工业制造

重塑制造业的时机已经成熟

无论是重组工厂、改造供应链、构建数字化流程还是寻找具备新技能的员工,都需要投入一定的成本。但研究表明,在艰难时期投资于创新的公司更能够从风暴中崛起,从竞争中脱颖而出。

Oracle 在 IDC MarketScape 中被评为制造业订单处理和履行领域的“领导者”

为什么要选择 Order Management 解决方案?答案非常明确。立即了解分析机构对 Oracle Fusion Cloud Order Management 的评价。

了解 Oracle 工业制造解决方案

打通数字化主线上的设备和业务流程

利用物联网 (IoT) 将操作控制系统连接到工厂车间、生产或运输中的货物以及客户地点。通过提醒各种设备问题和工厂效率的警报来跟踪生产线状况、预测机器维护,从而避免停机。监视现场资产,以预测和安排维修,并提高客户满意度。

提供强大的计算能力,轻松分析 AI、IoT、无人机、机器人、机器设备和产品生成的大量数据。为新产品建模,运行复杂模拟,执行虚拟 QA 测试并支持规模化扩展。

利用高性能计算解决方案的强大数据处理能力来设计、构建和运行从简单到高度复杂的产品。

整合并分析大型数据集,利用内置 AI 来预测维护需求,增加资产正常运行时间,更快地做出更明智的现场管理决策,并监视工作场所的健康和安全。

利用敏捷、弹性的供应链来应对中断并降低风险

提前预测供应链中断,并在需要时快速调整方向。设置供应链指挥中心,帮助提高供应链决策的质量和速度。

始终采购、计划、制造、发运和交付完美订单,同时降低成本。扩展和构建多元化的供应商基础,以管理风险并控制到岸成本。打通销售、运营、财务和 HR 部门的计划,让您的团队能够快速适应变化和处理运营问题。

智能地制定供应链中的需求、供应、订单履行和生产计划。改善协作,以减少中断、提供服务水平并尽可能降低成本。

充分改善订单履行并尽可能降低全球物流成本。使用互联的物流应用优化全球订单履行,并快速应对供应链中断。

通过智能制造加速创新并提高产品质量

利用工业 4.0 和智能制造技术建立竞争优势。使用内置的人工智能 (AI) 和机器学习技术来分析生产力和效率,即时响应趋势并全面提高质量。

预测维护需求,防止计划外停机。检测、分析和响应工厂设置中的物联网信号。支持实时查看资产健康状况、位置和使用情况。

借助基于物联网和 AI 且经过优化的智能集成解决方案,您可以简化全球混合模式制造,不再受地理位置和产品类型的限制。

利用数字主线打通产品与流程。在整个产品生命周期(包括概念、发布、现场使用和服务)建立反馈环路,提高产品质量并加快创新。

通过预测性维护提高机器可靠性和产品质量。通过智能维护解决方案确保零部件和人力资源的可用性,从而提高资产可用性和产品质量。

处理和分析大量智能制造数据,进而为新产品建模,运行复杂模拟,并执行虚拟 QA 测试。在云端快速高效地处理和分析数据,支持规模化扩展。

吸引并留住优秀人才,打造精通数字技术的员工团队

利用强大的招聘工具扩大人才库,包括使用生成式 AI 草拟职位描述和职位发布。利用聊天机器人、AI、自动化以及对任何设备或位置的支持,改善从招聘到退休的整个员工旅程。跟踪、管理和提高员工技能,使制造队伍与企业的目标保持一致。

打通战略性劳动力计划与财务计划,并分配适当的投资来支持公司的未来发展。

利用新服务和互联产品促进收入增长

为您的产品提供新服务,包括全渠道订单管理、在线配置、价格和报价 (CPQ)、订阅管理、客户服务、物联网资产监视和现场服务等。

为通信塔、风力涡轮机、车辆等资本资产提供订阅服务。将传感器连接到资产上进行连续监视。在出现故障之前远程或现场执行修复,改善客户体验,抓住追加销售机会并打造忠诚用户。

打通您的财务、销售和运营计划,以便对基于服务的新产品的潜在成本和收入进行建模。

实施、跟踪和报告绿色制造计划

在整个供应链中融入可持续性。采用循环经济策略来帮助打造更加可持续的业务。

在使用可再生能源的绿色云环境中高效处理大型云技术工作负载。

收集整个组织中的环境、社交和公司治理 (ESG) 数据,并将这些数据实现标准化和可视化。监视和报告您的 ESG 目标和进度。为利益相关者和监管机构提供透明度。

通过统一计划、加快员工培训和改进资本管理来推动并购增长

分析收购或剥离机会。对潜在结果进行建模,确定最佳目标,然后制定资本投资和融资计划。

在并购完成后快速启动新的业务系统、财务系统和员工培训。获得统一的财务、运营和劳动力计划视图。自动核对各个子公司和部门的事务处理,以提高关账速度和预测准确性。

通过更快、更明智的决策推动增长。利用预构建 KPI 和预测分析来发现整个公司的绩效趋势。

利用面向建筑和工程行业的资产生命周期管理解决方案提高资本投资回报。推进资本项目现代化,更好地控制基础设施投资并提高资本利用效率。

工业制造业

为什么要选择 Oracle?

工业产品行业需要一个基础深厚的解决方案来支持卓越运营 — 业务竞争激烈,利润微乎其微。而 Oracle 全面、集成的解决方案可帮助您确保价值链运营的所有环节紧密衔接,充分提高回报。

在云端加速创新,提升品牌价值

Oracle 云技术应用内置先进技术,可加速您的数字化转型。Oracle Fusion 代码集优秀实践与高级数据分析功能合力形成一个新一代业务创新平台。

通过以客户为中心的云端流程推动增长

  • Oracle 云技术应用基于“以客户为中心”理念而构建。您可以通过社交媒体、产品创新管理和服务交付,充分拓展知识面和增进客户关系。
  • 提高整个产品生命周期中的客户忠诚度和销售收益。Oracle Fusion Cloud Product Lifecycle Management 提供数据和流程,可帮助您更快地将优秀创意推向市场。
  • 使用支持标准业务模式的相同应用来支持产品即服务,帮助您抓住新的市场机会。
  • 捆绑产品和服务,改善服务级别协议的成效。

在云端优化供应链绩效

依托 Oracle 在制造业解决方案领域 40 多年的丰富经验,Oracle 应用可确保您拥有适当的工具来提高运营效率和实现目标,迈向新台阶。

在云端通过服务转型增加收入和提高利润

  • 捆绑产品和服务,改善服务级别协议的成效。
  • 扩展服务交付功能并实现自动化。
  • 将服务运营转变为以客户为中心的利润中心。

为什么要选择 Oracle?

耐用品行业的价值链在所有行业中是最复杂的。Oracle 利用广泛的云技术资源为这些大型复杂企业提供支持,通过云技术应用中内置的技术提供无可匹敌的优秀实践。

在云端加速创新,提升品牌价值

Oracle 云技术应用内置先进技术,可加速您的数字化转型。Oracle Fusion 代码集优秀实践与高级数据分析功能合力形成一个新一代业务创新平台。

通过以客户为中心的云端流程推动增长

  • Oracle 云技术应用基于“以客户为中心”理念而构建。您可以通过社交媒体、产品创新管理和服务交付,充分拓展知识面和增进客户关系。
  • 提高整个产品生命周期中的客户忠诚度和销售收益。Oracle Fusion Cloud Product Lifecycle Management 提供数据和流程,可帮助您更快地将优秀创意推向市场。
  • 使用支持标准业务模式的相同应用来支持产品即服务,帮助您抓住新的市场机会。
  • 捆绑产品和服务,改善服务级别协议的成效。

在云端优化供应链绩效

耐用品业务需要无缝的多渠道支持,还需要一个全球平台来处理消费者资料、渠道和产品信息,这是以客户为中心的解决方案的关键要素。Oracle 客户体验和运输管理应用为您提供了必要的工具,以数字化方式将价值链连接在一起。

为什么要选择 Oracle?

重型设备行业需要成熟的解决方案来管理按订单设计 (ETO) 的产品。ETO 流程需要敏捷的解决方案来支持一次性、项目驱动的生产需求。Oracle 提供丰富的制造业解决方案,可以在混合模式领域(这些领域必须支持 ETO 及其工程设计和项目管理重点)运行,并且能够在重复性环境中实现自动化,提高效率。

在云端加速创新,提升品牌价值

利用云技术应用中内置的先进技术推进数字化转型。Oracle Fusion 代码集优秀实践与高级数据分析功能合力形成一个业务创新平台。

通过以客户为中心的云端流程推动增长

  • Oracle 云技术应用基于“以客户为中心”理念而构建。您可以通过社交媒体、产品创新管理和服务交付,充分拓展知识面和增进客户关系。
  • 提高整个产品生命周期中的客户忠诚度和销售收益。Oracle Fusion Cloud Product Lifecycle Management 提供数据和流程,可帮助您更快地将优秀创意推向市场。
  • 使用支持标准业务模式的相同应用来支持产品即服务,帮助您抓住新的市场机会。
  • 捆绑产品和服务,改善服务级别协议的成效。

在云端优化供应链绩效

依托 Oracle 在制造业解决方案领域 40 多年的丰富经验,Oracle 应用可确保您拥有适当的工具来提高运营效率和实现目标,迈向新台阶。

在云端通过服务转型增加收入和提高利润

  • 捆绑产品和服务,改善服务级别协议的成效。
  • 扩展服务交付功能并实现自动化。
  • 将服务运营转变为以客户为中心的利润中心。
Gartner 产品导向型企业 ERP 云魔力象限

Gartner® 在 2023 年产品导向型企业 ERP 云魔力象限 报告中将 Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP 评为“领导者”

无论是在“执行能力”还是“愿景完整性”类别中,Oracle 均再次位居前列。1

Gartner HCM 云套件魔力象限

2023 年,Oracle 连续第八年在 Gartner® 千人以上规模企业的 HCM 云套件魔力象限 报告中被评为“领导者”。

了解 Oracle 如何在“愿景完整性”方面连续第六年名列前茅。2

Gartner 运输管理系统魔力象限

了解为何 Oracle 在 2023 Gartner® 运输管理系统魔力象限 报告中被评为“领导者”

了解为何 Oracle 能够第 16 次被评为“领导者”,并在“执行能力”和“愿景完整性”类别中位居前列。3

了解 Oracle 如何帮助各工业制造商获得成功

查看更多客户成功案例

赶快行动


观看 SCM 演示

观看 Oracle Cloud 供应链管理专家现场演示。


观看 ERP 演示

观看 Oracle Cloud Enterprise Resource Planning 专家演示。


观看 HCM 演示

观看 Oracle Cloud Human Capital Management 专家演示。


联系我们

联系 Oracle 团队,了解我们能够如何助您一臂之力。

1. Gartner® 产品导向型企业 ERP 云魔力象限,Greg Leiter、Robert Anderson、Dixie John、Tomas Kiensat、David Penny,2023 年 10 月 3 日。

2. Gartner,千人以上规模企业 HCM 云套件魔力象限,Ranadip Chandra、Sam Grinter、Ron Hanscome、Chris Pang、Anand Chouksey、Josie Xing、Harsh Kundulli、David Bobo、Laura Gardiner、Hiten Sheth、Jackie Watrous、Travis Wickesberg,2023 年 10 月 18 日。

3. Gartner,运输管理系统魔力象限,Brock Johns 等人,2024 年 3 月 27 日。

此图形系 Gartner, Inc. 完整研究文档的一部分,应在整个文档中予以评估。您可向 Oracle 申请获取 Gartner 文档。Gartner 对其研究出版物中所描述的任何供应商、产品或服务不做任何推荐,也不建议技术用户仅选择排名最高或其它特指的供应商。Gartner 研究出版物包含 Gartner 研究机构的观点,不应被视为事实陈述。Gartner 关于此研究不作任何明示或暗示担保,包括任何特定用途的适销性或适用性。GARTNER 是一个注册商标和服务商标,MAGIC QUADRANT 是 Gartner, Inc. 和/或其附属公司在美国和国际的注册商标,此处的使用已获得授权。保留所有权利。

注:为免疑义,本网页所用以下术语专指以下含义:

  1. Oracle专指Oracle境外公司而非甲骨文中国。
  2. 相关Cloud或云术语均指代Oracle境外公司提供的云技术或其解决方案。

Industrial Manufacturing

It’s Time to Rethink Manufacturing

Retooling factories, revamping supply chains, digitalizing processes, and finding employees with new skill sets all come with a price tag. But research shows that companies that invest in innovation during the toughest times emerge from the storm stronger, ready to outperform the competition.

Discover Oracle’s industrial manufacturing solutions

Connect devices and business processes on a digital thread

Connect your operation control systems to the factory floor, goods in production, in transit, and at the customer site using the Internet of Things (IoT). Track conditions on the production line, predict machine maintenance, and avoid downtime with alerts about equipment issues and factory efficiency. Monitor assets in the field to predict and schedule repairs and improve customer satisfaction.

Get the computing power you need to analyze the vast amount of data generated by AI, IoT, drones, robots, machines, and products. Model new products, run complex simulations, perform virtual QA testing, and expand at scale.

Design, build, and operate everything from simple to very complex products with the data processing power of high performance computing.

Bring together large data sets, analyze them, and leverage built-in AI to predict maintenance requirements; increase asset uptime; make better, faster field management decisions; and monitor workplace health and safety.

Respond to disruption and reduce risk with agile, resilient supply chains

Predict supply chain disruptions in advance and quickly change directions when needed. Set up a supply chain command center to help improve the quality and speed of your supply chain decision-making.

Procure, plan, make, ship, and deliver perfect orders every time while lowering costs. Expand and diversify your supplier base to manage risk and control total landed costs. Connect plans across sales, operations, finance, and HR functions so your teams can quickly adapt to change and handle operational issues.

Plan demand, supply, order fulfillment, and production intelligently across your supply chain. Improve collaboration to reduce disruptions, increase service, and minimize costs.

Maximize order fulfillment and minimize logistics costs around the world. Optimize global order fulfillment and quickly adapt to supply chain disruptions with connected logistics applications.

Innovate faster and improve product quality with smart manufacturing

Gain a competitive edge with Industry 4.0 and smart manufacturing technologies. Use built-in artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning to analyze productivity and efficiency, instantly respond to trends, and improve quality across the board.

Predict maintenance needs and prevent unplanned downtime. Detect, analyze, and respond to IoT signals in factory settings. Enable real-time visibility of asset health, location, and utilization.

Streamline your global, mixed-mode manufacturing to make anything, anywhere with an intelligent, optimized, and integrated solution powered by IoT and AI.

Connect your products to your processes with a digital thread. Establish a feedback loop across the product lifecycle, including concept, release, in-field use, and service, to improve product quality and innovate faster.

Increase machine reliability and product quality with predictive maintenance. Improve asset availability and product quality with an intelligent maintenance solution that ensures the availability of spare parts and labor resources.

Process and analyze large amounts of smart manufacturing data to model new products, run complex simulations, and perform virtual QA testing. Expand at scale with fast, efficient data processing and analytics in the cloud.

Attract and keep the best talent to build a digitally savvy workforce

Grow your talent pool with strong recruiting tools, including generative AI to draft job descriptions and postings. Provide a better employee journey from hire to retire using chatbots, AI, automation, and support for any device or location. Track, manage, and upgrade employee skills to align your manufacturing workforce with your organizational goals.

Connect your strategic workforce plans with financial plans and allocate the right investments to support your company’s future growth.

Grow revenue with new services and connected products

Add new services to your products with omnichannel order management, online configure, price, and quote (CPQ), subscription management, customer service, IoT asset monitoring, and field service.

Add subscription services to capital assets such as communication towers, wind turbines, vehicles, and more. Attach sensors to assets for continuous monitoring. Perform fixes remotely or onsite before there’s a failure, improve the customer experience, capture upsell opportunities, and create loyal subscribers.

Connect your financial, sales, and operations plans so you can model the potential costs and revenue for new service-based offerings.

Implement, track, and report on green manufacturing programs

Build sustainability into every part of your supply chain. Adopt circular economy strategies to help create a more sustainable business.

Process even your largest cloud workloads efficiently on a green cloud that runs on renewable energy sources.

Collect, standardize, and visualize environment, social, and governance (ESG) data from across your organization. Monitor and report on your ESG goals and progress. Provide transparency to stakeholders and regulators.

Drive M&A growth with unified planning, faster onboarding, and improved capital management

Analyze opportunities for acquisition or divestiture. Model the potential outcomes, decide on the best targets, and plan for capital investment and financing.

Quickly onboard new operational systems, financial systems, and employees after an M&A deal closes. Gain a unified view of your financial, operational, and workforce plans. Automatically reconcile transactions across subsidiaries and divisions to close faster and improve forecasting accuracy.

Drive growth with faster, more informed decisions. Take advantage of prebuilt KPIs and predictive analytics to uncover company-wide performance trends.

Boost returns on capital investments with asset lifecycle management for the construction and engineering sectors. Modernize your capital programs for more control over your infrastructure investments and better use of capital.

See how Oracle helps industrial manufacturers succeed

See more customer stories

Industrial Manufacturing sectors

Why Oracle?

The industrial products industry requires a broad-based solution that supports operational excellence. Competition is fierce and margins are small. Oracle’s comprehensive and integrated solutions help ensure that all parts of the value chain operate together to maximize returns.

Accelerate innovation and boost brand equity in the cloud

Advanced technologies built into our cloud applications accelerate your digital transformation. The combination of the best practices of the Oracle Fusion code set and sophisticated data analytics provides a next-generation platform for business innovation.

Drive growth through customer-centric processes in the cloud

  • Oracle’s cloud-based applications are built with the customer at the center. Maximize your knowledge and contact with your customer through social media, product innovation management, and service delivery.
  • Foster customer loyalty and return sales throughout the product lifecycle. Oracle Fusion Cloud Product Lifecycle Management provides the data and processes to get your best ideas to market faster.
  • Support product as a service with the same applications that support your standard business model, giving you the capability to drive new market opportunities.
  • Bundle product and service offerings and improve the performance of service level agreements.

Optimize supply chain performance in the cloud

With more than 40 years of manufacturing solutions experience, Oracle’s applications ensure that you have the tools to drive your operational efficiencies and goals to the next level.

Drive revenue and margin growth through service transformation in the cloud

  • Bundle product and service offerings and improve the performance of service level agreements.
  • Expand and automate service delivery capabilities.
  • Transform service operations into customer-centric profit centers.

Why Oracle?

The durable goods industry has some of the most complex value chains of any industry. Oracle supports these large and complex organizations with the industry’s biggest cloud footprint, delivering unparalleled best practices with advanced technologies built into the applications.

Accelerate innovation and boost brand equity in the cloud

Advanced technologies built into our cloud applications accelerate your digital transformation. The combination of the best practices of the Oracle Fusion code set and sophisticated data analytics provides a next-generation platform for business innovation.

Drive growth through customer-centric processes in the cloud

  • Oracle’s cloud-based applications are built with the customer at the center. Maximize your knowledge and contact with your customer through social media, product innovation management, and service delivery.
  • Foster customer loyalty and return sales throughout the product lifecycle. Oracle Fusion Cloud Product Lifecycle Management provides the data and processes to get your best ideas to market faster.
  • Support product as a service with the same applications that support your standard business model, giving you the capability to drive new market opportunities.
  • Bundle product and service offerings and improve the performance of service level agreements.

Optimize supply chain performance in the cloud

Durable goods require seamless multichannel support and a global platform for consumer, channel, and product information that’s critical for customer-centric solutions. Oracle’s industry-leading customer experience and transportation management applications give you the tools to digitally tie the value chain together.

Why Oracle?

The heavy equipment industry requires a sophisticated solution to manage engineered-to-order (ETO) products. The ETO process requires an agile solution that supports the demands of one-off, project-driven production. Oracle offers the largest manufacturing solution suite for mix-mode arenas that must support ETO with its engineering and project management emphasis and repetitive environments for automation and efficiency.

Accelerate innovation and boost brand equity in the cloud

Digital transformation is facilitated with advanced technologies built into the cloud applications. The combination of the best practices of the Oracle Fusion code set and sophisticated data analytics is the platform for business innovation.

Drive growth through customer-centric processes in the cloud

  • Oracle’s cloud-based applications are built with the customer at the center. Maximize your knowledge and contact with your customer through social media, product innovation management, and service delivery.
  • Foster customer loyalty and return sales throughout the product lifecycle. Oracle Fusion Cloud Product Lifecycle Management provides the data and processes to get your best ideas to market faster.
  • Support product as a service with the same applications that support your standard business model, giving you the capability to drive new market opportunities.
  • Bundle product and service offerings and improve the performance of service level agreements.

Optimize supply chain performance in the cloud

With more than 40 years of manufacturing solutions experience, Oracle’s applications ensure that you have the tools to drive your operational efficiencies and goals to the next level.

Drive revenue and margin growth through service transformation in the cloud

  • Bundle product and service offerings and improve the performance of service level agreements.
  • Expand and automate service delivery capabilities.
  • Transform service operations into customer-centric profit centers.
Gartner Magic Quadrant for Cloud ERP for Product-Centric Enterprises

Gartner®names Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP a Leader in the 2023 Magic Quadrant for Cloud ERP for Product-Centric Enterprises

Oracle once again placed highest on the “Ability to Execute” axis and furthest to the right for “Completeness of Vision.”1

Gartner Magic Quadrant for Cloud HCM Suites

Oracle named a Leader for the eighth consecutive year in 2023 Gartner® Magic Quadrant for Cloud HCM Suites for 1,000+ Employee Enterprises

Find out why Oracle is positioned furthest to the right on the “Completeness of Vision” axis for the sixth year in a row.2

Gartner Magic Quadrant for Transportation Management Systems

Explore why Oracle was named a Leader in the 2023 Gartner® Magic Quadrant for Transportation Management Systems

Learn why Oracle was named a Leader for the 16th time, positioned highest on the “Ability to Execute” axis and furthest to the right for “Completeness of Vision.”3

Get started with Oracle Industrial Manufacturing


Try an SCM demo

Join a live demo with an Oracle Cloud supply chain management expert.


Try an ERP demo

Take a walk-through with our Oracle Cloud Enterprise Resource Planning experts.


Try an HCM demo

See it in action with an Oracle Cloud Human Capital Management expert.


Contact us

Talk to an Oracle team member about how we can help your organization.

1. Gartner® Magic Quadrant for Cloud ERP for Product-Centric Enterprises, Greg Leiter, Robert Anderson, Dixie John, Tomas Kiensat, David Penny, October 3, 2023.

2. Gartner, Magic Quadrant for Cloud HCM Suites for 1,000+ Employee Enterprises, Ranadip Chandra, Sam Grinter, Ron Hanscome, Chris Pang, Anand Chouksey, Josie Xing, Harsh Kundulli, David Bobo, Laura Gardiner, Hiten Sheth, Jackie Watrous, Travis Wickesberg, 18 October 2023.

3. Gartner, “Magic Quadrant for Transportation Management Systems”; Brock Johns, Oscar Sanchez Duran, Carly West; 28 March 2023.

This graphic was published by Gartner, Inc. as part of a larger research document and should be evaluated in the context of the entire document. The Gartner document is available upon request from Oracle. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. GARTNER is a registered trademark and service mark, and MAGIC QUADRANT is a registered trademark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally and are used herein with permission. All rights reserved.