Oracle Health—绘制未来健康新蓝图

互联技术和统一的数据为个人提供支持,使健康生态系统能够加速创新并影响健康结果。Oracle Health 正在利用智能化工具构建开放的医疗保健平台,以数据驱动和以人为本的医疗保健体验,将消费者、医疗保健服务提供商、付费方以及公共卫生和生命科学组织联系起来。

观看视频:颠覆性改变患者和临床医生的医疗体验 (12:14)

阅读拉里·埃里森 (Larry Ellison) 和塞马·维玛 (Seema Verma) 的《华尔街日报》关于医疗保健网络安全的文章。

Oracle Health 如何提供帮助

  • 改善全球健康状况

    凭借全球最大的 EHR 市场份额,我们能够将数据整合在一起,使临床医生、患者和研究人员能够在全球范围内采取有意义的行动,推动医疗行业发展并努力改善治疗效果。

  • 简化运营

    我们被 IDC MarketScape 评为收入周期管理 (RCM) 领导者,这是因为我们可提供及时、可预测且切实可行的健康洞察,以实现流程自动化、优化资源并提高效率。

  • 激发创新

    借助我们开放、可扩展的合作伙伴和技术生态系统,提高创新速度、从灵活的基础设施和平台资源中获益,并推动临床情报。

观看演示,了解 Oracle 健康产品(包括 Oracle Clinical Digital Assistant、Oracle Health EHR 和 Oracle Health Care Management)如何彻底改变医疗保健体验。

Oracle Health 产品

所示产品旨在用作在特定情况下提供的示例。每种医疗器械/产品的设计都符合其使用地区的规定。但是,我们不能保证这些产品在其他特定地区的可用性或合规性。可能需要针对当地情况进行调整,以满足地区要求。

    • 临床套件

      利用 Oracle Health 的临床套件帮助改善医疗质量和患者体验,同时提高临床和运营效率。我们的解决方案可帮助医疗团队记录和访问重要的患者数据,优化工作流和支持患者安全计划。

    • 持续关怀

      通过协调、管理和提供从康复、家庭保健、长期护理到行为健康等一系列高质量的医疗服务,帮助患者实现更好的医疗效果。我们的一系列医疗解决方案可帮助临床医生找到合适的场所,让患者获得所需的持续护理,同时实现护理过渡期间的信息交流。

    • 服务线和科室

      围绕服务线组织医疗服务交付,帮助增加收入、提高质量并降低成本。我们的服务线和科室临床解决方案组合可帮助您提供知识驱动型医疗服务,借助电子患者健康记录和独特的工作流提供的信息,在整个医疗服务过程中为服务线和科室提供支持。

    • 互操作性

      利用可互操作的系统,促进患者数据跨提供商、供应商、地理和技术边界流动。为医生提供针对所有患者记录的整体视图,并利用该视图协调整个医疗系统的医疗服务,制定更明智的医疗决策并提高运营效率。

    • 临床运营

      为临床医生提供实时医疗系统工具和技术,帮助他们克服目前面临的挑战并提供高质量的医疗服务,从而实现临床运营转型。实时医疗系统策略通过使用来自多个来源的近乎实时的数据,帮助您的组织在临床、运营和财务结果方面实现可预测的卓越成果。

    • 收入周期

      以临床为导向,以患者为中心,这是 Oracle Health 收入周期管理解决方案的基础。以临床为导向的收入周期可收集临床医生在医疗服务期间获取的信息,并利用这些信息来推动财务成果。

    • 报告和分析

      借助 Oracle 医疗分析解决方案,将企业数据转化为切实可行的信息。帮助高管、临床医生、分析师和员工减少搜索和准备数据的时间,将更多的时间用于处理数据,从而实现数据的真正价值。

    • 大众健康

      从个人到全民健康管理。借助我们的大众健康解决方案,您可以通过加强面向大众的工作,并强调慢性病管理和预防,扩大组织的医疗服务重点。此外,组织还可以协调医院内外的护理资源,提升大众健康水平。

    • 消费者体验

      借助 Oracle Health 的消费者体验解决方案(包括数字前门和虚拟医疗功能),满足日益增长的消费者期望,并将个人置于医疗旅程的中心。

    • 安全性

      数据安全解决方案可帮助您管理临床身份、监管合规性和安全审计,并确保业务连续性,即使在停机期间也是如此,从而帮助企业保持强大的安全态势。

    • 服务

      Oracle Health 的专业服务可提供深入的分析,帮助确定适当的绩效改进计划、概述治理以及提高 EHR 的临床满意度和效率。

    • 监管

      不断变化的联邦和州法规给许多美国医疗服务提供者带来了复杂的挑战。通过我们的监管合规性和监管咨询服务,我们可以帮助您的组织及时了解监管计划,建立监管指导委员会并跟踪绩效。

    • 医疗 ERP — 财务和运营

      获得整个医疗服务交付系统的单一财务数据视图。更有效地制定计划,降低医疗成本,建立反应更迅速的供应链。在业务环境发生变化时,更轻松地实施新的业务模式,例如基于价值的医疗服务,并更快地适应。

    • 医疗卫生行业云基础设施

      Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) 专为运行各种医疗工作负载而构建,包括传统应用系统、数据科学驱动和支持机器学习的现代服务等,帮助提供更明智的医疗选择和更好的以患者为中心的医疗体验。

    • 医疗行业人力资本管理 (HCM)

      打造这样的员工体验:可反映您的价值观,促进多样性、公平性和包容性,并帮助临床和非临床员工在职业生涯中不断成长。

    • 服务于医疗和生命科学领域的 NetSuite

      超过 34,000 位客户使用 NetSuite 基于云的业务管理套件,这使医疗和生命科学组织可以提高可见性,尽可能降低复杂性,并在面临巨大变化时保持敏捷。

    • 客户体验

      通过数字营销渠道提供个性化体验,根据患者喜好的时间、地点和方式与他们互动,帮助他们保持对健康的关注。


我们服务的人员和组织

改善医疗服务体验

通过直观的智能提供商解决方案改进护理决策,支持全人护理,为患者、临床医生和员工提供更好的体验。

简化计费流程

通过面向私人医疗的完整核心管理平台,简化保单管理、打造个性化会员体验、帮助推动计费准确性并加快理赔流程。

促进人口健康

运用科技提出可扩展的全球化洞察,推动大众健康计划、推动健康生活方式以及解决可能导致疾病的因素。

加速突破性临床研究

通过专为支持生命科学创新和研究而设计的解决方案,统一临床试验数据,简化安全案例管理并实现自动化,并加强业务运营。

了解医疗机构如何与 Oracle 合作

查看所有客户案例

Oracle Health 如何帮助您解决业务问题

“我们全身心投入到这项使命中,并且得到了很多合作伙伴的帮助,他们和我们一样坚定不移。”

携手改变医疗行业

Oracle Health 快速入门


联系 Oracle Health

与团队成员讨论 Oracle 医疗解决方案。

注:为免疑义,本网页所用以下术语专指以下含义:

  1. Oracle专指Oracle境外公司而非甲骨文中国。
  2. 相关Cloud或云术语均指代Oracle境外公司提供的云技术或其解决方案。

Oracle Health—Reimagine the future of health

Connected technologies and unified data empower individuals and enable the health ecosystem to accelerate innovation and influence health outcomes. Oracle Health is building an open healthcare platform with intelligent tools for data-driven, human-centric healthcare experiences to connect consumers, healthcare providers, payers, and public health and life sciences organizations.

Watch the video: Revolutionizing the Healthcare Experience for Patients and Clinicians (12:14)

Join Oracle in collaborating on the future of health management at a full day event featuring leaders across the healthcare industry.

How Oracle Health can help

  • Improve health globally

    With the largest global EHR market share, we are able to bring data together to enable clinicians, patients, and researchers to take meaningful action, advance health, and work to improve outcomes worldwide.

  • Streamline operations

    Rated the largest revenue cycle management (RCM) leader by IDC MarketScape, we provide timely, predictive, and actionable health insights to automate processes, optimize resources, and drive efficiencies.

  • Unleash innovation

    Accelerate innovation, benefit from flexible infrastructure and platform resources, and drive clinical intelligence through our open, extensible ecosystem of partners and technologies.

IDC MarketScape named Oracle a Leader in value-based health analytics

With Oracle Population Health Platform at the center, healthcare organizations can leverage a multitude of value-based health capabilities with an open, agnostic, and data-focused platform.

Oracle Health products

    • Clinical suite

      Help improve the quality of care and the patient experience while enhancing clinical and operational efficiency with Oracle Health’s clinical suite. Our solutions help care teams across the continuum document and access critical patient data, refine workflows, and support patient safety initiatives.

    • Continuum of care

      Help your patients achieve the best possible health outcomes by coordinating, managing, and delivering high-quality care across the continuum—from rehabilitation, home health, and long-term care to behavioral health. Our continuum of care solutions help clinicians find the right venue for patients to get the continued care they need while enabling the exchange of information during transitions of care.

    • Service lines and departments

      Organize care delivery around your service lines to help drive revenue, improve quality, and reduce costs. Our service lines and departments portfolio of clinical solutions can help you provide knowledge-driven care—informed by electronic patient health records and unique workflows that support service lines and departments throughout the care continuum.

    • Interoperability

      Facilitate the flow of patient data across provider, vendor, geographical, and technological boundaries with interoperable systems. Provide practitioners with access to a holistic view of each patient’s record—and with it, the potential to coordinate care across health systems, make more-informed care decisions, and gain operational efficiencies.

    • Clinical operations

      Transform your clinical operations by empowering your clinicians with real-time health system tools and techniques that help them overcome today’s challenges and provide high-quality care. A real-time health system strategy helps your organization achieve predictable excellence in clinical, operational, and financial outcomes by using near real-time data from many sources.

    • Revenue cycle

      Clinically driven and patient-focused—that’s the foundation of Oracle Health’s revenue cycle management solutions. A clinically driven revenue cycle takes information captured by clinicians during care and uses it to drive financial outcomes.

    • Reporting and analytics

      Transform your organization’s data into usable, actionable information with Oracle’s healthcare analytics solutions. Realize the true value of your data by helping executives, clinicians, analysts, and staff spend less time searching for and preparing data and more time acting on it.

    • Population health

      Move beyond individual care. With our population health solutions, you can expand your organization’s care focus by magnifying efforts across entire populations and emphasizing chronic condition management and prevention. We can help you provide coordinated care beyond the hospital to promote healthier populations.

    • Consumer experience

      Meet rising consumer expectations and place the person at the center of their healthcare journey with Oracle Health’s consumer experience solutions, which include digital front door and virtual care capabilities.

    • Security

      Maintain a strong security posture for your enterprise with data security solutions that help you manage clinical identity, regulatory compliance, and security auditing and maintain business continuity, even during downtimes.

    • Services

      Oracle Health’s professional services provide in-depth analytics to help determine appropriate performance improvement plans, outline governance, and increase clinician satisfaction and efficiency in the EHR.

    • Regulatory

      Constantly changing federal and state regulations create complex challenges for many US healthcare providers. Through our regulatory compliance and regulatory consulting services, we can help your organization stay current with regulatory programs, create a regulatory steering committee, and track performance.

    • Healthcare ERP—finance and operations

      Gain a single view of financial data across your health delivery system. Plan more effectively, reduce the cost of care, and build a more responsive supply chain. Implement new business models, such as value-based healthcare, more easily and adapt faster when your business environment changes.

    • Healthcare cloud infrastructure

      Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) is built to run every healthcare workload—from legacy application systems to data science–driven and modern machine learning–enabled services—to help deliver more-informed care choices and an enhanced, patient-focused healthcare experience.

    • Healthcare human capital management (HCM)

      Create an employee experience that reflects your values, promotes diversity, equity, and inclusion, and helps clinical and nonclinical staff grow in their careers.

    • NetSuite for healthcare and life sciences

      NetSuite's cloud-based business management suite, used by more than 34,000 customers, enables healthcare and life sciences organizations to improve visibility, minimize complexity, and remain agile in the face of massive change.

    • Customer experience

      Deliver personalized experiences across digital marketing channels to interact with patients when, where, and how they prefer, helping them stay engaged in their health.


People and organizations we serve

Improve healthcare experiences

Improve care decisions, support whole-person care, and promote better experiences for patients, clinicians, and staff with intuitive, intelligent provider solutions.

Simplify billing processes

Streamline policy administration, personalize member experiences, help drive billing accuracy, and speed up claims processing with a complete core administration platform for payers.

Promote healthier populations

Use technology to generate scalable, global insights to advance population health initiatives, promote healthy lifestyles, and address factors that can cause diseases.

Accelerate breakthrough clinical research

Unify data from clinical trials, streamline and automate safety case management, and strengthen business operations with solutions designed to support life sciences innovation and research.

Learn more about regulatory and ONC Health IT certifications.

See how healthcare organizations partner with Oracle

See all customer stories

How Oracle Health can help solve your business problems

“We’re absolutely committed to the mission, and we have a lot of help from a lot of partners who are just as committed as we are.”

Partnering to transform health

Get started with Oracle Health


Contact Oracle Health

Talk to a team member about Oracle solutions for healthcare.