非常抱歉,您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 重新搜索。

什么是 CRM?CRM 完整指南。

客户关系管理 (CRM) 是指用于管理客户关系的全方位软件系统,而不是一个单独的解决方案。为了有效地管理、分析和改善客户关系,您需要一整套全面的云解决方案来帮助企业处理每一个客户交互点。

因此,您的 CRM 解决方案应当包含销售云、服务云、电商云和营销云,并提供一个客户数据平台 (CDP),可结合线上、线下和第三方数据源建立实时更新的全方位客户视图。

什么是 CRM 系统?

了解行业优秀的客户关系管理 (CRM) 云解决方案。

 

什么是客户关系管理 (CRM)? (0:51)

CRM 系统可收集、关联和分析所有相关客户数据,包括联系人信息、与企业销售代表的互动信息、历史购买记录、服务请求、资产和报价/提议等。然后用户可访问这些数据,并了解每个接触点的最新动态,并据此创建完整的客户档案,进而建立牢固的客户关系。

此外,该系统还可以汇总客户数据用于激励性薪酬建模、销售预测、区域细分、营销活动设计、产品创新以及其他销售、营销和客户服务活动。最后,CRM 工具和软件可以帮助您理顺客户互动流程,达成更多销售交易、建立牢固的客户关系,提高客户忠诚度,最终提高销售收入和利润。

详细了解全面的 Oracle CRM 销售解决方案

谁需要使用 CRM?

CRM 工具几乎一直被用作销售工具。然而,随着时间的推移,此类解决方案的功能不断扩展,现已成为营销电商客户服务职能不可或缺的一部分。

客户关系管理依托于持续收集和分析客户数据、然后利用这些洞察来深化客户关系和改善业务成效。它可帮助所有面向客户的员工向客户传达“我们了解您,并且重视您”的价值主张。

一组数据驱动的 CRM 工具不止能够为您提供销售流程支持,这对于业务绩效至关重要。通过深入了解客户,您可以:

  • 在适当的时间,以适当的方式和适当的价格提供和销售新的附加产品
  • 帮助客户服务团队更快解决问题
  • 帮助开发团队打造更出色的产品和服务

CRM 的目标是什么?

CRM 软件致力于帮助企业打造知情、卓越的客户体验,建立牢固、高效、忠诚的客户关系。目标是通过卓越的客户体验来吸引回头客,从而提高获客率和保留率。客户关系管理既是一项策略,也是一种工具,主要可通过以下五种方式来打造卓越体验:

1

回答基础的客户问题

客户关系管理可以帮助您拓展新客户、达成销售和建立忠诚的客户关系。CRM 系统会收集并有序组织许多不同类型的客户数据,让您能够更加深入地了解客户/潜在客户,轻松解答(甚至预测)他们的问题。

2

管理客户数据

无法获取和分析客户数据可能会导致决策不当。通过在自动化系统中存储、跟踪和验证客户数据,销售和营销团队可以优化客户互动策略并改善客户关系。

3

打造自动化销售流程

销售业务自动化功能可帮助您提高销售效率和销量。理想的 CRM 系统应当能够利用人工智能 (AI) 和统一客户数据为销售人员提供合适的下一步行动建议,从而实现销售流程自动化。

4

制定个性化营销活动

企业虽然可通过网站、社交媒体、电子邮件、线上/线下活动等多种渠道触达客户和潜在客户,但许多企业却难以打通各个渠道的营销工作。而 CRM 系统可帮助营销团队提高转化率,改善客户关系,以及协调多个数字客户渠道的消息传递。

5

协调销售与营销活动

通过客户关系管理,营销和销售人员可以更高效地开展协作,从而促进销量和增加收入。销售与营销协同工作将有助于提高营销投资回报率和销售工作效率。

CRM 特性与优势

客户关系管理解决方案是规模最大、增长最快的企业应用软件类别之一。2019 年,CRM 市场规模约为 419.3 亿美元,预计到 2027 年将达到 963.9 亿美元,从 2020 年到 2027 年的复合年均增长率为 11.1%。

越来越多的企业开始使用 CRM 解决方案来获取更多的销售线索、优化销售管道、提高工作效率以及提高客户满意度。然而,在这个过程中,也有许多企业遇到了各种问题,如成本超支、CRM 集成挑战和系统局限性。这些问题都是可以避免的,企业可以制定客户优先策略来确保 CRM 的成功实施。

全面、集成且可定制的视图对于企业至关重要,它们可帮助企业了解客户和潜在客户对解决方案/产品的兴趣、客户服务需求以及购买历史记录。出色的 CRM 系统应当能够提供这些视图,将所有数据存储在统一位置,支持客户通过经过优化的仪表盘查看。

此外,您的营销团队还可以利用 CRM 解决方案来编排个性化营销活动和销售线索生成营销活动。这些系统可帮助全程(从互动到购买)跟踪所有跨渠道互动。成熟的云 CRM 解决方案甚至能做更多。它们可与后台解决方案全面集成,为整个客户旅程提供高效支持。

由于管理着所有渠道中的潜在客户和客户互动点,CRM 系统可为您提供一个全方位客户视图,让您知悉所有沟通和营销活动,打造真正互联的全渠道体验。

虽然市场中有许多来自不同供应商和不同类型的 CRM 解决方案,但这些解决方案都具备一些必备特性。

  1. 简单易用,否则无法得到广泛采用
  2. 符合您的预算要求,并提供可接受的 ROI
  3. 与其他软件系统良好集成
  4. 提供准确、一致的数据,生成全方位客户视图,满足企业的迫切需求

CRM 的类型

CRM 软件解决方案的核心功能是管理客户关系和销售互动。尽管如此,许多企业只是将这些系统用作销售业务自动化工具。事实上,此类解决方案(如 Oracle CRM 解决方案)还提供了许多更有价值的功能,覆盖了更广泛的营销和销售职能,包括营销、客户服务、销售和合作伙伴渠道管理。

如今的 CRM 软件可以支持整个客户旅程。但是,不同公司对于 CRM 系统的需求可能会有很大差别。为了帮助您为企业选择合适的 CRM,您需要了解三种主要的 CRM 解决方案类型:协作、运营和分析。

CRM 与数据

在任何 CRM 软件解决方案中,数据都是最重要的要素。事实上,客户数据是所有营销和销售活动的起点。成功的客户互动和关系策略依托于准确、全面且可访问的客户信息。坏数据一般出于以下几种原因:

  • 虚假数据录入
  • 输入数据时按键错误
  • 客户信息重复
  • 自然变动(公司破产、职务变更)

不完整、不准确数据的快速增多会导致 CRM 工具价值下降,产生不必要的费用。相反,借助完整、准确的客户数据,企业将更有机会触达目标客户和潜在客户。简言之,数据是企业的宝贵资产。因此,请务必专注于收集和优化以下四种 CRM 数据类型:

身份数据

身份数据包括用于标识客户、销售线索和联系人的详细描述性信息,主要用于市场营销细分。

描述性数据

描述性数据包括与联系人相关的生活方式详细信息,可用于完善所有重要销售线索和联系人的全方位视图。

定量数据

定量数据包括可衡量的数据点,可帮助您解释销售线索和联系人与您互动的方式。

定性数据

定性数据可以帮助您更深入地了解联系人的意图,包括与购买决策相关的搜索行为。

CRM 与营销自动化解决方案对比

CRM 和营销自动化系统均由数据驱动,侧重于收集、存储和使用数据。例如,营销自动化系统可从与潜在客户和当前客户的沟通中收集销售线索。

具体而言,营销自动化系统旨在收集足够的客户数据点以了解客户意图,然后将该客户作为营销合格销售线索 (MQL) 移交给销售团队。而 CRM 解决方案可在营销自动化解决方案的基础上,将这些营销合格销售线索转化为联系人。

CRM 中的人工智能

了解新一代 CRM (0:38)

理想的 CRM 系统应当提供强大的分析功能以及人工智能和机器学习。作为客户关系管理的未来发展方向,人工智能超越了联系人管理和销售业务自动化功能,可切实帮助您推进销售。

CRM 中的人工智能可以指导您采取下一步行动,并为每个客户商机提供个性化智能对话点。此外,AI 还提供及时的客户智能,能够帮助您优化从营销、销售到客户服务客户体验 (CX)

客户关系管理与客户体验对比

最初的客户关系管理系统只能帮助企业收集数据,但不会使用数据。而如今,CRM 系统集成了 AI 技术,可帮助解释数据含义,预测数据趋势。

CRM AI 功能为使用全方位客户视图奠定了基础,可帮助企业将潜在客户转化为客户。随着 AI 增强功能的不断发展,客户体验将不断改善 — 相应的,客户期望也会越来越高。

您的企业需要全面了解您的客户(及其购买方式),不仅要满足客户期望,还要为客户提供极具吸引力的体验。以上就是客户体验的未来,这应当作为您选择理想 CRM 解决方案的指导准则。

CRM 如何改善客户体验

全面的客户视图对于企业的成功和发展至关重要。如果没有 CRM 系统,那么您将难以建立所需的 360 度客户视图:

  • 个性化客户交互
  • 实现业务流程自动化(通过集成适当的客户体验解决方案)
  • 跟踪所有客户交互

CRM 如何改善客户服务

CRM 软件解决方案可帮助销售代表有序组织销售线索、自动执行跟进以及管理商机和管道。但是,销售部门并不是企业中唯一受益于 CRM 平台的部门。营销、客户支持、产品开发、内容管理和 HR 都可以使用 CRM 解决方案实现高水平的投资回报率。

例如,CRM 系统中保存着关于每位客户的重要信息,因此您的客户支持团队可以有效利用这些客户数据。借助 CRM 数据,您的客户支持代表 (CSR) 可以更深入地了解您的目标客户及其需求和动机,以及他们过去与您品牌之间的关系。当您的客户服务代表与这些客户互动时,这些信息将提供相应的情境支持。

您的 CSR 对客户的了解越多,就越能为其提供更优质的服务并改善客户体验

云端 CRM

与任何其他业务应用一样,采用本地部署、云部署还是混合模式来托管 CRM 系统取决于您的业务需求。

本地部署 CRM

本地部署 CRM 让您能够完全控制系统,但也有一些缺点。您需要自行购买、安装、部署、监视、维护和升级。因此,这种模式成本高昂,您不仅要花费大量时间进行安装和升级,还要投入一定的内部 IT 资源持续进行维护。

使用本地部署 CRM 解决方案,获取新功能可能是一个漫长的过程,且成本高昂。您也无法使用虚拟助手、聊天机器人、下一步行动建议和预测性分析等基于 AI 的先进技术。

云端 CRM

相比本地 CRM 系统,软件即服务 (SaaS) 模式不仅 IT 投入和投资要求低,还拥有简单易用的界面。借助自动推送式升级,您无需任何 IT 工作即可始终拥有最新功能。

这包括最新的先进技术,例如人工智能和机器学习,可帮助您将客户数据转化为相关的客户体验。最后,云端 CRM 还支持通过移动设备随时随地访问,十分便利。

混合 CRM 部署

混合 CRM 模式提供了两全之策,不过需要在上述两个模式中做出适当取舍。不过,企业应当意识到,IT 技术迁移至云端是大势所趋。如果您仍然投入大量资源构建本地 CRM 系统,极有可能在未来与迁移至云端的企业的竞争中落后。您提供移动访问的能力也极为有限。

在为企业选择 CRM 系统时,您需要考虑许多因素。但简言之,理想的 CRM 模式应当能够帮助您与客户有效互动,并打造卓越的客户体验。

详细了解 Oracle 客户体验解决方案 — 一款旨在帮助企业提高销售效率和销量的 CRM 解决方案

We’re sorry. We could not find a match for your search.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try "application" instead of "software."
  • Start a new search.
Cloud Account Sign in to Cloud
Oracle Account

What is CRM? The complete guide.

Customer relationship management (CRM) is a complete software system that manages customer relationships, but it isn't a single solution. To effectively manage, analyze, and improve your customer relationships, you need a comprehensive set of cloud solutions that supports your organization at every customer interaction point.

Which is why your CRM solution should include a sales cloud, service cloud, ecommerce cloud, and marketing cloud, as well as a customer data platform (CDP) that can combine online, offline, and third-party data sources for an always up-to-date customer 360 view.

What is a CRM system?

See the industry-leading customer relationship management (CRM) cloud solution.

 

What is CRM (Customer relationship management)? (0:51)

A CRM system gathers, links, and analyzes all collected customer data, including contact information, interactions with company representatives, purchases, service requests, assets, and quotes/proposals. The system then lets users access that data and understand what happened at each touchpoint. Through this understanding, a complete customer profile is developed, and a solid customer relationship is built.

Customer data can also be aggregated to populate incentive compensation modeling, sales forecasting, territory segmentation, campaign design, product innovation, and other sales, marketing, and customer service activities. CRM tools and software help you streamline the customer engagement process, close more sales deals, establish strong customer relationships, build customer loyalty, and ultimately increase sales and profits.

Learn more about Oracle's comprehensive CRM sales solution

Who should use a CRM?

CRM tools have almost always been seen as sales tools. However, over time, these solutions have extended their reach and become integral to marketing, ecommerce, and customer service functions.

The power of customer relationship management is derived by constantly gathering customer data, analyzing that data, and then using those insights to deepen relationships and improve business results. It allows any customer-facing employee to convey, "We know you, and we value you."

A set of data-driven CRM tools supports you beyond the sales process, which is crucial to business performance. With the in-depth knowledge of your customers, you can:

  • Offer and sell new, add-on products—at the right time in the right way at the right price
  • Help customer service teams resolve issues faster
  • Help development teams create better products and services

What is the goal of a CRM?

CRM software supports strong, productive, loyal customer relationships through informed and superior customer experiences. The goal? To improve customer acquisition and retention by providing experiences that keep your customers coming back. Customer relationship management is both a strategy and a tool that supports those experiences in five key ways.

1

Answer the most basic customer questions

Customer relationship management helps you find new customers, sell to them, and develop a loyal customer relationship with them. These systems collect many different types of customer data and organize it so you understand your customers/prospects better and can answer (or even anticipate) their questions.

2

Manage customer data

Bad decisions come from a lack of access to and inability to interpret customer data. Being able to store, track, and validate customer data within an automated system will allow sales and marketing teams to optimize customer engagement strategies and build better relationships.

3

Automate the sales process

Sales force automation makes selling more efficient, helping you sell more quickly. The best CRM systems use artificial intelligence (AI) and unified customer data to automate the sales process by prompting sellers with recommended next-best actions.

4

Personalize marketing campaigns

Customers and potential customers arrive through various channels, including websites, social media, email, online/offline events, etc. Unfortunately, many businesses struggle to connect marketing efforts across all these channels. Marketing teams can improve conversions, strengthen customer relationships, and align messaging across their digital customer channels by leveraging CRM systems.

5

Align sales and marketing

With customer relationship management, marketing and sales work better together to drive sales and increase revenue. When sales and marketing are in sync, sales productivity goes up along with marketing ROI.

CRM features and benefits

Customer relationship management solutions are one of the largest and fastest-growing enterprise application software categories. The CRM market size was valued at $41.93 billion in 2019 and is projected to reach $96.39 billion by 2027, growing at a CAGR of 11.1% from 2020 to 2027.

More and more companies are using CRM solutions to acquire more sales leads, improve the sales pipeline, boost productivity, and improve customer satisfaction. However, many have encountered problems ranging from cost overruns and CRM integration challenges to system limitations. These are avoidable problems, and you can help ensure success by focusing on a customer-first strategy.

It's critical for businesses to have integrated, customizable, and comprehensive views into their customers’ and potential customers’ solution/product interests, customer service needs, and purchase history. A good CRM system should provide that view. All data is in a single location, viewable through optimized dashboards.

Additionally, your marketing team can leverage CRM solutions to orchestrate personalized marketing and lead generation campaigns. These systems can help track all cross-channel interactions—from engagement to purchase. Mature cloud CRM solutions do more. They are fully integrated with back-office solutions to successfully support the entire customer journey.

Because it manages prospect and customer engagement points across all channels, your CRM system can inform all your communications and marketing activities, delivering the 360-degree customer view needed for a truly connected omnichannel experience.

Many different vendors have many different types of solutions. However, a few capabilities are must-haves.

  1. Be easy to use, or people won't use it
  2. Fit within your budget and provide an acceptable ROI
  3. Integrate well with your other software systems
  4. Provide accurate, consistent data for that much-needed, complete customer 360-degree view

Types of CRM

CRM software solutions, at their core, are used to manage customer relationships and sales interactions. Still, many businesses leverage these systems simply as a sales force automation tool. But these solutions, such as Oracle's, offer many more valuable capabilities that span a wide range of marketing and sales functions, including marketing, customer service, sales, and partner channel management.

Today’s CRM software can support the entire customer journey. But what one company may need from a CRM system can be vastly different from what another company might require. To help you select the right CRM for your organization, it’s helpful to know that there are three main types of CRM solutions: collaborative, operational, and analytical.

CRM and data

Data is the most critical part of any CRM software solution. In fact, customer data is the starting point for all marketing and sales activities. Successful customer engagement and relationship strategies hinge on accurate, complete, and accessible customer profiles. Bad data comes from several places, including:

  • Fraudulently entered data
  • Keystroke errors
  • Duplicate customer information
  • Natural changes (company bankruptcy, job changes)

Incomplete and inaccurate data can increase quickly to degrade the value of your CRM tools, resulting in unnecessary expenses. Conversely, when customer data is complete and accurate, businesses stand a better chance of reaching their target customers and prospects. In short, your data is a valuable asset. So it’s important to focus on collecting and optimizing these four CRM data types:

Identity data

Identity data includes descriptive details to identify customers, leads, and contacts. This data should be used for marketing segmentation.

Descriptive data

Descriptive data includes lifestyle details relevant to your contacts. It is what completes that all-important 360-degree view of leads and contacts.

Quantitative data

Quantitative data includes measurable data points that can help you interpret how your leads and contacts have interacted with you.

Qualitative data

Qualitative data can help you better understand your contacts’ intent, including search behaviors related to buying decisions.

CRM vs. marketing automation

Both CRM and marketing automation systems are data-driven. They focus on gathering, storing, and using data. For example, marketing automation systems gather leads by communicating with potential and current customers.

Specifically, marketing automation looks to gather enough customer data points to show intent and then hands that person off to the sales team as a marketing-qualified lead (MQL). A CRM solution picks up where the marketing automation solution left off and works to convert those marketing-qualified leads into contacts.

AI in CRM

Discover the next generation of CRM (0:38)

The best CRM systems offer robust analytics coupled with AI and machine learning. AI is the future of customer relationship management, going beyond contact management and sales force automation to truly helping you sell.

AI in CRM can guide you toward the next-best actions and provide smart talking points—specific to each customer opportunity. AI also delivers timely customer intelligence that helps you optimize customer experience (CX) across marketing, sales, and customer service.

CRM vs. CX

When customer relationship management first arrived on the scene, businesses would capture data but not know what to do with it. Today, CRM systems are integrated with AI, which helps interpret and predict what that data means.

CRM AI capabilities are the foundation to using a 360-degree view of the customer that will start them on their way to becoming your customer. As these AI enhancements continue to evolve, CX will continue to improve—and in turn, customer expectations will continue to increase.

Your business needs to fully understand your customers (and how they buy) to not only meet their expectations but to provide them with compelling experiences. This is the future of CX and should serve as your guide to selecting the best CRM solution.

How CRM improves customer experience

A complete customer view is necessary for business success and growth. Without a CRM system, you'll struggle to develop that much-needed 360-degree view of the customer that you need to:

  • Personalize customer interactions
  • Automate business processes (with appropriate CX integrations)
  • Track all customer interactions

How CRM improves customer service

CRM software solutions help sales reps organize their leads, automate follow-ups, and manage their opportunities and pipeline. But sales isn’t the only department within your organization that can benefit from your CRM platform. Marketing, customer support, product development, content management, and HR can all achieve high ROI from a CRM solution.

For example, since your solution holds essential information about every customer, your customer support teams can put that customer data to good use. With CRM data, your customer support reps (CSRs) have more insight into who your customer are, their needs and motivations, and what type of relationship they've had with your brand in the past. This information gives your customer service reps context when interacting with those customers.

The more your CSRs know about who they're working with, the better they can serve them and improve the customer experience.

Cloud CRM

As with any other business application, the decision to host your CRM on-premises, in the cloud, or as a hybrid model depends on your business needs.

On-premises CRM

On-premises CRM gives you complete control over your system, but there is a trade-off. These systems must be purchased, installed and deployed, monitored, maintained, and upgraded. As a result, they can be costly, involve time-intensive installations and upgrades, and require in-house IT resources for ongoing maintenance.

With an on-premises CRM solution, access to new functionality can be a long, drawn-out, and expensive process. Also, sophisticated AI-based technology—to support virtual assistants, chatbots, next-best recommendations, and predictive analytics—will not be available.

Cloud CRM

Software-as-a-service (SaaS) options offer simple interfaces that are easy to use and require less IT involvement and investment than on-premises CRM tools. Because upgrades are pushed through automatically, you always have the most up-to-date functionality without significant IT effort.

This includes new advanced technology, such as AI and machine learning that can help you turn your customer data into relevant customer experiences. Cloud-based CRM also offers the convenience of anytime, anywhere access through mobile devices.

Hybrid CRM deployment

A hybrid CRM deployment requires trade-offs in all the areas mentioned above, but this deployment model can also deliver the best of both worlds. However, it's important to recognize that IT technology is increasingly moving to the cloud. Companies that remain heavily invested in on-premises CRM risk being left behind as competitors advance to the cloud. Your ability to provide mobile access will also be limited.

There are so many things to take into consideration when selecting a CRM system for your organization. But in the end, the CRM model most suitable for you is the one that allows you to interact with your customers in meaningful ways to drive exceptional customer experiences.

Learn more about Oracle CX—the CRM designed to help you sell more, faster