可以主动地管理维护和维修周期,防止代价高昂的紧急维修、更换和中断,还可以消除耗时且容易出错的人工跟踪。

保修管理

确保收集所有保修信息并提供给运营方。由于所有符合条件的维修都在保修期内进行,所以能够大幅节省成本。

工作单处理

自动完成工单跟踪、分配和签收,以持续快速地完成所要求的工作,从而提高内部客户满意度。

库存管理

按 SKU 管理物料库存或按地点管理物料列表。当购买、接收或消耗新物料时,系统将动态地更新库存。库存管理自动化有助节省时间并提高准确性。


Primavera 集成资本计划和项目执行

Primavera Unifier 与 Oracle Primavera Cloud 资本组合规划相连接,提供现金流实际值和项目预测,帮助计划人员更准确地预算和分配资金,避免因预算问题而导致项目延误。

集成式 ERP 和项目组合管理

Primavera Unifier 与全球主流 ERP 系统建立了 150 多个集成。预配置的 Primavera Unifier 与 Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP 的集成可提供优秀实践数据流,进而加快实施速度并提高性能。

集成就绪

Primavera Unifier 具有成熟的基于 REST 的 API,并使用 Oracle 自己的中间件。在过去 20 年中,Oracle 与主流 ERP 和财务系统建立了超过 150 个成熟的集成,其中包括 Oracle 的 JD Edwards EnterpriseOne、PeopleSoft 应用以及 SAP 和 Sage 等第三方 ERP 解决方案。因此,您不必从头开始构建集成,就能够获得值得信赖的高性能。

集成的数字签名

Primavera Unifier 与 DocuSign 和 Adobe Acrobat Sign 集成,支持用户使用 Oracle 解决方案中的数字签名进行认证。

Primavera Unifier 与 Bluebeam 的集成

通过 Primavera Unifier 与 Bluebeam 的集成,用户可以将图纸发送到 Bluebeam 进行审核,然后将审核过的文件、标记和备注传回 Primavera Unifier,以采取适当的行动。


流程配置

利用 Primavera Unifier 的灵活性和可靠集成,Oracle 基于关键行业流程和标准进行了配置,包括进度评估、挣值管理和 NEC4 合同。

挣值管理

通过集成成本、时间表、计划工作数据或工作细分结构 (WBS) 数据,基于实际情况而不是计划来高效跟踪项目运行状况并识别差异,同时分析差异的综合影响。

进度评估

使用信用规则方法,一致、准确地跟踪项目进度。协作式确定每一项任务的工作价值,确保及时准确地付款,降低在承包商调整时超额付款或双倍付款的风险。

NEC4 订约

Oracle Primavera Unifier NEC4 合同管理解决方案可有效确保合同合规,增强对管理决策的信心,提高合同管理团队的工作效率。它采用可扩展、安全、基于云技术的设计,原生支持 Engineering and Construction Contract (ECC)、Engineering and Construction Short Contract (ECSC)、Professional Services Contract (PSC)、Professional Services Short Contract (PSSC)、Term Services Contract (TSC) 和 Term Services Short Contract (TSSC)。


借助超过 55 个预先配置的流程,实现快速启动及运行。

项目和资产生命周期管理优势

您可以通过组合计划的自动化和标准化来确保与组织的目标保持一致。项目和项目组合级别的控制有助于确保项目的成功执行和组合优化。此外,您也可以通过数字化设施和资产管理来提高运营绩效。

01集成计划和项目执行优势

使用现金流实际值来提供预测并提高预测准确性。在规划和执行之间共享相关数据,以降低资金延迟带来的风险。

阅读集成计划和项目执行博文

02集成成本和合同管理优势

集成的成本和合同管理可帮助您更准确地进行预测,更全面地了解现金流,并加快变更和合同管理。

阅读 Primavera Unifier Project Controls 产品介绍

03互联的合同和变更管理优势

打通合同和变更管理,加强控制,并减少基于变更的合同更新所需的时间。

了解 Assystem 如何加快变更和合同审批 (1:59)

04集成成本和进度管理优势

提高预算和预测的准确性,跟踪项目进度,了解变更对成本和计划的影响,并验证工作的完成情况。

观看 Primavera 集成成本和进度管理产品导览

05资金管理优势

管理多个资金来源,以确保资金分配得当,遵循时间段,以及确保所需报告的准确性和合规性。

了解康涅狄格大学如何改进项目交付

06设施和资产管理优势

预防性维护、工单管理和保修管理可以节省时间和金钱,帮助您在整个资产生命周期内改善运营并提高效率。通过自动检查设施和系统的状况,以及由此产生的数据收集、分析和报告来支持预算和维护计划。

了解 Vesta 如何使用 Unifier 管理超过 1000 个物业

洛杉矶县卫生局借助 Primavera Unifier 将工作流程时间缩短了 50%。
康涅狄格大学使用 Primavera Unifier 在 30 分钟内生成季度报告
约翰韦恩机场利用 Primavera Unifier 将审批周期缩短了一半
Ashghal 借助 Primavera Unifier 将解决工程问题的时间由数周缩短至数天
MTIA 在实施 Primavera Unifier 的两个月内实现了超过 90% 的目标收益

BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina 利用 Oracle Primavera Unifier 提高效率

甲骨文公司产品营销总监 Janet Poses

了解 BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina 如何转变对其 143 个设施的管理,包括遍布 21 个州的重要数据中心。

阅读全文

开始使用项目管理和项目控制


观看产品导览

快速浏览项目和项目组合管理解决方案。


在 LinkedIn 上关注 Oracle Construction and Engineering

与 Oracle Construction and Engineering 和合作伙伴亲密互动,获取每日更新、趋势和更多信息。


了解如何优化资本项目管理

告诉我们您要应对哪些挑战。

注:为免疑义,本网页所用以下术语专指以下含义:

  1. Oracle专指Oracle境外公司而非甲骨文中国。
  2. 相关Cloud或云术语均指代Oracle境外公司提供的云技术或其解决方案。

We’re sorry. We could not find a match for your search.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try "application" instead of "software."
  • Start a new search.
Cloud Account Sign in to Cloud
Oracle Account

Project and Asset Management

Maximize your capital budget using data, insights, and proven processes. Keep your entire portfolio of projects on track using cross-project capabilities while efficiently and consistently maintaining all your built assets. Built on more than 20 years of expertise and providing Oracle’s stability and world-class security, the new Primavera Unifier base configuration, Unifier Accelerator, includes 55-plus proven business processes and more than 275 reports and dashboards to expedite your implementation, as well as best-in-class flexibility to meet your specific organizational and project-level needs.

Primavera Unifier: Improve project control and performance

Improve project and asset management

Improve forecasting accuracy, contract administration, cash flow control, and cost and funding management by implementing a companywide project- and portfolio-level system built to connect interdependent functions such as funding, budgeting, contracts, procurement, and change management. Maximize your capital budget by optimizing all phases of your project and asset lifecycles.

Unifier Accelerator

Oracle Construction and Engineering has built a new base configuration of Primavera Unifier to be used as a starting point for implementations. Unifier Accelerator provides more than 20 years of process management expertise in the form of over 55 preconfigured business processes and more than 275 reports and dashboards. Primavera Unifier has all the flexibility and robust controls it is known for and can now be implemented significantly faster than average custom enterprise solutions.

Standardized capital planning

Primavera Unifier supports advanced capital planning and project selection through its out-of-the-box integration with Oracle Primavera Cloud Portfolio. Portfolio managers can evaluate scenarios and arrive at an optimal plan to allocate financial budgets and ensure consistent alignment between capital programs and organizational goals.

Complete project controls

Primavera Unifier provides robust cost controls, including forecasting, cash flow and funding management, organizationwide contract and risk management, and schedule milestone tracking based on Primavera scheduling.

Facilities and asset management

Primavera Unifier’s facilities management administers tasks, including service requests, preventive and corrective maintenance, inventory, inspections, and facility condition assessments, while supporting audits and automated reporting.

Form-based flexible workflows

Primavera Unifier’s form-based workflows enable intelligent approval cycles, including tying multiple workflows to one business process, rerouting workflows for subsequent reviews, and dynamic routing.

Portfoliowide insights and reporting

Cross-project reporting and insights provided by Primavera Unifier leverage Oracle Analytics Publisher and deliver accurate, up-to-date cash flow data and status at the project and portfolio levels.

Mobile application

Manage and approve business process records from wherever you are, online or offline. Receive notifications, create records, and attach photos from jobsites to keep project progress on track.

Primavera Unifier collaborator

Include contractors and other stakeholders in review and approval cycles. Provide access to what you want to share for a streamlined, secure experience.


Cost and schedule management

Primavera integrated cost and schedule management ties cost codes in Primavera Unifier to the cost breakdown structure and work breakdown structures in Primavera scheduling solutions to increase budget and forecast accuracy, improve project progress tracking, show the impacts of changes on costs and schedules, and help verify work completion across your portfolio.

Schedule-based cash flow management

The cash flow curve in Primavera Unifier is fed by both the Primavera Unifier cost sheet and the Primavera schedule to provide a full and accurate picture of cash flow over time and against plan for continuous visibility into potential issues.

Integrated change management

Gain visibility into the potential impact of proposed changes on costs and/or schedules so you can make the best decisions for your projects. Early insights based on integrated cost and schedule data provide early warnings and help prevent costly changes down the road.

Cost and schedule data informed forecasts

Measure the forecast cost against the baseline cost using the time-phased baseline, which is fed by Primavera P6. Use past and current project data to inform and create more-accurate forecasts, increasing confidence and reducing needed contingency.

Project progress measurement

Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management data feeds the Primavera Unifier activity sheet. Project managers and team members can easily access and keep track of the project schedule and progress without having to access Primavera P6 directly or wait for updates from schedulers.

Primavera Unifier Essentials overview

Primavera Unifier Essentials is a quick-start capital planning and project management and controls solution based on more than 20 years of industry best practices. The tool includes 55-plus preconfigured business processes and 200-plus dashboards and reports across capital planning, project and portfolio management, and operations and maintenance.

Standardized capital planning

Primavera Unifier Essentials supports consistent, data-driven capital planning and project selection by using relevant current and past project data to inform decisions and ensure consistent alignment between capital programs and organizational goals.

Complete project controls

Primavera Unifier Essentials includes preconfigured, connected business processes to help manage your project and portfolio cost, forecasting, cash flow, funding, contracts, risk, and schedule milestone tracking.

Form-based flexible workflows

Primavera Unifier Essentials’ form-based workflows enable intelligent approval cycles, including connecting multiple workflows to one business process, rerouting workflows for subsequent reviews, and routing efficiently.

Portfoliowide insights and reporting

Primavera Unifier Essentials provides cross-project reporting and insights, including 12 “pixel-perfect” reports that leverage Oracle Analytics Publisher and provide up-to-date cash flow data and status at the project and portfolio levels.

Project closeout

Primavera Unifier Essentials helps close out projects completely and on time by auto-creating punch lists from owner walk-throughs and supporting warranty management for operations and maintenance. It also captures lessons learned across projects, making them available to inform future projects.


Contract management

Automate management of your organizationwide supply chain to leverage total demand. Cost codes align contracts with the cost sheet for a seamless flow of real-time information. Prevent errors and misalignment.

Funding management

Manage multiple funding sources and their terms and allocation. Ensure funding is being allocated appropriately and optimally, and easily make updates and provide required reporting.

Forecasting

Use actuals from relevant current and past projects to increase forecast accuracy and decrease costs. Build trust and increase project approval rate.

Project- and portfolio-level cash flow

Implement schedule-based cash flow management to see how your projects and portfolio are progressing against forecast and over time. This ongoing visibility into progress helps highlight issues in a timely manner and prevents surprises.


Preventive maintenance

Use alerts and tracking to proactively manage maintenance and repair cycles. Prevent costly emergency repairs, replacements, and interruptions. Eliminate time-consuming and error-prone manual tracking.

Warranty management

Make sure all warranty information is collected and made available to operations. By ensuring all eligible repairs are made under warranty, you can realize significant savings.

Work order processing

Improve internal customer satisfaction by automating work order tracking, assignments, and sign-offs to consistently complete requested work faster.

Inventory management

Manage your material inventory by SKU or list of materials by location. Inventory is dynamically updated when new material is purchased and received or consumed. Automate inventory management to save time and improve accuracy.


Primavera integrated capital planning and project execution

Primavera Unifier connects with Oracle Primavera Cloud capital portfolio planning to synchronize budgets with cash flow actuals and project forecasts to help planners more accurately budget and allocate funds and help prevent project delays due to budget issues.

Integrated ERP and project and portfolio management

Primavera Unifier has more than 150 integrations with major global ERP systems. The preconfigured Primavera Unifier integration with Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP provides best practice data flows, speeds implementation, and improves performance.

Integration ready

Primavera Unifier has mature REST-based APIs and uses Oracle’s own middleware. Over the past 20 years, more than 150 proven integrations have been built with major ERP and financial systems, including Oracle’s JD Edwards EnterpriseOne and PeopleSoft applications and third-party ERP solutions such as those from SAP and Sage. So you won’t have to build integrations from scratch, and you can have trust in performance.

Integrated digital signatures

Primavera Unifier’s integrations with DocuSign and Adobe Acrobat Sign enable users to provide approvals via digital signatures within the Oracle solution.

Primavera Unifier’s integration with Bluebeam

Primavera Unifier’s integration with Bluebeam lets users send drawings to Bluebeam for review sessions, then bring the reviewed files, markups, and comments back into Primavera Unifier to take the appropriate actions.


Process configurations

By taking advantage of Primavera Unifier’s flexibility and proven integrations, we have built configurations for key industry processes and standards, including progress measurement, earned value management, and NEC4 contracts.

Earned Value Management

Effectively track project health and identify variances based on work performed versus work planned by integrating cost, schedule, and planned work data or work breakdown structure (WBS) data—and analyzing the combined impact of these variables.

Progress Measurement

Consistently and accurately track the progress on your projects using the rules-of-credit methodology. Collaboratively determine the value of work at the task level to ensure timely and accurate payment, reducing the risk of overpayment or double payment in the event of contractor turnover.

NEC4 contracting

The Oracle Primavera Unifier NEC4 contract management solution provides effective contractual compliance, instills confidence in management decisions, and improves the productivity of contract management teams. The scalable, secure, cloud-based solution provides native support for the Engineering and Construction Contract (ECC), Engineering and Construction Short Contract (ECSC), Professional Services Contract (PSC), Professional Services Short Contract (PSSC), Term Services Contract (TSC), and Term Services Short Contract (TSSC).


Get up and running quickly with more than 55 preconfigured processes.

Project and asset lifecycle management benefits

Automating and standardizing portfolio planning improves alignment with organizational goals. Project- and portfolio-level controls help assure successful project execution and portfolio optimization. Digitized facilities and asset management improves operational performance.

01Integrated planning and project execution benefits

Use cash flow actuals to inform and improve forecast accuracy. Share relevant data between planning and execution to reduce the risk of funding-related delays.

Read the integrated planning and project execution blog post

02Integrated cost and contract management benefits

Integrated cost and contract management helps increase forecast accuracy, improves visibility into cash flow, and speeds up change and contract administration.

Read the Primavera Unifier project controls datasheet

03Connected contract and change management benefits

Connect contract and change management to increase control over your commits. Reduce the time it takes to make change-based contract updates.

See how Assystem sped up change and contract approvals (1:59)

04Integrated cost and schedule management benefits

Increase budget and forecast accuracy, track project progress, gain visibility into the impacts of change on cost and schedule, and verify work completion.

Take a tour of Primavera integrated cost and schedule management

05Funding management benefits

Manage multiple funding sources to ensure funds are allocated properly, time periods are adhered to, and required reporting is accurate and in compliance.

Learn how the University of Connecticut aces project delivery

06Facilities and asset management benefits

Preventive maintenance, work order management, and warranty administration save time and money, helping you improve operations and increase efficiency throughout the asset lifecycle. Support budgeting and maintenance planning by automating the inspection of your facilities’ and systems’ condition as well as the resulting data collection, analysis, and reporting.

Read how Vesta manages more than 1,000 properties with Unifier

Los Angeles County Sanitation decreases workflow time by 50% with Primavera Unifier.
The University of Connecticut produces quarterly reports in just 30 minutes using Primavera Unifier
John Wayne Airport cuts approval cycles in half using Primavera Unifier
Ashghal resolves engineering issues in a few days instead of weeks using Primavera Unifier
MTIA achieved more than 90% of their targeted benefits within two months of implementing Primavera Unifier

BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina increases efficiency with Oracle’s Primavera Unifier

Janet Poses, Product Marketing Director, Oracle

Learn how BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina transformed management of their 143 facilities, including critical data centers spanning 21 states.

Read the complete post

Get started with program management and project controls


Take a product tour

Take a quick tour of project and portfolio management.


Oracle Construction and Engineering on LinkedIn

Connect with Oracle Construction and Engineering and our partners for daily updates, trends, and more information.


Learn about optimizing capital program management

Tell us what challenges you're looking to solve.