未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。
热门问题

Oracle GraalVM

更快速、更智能、更精简。
提升 Java 应用性能并降低基础设施成本。 Oracle GraalVM 企业版作为一种高性能运行时,进一步优化了编译器,无论是在本地部署还是云端部署,它都是构建微服务的理想解决方案。

GraalVM 企业版概述

观看 GraalVM 企业版简介,包括特性和优势以及 AOT 和 JIT 模式下的基准测试演示。

直播:告别 Nashorn,拥抱 GraalVM,获得 JVM 上的高性能 JavaScript

2020 年 10 月 21 日
太平洋时间上午 11 点

GraalVM 特性

GraalVM 可提升现有 Java 应用的性能,并且支持构建现代微服务。

高级的优化即时编译器

GraalVM 企业版的高性能优化编译器无需更改任何代码即可将应用性能提升高达 55%。应用运行速度更快,扩展性能更好,同时降低了 CPU 和内存需求。


原生映像预编译

GraalVM Native Image 实用程序将 Java 和基于 Java 字节码的应用编译为原生二进制可执行文件,无需 Java 虚拟机即可直接运行。原生映像二进制文件提供了近乎即时的启动,内存占用空间较小,无需预热时间即可提供卓越的性能。所有主要微服务框架都支持 GraalVM,包括 Helidon、Micronaut、Quarkus 和 Spring Boot。


多语言支持

GraalVM 为包括 Java 在内的多种语言提供了高性能的运行时支持,并且能够在不影响性能的情况下让不同的语言和库之间实现互操作。 开发人员可以针对特定任务使用正确的语言或库,从而提高工作效率。


基于企业级 Oracle Java SE 构建

GraalVM 基于成熟的 Oracle Java SE 构建而成,为 Java 应用提供了显著的性能优势。GraalVM 重要补丁更新 (CPU) 版本包括所有 Oracle Java SE CPU,可以修补缺陷和已知漏洞。

“In recent years, with Oracle’s stewardship, Java has spawned a multitude of innovative technologies that include GraalVM, a project that optimizes Java performance and renders Java more suitable for cloud-native development.
GraalVM is aptly illustrative of Java's ability to inspire new projects that address contemporary business needs and challenges”
— Arnal Dayaratna,IDC 软件开发研究总监


24x7 全天候 Oracle 标准支持服务

GraalVM 企业版订阅确保全天候提供 Oracle 标准支持服务,您可以全面获得性能、稳定性和安全更新。 Oracle 云订阅包含 GraalVM 企业版许可和支持。


GraalVM 特性横幅

GraalVM 企业版助力 Oracle 云基础设施

Oracle 云基础设施使用 GraalVM 来提升性能,减少资源占用。仅仅是迁移到 GraalVM 企业版,Oracle 云基础设施的垃圾收集时间就减少了 25%,每秒处理事务的数量提高了 10%。 所有 Oracle 云基础设施订阅均包括 GraalVM 企业版。

主要优势

资源

定价

Oracle GraalVM 企业版

Oracle 云订阅包含 GraalVM 企业版许可和支持。

文档

技术信息

无论是传统的企业应用还是现代微服务,效率都是控制 IT 成本的关键。为了降低成本,应用应加快运行速度,减少占用的资源。GraalVM 企业版是一个应用运行时环境,可以应对这两个挑战。

学习

客户评价

我们期待收到您的反馈。请在第三方评价网站 Trust Radius 上如实评价 GraalVM 企业版。

客户评价

线上活动

线上活动

Java 和 GraalVM 专家提供的每月交互式网播系列。您可以参与直播,也可以观看回放。

相关产品

Oracle Java SE

第一大编程语言和开发平台

Oracle WebLogic Server

企业 Java 应用的理想平台

Oracle 云市场

云端 GraalVM 快速入门

Micronaut 项目

现代全栈微服务框架

赶快行动


下载 GraalVM 企业版

获取最新 GraalVM 企业版及安装指南。


观看 GraalVM 网播

了解有关 GraalVM 企业版的技巧和优秀实践。


立即购买 GraalVM 企业版

了解 GraalVM 企业版可为您的应用和微服务带来的收益。


联系我们

联系 Oracle 产品专家,了解 GraalVM 企业版。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

GraalVM Enterprise

GraalVM Enterprise entitlement included in Java SE Subscription
Learn how the technologies together add value for cloud native deployments with native image and multilanguage support.

Watch the video (4:41)

Run Java applications faster Run Java applications faster—On-premises and in the cloud

Want to accelerate Java app performance? Read the new technical brief to learn how the optimizing compiler speeds up Java application performance. Find out how to use a native image utility to generate machine binaries that improve startup time and reduce memory footprint. Ideal for microservice deployments.

On-demand webcast On-demand webcast: Containers and Microservices with GraalVM Native Image

Discover how to get started with GraalVM Enterprise. Watch the on-demand webcast to learn more.

Get the GraalVM for Dummies ebook Get the GraalVM for Dummies ebook

Organizations are modernizing apps by adopting microservices and cloud native architecture. Learn how GraalVM Enterprise improves application performance without code changes, lowers cloud operations costs, and enables interoperability between programming languages.

Live webcast: GraalVM Enterprise with Micronaut to Modernize Applications

Join us to learn why you should use GraalVM Enterprise with Micronaut microservice framework. Micronaut takes advantage of the Oracle GraalVM native image utility to significantly reduce startup time and occupy on very small memory footprint for cloud native deployments.

Americas: Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 2 p.m. ET

GraalVM Enterprise features

GraalVM Release 21.0 —the fastest GraalVM—offers features for accelerating existing Java application performance and enabling the building of microservices.

GraalVM Enterprise entitlement with Java SE Subscription makes it even easier to access this technology

Built on proven Oracle Java SE, GraalVM Enterprise provides significant performance benefits for many Java applications. GraalVM critical patch update (CPU) releases include all Oracle Java SE CPUs to safeguard against known vulnerabilities.

"In recent years, with Oracle’s stewardship, Java has spawned a multitude of innovative technologies that include GraalVM, a project that optimizes Java performance and renders Java more suitable for cloud native development. GraalVM is aptly illustrative of Java's ability to inspire new projects that address contemporary business needs and challenges" – Arnal Dayaratna, Research Director, Software Development, IDC


Advanced optimizing just-in-time compiler

GraalVM Enterprise’s high-performance optimizing compiler accelerates application performance by up to 55% without any code changes. Applications run faster and scale better with reduced CPU and memory requirements.


Native image ahead-of-time compilation

GraalVM native image utility compiles Java and Java bytecode-based applications into native binary executables that can run directly without a Java virtual machine. Native image binaries provide near-instantaneous startup , have a small memory footprint, and deliver peak performance with zero warm-up time. GraalVM is supported by all the major microservices frameworks including Helidon, Micronaut, Quarkus, and Spring Boot.


Polyglot support

GraalVM provides high performance runtime support for a number of languages beyond Java along with the ability to have different languages and libraries interoperate with no performance penalty. Improves developer productivity by letting them use the right language or library for a given task.


Dedicated GraalVM Enterprise support

GraalVM Enterprise Subscription ensures around-the-clock Oracle Premier Support and complete access to performance, stability, and security updates. GraalVM Enterprise licensing and support is included in Oracle Cloud subscriptions.


GraalVM-feature-banner

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure is powered by GraalVM Enterprise

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure uses GraalVM to improve performance and reduce resource utilization. Simply by moving to GraalVM Enterprise, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure experienced a 25% reduction in garbage collection time and a 10% improvement in transactions/second. GraalVM Enterprise is included in all Oracle Cloud Infrastructure subscriptions.

Key Benefits of GraalVM

February 3, 2021

GraalVM Enterprise Entitlement with Java SE Subscription

Manish Gupta
VP Global Marketing, Java and GraalVM

Java remains among the most successful development platforms by continually improving developer productivity, performance, and stability. The inclusion of GraalVM Enterprise is an enhancement that makes Java more ideal for microservices deployment that demand near-instantaneous startup and low resource consumption.

Read the complete post

Resources

pricing

Entitlement with Java SE Subscription

GraalVM Enterprise licensing and support is included in Oracle Cloud and Java SE Subscription at no additional cost.

Documentation and FAQs

GraalVM Enterprise Entitlement FAQ

Whether traditional enterprise applications or modern microservices, efficiency is they key to containing IT costs. To reduce costs, applications must run faster and consume fewer resources. GraalVM Enterprise is an application runtime environment that addresses both of these challenges.

Learning

Customer testimonials

We’d love your feedback. Provide your honest review of GraalVM Enterprise on the third-party review site Trust Radius.

User reviews

Virtual events

Monthly interactive webcast series delivered by the Java and GraalVM experts. Attend the live event or watch the replay.

GraalVM Enterprise Overview

Watch a brief summary of GraalVM Enterprise features and benefits as well as benchmark demos in both AOT and JIT modes.

Related products

Oracle Java SE

#1 programming language and development platform

Oracle WebLogic Server

Platform for Enterprise Java applications

Oracle Cloud Marketplace

Get started with GraalVM in the cloud

Project Micronaut

Modern full-stack microservices framework

Get started


Download GraalVM Enterprise

Get the latest GraalVM Enterprise releases with installation guides.


Watch GraalVM webcasts

Learn tips and best practices for GraalVM Enterprise.


GraalVM Enterprise for Dummies

GraalVM Enterprise accelerates Java application performance and lowers infrastructure cost. Learn about the high-performance runtime with compiler optimizations enables building microservices – on-premises or in the cloud.


Contact us

Talk with one of our product experts about GraalVM Enterprise.