Production industrielle

Il est temps de repenser la production

Le réoutillage des usines, la refonte des supply chains, la numérisation des processus et la recherche de collaborateurs dotés de nouvelles compétences ne sont pas sans coûts. Toutefois, les études montrent que les entreprises qui investissent dans l'innovation dans les moments les plus difficiles émergent de la tempête plus fort et sont prêtes à surpasser leurs concurrents.

Série de démonstrations des applications Oracle Cloud

Découvrez de plus près les applications Oracle Fusion Cloud, qui peuvent vous aider à relever les principaux défis de votre entreprise.

Découvrez les solutions de production industrielle d'Oracle

Connectez les appareils et les processus métier dans un fil numérique

Connectez vos systèmes de contrôle des opérations à l'usine, aux marchandises en production, en transit et sur le site du client à l'aide de l'Internet des objets (IoT). Suivez les conditions sur la ligne de production, prévoyez la maintenance des machines et évitez les temps d'arrêt grâce à des alertes sur les problèmes d'équipement et l'efficacité en usine. Surveillez les ressources sur le terrain pour prévoir et planifier les réparations et améliorer la satisfaction client.

Obtenez la puissance de calcul dont vous avez besoin pour analyser la grande quantité de données générées par l'IA, l'IoT, les drones, les robots, les machines et les produits. Modélisez de nouveaux produits, exécutez des simulations complexes, effectuez des tests d'assurance qualité virtuels et développez-les à grande échelle.

Gérez la conception, la création et l'opérateur de tous les produits, des plus simples aux plus complexes, avec la puissance de traitement des données du calcul haute performance.

Rassemblez de grands jeux de données, analysez-les et tirez parti de l'IA intégrée pour prévoir les maintenances nécessaires, augmenter le temps de disponibilité des ressources, prendre de meilleures décisions de gestion sur le terrain et surveiller la santé et la sécurité sur le lieu de travail.

Réagissez aux événements inattendus et réduisez les risques grâce à des supply chains agiles et résilientes

Prévoyez les perturbations de la supply chain et changez rapidement d'orientation si nécessaire. Configurez un centre de commande de la supply chain pour aider à améliorer la qualité et la vitesse de la prise de décision de votre supply chain.

Réussissez l'approvisionnement, la planification, la réalisation, l'expédition et la livraison des commandes parfaites à chaque fois tout en réduisant les coûts. Développez et diversifiez votre base de fournisseurs pour gérer les risques et contrôler les coûts d'approche totaux. Connectez les plans des fonctions de vente, d'exploitation, de finance et RH afin que vos équipes puissent s'adapter rapidement au changement et gérer les problèmes opérationnels.

Planifiez intelligemment la demande, l'approvisionnement, l'exécution des commandes et la production. Améliorez la collaboration pour réduire les perturbations, augmenter le service et minimiser les coûts.

Optimisez la préparation des commandes et limitez les coûts logistiques à travers le monde. Optimisez l'exécution globale des commandes et adaptez-vous rapidement aux perturbations de la supply chain grâce aux applications logistiques connectées.

Innovez plus rapidement et améliorez la qualité des produits grâce à une production intelligente

Démarquez-vous de la concurrence avec les technologies de l'industrie 4.0 et de production intelligente. Utilisez l'intelligence artificielle (IA) et le machine learning intégrés pour analyser la productivité et l'efficacité, répondre instantanément aux tendances et améliorer la qualité à tous les niveaux.

Prévoyez les maintenances nécessaires et évitez les temps d'arrêt imprévus. Détectez, analysez et répondez aux signaux IoT des dispositifs installés dans vos usines. Ayez une vision en temps réel de l'état, de la localisation et de l'utilisation des ressources.

Simplifiez votre production mixte à l'échelle mondiale, quels que soient votre produit et l'emplacement de votre site, avec une solution intelligente, optimisée et intégrée basée sur l'IoT et l'intelligence artificielle.

Connectez vos produits à vos processus avec un fil numérique. Établissez une boucle de rétroaction tout au long du cycle de vie des produits, y compris la conception, la publication, l'utilisation sur le terrain et les services, pour améliorer la qualité des produits et innover plus rapidement.

Améliorez la fiabilité des machines et la qualité des produits grâce à la maintenance prédictive. Améliorez la disponibilité des ressources et la qualité des produits grâce à une solution de maintenance intelligente garantissant la disponibilité des pièces de rechange et des ressources en main-d'oeuvre.

Traitez et analysez de grandes quantités de données de production intelligentes pour modéliser de nouveaux produits, exécuter des simulations complexes et effectuer des tests d'assurance qualité virtuels. Développez-vous à grande échelle avec un traitement et des analyses de données rapides et efficaces dans le cloud.

Attirez et fidélisez les meilleurs talents pour pouvoir compter sur des collaborateurs à l'aise avec le numérique

Développez votre vivier de talents grâce à de puissants outils de recrutement, notamment l'IA générative, pour rédiger des descriptions de poste et des publications. Améliorez le parcours des collaborateurs, de l'embauche à la retraite, grâce aux chatbots, à l'IA, à l'automatisation et à l'assistance sur n'importe quel appareil ou emplacement. Suivez, gérez et mettez à niveau les compétences de vos collaborateurs pour aligner votre personnel de production sur les objectifs de votre entreprise.

Connectez vos plans de stratégie RH à des plans financiers et allouez les investissements appropriés pour soutenir la croissance future de votre entreprise.

Augmentez votre chiffre d'affaires grâce à de nouveaux services et des produits connectés

Ajoutez de nouveaux services à vos produits avec la gestion omnicanale des commandes, la configuration en ligne, les prix et les devis (CPQ), la gestion des abonnements, le service client, la surveillance des ressources IoT et les interventions sur le terrain.

Ajoutez des services d'abonnement à des immobilisations telles que des tours de communication, des éoliennes, des véhicules, etc. Attachez des capteurs aux ressources pour une surveillance continue. Effectuez des correctifs à distance ou sur site avant les défaillances, améliorez l'expérience client, capturez les opportunités de vente additionnelle et créez des abonnés fidèles.

Connectez vos plans financiers, commerciaux et opérationnels afin de modéliser les coûts potentiels et les revenus des nouvelles offres basées sur les services.

Implémentez des programmes de production respectueuse de l'environnement, en assurer le suivi et générer des rapports

Assurez la durabilité à chaque étape de la supply chain. Adoptez des stratégies d'économie circulaire pour aider à créer une entreprise plus durable.

Traitez même vos plus grands workloads cloud efficacement sur un cloud vert fonctionnant avec des sources d'énergie renouvelable.

Collectez, standardisez et visualisez les données ESG (environnementales, sociales et de gouvernance) provenant de l'ensemble de votre entreprise. Surveillez vos objectifs ESG ainsi que vos progrès et créez des rapports. Fournissez de la transparence aux parties prenantes et aux organismes de réglementation.

Stimulez les fusions-acquisitions grâce à une planification unifiée, une intégration plus rapide et une gestion du capital améliorée

Analysez les opportunités d'acquisition ou de cession. Modélisez les résultats potentiels, décidez des meilleures cibles et planifiez vos investissements en capital et vos financements.

Intégrez rapidement de nouveaux systèmes opérationnels, systèmes financiers et collaborateurs après la clôture d'une opération de fusion-acquisition. Obtenez une vue unifiée de vos plans financiers, opérationnels et de personnel. Rapprochez automatiquement les transactions entre les filiales et les divisions pour accélérer les clôtures et améliorer la précision des prévisions.

Favorisez la croissance grâce à des décisions plus rapides et mieux informées. Tirez parti des KPI prédéfinis et des analyses prédictives pour découvrir les tendances de performances à l'échelle de l'entreprise.

Augmentez le rendement des investissements en capital grâce à la gestion du cycle de vie des actifs pour les secteurs de la construction et de l'ingénierie. Modernisez vos programmes d'investissement pour plus de contrôle sur vos investissements en infrastructure et une meilleure utilisation du capital.

Découvrez comment Oracle aide les fabricants industriels à réussir

Voir plus de témoignages client

Secteurs de la production industrielle

Pourquoi choisir Oracle ?

Le secteur des produits industriels nécessite une solution large qui soutient l'excellence opérationnelle. La concurrence est féroce et les marges sont faibles. Les solutions complètes et intégrées d'Oracle garantissent que toutes les parties de la chaîne de valeur fonctionnent ensemble pour maximiser les retours.

Accélérez l'innovation et renforcez le capital-marque dans le cloud

Les technologies avancées intégrées à nos applications cloud accélèrent votre transformation numérique. La combinaison des bonnes pratiques de l'ensemble de codes Fusion et de l'analyse de données sophistiquée est la plate-forme d'innovation nouvelle génération pour les entreprises.

Stimulez la croissance grâce aux processus orientés client dans le cloud

  • Les applications cloud d'Oracle sont conçues autour du client. Optimisez vos connaissances et contactez votre client via des réseaux sociaux, la gestion de l'innovation produit et la prestation de services.
  • Fidélisez les clients et augmentez les ventes tout au long du cycle de vie des produits. Oracle Fusion Cloud Product Lifecycle Management fournit les données et les processus qui permettent de diffuser plus rapidement vos meilleures idées sur le marché.
  • Prenez en charge le produit en tant que service avec les mêmes applications prenant en charge votre modèle de gestion standard, afin de vous permettre de créer de nouvelles opportunités sur le marché.
  • Regroupez vos offres de produits et de services, et améliorez les performances de vos contrats de niveau de service.

Optimisez les performances de votre chaîne d'approvisionnement dans le cloud

Fortes de plus de 40 ans d'expérience en solutions de fabrication, les applications d'Oracle vous permettent de disposer des outils nécessaires pour faire passer votre efficacité opérationnelle et vos objectifs au niveau supérieur.

Stimulez la croissance des revenus et des marges grâce à la transformation des services dans le cloud

  • Regroupez vos offres de produits et de services, et améliorez les performances de vos contrats de niveau de service.
  • Développez et automatisez les fonctionnalités de prestation de services.
  • Transformez vos opérations de service en centres de profit centrés sur le client.

Pourquoi choisir Oracle ?

Le secteur des biens durables compte parmi les chaînes de valeur les plus complexes de tous les secteurs. Oracle prend en charge ces grandes entreprises complexes avec l'environnement cloud le plus important du secteur, fournissant des bonnes pratiques inégalées avec des technologies avancées intégrées aux applications.

Accélérez l'innovation et renforcez le capital-marque dans le cloud

Les technologies avancées intégrées à nos applications cloud accélèrent votre transformation numérique. La combinaison des bonnes pratiques de l'ensemble de codes Fusion et de l'analyse de données sophistiquée est la plate-forme d'innovation nouvelle génération pour les entreprises.

Stimulez la croissance grâce aux processus orientés client dans le cloud

  • Les applications cloud d'Oracle sont conçues autour du client. Optimisez vos connaissances et contactez votre client via des réseaux sociaux, la gestion de l'innovation produit et la prestation de services.
  • Fidélisez les clients et augmentez les ventes tout au long du cycle de vie des produits. Oracle Fusion Cloud Product Lifecycle Management fournit les données et les processus qui permettent de diffuser plus rapidement vos meilleures idées sur le marché.
  • Prenez en charge le produit en tant que service avec les mêmes applications prenant en charge votre modèle de gestion standard, afin de vous permettre de créer de nouvelles opportunités sur le marché.
  • Regroupez vos offres de produits et de services, et améliorez les performances de vos contrats de niveau de service.

Optimisez les performances de votre chaîne d'approvisionnement dans le cloud

Les biens durables nécessitent une prise en charge multicanale fluide et une plate-forme globale pour les informations sur les clients, les canaux et les produits qui est essentielle pour les solutions orientées client. Les applications leaders du secteur en matière d'expérience client et de gestion des transports d'Oracle vous fournissent les outils nécessaires pour relier la chaîne de valeur numériquement.

Pourquoi choisir Oracle ?

Le secteur des équipements lourds nécessite une solution sophistiquée pour gérer les produits de la production à la commande(ETO). Le processus ETO nécessite une solution agile prenant en charge les exigences d'une production ponctuelle orientée projet. Oracle propose le plus grand ensemble de solutions de fabrication pour le mode mixte, qui doit prendre en charge le processus ETO en privilégiant l'ingénierie et la gestion de projets, et les environnements répétitifs pour l'automatisation et l'efficacité.

Accélérez l'innovation et renforcez le capital-marque dans le cloud

La transformation numérique est facilitée par des technologies avancées intégrées aux applications cloud. La combinaison des bonnes pratiques de l'ensemble de codes Fusion et de l'analyse de données sophistiquée est la plate-forme d'innovation pour les entreprises.

Stimulez la croissance grâce aux processus orientés client dans le cloud

  • Les applications cloud d'Oracle sont conçues autour du client. Optimisez vos connaissances et contactez votre client via des réseaux sociaux, la gestion de l'innovation produit et la prestation de services.
  • Fidélisez les clients et augmentez les ventes tout au long du cycle de vie des produits. Oracle Fusion Cloud Product Lifecycle Management fournit les données et les processus qui permettent de diffuser plus rapidement vos meilleures idées sur le marché.
  • Prenez en charge le produit en tant que service avec les mêmes applications prenant en charge votre modèle de gestion standard, afin de vous permettre de créer de nouvelles opportunités sur le marché.
  • Regroupez vos offres de produits et de services, et améliorez les performances de vos contrats de niveau de service.

Optimisez les performances de votre chaîne d'approvisionnement dans le cloud

Fortes de plus de 40 ans d'expérience en solutions de fabrication, les applications d'Oracle vous permettent de disposer des outils nécessaires pour faire passer votre efficacité opérationnelle et vos objectifs au niveau supérieur.

Stimulez la croissance des revenus et des marges grâce à la transformation des services dans le cloud

  • Regroupez vos offres de produits et de services, et améliorez les performances de vos contrats de niveau de service.
  • Développez et automatisez les fonctionnalités de prestation de services.
  • Transformez vos opérations de service en centres de profit centrés sur le client.
Étude Magic Quadrant de Gartner pour les systèmes de gestion des entrepôts

Découvrez pourquoi Oracle a été désigné leader dans le rapport Magic Quadrant de 2023 Gartner® pour les systèmes de gestion des entrepôts.

Découvrez pourquoi Oracle a été désigné leader des systèmes de gestion des entrepôts pour la huitième année consécutive dans le Magic Quadrant de Gartner*.

Découvrez pourquoi Oracle a été désigné leader dans le rapport Magic Quadrant de Gartner® pour les solutions de planification de la supply chain

Découvrez pourquoi Gartner a désigné Oracle comme leader dans l'édition 2023 de son rapport Magic Quadrant sur les solutions de planification de la supply chain.**

Étude Magic Quadrant de Gartner pour les systèmes de gestion des transports

Découvrez pourquoi Oracle a été désigné leader dans le rapport du Magic Quadrant® de Gartner pour les systèmes de gestion du transport

Découvrez pourquoi Oracle a été nommé leader pour la 16e fois*** et a été positionné le plus haut pour sa capacité d'exécution et le plus à droite pour l'exhaustivité de sa vision.

Découvrez des ressources et autres

Créez des contacts, apprenez et partagez vos expériences au sein de la communauté des clients d'Oracle Cloud

Restez informés des versions d'Oracle Cloud, participez à des conversations, partagez des idées et prenez part à des événements de leadership d'opinion.

Rejoindre la communauté

Parcourez des applications cloud innovantes des partenaires de l'écosystème Oracle Cloud

Explorez un large éventail de solutions tierces pour optimiser vos déploiements cloud et hybrides.

En savoir plus sur Oracle Cloud Marketplace

Obtenez le soutien d'un expert pour votre transition vers le cloud

Trouvez des solutions rapides pour une mise en œuvre réussie avec notre expérience inégalée et notre réseau mondial étendu.

En savoir plus sur One Oracle Advantage

Lancez-vous avec Oracle Industrial Manufacturing


Essayez une démonstration de SCM

Rejoignez une démonstration en direct avec un expert d'Oracle Cloud Supply Chain Management.


Essayez une démonstration d'ERP

Passez en revue Oracle Cloud Enterprise Resource Planning avec nos experts.


Essayez une démonstration de HCM

Découvrez cette solution en action avec un expert Oracle Cloud Human Capital Management.


Nous contacter

Discutez avec un membre de l'équipe Oracle pour savoir comment nous pouvons aider votre entreprise.

* Gartner, Inc., « Magic Quadrant for Warehouse Management Systems »; Simon Tunstall, Dwight Klappich, Rishabh Narang, Federica Stufano; 8 mai 2023

** Gartner, « Magic Quadrant for Supply Chain Planning Solutions » ; Amber Salley, Pia Orup Lund, Tim Payne, et Janet Suleski ; mai 2023.

*** Gartner, « Magic Quadrant for Transportation Management Systems »; Brock Johns, Oscar Sanchez Duran, Carly West; 28 mars 2023.

Ce graphique a été publié par Gartner, Inc. dans le cadre d’un document de recherche plus vaste et doit être évalué dans le contexte de l’ensemble du document. Le document Gartner est disponible sur demande auprès d’Oracle. Gartner ne fait la promotion d’aucun fournisseur, produit ou service décrit dans ses publications de recherche et ne conseille pas aux utilisateurs de ces technologies de sélectionner uniquement les fournisseurs disposant des meilleures évaluations ou autres désignations. Les publications de recherche Gartner représentent les opinions du cabinet d'études Gartner et ne doivent pas être interprétées comme des déclarations de fait. Gartner décline toute garantie, explicite ou implicite, liée à cette recherche, y compris toute garantie de valeur marchande ou d’adéquation à une utilisation particulière. GARTNER est une marque déposée et une marque de service. MAGIC QUADRANT est une marque déposée de Gartner, Inc. et/ou de ses filiales aux États-Unis et à l'international, et sont utilisées avec leur autorisation. Tous droits réservés.

Industrial Manufacturing

It’s Time to Rethink Manufacturing

Retooling factories, revamping supply chains, digitalizing processes, and finding employees with new skill sets all come with a price tag. But research shows that companies that invest in innovation during the toughest times emerge from the storm stronger, ready to outperform the competition.

Discover Oracle’s industrial manufacturing solutions

Connect devices and business processes on a digital thread

Connect your operation control systems to the factory floor, goods in production, in transit, and at the customer site using the Internet of Things (IoT). Track conditions on the production line, predict machine maintenance, and avoid downtime with alerts about equipment issues and factory efficiency. Monitor assets in the field to predict and schedule repairs and improve customer satisfaction.

Get the computing power you need to analyze the vast amount of data generated by AI, IoT, drones, robots, machines, and products. Model new products, run complex simulations, perform virtual QA testing, and expand at scale.

Design, build, and operate everything from simple to very complex products with the data processing power of high performance computing.

Bring together large data sets, analyze them, and leverage built-in AI to predict maintenance requirements; increase asset uptime; make better, faster field management decisions; and monitor workplace health and safety.

Respond to disruption and reduce risk with agile, resilient supply chains

Predict supply chain disruptions in advance and quickly change directions when needed. Set up a supply chain command center to help improve the quality and speed of your supply chain decision-making.

Procure, plan, make, ship, and deliver perfect orders every time while lowering costs. Expand and diversify your supplier base to manage risk and control total landed costs. Connect plans across sales, operations, finance, and HR functions so your teams can quickly adapt to change and handle operational issues.

Plan demand, supply, order fulfillment, and production intelligently across your supply chain. Improve collaboration to reduce disruptions, increase service, and minimize costs.

Maximize order fulfillment and minimize logistics costs around the world. Optimize global order fulfillment and quickly adapt to supply chain disruptions with connected logistics applications.

Innovate faster and improve product quality with smart manufacturing

Gain a competitive edge with Industry 4.0 and smart manufacturing technologies. Use built-in artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning to analyze productivity and efficiency, instantly respond to trends, and improve quality across the board.

Predict maintenance needs and prevent unplanned downtime. Detect, analyze, and respond to IoT signals in factory settings. Enable real-time visibility of asset health, location, and utilization.

Streamline your global, mixed-mode manufacturing to make anything, anywhere with an intelligent, optimized, and integrated solution powered by IoT and AI.

Connect your products to your processes with a digital thread. Establish a feedback loop across the product lifecycle, including concept, release, in-field use, and service, to improve product quality and innovate faster.

Increase machine reliability and product quality with predictive maintenance. Improve asset availability and product quality with an intelligent maintenance solution that ensures the availability of spare parts and labor resources.

Process and analyze large amounts of smart manufacturing data to model new products, run complex simulations, and perform virtual QA testing. Expand at scale with fast, efficient data processing and analytics in the cloud.

Attract and keep the best talent to build a digitally savvy workforce

Grow your talent pool with strong recruiting tools, including generative AI to draft job descriptions and postings. Provide a better employee journey from hire to retire using chatbots, AI, automation, and support for any device or location. Track, manage, and upgrade employee skills to align your manufacturing workforce with your organizational goals.

Connect your strategic workforce plans with financial plans and allocate the right investments to support your company’s future growth.

Grow revenue with new services and connected products

Add new services to your products with omnichannel order management, online configure, price, and quote (CPQ), subscription management, customer service, IoT asset monitoring, and field service.

Add subscription services to capital assets such as communication towers, wind turbines, vehicles, and more. Attach sensors to assets for continuous monitoring. Perform fixes remotely or onsite before there’s a failure, improve the customer experience, capture upsell opportunities, and create loyal subscribers.

Connect your financial, sales, and operations plans so you can model the potential costs and revenue for new service-based offerings.

Implement, track, and report on green manufacturing programs

Build sustainability into every part of your supply chain. Adopt circular economy strategies to help create a more sustainable business.

Process even your largest cloud workloads efficiently on a green cloud that runs on renewable energy sources.

Collect, standardize, and visualize environment, social, and governance (ESG) data from across your organization. Monitor and report on your ESG goals and progress. Provide transparency to stakeholders and regulators.

Drive M&A growth with unified planning, faster onboarding, and improved capital management

Analyze opportunities for acquisition or divestiture. Model the potential outcomes, decide on the best targets, and plan for capital investment and financing.

Quickly onboard new operational systems, financial systems, and employees after an M&A deal closes. Gain a unified view of your financial, operational, and workforce plans. Automatically reconcile transactions across subsidiaries and divisions to close faster and improve forecasting accuracy.

Drive growth with faster, more informed decisions. Take advantage of prebuilt KPIs and predictive analytics to uncover company-wide performance trends.

Boost returns on capital investments with asset lifecycle management for the construction and engineering sectors. Modernize your capital programs for more control over your infrastructure investments and better use of capital.

See how Oracle helps industrial manufacturers succeed

See more customer stories

Industrial Manufacturing sectors

Why Oracle?

The industrial products industry requires a broad-based solution that supports operational excellence. Competition is fierce and margins are small. Oracle’s comprehensive and integrated solutions help ensure that all parts of the value chain operate together to maximize returns.

Accelerate innovation and boost brand equity in the cloud

Advanced technologies built into our cloud applications accelerate your digital transformation. The combination of the best practices of the Oracle Fusion code set and sophisticated data analytics provides a next-generation platform for business innovation.

Drive growth through customer-centric processes in the cloud

  • Oracle’s cloud-based applications are built with the customer at the center. Maximize your knowledge and contact with your customer through social media, product innovation management, and service delivery.
  • Foster customer loyalty and return sales throughout the product lifecycle. Oracle Fusion Cloud Product Lifecycle Management provides the data and processes to get your best ideas to market faster.
  • Support product as a service with the same applications that support your standard business model, giving you the capability to drive new market opportunities.
  • Bundle product and service offerings and improve the performance of service level agreements.

Optimize supply chain performance in the cloud

With more than 40 years of manufacturing solutions experience, Oracle’s applications ensure that you have the tools to drive your operational efficiencies and goals to the next level.

Drive revenue and margin growth through service transformation in the cloud

  • Bundle product and service offerings and improve the performance of service level agreements.
  • Expand and automate service delivery capabilities.
  • Transform service operations into customer-centric profit centers.

Why Oracle?

The durable goods industry has some of the most complex value chains of any industry. Oracle supports these large and complex organizations with the industry’s biggest cloud footprint, delivering unparalleled best practices with advanced technologies built into the applications.

Accelerate innovation and boost brand equity in the cloud

Advanced technologies built into our cloud applications accelerate your digital transformation. The combination of the best practices of the Oracle Fusion code set and sophisticated data analytics provides a next-generation platform for business innovation.

Drive growth through customer-centric processes in the cloud

  • Oracle’s cloud-based applications are built with the customer at the center. Maximize your knowledge and contact with your customer through social media, product innovation management, and service delivery.
  • Foster customer loyalty and return sales throughout the product lifecycle. Oracle Fusion Cloud Product Lifecycle Management provides the data and processes to get your best ideas to market faster.
  • Support product as a service with the same applications that support your standard business model, giving you the capability to drive new market opportunities.
  • Bundle product and service offerings and improve the performance of service level agreements.

Optimize supply chain performance in the cloud

Durable goods require seamless multichannel support and a global platform for consumer, channel, and product information that’s critical for customer-centric solutions. Oracle’s industry-leading customer experience and transportation management applications give you the tools to digitally tie the value chain together.

Why Oracle?

The heavy equipment industry requires a sophisticated solution to manage engineered-to-order (ETO) products. The ETO process requires an agile solution that supports the demands of one-off, project-driven production. Oracle offers the largest manufacturing solution suite for mix-mode arenas that must support ETO with its engineering and project management emphasis and repetitive environments for automation and efficiency.

Accelerate innovation and boost brand equity in the cloud

Digital transformation is facilitated with advanced technologies built into the cloud applications. The combination of the best practices of the Oracle Fusion code set and sophisticated data analytics is the platform for business innovation.

Drive growth through customer-centric processes in the cloud

  • Oracle’s cloud-based applications are built with the customer at the center. Maximize your knowledge and contact with your customer through social media, product innovation management, and service delivery.
  • Foster customer loyalty and return sales throughout the product lifecycle. Oracle Fusion Cloud Product Lifecycle Management provides the data and processes to get your best ideas to market faster.
  • Support product as a service with the same applications that support your standard business model, giving you the capability to drive new market opportunities.
  • Bundle product and service offerings and improve the performance of service level agreements.

Optimize supply chain performance in the cloud

With more than 40 years of manufacturing solutions experience, Oracle’s applications ensure that you have the tools to drive your operational efficiencies and goals to the next level.

Drive revenue and margin growth through service transformation in the cloud

  • Bundle product and service offerings and improve the performance of service level agreements.
  • Expand and automate service delivery capabilities.
  • Transform service operations into customer-centric profit centers.
Gartner Magic Quadrant for Cloud ERP for Product-Centric Enterprises

Gartner®names Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP a Leader in the 2023 Magic Quadrant for Cloud ERP for Product-Centric Enterprises

Oracle once again placed highest on the “Ability to Execute” axis and furthest to the right for “Completeness of Vision.”1

Gartner Magic Quadrant for Cloud HCM Suites

Oracle named a Leader for the eighth consecutive year in 2023 Gartner® Magic Quadrant for Cloud HCM Suites for 1,000+ Employee Enterprises

Find out why Oracle is positioned furthest to the right on the “Completeness of Vision” axis for the sixth year in a row.2

Gartner Magic Quadrant for Transportation Management Systems

Explore why Oracle was named a Leader in the 2023 Gartner® Magic Quadrant for Transportation Management Systems

Learn why Oracle was named a Leader for the 16th time, positioned highest on the “Ability to Execute” axis and furthest to the right for “Completeness of Vision.”3

Get started with Oracle Industrial Manufacturing


Try an SCM demo

Join a live demo with an Oracle Cloud supply chain management expert.


Try an ERP demo

Take a walk-through with our Oracle Cloud Enterprise Resource Planning experts.


Try an HCM demo

See it in action with an Oracle Cloud Human Capital Management expert.


Contact us

Talk to an Oracle team member about how we can help your organization.

1. Gartner® Magic Quadrant for Cloud ERP for Product-Centric Enterprises, Greg Leiter, Robert Anderson, Dixie John, Tomas Kiensat, David Penny, October 3, 2023.

2. Gartner, Magic Quadrant for Cloud HCM Suites for 1,000+ Employee Enterprises, Ranadip Chandra, Sam Grinter, Ron Hanscome, Chris Pang, Anand Chouksey, Josie Xing, Harsh Kundulli, David Bobo, Laura Gardiner, Hiten Sheth, Jackie Watrous, Travis Wickesberg, 18 October 2023.

3. Gartner, “Magic Quadrant for Transportation Management Systems”; Brock Johns, Oscar Sanchez Duran, Carly West; 28 March 2023.

This graphic was published by Gartner, Inc. as part of a larger research document and should be evaluated in the context of the entire document. The Gartner document is available upon request from Oracle. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. GARTNER is a registered trademark and service mark, and MAGIC QUADRANT is a registered trademark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally and are used herein with permission. All rights reserved.