未找到结果

没有与搜索匹配的结果

Oracle 正式推出基于专有云基础设施的 Oracle 自治事务处理云服务

 

 

“我们通过 Oracle 自治数据库实现了高达 75 倍的性能提升,利用 Oracle 云获得了出色的弹性和安全性,收获了无限可能。在 Oracle 自治数据库的支持下,我们正在积极重塑行业格局。”

Jasci 首席执行官 Craig Wilensky

学习

了解 Oracle 自治事务处理云服务更多信息。

收听播客 (8:02)
阅读博客

比较

降低成本。

试用 TCO 计算器

试用

几秒钟完成数据库部署。

立即试用

购买

赶快行动吧。

立即购买

自治事务处理是什么?

Oracle 自治事务处理云服务基于自治驱动、自治安全和自治修复的 Oracle 自治数据库构建而成,它采用了机器学习和自动化技术,消除了人工作业、人为错误和手动调优,能够帮助企业实现空前的成本节省、安全性、可用性和生产效率。现在,Oracle 通过全新的专有部署选项进一步扩展了 Oracle 自治数据库,让客户能够在 Oracle 云中的专有 Oracle Exadata 基础设施上运行可定制的私有数据库云。获得更加出色的安全性、可靠性和控制。

工作原理

自治驾驶

自治式数据库管理、监视和调优

Oracle 自治事务处理云服务通过 Oracle Exadata 基础设施供应任务关键型横向扩展数据库,它能自动进行修补、升级和调优,为此无需人工干预或停机。用户可以即时创建新的自治数据库并轻松转换现有数据库,从而大幅降低成本和缩短上市时间,可以根据需要联机即时扩展计算和存储,还可以利用集成式机器学习算法来开发实时预测性应用,如个性化购物和欺诈检测应用。革新性的 Oracle 自治事务处理云服务将为您的系统赋予空前强大的弹性和自治能力。

自治安全
自治安全

全天候自动防御网络攻击和数据盗窃

Oracle 自治事务处理云服务联机应用安全补丁,可有效防范已知网络攻击。它对所有数据进行加密,无论是静态数据还是传输中的动态数据。此外,它能防止任何管理员窥探敏感应用数据。Oracle 数据库洞见一切威胁,夜以继日全力保护数据、评估安全警报并消除威胁,让您高枕无忧。

自治安全
自治修复

提供 99.995% 的可用性,消除停机,避免业务中断

Oracle 自治事务处理云服务自动防范所有类型的停机,包括系统故障、维护、用户错误和应用数据模型变更,而且永远不会丢失备份,可确保每个月的停机时间(包括计划内和计划外停机)不超过 2.5 分钟。

自治修复
自治的力量

业务优势

降低成本

降低成本

Oracle 数据库和基础设施完全自动化运营,管理成本降低高达 80%。Oracle 自优化的数据库极其高效,按用量付费十分灵活,运行时成本可降低高达 90%。

降低风险

降低风险

无需停机即可自动应用最新的安全更新,从而消除网络攻击漏洞。防范所有类型的停机,包括系统故障、维护、用户错误以及应用数据模型变更。利用 Oracle Database Vault 防止管理员窥探用户数据。

加速创新

加速创新

摆脱数据库维护工作,让数据库管理员专注于挖掘更大数据价值。即时创建和使用数据库,摆脱手动数据库调优和容量规划,让开发人员变得更敏捷。集成机器学习算法可用于开发实时预测应用,例如个性化购物和欺诈检测,而预安装的 Oracle APEX 技术提供低代码路径,助力创建可扩展、安全、基于数据的应用。

针对事务处理负载和混合负载进行了优化

针对事务处理负载和混合负载进行了优化

针对事务处理负载和混合负载进行了优化。简便易用,让用户可以轻松开发和部署各类应用,包括兼具事务处理和分析的任务关键型负载应用。利用机器学习算法驱动自动索引、缓存和压缩。

与 AWS Aurora 相比,Oracle 数据库可帮助您将事务处理速度提高 12 倍,混合负载处理速度提高 100 倍。

Applied Precision Medicine 利用 Oracle 解决方案实现自治

Applied Precision Medicine 董事总经理 Richard Rendell 谈为什么没有一种方法可以治疗所有疾病。了解如何利用 Oracle 自治数据仓库创建精准治疗方案,挽救病患生命。

National Pharmacies 使用 Oracle 自治数据库实现信息互通

National Pharmacies 执行总经理 Ryan Klose 谈如何运用 Oracle 自治数据库连通患者信息,基于完整数据视图做出更加明智的决策,最终改善患者健康状况。

Data Intensity 借助 Oracle 自治数据库应对报告挑战

Data Intensity 使用 Oracle 自治数据仓库彻底革新了财务报告和敏捷开发,将性能提高了 5 倍,用户采用率提高了 10 倍,资源消耗减少了 10 倍,成本降低了 225000 美元,并实现了零管理。

客户成功

Oracle 自治数据库客户成功案例

探索 Oracle 自治数据库

Oracle 数据库学习资料库

Oracle 自治事务处理云服务演示视频
Oracle 自治事务处理云服务演示

无需复杂的管理或调优,就能供应、加载和扩展数据库

高管简报
自治事务处理云服务介绍

利用 Oracle 自治事务处理云服务走向自治。

Oracle 自治数据库重塑数据库 IT—专有
Oracle 自治数据库重塑数据库 IT—专有

Oracle 自治事务处理云服务让您在公有云中创建私有数据库云

查看更多 Oracle 数据库资源

赶快行动

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

Oracle Autonomous Transaction Processing Now Available on Dedicated Cloud Infrastructure

 

 

“With Oracle Autonomous Database, we have seen our performance increase by as much as 75x. Combine that with the elasticity and security offered by Oracle Cloud, and the possibilities are endless. With this database, Jasci is actively reshaping a new status quo for our industry.”

Craig Wilensky, CEO, Jasci

Learn

Find out more about autonomous transaction processing.

Listen to the podcast (8:02)
Read the blog

Compare

Lower your costs.

Try the TCO calculator

Try

Deploy your database in seconds.

Try now

Buy

Get started today.

Buy now

What is Autonomous Transaction Processing?

Oracle Autonomous Transaction Processing is one of a family of cloud services built on self-driving, self-securing, and self-repairing Oracle Autonomous Database. Oracle Autonomous Transaction Processing uses machine learning and automation to eliminate human labor, human error, and manual tuning, delivering unprecedented cost savings, security, availability, and production. Today, Oracle expands Oracle Autonomous Database with a new Dedicated deployment option that provides customers with a customizable private database cloud running on dedicated Oracle Exadata Infrastructure in Oracle Cloud. Oracle Autonomous Database Dedicated offers even greater security, reliability, and control.

How it Works

Self-Driving

Delivers autonomous database management, monitoring, tuning

Oracle Autonomous Transaction Processing provisions a mission-critical, scale-out database on Oracle Exadata Infrastructure. It automates patching, upgrades, and tuning without human intervention or downtime. Users can instantly create new autonomous databases and easily convert existing databases, dramatically reducing costs and time to market. Instantly scale compute and storage online as needed. Integrated, machine-learning algorithms enable the development of applications that perform real-time predictions such as personalized shopping and fraud detection. With Oracle Autonomous Transaction processing your system will be more resilient and self-sufficient than ever before.

Self-Securing
Self-Securing

Automatically prevents data theft and responds to cyberattacks around the clock

Autonomous Transaction Processing applies security patches online, ensuring protection from known cyberattacks. Encrypts all data, whether it’s at rest or in flight. It also prevents any administrators from snooping on sensitive application data. You can be assured that Oracle’s hyperattentive database diligently guards your data, assesses security alerts, and mitigates threats—around the clock.

Self-Securing
Self-Repairing

Eliminates business downtime with 99.995 percent availability

Automatically protects from all types of downtime, including system failures, maintenance, user errors, and changes to the application data model, all while never missing a backup. Oracle guarantees less than 2.5 minutes of downtime per month, planned and unplanned.

Self-Repairing
Power of Autonomous

Benefits to Your Business

Reduce Cost

Reduce Cost

Complete automation of database and infrastructure operations cuts administrative costs up to 80 percent. The efficiency of a self-optimizing database together with elastic pay-per-use cuts runtime costs up to 90 percent.

Reduce Risk

Reduce Risk

Automatic application of the latest security updates with no downtime eliminates cyberattack vulnerabilities. Protects from all types of downtime, including system failures, maintenance, user errors, and changes to the application data model. Oracle Database Vault prevents administrators from snooping on user data.

Accelerate Innovation

Accelerate Innovation

Eliminating database maintenance allows database administrators to focus on getting more value from data. Developers become more agile by instantly creating and using databases that require no manual tuning or capacity planning. Integrated machine-learning algorithms enable the development of applications that perform real-time predictions such as personalized shopping and fraud detection, and pre-installed Oracle APEX technology offers a low-code path to scalable, secure data-based apps.

Optimized for Transactions and Mixed Workloads

Optimized for Transactions and Mixed Workloads

Optimized for transactions and mixed workloads. Easy to use for developing and deploying applications, including mission-critical workloads that span both transactions and analytics. Machine-learning algorithms drive automated indexing, caching, and compression.

With Oracle you’ll get 12x faster transaction processing and 100X faster mixed workloads processing, as compared to AWS Aurora.

JASCI Innovates Logistics with Oracle Autonomous Database

Oracle Autonomous Transaction Processing helps JASCI Software increase order processing by 100X, improving supply chain speed, efficiency, and accuracy with subsecond order fulfillment for expedited shipping and superior customer service.

Customer Stories

Database Customer Successes

Discover Autonomous Database

Database Learning Library

Oracle Autonomous Transaction Processing Demo Video
Oracle Autonomous Transaction Processing Demo

Provision, load, and scale your database with no complex management or tuning required.

Executive brief
Introducing Autonomous Transaction Processing

Think autonomous with Oracle Autonomous Transaction Processing.

Rethink Database IT with Oracle Autonomous Database—Dedicated
Rethink Database IT with Oracle Autonomous Database—Dedicated

Create a private database cloud in the public cloud using Oracle Autonomous Transaction Processing.

See more Oracle Database resources