AI Services

AI services are a collection of offerings, including generative AI, with prebuilt machine learning models that make it easier for developers to apply AI to applications and business operations. The models can be custom trained for more accurate business results. Teams within an organization can reuse the models, data sets, and data labels across services. The services let developers easily add machine learning to apps without slowing application development.

Découvrez comment gérer vos stocks avec des drones et la vision par ordinateur

Découvrez comment les professionnels de l'IT peuvent utiliser les services d'IA pour la gestion des stocks, permettant l'automatisation des processus opérationnels.

Avantages de l’IA

Chatbots conversationnels prédéfinis

Les assistants numériques sont des dispositifs virtuels qui aident les utilisateurs à accomplir des tâches par le biais de conversations en langage naturel, sans avoir à gérer diverses applications et sites web. Chaque assistant numérique contient une collection de bots spécialisés qui se concentrent sur des types de tâches spécifiques, comme le suivi des stocks, la soumission des cartes de pointage, la création de rapports de dépenses et la vérification des prévisions de ventes.

Lorsqu'un utilisateur entre en contact avec l'assistant, celui-ci évalue les informations fournies par l'utilisateur et achemine la conversation vers les bots appropriés. Les utilisateurs peuvent accéder à Oracle Digital Assistant par divers canaux, tels que Facebook Messenger, Slack et les applications mobiles.


Analyse de texte à grande échelle

OCI Language est un service d'IA cloud permettant d'effectuer des analyses linguistiques avancées à grande échelle. Utilisez ce service pour créer des applications intelligentes en utilisant les API REST et les kits SDK afin de traiter du texte non structuré pour l'analyse des sentiments, la reconnaissance d'entité, la traduction, etc.


Reconnaissance vocale en temps réel

OCI Speech est un service d'IA qui utilise la reconnaissance vocale automatique pour transcrire du contenu audio Les développeurs peuvent facilement passer des appels d'API pour intégrer les modèles pré-entraînés d'OCI Speech dans leurs applications. OCI Speech peut être utilisé pour une transcription précise, normalisée en texte et horodatée grâce à la console, des API REST ainsi que des CLI ou des SDK. Vous pouvez également utiliser OCI Speech dans une session de bloc-notes d'OCI Data Science. Grâce à OCI Speech, vous pouvez filtrer des grossièretés, obtenir des notes de confiance à la fois pour des mots isolés ou des transcriptions complètes, et bien plus encore.


Reconnaissance d’images

OCI Vision est un service d'IA permettant d'effectuer des analyses d'images à grande échelle grâce au deep learning. Grâce à des modèles préétablis prêts à l'emploi, les développeurs peuvent facilement intégrer la reconnaissance d'images et de textes dans leurs applications sans avoir besoin d'une expertise en machine learning (ML). Pour les cas d'utilisation spécifiques à un secteur, les développeurs peuvent former automatiquement des modèles de vision personnalisés à partir de leurs propres données. Ces modèles peuvent être utilisés pour détecter des anomalies visuelles dans l'industrie manufacturière, organiser des ressources multimédias numériques et détecter des articles dans des images afin de compter des produits ou des colis.


Extraction des données à partir de documents

OCI Document Understanding est un service d'IA qui permet aux développeurs d'extraire du texte, des tableaux et d'autres données clés à partir de fichiers de documents via des API et des outils d'interface de ligne de commande. Grâce à OCI Document Understanding, vous pouvez automatiser des tâches de traitement d'entreprise fastidieuses avec des modèles d'IA prédéfinis et personnaliser l'extraction de documents pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques du secteur.


Délais de détection et de résolution plus courts

OCI Anomaly Detection est un service d'IA qui fournit une détection d'anomalies en temps réel et par lots pour des données de séries chronologiques univariées et multivariées. Grâce à une interface utilisateur simple, les entreprises peuvent créer et entraîner des modèles pour détecter des anomalies et remarquer des comportements inhabituels, des changements de tendances, des valeurs aberrantes, etc.


Prédictions de séries chronologiques avec possibilité d'explication

OCI Forecasting est un service entièrement géré qui fournit des prévisions de séries chronologiques par le biais d'algorithmes statistiques et de machine learning, sans nécessiter d'expertise en data science. Les développeurs peuvent rapidement mettre en œuvre OCI Forecasting par le biais d'API REST et de SDK pour prévoir une variété de paramètres, notamment la demande de produits, les recettes et les besoins en ressources, le tout avec des intervalles de confiance et des explications pour faciliter la prise de décisions commerciales.


Cas d'utilisation de l'IA

Voir toutes les architectures de référence
Diagramme de référence de l'architecture de détection d'anomalies
Détection d'anomalies pour la gestion des ressources et la maintenance préventive

Utilisez la détection d'anomalies OCI pour garantir un fonctionnement optimal des ressources, tout en évitant les surcoûts et en minimisant les perturbations opérationnelles lors de la fabrication intelligente.

Architecture de référence de Digital Assistant
Gestion des tâches des utilisateurs sans intervention humaine

Améliorez la satisfaction des clients et réduisez le coût du support par chats grâce aux bots de compétences d'Oracle Digital Assistant.

Logo de SS Global

Amélioration de la disponibilité des véhicules et de la livraison ponctuelle de marchandises

SS Global, une société de logistique de transport innovante, a créé une application IoT qui surveille les conditions des pneus et des véhicules par le biais de divers capteurs. Ils ont choisi la détection d'anomalies OCI pour identifier les anomalies dans les véhicules, telles que l'usure des pneus ou les fuites d'air. La solution génère des alertes pour que ce genre de problèmes anodins soient traités avant qu'ils ne prennent de l'importance.

Avantages des services d'IA

  • IA adaptée aux scénarios d'entreprise

    Des modèles préformés et personnalisables qui peuvent être utilisés et déployés dans des applications.

  • Personnalisé pour les entreprises

    Former les modèles sur les données d'application de l'entreprise. Les modèles qui comprennent le contexte commercial donnent des résultats plus précis.

  • Collaborer avec une expérience unique et cohérente

    Une seule expérience d'utilisation et de publication pour les modèles, les fonctionnalités, les ensembles de données et les étiquettes, avec des API cohérentes.

  • Algorithmes brevetés

    Des algorithmes spécialisés, élaborés au cours de 20 ans de data science, ont fait leurs preuves dans de nombreux secteurs essentiels pour la sécurité.

  • Sécurité et contrôle d'accès rigoureux

    Attendez-vous à une IA de niveau entreprise, conçue pour la sécurité et testée dans des secteurs critiques tels que l'administration, la finance et l'énergie nucléaire.

20 décembre 2022

Stimulez l'innovation avec la classification d'images grâce à OCI Vision

Benjamin Arnulf, Directeur principal de la stratégie produit pour Oracle Analytics

Vous pouvez combiner Oracle Analytics Cloud et OCI Vision pour de nombreux cas d'utilisation. Par exemple, le Children's Medical Research Institute peut analyser plus rapidement les images de microscope et réduit considérablement le temps nécessaire pour les simulations, ce qui accélère leurs progrès. Cet article décrit les étapes à suivre pour tirer parti de l'utilisation d'Oracle Analytics Cloud et d'OCI Vision dans un environnement low code/no code.

Lire la suite de l'article

Blogs sur les services d'IA

Tout afficher

Ressources de services d'IA

Produits associés aux services d'IA

OCI Anomaly Detection

Délais de détection et de résolution plus courts

OCI Speech

Reconnaissance vocale en temps réel

OCI Language

Analyse de texte à grande échelle

Oracle Digital Assistants

Chatbots conversationnels prédéfinis

Lancez-vous avec les services d'IA


Nous contacter

Découvrez comment les services d'IA peuvent accélérer les résultats d'activité.

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you're looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Contact Us Sign in to Oracle Cloud

AI Services

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) AI Services is a collection of services with prebuilt machine learning models that make it easier for developers to apply AI to applications and business operations. The models can be custom-trained for more accurate business results. Teams within an organization can reuse the models, datasets, and data labels across services. OCI AI Services makes it possible for developers to easily add machine learning to apps without slowing down application development.

Benefit from AI

Prebuilt, conversational chatbots

Digital assistants are virtual devices that help users accomplish tasks through natural language conversations, without having to manage various apps and web sites. Each digital assistant contains a collection of specialized bots that focus on specific types of tasks, such as tracking inventory, submitting time cards, creating expense reports, and checking sales forecast.

When a user engages with the assistant, it evaluates the user’s input and routes the conversation to and from the appropriate bots. Users can access Oracle Digital Assistant through a variety of channels, such as Facebook Messenger, Slack, and mobile apps.


Text analysis at scale

OCI Language is a new AI service for performing sophisticated text analysis at scale. With pretrained models built in, including accents, developers don’t need machine-learning expertise to build sentiment analysis, key-phrase extraction, text classification, named entity recognitions, and more into applications. Developers can easily get started by accessing the service through SDKs in a variety of programming languages and REST APIs. Leverage OCI Language to better understand customer feedback and enhance customer support while complying with customer privacy regulations.


Real-time speech recognition

OCI Speech is a new AI service that uses automatic speech recognition (ASR) to provide audio to text conversion using acoustic and language models. Built on the time-tested AI models used by Oracle Digital Assistant, developers can easily convert file-based audio and video data containing human speech into highly accurate text transcriptions across multiple languages. Without specific data science expertise, developers can transcribe digital audio files into normalized, timestamped, and profanity-filtered text. OCI Speech can be used to provide in-workflow closed captions, index content, and enhance analytics on audio and video content.


Image recognition

OCI Vision is an AI service that applies computer vision technology to analyze image-based content. Developers can make API calls to easily integrate pretrained models into their applications, or custom-train models to meet their specific use cases. These models can be used to detect visual anomalies in manufacturing, extract text from documents to automate business workflows, and tag items in images to count products or shipments.


Faster time to detection and resolution

OCI Anomaly Detection is an AI service for building business-specific anomaly detection models that flag critical incidents, resulting in faster time to detection and resolution. OCI Anomaly Detection provides API calls and SDKs for several programming languages, which developers use to easily integrate models with business applications. Automated model selection features train anomaly detection models and deploy them to applications and business operations. OCI Anomaly Detection is built on the MSET2 algorithm, with more than 150 patents and used around the world to monitor the health of nuclear reactors and airplanes, and can be used for fraud detection, predicting equipment breakdown, and receiving data from multiple devices to predict failures.


Time-series predictions with explainability

OCI Forecasting is a fully managed service that delivers time-series forecasts through machine learning and statistical algorithms, without the need for data science expertise. Developers can quickly implement OCI Forecasting through REST APIs and SDKs to predict a variety of metrics including product demand, revenue, and resource requirements, all with confidence intervals and explainability to aid in making business decisions.


AI use cases

See all reference architectures
Anomaly detection reference architecture diagram
Anomaly detection for managing assets and predictive maintenance

Use OCI Anomaly detection to ensure optimal operation of assets, while avoiding excess costs and minimizing operational disruptions in smart manufacturing.

Digital Assistant reference architecture
Handle user tasks without human intervention

Improve customer satisfaction and also reduce the cost of providing chat-based support with Oracle Digital Assistant’s skill bots.

SS Global  logo

Improving vehicle uptime and on-time cargo delivery

SS Global, an innovative transportation logistics company, created an IoT application which monitors tire and vehicle conditions via a variety of sensors. They chose OCI Anomaly Detection to identify anomalies in vehicles, such as tire baldness or air leaks, which generate alerts to help prevent small issues from becoming big problems.

Benefits of AI Services

  • AI that works for enterprise scenarios

    Pretrained, customizable models that can be used with and deployed to apps.

  • Customized to business

    Train models on the organization’s application data. Models that understand business context deliver more accurate results.

  • Collaborate with a single, consistent experience

    One usage and publishing experience for models, features, datasets, and labels, with consistent APIs.

  • Patented algorithms

    Specialized algorithms built over 20 years of data science have been proven in many safety-critical industries.

  • Rigorous security and access control

    Expect enterprise-grade AI, architected for security and tested in critical sectors including government, finance, and nuclear energy.

November 3, 2021

Announcing Oracle Cloud Infrastructure AI services

Wes Prichard, Senior Principal Product Manager

Oracle has introduced AI Services in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) that make it easier to apply AI to your business scenarios. These services can enhance applications and business processes with new capabilities that create better customer experiences, empower employees with better information, and improve and automate business operations.

Read the complete post

Featured blogs

View all

Related cloud products

OCI Anomaly Detection

Faster time to detection and resolution

OCI Speech

Real-time speech recognition

OCI Language

Text analysis at scale

Oracle Digital Assistants

Prebuilt, conversational chatbots

Get started with AI Services


Contact us

Discover how AI Services can accelerate business results.