未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。
热门问题

Oracle DataFox 数据管理解决方案

使用广博、准确的最新市场和组织数据点来丰富和更新客户记录。Oracle DataFox 数据管理解决方案是一款客户智能工具,它与 Oracle 销售解决方案、Oracle 营销解决方案和 Oracle Fusion ERP(企业资源计划)云全面集成,可帮助企业改善销售、目标客户营销 (ABM)供应商智能,并在 CRM 与后台系统之间实现数据标准化。您可以利用仪表盘上跨部门数据库协同的信息,快速做出决策。

Oracle DataFox 数据管理产品导览

查看 Oracle DataFox 数据管理解决方案的实际应用。

了解 Oracle DataFox 数据管理解决方案

增加收入

用 70 多种企业数据点和 68 种实时动态信息和提醒来丰富客户记录 (PDF)。对客户群进行分析和分类,通过特殊客户群体细分改善营销活动,并将丰富的数据引入工作流来提高效率。

扩大潜在市场总额 (TAM)

轻松根据理想客户档案找到新客户,并将该客户数据直接拉取到 CRM 系统中。

提高潜在客户转化率

利用 70 多项过滤器,从 Oracle DataFox 数据管理解决方案数据库中的数百万家公司中找到符合您特定标准的新公司。利用更庞大的潜在客户群来扩大潜在市场总额,增加收入。

在公司达成里程碑时获得提醒

利用与 Oracle 销售解决方案、Salesforce、Oracle Eloqua 营销自动化解决方案和 DataFox API 之间预构建的销售云和营销云集成来集成公司动态信息和实时提醒,藉此监视客户或潜在客户的最新动态,随后将这些动态信息整合到销售计划和通信中。

确保 CRM 数据库最新、一致

利用基于机器学习 (ML) 的持续异常检测和人工验证来大规模提升数据准确性和数据完整性。

提高 CRM 采用率

借助可靠、不间断更新的数据整合业务流程并减少手动数据输入,从而提升销售团队敬业度并提高报告和预测的准确性。


构建更加出色的 ABM 营销活动

利用优质数据改进基于客户的营销策略。结合 AI 驱动的数据引擎与一系列 AI 功能来为您的 ABM 策略提供支持,并打造极具针对性、个性化的客户体验,从而促进客户互动和转化。

理想客户档案建模

深入洞悉理想客户的典型特征,创建理想的客户档案。借助此档案,您可以更深入地了解潜在目标受众。

构建您自己的评分模型

通过完全透明且可自定义的客户评分模型来确定输入的价值,藉此对客户评分,对目标客户进行优先级排序。随时可视化呈现每一个评分的构成并自行控制模型,以便精准定位最重要的客户。

提高营销效率

利用评分模型,基于一致的排序方法对潜在企业进行排名,以此对目标企业进行优先级排序。专注于潜力最高的企业,从而节省资金、增加收入并提高 ROI。

掌握最新动态

利用与 Oracle Eloqua 营销自动化和 API 之间的预构建销售云和营销云集成来集成企业动态信息并创建实时提醒。

丰富帐户记录,改善情境式个性化体验

利用目标公司的 68 种数据类型,或者使用自然语言处理 (NLP) 扫描数百万个公司网站和 6000 多个不同的新闻源,通过非结构化文本创建企业级数据点。通过事件触发的细分更深入地了解企业不断变化的业务需求,从而改善个性化体验。


提高采购效率并降低风险

Oracle DataFox 与 Oracle 采购云相集成,通过经过验证的公司档案、及时的提醒和可配置的风险评分来管理供应商风险。轻松确保您拥有经过验证的供应商档案,防范欺诈交易,并主动监视供应商的潜在风险。

验证供应商并降低风险

利用 AI 和自然语言处理来创建和维护准确的供应商档案,以简化供应商引导流程并验证其真实性。

保存最新、一致的采购帐户记录

无论业务属性何时发生变化,始终保持现有供应商档案为最新。将 Oracle DataFox 搭配其他 Oracle 客户体验 (CX) 应用,例如 Oracle 销售解决方案Oracle Eloqua 营销自动化解决方案,确保采购系统与销售和营销应用协同作业。


Broadcom 利用 Oracle DataFox 数据管理解决方案有效管理重要收购

Broadcom 利用 Oracle DataFox 数据管理解决方案有效管理重要收购

"DataFox was very helpful in getting us through the first phase of operationalizing our Symantec acquisition—and in record time.We wouldn’t do it again without you."

—Broadcom 商务智能高级经理 Ajit Oak

Oracle DataFox 数据管理解决方案客户成功案例

了解全球各地的领先企业如何使用 Oracle Datafox 促进销售,打造个性化营销活动,以及更有效地与供应商合作打造个性化的销售和营销活动。点击企业徽标,了解更多信息。

Oracle DataFox 数据管理解决方案重要功能

准确、最新的数据

  • 每年新增 220 万家经过验证的公司
  • 每年处理 2100 万个信号
  • 通过 NLP 结构化的数据点超过 2.4 亿
  • 超过 100 位人工分析师验证关键数据点

超过 70 种公司属性

在潜在客户和客户记录中附加 70 多种公司属性,包括名称、描述、位置、人数、关键字、行业和层次结构。

68 种基于机器学习的信号属性

使用 68 种公司信号属性(包括增长、财务、领导变动、识别、事件、公司更新和风险评分)设置提醒并监视持续更改。

基于 NLP 的数据创建

利用目标公司的 68 种数据类型,或者使用自然语言处理 (NLP) 扫描数百万个公司网站和 6000 多个不同的新闻源,以便通过非结构化内容(例如新闻文章、新闻稿、政府文件、社交媒体、职位列表、博客文章等)创建企业级数据点,并将这些数据点整合到您的数据库中。

基于机器学习的异常检测

机器学习会发现异常,并将问题发送给人工分析师团队以验证准确性。Oracle DataFox 使用人工审计师来验证数据准确性,并提供更多培训数据来反馈到机器学习模型中。

基于 AI 的匹配和重复数据删除引擎

经过训练的模型可从网络上的文章或文本片段中挑选出可识别的公司,并确定与该数据匹配的正确公司,甚至可应对公司名称不明确的情形。所有数据点都经过重复数据删除并与经过验证的合法公司匹配。

预构建集成

情境化的公司数据直接流入 Eloqua 营销自动化解决方案Oracle 销售解决方案Oracle 采购云、Salesforce 及其他应用。

可定制的帐户评分和模型

通过透明、可自定义的客户评分模型确定输入的价值,藉此对目标客户进行优先级排序。随时可视化呈现每一个评分的构成并自行控制模型,精准定位最重要的客户。

经过验证的数据工作流

Oracle 数据验证团队更新并验证用于构建和增强公司档案的核心数据点。特定数据点包括用于客户关键细分、区域分配和路由规则的数据点。此类示例包括,验证或更新某档案(包括人数、位置数据以及收购和 IPO 等关键信号)上的核心数据点。

解决数据异常

AI 工作流检测到的异常数据会路由到分析师团队予以解决。此类示例包括具有冲突数据点的公司,例如员工人数较多而收入较少,或者网站 URL 以 .au 结尾但在澳大利亚没有办事处的公司。

企业级安全性和可扩展性

利用实时信号数据构建基于帐户的细分,以增强个性化,藉此提高销售外展和营销活动的相关性。

思想领袖

销售人员不使用 CRM 的三个原因以及如何改变其观点

甲骨文公司高级营销经理 Christiane Soto

销售代表为何将 CRM 系统搁置一旁?这个问题的答案因人而异,但稍加挖掘会发现三个重要原因:需要手动输入数据;太难以使用;价值不高。

阅读全文

精选博客

查看全部博客

资源

云就绪

版本就绪

快速了解最新版本的 Oracle DataFox 数据管理解决方案,确保成功升级。您可以查看最新特性,包括创新、功能概述、业务优势、设置注意事项和使用技巧。

文档

文档

Oracle 提供丰富的文档、视频和教程,可帮助您了解关于 Oracle DataFox 数据管理解决方案的更多信息。立即前往 Oracle 帮助中心,查找所有这些资源以及更多信息。

云学习

提升您的客户体验技能

Oracle 大学提供丰富的学习解决方案,可帮助您培养云技能、验证专业知识和加速云采用。详细了解 Oracle 提供的专业培训和认证,助力企业取得成功。

客户社区

云客户交流社区

Cloud Customer Connect 是 Oracle 主要的在线云社区,旨在促进用户交流以及分享优秀实践,并为成员提供所需的工具,确保他们可以跟上产品策略的步伐。成员还可以直接向 Oracle 开发团队提供销售云、营销云和服务云解决方案的相关反馈。

支持和服务

Oracle 云市场

Oracle 云市场提供创新性的合作伙伴应用和服务,助力现代企业快速创新。从 Oracle 云市场中查找最全面的销售云、服务云和营销云应用列表。

优秀实践

线索管理优秀实践

线索管理是指识别、甄别、吸引和管理潜在客户的过程。这包括各种线索生成活动,例如线索培育线索评分。为了实现卓越的成效,应当了解优秀实践和未来趋势。

您可能还对下列内容感兴趣…

Oracle 采购云

简化“寻源到付款”流程

Oracle Eloqua 营销自动化解决方案

B2B 营销自动化

Oracle 销售解决方案

不止销售队伍自动化

Oracle 销售队伍自动化解决方案

AI 驱动的销售自动化

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

Oracle DataFox Data Management

Enrich and update account records with extensive, up-to-date, and accurate market and organizational data points. Fully integrated with Oracle Sales, Oracle Marketing, and Oracle Fusion Cloud Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP), Oracle DataFox Data Management is an account intelligence tool that not only helps businesses to grow by improving sales, account-based marketing, and supplier intelligence, but also helps standardize data between CRM and back-office systems. Move quickly from dashboard to decision with information that’s aligned across departmental databases.

Oracle DataFox Data Management Product Tour

See Oracle DataFox Data Management in action.

Explore Oracle DataFox Data Management

Grow your revenue

Enrich customer records (PDF) with more than 70 company data points and 68 types of real-time updates and alerts. Profile and classify your customer base, improve campaign targeting with niche segmentation, and boost efficiency with rich data infused into workflows.

Expand total addressable market (TAM)

Easily locate new accounts based on your ideal customer profile and pull that account data directly into your CRM system.

Improve prospecting conversion rates

Find new companies who fit your unique criteria by applying more than 70 filters to the Oracle DataFox database of millions of companies. Expand your total addressable market and increase revenue by expanding your prospect base.

Get alerts when companies have milestone moments

Use prebuilt sales cloud and marketing cloud integrations with Oracle Sales, Salesforce, Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation, and DataFox APIs to integrate company updates and create real-time alerts so you can monitor news on customer or prospect accounts. Then incorporate that news into sales planning and communications.

Keep your CRM database updated and consistent

Leverage ongoing machine-learning–based (ML) anomaly detection and human validation to maintain the highest levels of data accuracy and data integrity at scale.

Increase CRM adoption

With trusted, always-updated data, consolidate business processes and reduce manual data entry to boost sales team engagement and increase reporting and forecasting accuracy.


Build better ABM campaigns

Improve your account-based marketing strategy with good, quality data. Pair an AI-driven data engine with a suite of AI capabilities to power your ABM strategy and create highly targeted, personalized customer experiences that engage and convert.

Ideal customer profile modeling

Get insights on the traits that are the most indicative of your best customers to create an ideal customer profile. With this profile, you are able to better understand your prospective target audience.

Build your own scoring model

Craft an account score to prioritize target accounts by determining the value of your inputs with an account scoring model that’s completely transparent and customizable. Visualize the makeup of each score and control the model yourself, at any time, so you can target the accounts that matter most.

Improve marketing efficiency

Prioritize your universe of target companies with a scoring model that provides a consistent method for ranking prospect companies. Save money, earn more revenue, and drive ROI by focusing on companies with the highest potential first.

Stay updated

Use prebuilt sales cloud and marketing cloud integrations with Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation and APIs to integrate company updates and create real-time alerts.

Enrich account records to improve contextual personalization

Leverage 68 types of data on target companies or scan millions of company websites and more than 6,000 different news sources using natural language processing (NLP) to create your own company-level data points from unstructured text. Improve personalization by better understanding companies’ changing business needs with event-triggered segmentations.


Increase procurement efficiency and reduce risk

Oracle DataFox integrates with Oracle Cloud Procurement to leverage validated company profiles, timely alerts, and configurable risk scores to manage supplier risk. Easily ensure you have validated supplier profiles, prevent fraudulent transactions, and proactively monitor suppliers for potential risks.

Verify suppliers and reduce risk

Leverage AI and natural language processing to create and maintain accurate supplier profiles to streamline supplier onboarding and verify their authenticity.

Maintain updated and consistent procurement account records

Keep existing supplier profiles current whenever business attributes change. Align procurement systems with sales and marketing applications by tying Oracle DataFox to other Oracle Advertising and Customer Experience (CX) applications, such as Oracle Sales and Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation.


Broadcom effectively manages key acquisition with Oracle DataFox Data Management

Broadcom effectively manages key acquisition with Oracle DataFox Data Management

"DataFox was very helpful in getting us through the first phase of operationalizing our Symantec acquisition—and in record time. We wouldn’t do it again without you."

—Ajit Oak, Senior Manager, Business Intelligence, Broadcom

Oracle DataFox Data Management customer successes

Learn how leading companies around the world use Oracle Datafox to sell more, personalize marketing campaigns, and work more effectively with suppliers to personalize their sales and marketing campaigns. Click on a logo to learn more.

Key capabilities–DataFox Data Management

Accurate and up-to-date data

  • 2.2 million new, verified companies added per year
  • 21 million signals processed every year
  • More than 240 million data points structured by NLP
  • More than 100 human analysts who verify critical data points

More than 70 company attributes

Append prospect and customer records with more than 70 types of company attributes, including name, description, location, headcount, keywords, industries, and hierarchies.

68 machine-learning–based signal attributes

Set alerts and monitor ongoing changes with 68 types of company signal attributes, including growth, financials, leadership changes, recognitions, events, corporate updates, and risk scores.

NLP-based data creation

Scan millions of company websites and more than 6,000 different news sources using natural language processing to create company-level data points from unstructured content—such as news articles, press releases, government filings, social media, job listings, blog posts, and more—and incorporate those data points into your database.

Machine-learning–based anomaly detection

ML surfaces anomalies and then sends issues to a human analyst team to verify accuracy. Oracle DataFox uses human auditors to verify data accuracy and provide more training data to feed back into the ML models.

AI-based matching and deduplication engine

Trained models pick out identifiable companies from articles or snippets of text across the web and determine the correct company to match that data to, even if company names are ambiguous. All data points are deduplicated and matched to a legitimate, verified company.

Prebuilt integrations

Flow contextual company data directly into Eloqua Marketing Automation, Oracle Sales, Oracle Cloud Procurement, Salesforce, and other applications.

Customizable account scoring and models

Prioritize target accounts by determining the value of your inputs with a transparent and customizable account scoring model. Visualize each score’s makeup and control the model yourself, at any time, to target the accounts that matter most.

Verified data workflows

Oracle’s data verification team updates and verifies core data points used to build and enhance company profiles. Particular data points include those used for customers’ key segmentation, territory assignment, and routing rules. Examples include verifying or updating core data points on a profile, including headcount values and location data as well as critical signals such as acquisitions and IPOs.

Data anomaly resolution

Data anomalies detected by AI workflows are routed to the analyst team for resolution. Examples include companies with conflicting data points, such as a large headcount number with a small revenue number or a website URL ending in .au that has no locations in Australia.

Enterprise security and scale

Increase the relevancy of sales outreach and marketing campaigns with real-time signal data that builds the types of account-based segments that improve personalization.

THOUGHT LEADERSHIP

Three Reasons Salespeople Won’t Use CRM and How to Change Their Minds

Christiane Soto, Sr. Marketing Manager, Oracle

Why do sales reps set their CRM systems aside? The answers vary, but with a little digging, three reasons do bubble to the surface. It all comes down to manual data entry, being too hard to use, and no perceived value.

Read the complete post

Featured blogs

View all

Resources

Cloud Readiness

Release readiness

Get up to speed on the latest releases of Oracle DataFox Data Management and ensure that your upgrade is successful. Review the latest features including innovations, capability overviews, business benefits, setup considerations, and usage tips.

Documentation

Documentation

Oracle offers a wide range of documentation, videos, and tutorials that will help you learn more about Oracle DataFox Data Management You'll find all of these resources and more in the Oracle Help Center.

Additional documentation and tutorials

Cloud learning

Develop your CX skills

Oracle University provides a variety of learning solutions to help you build cloud skills, validate expertise, and accelerate adoption. Learn more about the training and certification you can rely on to ensure your organization's success.

Customer Community

Cloud Customer Connect

Cloud Customer Connect is Oracle's premier online cloud community. specifically designed for peer collaboration, best practice sharing, and to provide needed tools for members so they can keep pace with product strategy. Members also provide feedback on sales cloud, marketing cloud, and service cloud solutions directly to Oracle development.

Support and Services

Oracle Cloud Marketplace

Power innovation with innovative partner applications and services. Find the most comprehensive list of sales cloud, service cloud, and marketing cloud applications in the Oracle Cloud Marketplace.

Consulting and partner services

Best Practices

Lead management best practices

Lead management is the process of identifying, qualifying, engaging, and managing potential customers. It encompasses lead generation activities such as lead nurturing and lead scoring. To achieve superior results, it’s good to know what the best practices and next practices are.

You may also be interested in…

Oracle Cloud Procurement

Streamline your source-to-pay process

Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation

B2B marketing automation

Oracle Sales

Much more than sales force automation

Oracle Sales Force Automation

AI-driven sales automation