非常抱歉,您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 重新搜索。

CFO:变革时代的成功驱动力

技术和消费者行为的快速转变颠覆了传统业务模式,重塑了员工的工作方式和消费者的购物方式。要想取得成功,CFO 必须赢得人才争夺战,发挥战略顾问作用,同时引领企业成功应对各种风险,破解各种环境、社会与治理 (ESG) 挑战,推动企业实现数字化转型。

观看视频,了解未来企业需要什么样的 CFO

82%
的 CFO 认为获取和留住人才是 2022 年实现增长的关键 1
51%
的首席会计官希望利用云技术来自动处理日常任务 2
82%
的 CFO 正加速对数字技术进行投资 3

普华永道的一项研究显示,45% 的 CFO 认为开发新产品和数字产品/服务是在 2022 年取得成功的关键,同时近一半 (48%) 的 CFO 表示正在利用人工智能、自动化和分析技术加速推动数字化转型。

CFO 引领数字化转型

如今 CFO 的角色正在发生改变,除了财务报告和控制成本之外,还要负责企业战略和数字化转型工作。要想取得成功,CFO 需要与 CIO 联手合作,同时利用人工智能 (AI)、自动化和分析技术来自动处理日常任务、探索数字业务模式、开辟多元化的收入来源以及推动业务增长。

CFO 通过扩展的计划与分析 (xP&A) 技术改善绩效

打通和改善企业计划的五种方式

如今 CFO 已经从首席会计师转变成了对企业至关重要的战略引领者。由于过去孤立的业务线计划难以满足当下的需求,如今企业的核心要务在于跨整个企业实施互联互通的持续计划。在当今这个以变化著称的时代,持续修改、完善和调整计划已成为常态。要想取得成功,CFO 应当与销售、营销、HR 和运营部门联手合作,基于互联、准确、及时的信息来更快速做出明智的决策。在如今这个全新的时代,互联互通的企业计划不仅仅是一种优秀实践,更是企业成功的“必需品”。

CFO 通过风险管理应对变化,提升财务绩效

财务入门工具包:构建风险智能文化

价值创造的关键在于通过管理风险来尽可能提高回报。如今的 CFO 全面掌握着企业风险信息与业务数据,能够有效将风险转化为战略优势。借助适当的风险管理解决方案,CFO 可以引领整个组织高效协作,进而有效检测和防范风险,构建风险智能文化;可以对整个企业中的各种问题、事件和可能性进行建模,进而掌控预期风险,把握商机。

观看视频,了解技术将如何助力企业更好地维系优秀人才 (3:06)

CFO 管理人才,构建以员工为中心的企业文化

在任何组织中,员工都是最宝贵的资产。未来,CFO 需要与 CHRO 紧密协作来改善员工体验,构建多元化和包容性文化,降低员工流动性并提高人才保留率。同时,为了打造面向未来的财务团队,CFO 需要加大投资,为团队提供基于云的现代技术,同时运用适当的资源来促进人员技能提升和开展技能再培训。

观看视频,了解 ESG 成功的驱动力 (4:37)

CFO 推动 ESG 工作取得更杰出成果

最新的一项研究显示,70% 的受访者会抛弃不重视可持续发展和社会倡议的品牌。如今,消费者更倾向购买注重可持续发展的品牌的产品,求职者更青睐 ESG 友好的企业,投资者也正日益将资本投入环保型 ETF。对此,CFO 可借助适当的平台和计划工具来跟踪 ESG 目标、吸引投资者、改善员工互动以及提高客户忠诚度。

CFO 的 ERP 数字化转型挑战

Oracle 深入各行各业,与诸多大型企业的 CFO 广泛探讨了 ERP 转型过程中的挑战。最终,Oracle 发现他们都面临以下挑战:

了解众多企业为何选择 Oracle Fusion ERP 云

点击以下客户徽标,浏览客户成功案例,了解各行各业为何选择 Oracle ERP 云Oracle EPM 云

We’re sorry. We could not find a match for your search.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try "application" instead of "software."
  • Start a new search.
Cloud Account Sign in to Cloud
Oracle Account

CFOs: The driving force for success in times of change

The fast transformation of technology and consumer behavior has upended traditional business models, reshaping the way employees work and how consumers shop. To be successful, CFOs must win the war for talent, become strategic advisors, manage enterprise risks, address environmental, social, and governance (ESG) challenges, and take the lead on digital transformation.

Watch this video to understand the impact of the future enterprise for CFOs (4:51)

82%
of CFOs believe acquiring and retaining talent is the key to growth in 2022 1
51%
of chief accounting officers are looking to automate mundane tasks with cloud-based technology 2
82%
of CFOs are accelerating their investments in digital technology 3

According to a PwC study, 45% of CFOs believe that developing new products and digital offerings will be key to success in 2022. Nearly half (48%) of CFOs say they’re using AI, automation, and analytics to accelerate digital transformation.

CFOs lead the way on digital transformation

The CFO’s role is transitioning beyond financial reporting and controlling costs to include business strategy and digital transformation. Successful CFOs must collaborate with the CIO and use artificial intelligence (AI), automation, and analytics to automate mundane tasks, explore digital business models, diversify revenue streams, and position the business for growth.

CFOs are boosting performance with extended planning and analysis (xP&A)

Five ways to connect and improve planning across your enterprise

The role of CFO has evolved from chief bookkeeper to valuable guide for business strategy. Siloed, line of business planning might have sufficed before, but today the focus is about connected and continuous planning across the enterprise. Disruption has become a constant, and plans are now made to be changed, refined, and adjusted continuously. Successful CFOs are partnering with sales, marketing, HR, and operations to make faster decisions using connected, accurate, and timely information. In this new world, connected enterprise planning is not just a best practice—it is a necessity.

CFOs are steering change in risk management to boost financial performance

Finance starter kit: Build a risk-intelligent culture

Value creation is about managing risk to maximize reward. CFOs, with their holistic view of enterprise risks and business data, are in a unique position to harness risks to strategic advantage. With the right risk management solution, CFOs can engage and align the organization around risk detection and prevention to create a risk-intelligent culture. They can manage anticipated risks and seize opportunities by modeling various problems, events, and possibilities across the business.

Watch this video to hear how technology is part of the solution to retaining talent (3:06)

CFOs are managing talent to build employee-centric cultures

Employees are the most valuable asset in any organization. Which is why tomorrow’s CFO must partner with the CHRO to improve the employee experience, commit to diversity and inclusion, reduce employee turnover, and increase talent retention. To build the finance workforce of the future, CFOs must invest in their teams by providing them with modern cloud-based technology as well as resources for upskilling and reskilling employees.

Watch this video to learn about the driving forces for ESG progress (4:37)

CFOs are advancing ESG efforts

According to a recent study, 70% of people would cancel their relationship with a brand that does not take sustainability and social initiatives seriously. Consumers are buying from sustainable brands, workers are seeking ESG-friendly companies, and investors are funneling capital into eco-friendly ETFs. With the right platform and planning, CFOs can track ESG goals, draw investors, engage employees, and engender customer loyalty.

CFO challenges with an ERP digital transformation

Oracle has had many discussions with CFOs at large companies in various industries about the challenges of ERP transformation. We found that they all shared the following common challenges:

See why companies choose Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP over the competition

Click on the customer logos below and explore these customer use cases highlighting how companies across a wide range of industries have chosen Oracle Cloud ERP and Oracle Cloud EPM.