未找到结果

没有与搜索匹配的结果

HRMS 是什么?

“HRMS”通常指企业人力资源管理系统,一种用于管理企业内部 HR 事务的软件套件。从员工数据管理到薪酬管理、人才招聘、福利管理、员工培训、人才管理、员工敬业度管理和考勤管理,HRMS 作为一种员工管理系统,能够帮助企业 HR 团队高效管理现代劳动力。在实际运营中,HRMS 可以为企业相关人员提供关于人才这一企业最宝贵资产的重要信息和数据,因此又常常被称为 HRIS(人力资源信息系统)。在今天,传统 HR 软件和 HRMS 系统已无法满足现代企业需求,正逐步被人力资本管理云解决方案取代。

在云上推进 HRMS 转型

HR 对于未来企业高效、有成效地运营至关重要,而通过采用适当的员工管理系统和基于数据做出明智决策,革新企业人力资源管理,进一步创造更多价值,HR 领导将成为企业中不可或缺的重要高管。如今,凭借对云和数字技术的深入理解,HR 领导可以立足当下,将企业人力资源管理系统 (HRMS) 迁移到云端,打造更加高效的工作环境,释放人才潜力,为未来做好准备。

为满足未来业务发展需求,HR 领导必须持续推进现代化转型。而为了更好地推动变革,HR 领导必须选择适当的云端员工管理系统,高效管理整个员工生命周期。过去,很多企业都采用独立的本地企业人力资源管理解决方案,通过分散的 HRMS 系统来履行薪酬和福利管理等核心 HR 职能。这些本地 HR 解决方案与人才管理、劳动力优化和学习等系统相互隔离,易用性极低,极大破坏了使用体验,导致用户难以全面分析数据,获得宝贵的数据洞察。

了解企业人力资源管理系统更多信息

从本地 HRMS 系统迁移到 Oracle HCM 云的十大理由

1.现代化、个性化的用户体验

Oracle HCM 云内置智能技术,提供简单易用的云端员工管理系统,不仅能为员工打造个性化工作体验,还能持续洞察员工兴趣,为员工量身定制个人资料、学习、导师、角色等功能模块。

2.出色的适应性和可扩展性

Oracle HCM 云平台提供具有强大适应能力和灵活性的卓越 HR 解决方案,帮助企业保持联通,快速满足不断变化的业务实践、法规和市场环境要求,敏捷应对未来挑战。

 

“The One HR Project is focused on transforming Macy’s HR processes, policies, and technology in order to increase operational efficiency. Our guiding principle was to use Oracle’s HCM delivered functionality to the greatest extent possible, rather than customizing features that would require additional maintenance. As a result, we are better positioned to grow with the Oracle product as new features become available.”

Terri Brown, Vice President, HR Business Processes and Solutions, Macy’s Inc.

3.智能应用

Oracle HCM 云基于 AI 优先方法而构建,将数据科学和高级机器学习技术结合在一起,帮助 HR 领导和员工更智能地招募人才、开展日常工作、互动和应对未来。利用 Oracle HCM 云智能应用,企业可以改善人才管理,获得全面的劳动力洞察,进一步提高运营效率。

4.全面的 HCM 云

Oracle HCM 云为企业提供一站式 HR 技术解决方案。凭借全面的 Oracle 云,企业可以高效管理整个员工生命周期,紧密集成关键业务线(财务和销售等),并利用稳健的 Oracle 基础设施提高运行速度,加强安全性,持续获得创新技术。

5.卓越的业务价值

迁移到 Oracle HCM 云后,企业可以在一个云端员工管理系统中有效提高员工敬业度、理顺业务流程、提高运营效率、降低拥有成本、创造更多价值。

6.创新技术和功能

通过将 HRMS 系统迁移到云,企业可以获得 HR 前沿技术和创新功能,立足当下,打造未来型 HR 平台,利用人工智能 (AI)、聊天机器人、区块链和物联网 (IoT) 等新兴技术为全球企业赋能。

7.可靠保护数据和隐私

选择 Oracle HCM 云,企业能获得多层安全性、默认数据加密功能和最先进的数据中心。另外,Oracle 云平台基于同类领先的 Oracle 云基础设施运行,能够以统一的身份管理和安全管理为企业提供出色的安全性、可扩展性、可用性和高性能。

8.活跃的 HR 社区

Oracle HR 社区拥有 30000 多名会员,经常举办线上和线下活动来分享优秀实践、解决实际问题、促进成员职业发展。

9.助力客户成功

Oracle 在客户腾云之旅的每一步与客户同行,确保 HR 项目取得成功。尤其对于新客户,Oracle 将分派专门的实施成功经理,提供按需培训服务以及专业的成功规划工具。另外,Oracle 还在全球 145 个国家和地区提供 24/7 全天候客户服务,帮助企业充分发挥投资价值。

10.全球化功能

Oracle HCM 云以全球化为设计核心,支持 25 种语言,能够有效满足全球 200 多个国家和地区的业务运营需求。

打造卓越员工时刻

Oracle 全球 HR(Oracle HCM 云的重要部分)革新企业人力资源管理和 HR 事务处理,帮助企业打造富有吸引力的卓越员工体验,构建面向未来的劳动力团队。

人力资本管理

Oracle 人力资本管理 (HCM) 云为企业强势赋能,吸引了无数的 HR 领导者从本地员工管理系统迁移到云端。Oracle HCM 云的优势:

  • 打造卓越的员工体验,帮助员工持续积极地投入到工作中,提高工作效率。
  • 协调企业人员战略,持续为业务战略提供支持,满足加速变化的业务环境需求
  • 为企业注入 AI、机器学习、聊天机器人、区块链等新兴技术,帮助企业革新员工管理系统,打造创新型文化,保持竞争优势

21 世纪的 HR 转型

21 世纪是一个新兴技术层出不穷的时代。但凡成功的企业,无不利用创新型员工管理系统为员工赋能,利用自适应智能和机器学习等新兴技术高效处理过去令人倍感棘手的繁琐工作,打造更加智能化、更加愉悦的员工体验,激励员工为客户提供更优质的产品和服务。

在今天,利用创新技术和切实有效的 HCM 云解决方案,企业可以快速革新 HR 管理,收获更多业务价值。

HRMS 及 HCM 云资源

探索研究报告、成功案例和相关工具,深入了解从本地 HRMS 解决方案迁移到云以及 Oracle HCM 云将如何为各种规模的企业赋能。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you're looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.

 

Trending Questions

What Is HRMS?

“HRMS” stands for Human Resources Management System. It refers to a suite of software that organizations use to manage internal HR functions. From employee data management to payroll, recruitment, benefits, training, talent management, employee engagement, and employee attendance, HRMS software helps HR professionals manage the modern workforce. Also called a human resources information system (HRIS), HRMS systems put information about a company’s most valuable assets in front of the people who need them. Yesterday’s HR software and HRIS systems have become today’s human capital management cloud solutions.

HRMS Transformation in the Cloud

Given the importance of HR to keeping the organization running efficiently and effectively in the future—and with tools and data to make the right decisions and demonstrate value—HR professionals have now become some of the most vital people in the C-suite. With a deeper understanding of cloud and digital technology, they can make significant contributions today to create and maintain a productive workplace using human resources management systems (HRMS) in the cloud tomorrow.

To align with the business, HR must modernize and transform. To be an agent of change, HR needs to choose the right HRMS in the cloud to manage the entire employee lifecycle. Disparate, on-premises solutions, where core HR functions such as payroll and benefits are processed in separate HRMS, are not integrated with those used for talent management, workforce optimization, and learning. This disconnect hinders ease of use, diminishes the user experience, and makes data difficult to analyze for valuable insights.

Learn More about Human Resource Management Systems

10 Reasons Customers Move from
On-Premises HRMS to Oracle HCM Cloud

1. Personal and Modern User Experience (UX)

Oracle Human Capital Management Cloud combines simplicity and intelligence to make work more personalized. Not just user-friendly, modern HR software understands employee interests to tailor areas—profile, learning, mentors, and roles—to evolve over time.

2. Adaptable and Extensible Architecture

A human resources cloud platform that delivers an adaptable and flexible solution to meet ever-changing business practices, regulations, and environments ensures a business’ ability to stay agile and connected.

 

“The One HR Project is focused on transforming Macy’s HR processes, policies, and technology in order to increase operational efficiency. Our guiding principle was to use Oracle’s HCM delivered functionality to the greatest extent possible, rather than customizing features that would require additional maintenance. As a result, we are better positioned to grow with the Oracle product as new features become available.”

Terri Brown, Vice President, HR Business Processes and Solutions, Macy’s Inc.

3. Intelligent Application

Oracle HCM Cloud uses an AI-first approach. This means data science and advanced machine learning are combined to help HR professionals and employees to hire smarter, work smarter, engage smarter, and adapt smarter. By improving talent management, businesses can provide complete workforce insights and increase operational efficiency.

4. Complete Human Capital Management Cloud

Organizations can run their business with a single HR technology partner. With the complete Oracle Cloud, you can manage the entire employee lifecycle, integrate with key lines of business—including finance and sales—and gain speed, security, and innovation through the Oracle infrastructure foundation.

5. HRMS Business Value

Oracle customers can easily upgrade to Oracle’s simply powerful HCM cloud application to drive greater business value through elegant user engagement, streamlined processes, increased productivity, and lower cost of ownership.

6. Human Resources Cloud Powerhouse

HRMS Innovation is the biggest benefit of moving your systems to the cloud. Create and establish tomorrow’s HR platform, today through key emerging technologies, including AI, chatbots, blockchain, and the Internet of Things (IoT).

7. Data Security and Privacy Controls

By moving your HRMS to Oracle HCM Cloud, organizations get multilayered security features, data encryption by default, and state-of-the-art data centers. Oracle’s cloud platform offers identity and security management, scalability, availability, and performance by running on best-in-class Oracle Cloud Infrastructure.

8. An Engaged and Vibrant HR Community

The Oracle HR community, more than 30,000 strong, meets online and face-to-face to share best practices, troubleshoot problems, and advance their HR careers.

9. Proven Customer Success

At each step of your cloud journey, Oracle partners with you to ensure your HR project’s success. New Oracle customers have access to an implementation success manager, on-demand education, as well as success planning tools. We offer around-the-clock customer service across 145 countries worldwide to help you maximize the value of your investment.

10. Global Reach and Capabilities

To support the global economy, Oracle HCM Cloud is designed globally at the core to meet both corporate and regional needs for more than 200 localities and 25 languages.

Make Your People Moments Matter

Oracle Global Human Resources, part of Oracle HCM Cloud, helps transform HR transactions into meaningful employee experiences and shape the future of an organization's workforce for tomorrow, today.

Human Capital Management

HR leaders are moving to a cloud-based HRMS for the benefits they can reap such as those found in Oracle Human Capital Management Cloud. Oracle’s solution:

  • Delivers superior employee experiences by helping people to engage continuously and be productive
  • Aligns a company’s people strategy to support its evolving business strategy, adjusting to the ever-accelerating changes in the business landscape
  • Creates a culture of innovation by keeping up with emerging technologies—such as AI, machine learning, chatbots, blockchain—while staying ahead of the competition

HR Transformation in the 21st Century

The 21st-century economy is full of emerging technologies to explore. Successful organizations are leveraging innovative human resources systems so they can take care of their employees, who can then take care of their customers. Adaptive intelligence and machine learning augment what has not been humanly possible before; they are the underlying drivers to creating a smarter and more enjoyable employee experience.

Today, HR organizations have access to new innovative technology and real-life HRMS cloud solutions to drive business value.

HRMS and HCM Cloud Resources

Explore the research, stories, tools, and more to help you understand the power of moving your HRMS solution to the cloud and using Oracle HCM Cloud products in organizations of any size.