Oracle Construction and Engineering – Lösungen für die Energie- und Ressourcenbranche

Transformation bei der Planung und Durchführung von Investitionsprojekten

Die Softwarelösungen für die Energie- und Ressourcenbranche von Oracle Construction and Engineering ermöglichen Effizienz und Effektivität bei der Priorisierung von Portfolios für Investitionsprojekte, Planung von Programmen, Umsetzung von Projekten sowie bei der Wartung und Stilllegung von Kapitalanlagen.

Die Cloud- und serverbasierten Lösungen von Oracle für Portfoliomanagement und Projektabwicklung unterstützen Best Practices und verbessern die Ergebnisse über den gesamten Anlagenlebenszyklus, beispielsweise in der Öl- und Gasindustrie, bei Versorgungsunternehmen sowie Unternehmen in den Bereichen Kernenergie, natürliche Ressourcen und Chemie.

Projekt- und Programm-Management-Teams steht eine integrierte, für die Zusammenarbeit ausgelegte Plattform zur Verfügung, um Aktivitäten zu optimieren, die Projektsteuerung zu verbessern und Daten zu zentralisieren, die beispielsweise folgende Bereiche betreffen: Strategische Planung, Wartung, Shutdown-, Turnaround- und Outage(STO)-Ereignisse, Planung und Bereitstellung für Portfolios von kleinen Investitionsprojekten bis zu großen, komplexen Bauwerken.


Schnelleinstieg

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you're looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.

 

Trending Questions

Oracle Construction and Engineering—Energy and Resources Solutions

Transform Capital Projects Planning and Delivery

Oracle Construction and Engineering software solutions for energy and resources organizations enable operators to efficiently and effectively prioritize capital project portfolios, plan programs, execute projects, and maintain and retire capital assets.

Oracle's cloud and on-premise portfolio management and project delivery solutions support best practices and improve outcomes across the asset lifecycle for such industries as oil and gas, utilities, nuclear, natural resources, and chemicals.

Project and program management teams ensure success by leveraging an integrated, collaborative platform to streamline activities, improve project controls and centralize data for such areas as: strategic planning; maintenance; shutdown, turnaround, and outage (STO) events; and planning and delivery for portfolios of small capital projects to large, complex builds.


Get Started

We're here to help

Engage a Sales Expert

Sign up by topic