为何选择 Oracle 而不是 Salesforce?

比较 Oracle 和 Salesforce 产品在销售、服务、电商、现场服务和营销方面的表现。

CRM 系统有哪些类型?

CRM 系统的三大类型

客户关系管理 (CRM) 软件专用于管理客户关系和销售交互过程。很多人把 CRM 系统等同于销售业务自动化,但实际上,CRM 的功能不止于此,它还涵盖营销、客户支持、销售和销售合作伙伴管理等方面。换句话说,只要是能够助您提高销量、改善客户体验 (CX)提高客户保留率和忠诚度的解决方案,CRM 软件都有所涉及。

CRM 系统有多种类型。为什么?这是因为每家企业需求的广度和深度各异。即使两家企业来自同一行业或同个地区,他们对 CRM 系统的需求也可能大不相同。让我们来看看不同类型的 CRM 系统。

了解能够支持整个客户旅程的 CRM 解决方案。

运营型 CRM 系统

运营型 CRM 系统旨在简化企业的主要业务流程。它涵盖营销、销售和客户服务,帮助企业生成销售线索并将其转化为联系人,并为企业提供满足和留住客户所需的客户服务基础设施。运营型 CRM 系统有三个基本组件。

1

营销自动化

营销自动化功能能够简化多渠道数字营销活动中的营销流程,其中包括电子邮件营销、在线聊天、网站监控和销售线索管理

2

销售自动化

销售自动化功能基本可以简化销售流程中大量且耗时的手动任务。

3

客户服务

客户服务软件可实现自动化并加快多个客户服务流程,例如呼叫中心路由和信息管理。同时,它还提供各种客户自助服务选项,包括聊天机器人、策略/合规管理和自动化工具以及知识库等。

分析型 CRM 系统

分析型 CRM 系统专注于互联数据、分析和报告,能够助您更好地了解客户。

如果 CRM 系统可以连接客户的行为和意图数据、(针对 B2B 销售的)企业数据和已知的客户数据点,您就可以访问准确、完整和互连的 360 度客户视图,并据此快速打造个性化且一致的客户体验。因此,无论您的客户想在何时或以何种方式与您互动,还是处于购买周期的哪个阶段,您都有万全准备,能够满足他们的所有期望。

协作型 CRM 系统

销售是一个协作过程。这不是说您的营销团队需要和销售团队一起进行销售拜访或者共用一个办公室,而是要实现营销和销售数据的相互协同。协作型 CRM 系统集营销自动化、销售业务自动化CPQERP 数据于一体,让每个团队都能更好地了解客户的需求和期望。

协作型 CRM 系统有两种常见的类型:

1

联系人管理

销售团队使用联系人管理系统来跟踪联系人和客户/企业详细信息以及每个现有客户/潜在客户的互动。联系人管理系统存储您的第一方客户数据,是协作式销售流程的基础。

2

渠道管理

渠道管理系统涵盖销售、客户服务和营销系统。比如说,数字营销活动和目标客户营销 (ABM) 活动能够跨渠道运作,以覆盖更广的受众群体。这两者都可以成为跨渠道营销策略的一部分,无论受众身在何处或采用何种方式与您互动,您都可以满足他们的需求。

此外,客户服务团队应充分利用各种辅助和自助服务渠道。企业几乎不可能完全预测客户将会使用哪些渠道(例如聊天机器人、呼叫中心或知识库搜索等)。因此,您需要为客户提供他们想要使用的所有渠道,从而打造出色的客户服务体验。

渠道管理还侧重于分销商、批发商和其他可以扩大您的营销、销售和服务范围的合作伙伴关系。借助合作伙伴关系管理系统,所有销售人员都可以共享潜在客户、注册交易、创建报价、协同合作并交付结果。

B2B CRM 与 B2C CRM 对比

B2B CRM

每一个 CRM 系统都各有千秋。B2B 销售通常更复杂,涉及更多步骤和多个买家,销售周期需要耗时长达 12 个月甚至更久。与典型的 B2C 销售相比,B2B 销售的交易规模较大且频率较低。B2B 产品并非普遍需要,因此潜在客户较少。许多人每周都会购买可口可乐,但并不是每个人都需要购买越野推土机的轮胎组件。

由于 B2B 交易更复杂且涉及较长的转化周期和多个决策者,您更需要一个数据驱动的 CRM 系统来满足业务需求。

B2C CRM

B2C 销售环境通常不像 B2B 销售环境那么复杂。整个 B2C 销售过程只需要数日(而不是数月或数年),而且所需要的接触点也较少。虽然交易规模较小,但每次购买的产品数量较多。B2C 销售的受众和客户细分也不像 B2B 销售那样狭窄,CRM 系统所管理的目标受众更广泛。由于企业需要关注广泛的受众群体以进行大规模快速销售,因此 B2C 的 CRM 系统需要具备不同于 B2B 的功能。

移动型 CRM

移动型 CRM 系统能够提高销售人员的生产力。借助内置数字助手或聊天机器人的移动型 CRM 解决方案,您的销售团队可以随时处理各种任务。用户能够利用卓越的移动型 CRM 系统执行以下操作:

  • 轻松输入联系信息
  • 使用会话式语音命令查找所需信息、完成任务并提升结单效率
  • 使用会话式语音命令查找所需信息、完成任务并提升结单效率
  • 通过自然的会话发出指令
  • 随时随地(包括离线时)访问客户信息和销售记录
  • 随时随地利用任何设备查找所需的销售和客户数据并获得一致的结果

CRM 与 AI

卓越的 CRM 系统必须具备人工智能 (AI) 和机器学习功能。AI 是 CRM 的未来,不仅可向您呈现历史数据,还可以指导用户针对每一个客户商机采取合适的行动和产品配置。AI 还提供及时的客户智能,助您优化从营销、销售到服务的整个周期中的品牌体验。此外,一个出色的 CRM 解决方案还应提供用量分析来生成 360 度客户交互视图。

然而,成功的客户关系管理并不仅仅取决于 AI,因为 AI 还需要以干净、完整且准确的数据为驱动力。CRM 系统中的嵌入式 AI 功能可助您化被动为主动。该功能可以提供有意义且符合客户需求的规范性建议,共享智能的对话要点,并提供准确的企业数据和新闻。然而,AI 是基于干净、完整和准确且经过整合的数据运作的,所以两者缺一不可。

AI 驱动的智能销售解决方案

AI 驱动的智能销售解决方案

您的销售团队是否仅依靠直觉和关系来打单?如果是这样,您可能无法获得应有的利润。了解合适的智能销售功能如何助您在整个客户生命周期中保持增长并获得更多收益。

如何选择合适的 CRM 系统?

哪种 CRM 系统适合您的企业?这不是一道多选题,也没有固定的 “A”、“B” 或 “C” 选项。“理想的 CRM 系统”将取决于企业的现在和将来的规模、预算和需求。从长远来看,有效的 CRM 系统需要具备可操作性、协作性和分析性;支持 B2B 和 B2C 销售环境;具备嵌入式 AI、机器学习功能和支持这些功能的数据基础;并且支持远程员工以及与客户合作但不一定(正式)属于销售团队的员工。这些都是理想的 CRM 系统应具备的功能,只是可能不需要立即全部运行。

刚起步的小企业可能只需要一个联系人管理系统或交互管理系统来跟踪现有客户和潜在客户。但随着企业的成长壮大,CRM 系统也需要跟上企业发展的脚步。一两年后,企业也许就需要实施销售和客户服务自动化。再过些年,企业还可以添加客户数据管理解决方案来清理错误、不准确和重复的数据,或者采用客户数据平台 (CDP) 来开始了解客户行为、构建客户档案并整合数据以获得完整的 360 度客户视图。

其实,选择 CRM 系统的诀窍在于找到能够与您一起成长的系统,这才称得上是理想的 CRM 解决方案。如需帮助,请访问 Gartner 同行洞察

深入了解旨在帮助企业提高销量和加快销售速度的 CRM 解决方案。

注:为免疑义,本网页所用以下术语专指以下含义:

  1. Oracle专指Oracle境外公司而非甲骨文中国。
  2. 相关Cloud或云术语均指代Oracle境外公司提供的云技术或其解决方案。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

Why choose Oracle vs. Salesforce

Compare Oracle and Salesforce in the areas of sales, service, ecommerce, field service, and marketing.

What are the different types of CRM?

3 types of CRM—How to choose the best CRM for your business

CRM software is used to manage customer relationships and sales interactions. To many, a CRM system functions as a sales force automation tool, but it’s so much more. It should encompass marketing, customer service, sales, channel management—really any solution that helps you sell more, improve the customer experience (CX), and boost customer retention and loyalty.

CRM systems are classified differently. Why? Because of the vast breadth and depth of companies’ needs. What one company may need from a CRM could be vastly different from what another company may need, even if they are in the same industry or geographic region. Let’s take a look at different types of CRM.

What is an operational CRM?

An operational CRM streamlines and simplifies a company’s primary business processes. In doing so, it spans marketing, sales, and customer service processes. An operational CRM system helps companies generate leads, convert those leads into contacts, and provide the customer service infrastructure necessary to delight and retain customers. There are three basic components of an operational CRM.

1

Marketing automation

Marketing automation, which streamlines the many marketing processes within multichannel digital marketing campaigns. This can include email marketing, as well as live chats, website monitoring, and lead scoring.

2

Sales automation

Sales automation, which, at its most basic, streamlines the many time-consuming, manual tasks that occur during the sales process.

3

Customer service

Customer service automation, which speeds up multiple customer service processes, such as call center routing and information management, and provides various customer self-service options including chatbots, policy/compliance management and automation tools, and knowledgebases.

What is an analytical CRM?

An analytical CRM system (CRMS) focuses on connected data, analysis, and reporting to help you better understand your customers.

When your CRM can connect customers’ behavioral and intent data, company data (in the case of B2B sales), and known customer data points, you have access to accurate, complete, and connected customer 360 profiles that can be used to provide personalized, consistent customer experiences—at a moment’s notice. So, no matter how or when your customers choose to interact or where they are in the buying cycle, you’re ready to meet any and all of their expectations.

What is a collaborative CRM?

Selling is a collaborative process. This does not mean that your marketing team and sales team go on sales calls together, or even sit in the same office. But the marketing and sales data should work together. A collaborative CRM integrates marketing automation, sales force automation, CPQ, and even ERP data so that everything works together to close deals, and gives each team a clearer picture of customers’ needs and expectations.

Collaborative CRM examples

There are two well-known types of collaborative CRM systems (CRMS).

1

Contact management

Contact management systems are used by sales teams to track contact and account/company details and every customer/prospect interaction. Contact management systems are the foundation of collaborative sales processes since they house your first-party customer data.

2

Channel management

Channel management systems can encompass sales, customer service, and marketing systems. For example, digital marketing and account-based marketing (ABM) campaigns operate across different channels to reach as many people as possible. Both can be integral parts of a cross-channel marketing strategy that works to engage with people no matter where they are or how they want to interact with you.

In addition, customer service organizations should leverage as many assisted and self-service channels as possible. It can be virtually impossible to fully predict which channels customers will use (chatbots, call centers, or knowledgebase searches). To provide differentiated customer service experiences, you need to be on all the channels your customers will want to use.

Channel management also focuses on distributors, wholesalers, and other partner relationships who can expand your marketing, sales, and service reach. Partner relationship management systems make it possible for all sellers to share leads, register deals, create quotes, collaborate, and deliver results.

B2B CRM vs. B2C CRM

B2B CRM

Not every customer relationship management (CRM) system is made equal. B2B sales are typically more complex, with more steps and multiple buyers involved. A sale can take as long as 12 months to close—or even longer. Business-to-business deals are usually larger and can be less frequent than typical B2C sales. There are fewer leads because B2B products are not universally needed. Many people buy Coca-Cola every week, but not everyone needs the tire assembly for an off-road earth mover.

Given the level of complexity, long lead cycles, and the number of players, you need a CRM that fits your unique B2B needs.

B2C CRM

A B2C sales environment is typically less complicated than B2B. Sales take hours or days—not months or years—and require fewer touchpoints. Deal sizes are smaller, and there are more products per purchase. Audience and customer segments are not as narrowly defined as they are in B2B sales. The contacts and customer segments that are managed within the CRM are much broader. Given the need to focus on this broad audience to make quick sales at scale, a B2C CRM needs different capabilities than its B2B counterpart.

Mobile CRM

A mobile CRM should boost a seller’s productivity. A mobile CRM solution with a built-in digital assistant allows your sales team members to handle various tasks while on the go. The best mobile CRM systems enable users to do the following:

  • Enter CRM customer data easily
  • Use conversational voice commands to find what’s needed, complete tasks, and move deals to close faster
  • Speak in a conversational, natural way
  • Access sales records from anywhere, even offline
  • Find needed sales records anytime, anywhere, consistently across devices

CRM AI

The best CRM systems have AI and machine learning capabilities. AI is the future of CRM, helping you see what's happened in the past and guiding you toward the next-best actions and product configurations—specific to each customer opportunity. AI also delivers timely customer intelligence so individual sellers can optimize the brand experience across marketing, sales, and customer service. Finally, a good solution should also offer usage analytics that provide a 360-degree view of customer interactions.

However, success is not dependent upon AI alone. Clean, complete, and accurate data is needed to fuel AI. Yes, embedded AI capabilities within your CRM can help move you from reactive to proactive. It can provide prescriptive recommendations that make sense to customers and align with their needs. It can share smart talking points. It can provide accurate company data and news. But the foundation that AI resides on is clean, consolidated, complete, and accurate data. You cannot have one without the other.

AI-enabled sales intelligence solutions

AI-enabled sales intelligence solutions

Does your sales team rely solely on intuition and relationship-selling techniques to close deals? If so, you may not be as profitable as you could be. See how the right sales intelligence capabilities can help you grow and retain more revenue throughout the entire customer lifecycle.

How to choose the best CRM

So which type of CRM is best for you? The answer may be a little more complicated than “A” or “B” or “C” in that there is no “best CRM” per se. Your best CRM system will depend on your company’s size, budget, and needs—today and in the future. In the long run, the most effective CRM needs to be operational, collaborative, and analytical. It needs to support both B2B and B2C selling environments. It needs embedded AI, machine learning capabilities, and a data foundation to support it. And it needs to support a mobile workforce and those employees who work with customers, but may not be (officially) part of your sales team. It just may not need all that functionality all at once.

A small business just starting out may only need a contact/interaction management system, but as it grows, the CRM will need to grow as well. Maybe in a year or two, the company may need to embrace sales and customer service automation. Then, perhaps add a customer data management solution to clean up incorrect, inaccurate, and duplicated data, or a customer data platform (CDP) to begin to learn customer behaviors, build profiles, and combine data for complete customer 360 views.

The trick is to find the CRM system that will grow with you. That CRM will be your best CRM. For help, visit Gartner Peer Insights.

Learn more about a CRM designed to help you sell more, faster.