未找到结果

没有与搜索匹配的结果

Upgrades and Migrations

升级或迁移数据库

通过升级 Oracle Database,可以为任务关键型联机事务处理应用、查询密集型数据仓库和云应用提供新的高效、可靠、安全的数据管理功能。有了正确的规划、准备和步骤,升级过程自始至终都更简单、更快捷、更容易预测。有关升级到 Oracle Database 18c(以及 Oracle Database 12c)的详细信息,请浏览资源、文档等。获取升级 Oracle Database 可以使用的各种方法的概述。

11 月 14 日 · 上海 | 超越 由此开启 — 2019 甲骨文云大会注册开启

了解详细信息

数据库兼容性列表

想知道哪些早期版本支持直接升级到新版 Oracle Database 吗?请查看数据库服务器升级/降级兼容性列表

数据库升级

计划手动升级非 CDB 数据库?手动升级到非 CDB Oracle Database 的完整检查表 (DocID 2173141.1) 提供了在执行手动升级之前需要检查的事项列表。

升级多租户容器数据库?手动升级多租户架构 Oracle Database 的完整检查表 (DocID 2173144.1) 提供了升级 CDB 所涉及的所有步骤的检查事项列表。

使用数据库升级助手 (DBUA) 执行非 CDB 的升级?使用 DBUA 升级到 Oracle Database 的完整检查表 (DocID 2189854.1) 提供了在执行自动升级之前要检查的事项列表。

使用 DBUA 升级多租户容器数据库? 使用 DBUA 将 Oracle Container Database (CDB) 升级到 Oracle Database 的完整检查表 (DocID 2240413.1) 提供了要检查的事项列表。

数据库迁移

Oracle Data Pump 提供高速、并行的导出和导入,以便在 Oracle 数据库之间移动数据和元数据。甲骨文全球大会上的 Oracle Data Pump 新特性演讲介绍了 Oracle Database 12c 第 2 版中 Oracle Data Pump 的新特性。利用 Oracle Data Pump 的完整可传输的导出/导入特性,可以更快、更轻松地进行迁移和整合。它结合了数据泵的易用性和可传输表空间的速度。

将数据加载到 Oracle

使用 Oracle Database 的 SQL*Loader 特性执行高速数据过滤和加载,以便将外部文件加载到 Oracle 数据库表中。使用 Oracle Database 中的 SQL*Loader 进行快速模式加载白皮书讨论了快速模式如何简化将数据从文件加载到 Oracle Database 的过程。

外部表允许您像访问数据库中的表一样访问外部源中的数据。外部表可以通过 SQL、PL/SQL 和其他编程语言中的嵌入式 SQL 访问。

您为升级数据库做好准备了吗?请访问 My Oracle Support 并下载预升级实用工具。

Upgrade and or Migrate Your Database

Upgrading your Oracle Database provides the latest in efficient, reliable, secure data management for mission-critical on-line transaction processing applications, query-intensive data warehouses, and cloud applications. With the right planning, preparation, and steps, the upgrade process will be simpler, faster, and more predictable from start to finish. Learn more about upgrading to Oracle Database 18c (& Oracle Database 12c) by exploring resources, documentation and more. Get an overview of various methods that may be used to upgrade Oracle Database.

Get the Details

Database Compatibility Matrix

Wondering which prior releases are supported for direct upgrade to the latest Oracle Database releases? Check out the Database Server Upgrade/Downgrade Compatibility Matrix.

Database Upgrades

Planning a manual upgrade of a non-CDB database? The Complete Checklist for Manual Upgrades to Non-CDB Oracle Database (Doc ID 2173141.1) provides a check list for review prior to performing a manual upgrade.

Upgrading a multitenant container database? The Complete checklist for Manual Upgrade for Multtienant Architecture Oracle Databases (Doc ID 2173144.1) provides a check list for all of the steps involved in upgrading a CDB.

Using the Database Upgrade Assistant (DBUA) to perform your upgrade of a non-CDB? The Complete Checklist for Upgrading to Oracle Database using DBUA (Doc ID 2189854.1) provides a check list for review prior to performing an automated upgrade.

Using DBUA to upgrade a multitenant container database? The Complete Checklist for Upgrading Oracle Container Database (CDB) to Oracle Database using DBUA (Doc ID 2240413.1) provides a check list for review.

Database Migrations

Oracle Data Pump provides high-speed, parallel Export and Import for data and metadata movement between Oracle databases. The What's New in Oracle Data Pump presentation delivered at Oracle OpenWorld discusses the new features of Oracle Data Pump in Oracle Database 12c Release 2. Make migrating and consolidating faster and easier by using the Oracle Data Pump: Full Transportable Export/Import feature. It combines the ease of use of Data Pump with the speed of transportable tablespaces.

Loading Data into Oracle

Perform high-speed data filtering and loading from external files into Oracle database tables using the SQL*Loader feature of Oracle Database. The Express Mode Loading with SQL*Loader in Oracle Database white paper discusses how Express Mode can simplify loading data from files into Oracle Database.

External Tables allows you to access data in external sources as if it were a table inside the database. External tables can be accessed from SQL, PL/SQL and by embedded SQL in other programming languages.