Oracle Service Center

利用 Oracle Service Center 提高座席效率并简化客户交互。将涵盖数字互动渠道和后台系统的客户数据,整合到一个综合的座席工作台中,并为座席提供有价值的上下文和工具,助其提高效率。

了解 Oracle Service Center

Oracle Service Center 根据组织确立的优秀实践提供建议,帮助服务座席更加快速、准确、一致地解决客户问题。此解决方案还将所有相关的客户信息整合到单一视图中,可帮助座席提高工作效率,并建立真正的客户联系。

动态座席工作台

客户服务座席提供现代化的会话式 UI,支持各种服务类型,包括高速事务处理服务查询,以及复杂的长期服务交互。

个性化座席用户体验

通过将相关数据、相关对象和生产力工具整合到一个视图中,座席可以在智能操作栏一键访问数百项操作,享受个性化的体验。

提高数据可见性

座席无需在屏幕或应用之间来回切换,即可看到来自 CRM 和后台系统(例如合同、计费和供应链)中的服务历史记录、过去的对话以及客户数据。

全渠道互动

Oracle Service Center 支持客户在一个屏幕中访问所有数字客户服务渠道,包括电子邮件、聊天室、电话、视频、短信等。


生产力工具

配置客户查询到服务团队的走向,然后使用知识管理决策自动化和协作工具为座席提供支持,以提高效率和减少错误。

简化工作流并加强任务自动化

根据您的业务规则和要求,将传入的客户服务查询或员工支持服务台案例发送给合适的可用座席。然后,使用基于任务的工作流,自动完成更新、响应、升级和分配,从而消除重复性工作。

批量处理,加快问题解决速度

座席能够进行跨部门联系,及时咨询主题专家,从而快速获得帮助,缩短客户等待时间。Oracle Service Center 与 Slack 和 Microsoft Teams 集成,无需离开座席工作台即可进行跨团队对话。

AI 驱动的服务交付

通过嵌入式决策自动化功能以及 AI 推荐的知识文章和下一步操作,扩展优秀实践、实施业务规则并引导座席提供一致的服务成果。


案例管理

支持案例管理人员与多个利益相关方合作处理复杂、敏感的服务问题。一致、合规地与客户、员工和公众互动 — 无论通过何种方式或与谁互动。

直观的用户体验

只需点击几下即可轻松找到客户信息、采取行动并快速完成活动。预测性搜索可预测案例管理人员的下一步行动,并通过对话式界面帮助管理人员以通俗易懂的语言表达自己的需求。

明智的行动和计划

支持案例管理人员制定行动计划和工作流,在全企业范围内创建和分配任务。基于类似用户、案例、情形的规则和模式提供关于下一步行动的情境化建议不仅有助于确保一致性,促进集成式流程自动化,还能够支持可能需要多个操作步骤或从其他系统中提取数据的长期复杂案例。

跨数字渠道进行一致、个性化的互动

支持客户和大众自行选择互动渠道,例如文本消息、在线聊天、移动端、Web,以及 Slack 和 Microsoft Teams 等协作工具,同时确保组织、企业和政府部门掌握必要数据以灵活应对特殊情况。

安全性和可见性

收集每一次客户及大众的互动数据以及每一个有代表性的行动,同时确保案例管理人员安全访问所需信息,考虑不同大众或客户的特殊情况,灵活解决问题。构建关于案例关键信息的全方位一览视图,提供与相关人员(例如家庭成员)、其他员工以及其他案例的关联信息。


洞察和反馈

跨多个渠道(包括 Web、社交媒体和联系中心接触点)发出请求并处理客户的实时反馈。监视并提高客户服务团队的效率。

实时监视

实时分析和跟踪座席交互活动,从而提高客户服务团队的效率和整体影响。根据角色设计仪表盘和报表,或者从 1000 多个预构建报表中进行选择。

获取客户反馈

创建并发布调查问卷,在联系中心互动后主动收集客户反馈,从而更有效地了解和改善服务互动。根据特定类别分类客户情绪,快速识别可能感到不满意的客户,以便立即采取行动或持续跟进。


联系中心客户成功案例

查看更多客户成功案例

Oracle 通过强大的服务产品帮助优秀企业打造优质的客户交互和体验。

Oracle Service Center 的主要优势

01更快地解决问题

根据组织确立的优秀实践,提供动态建议,帮助服务座席更加快速、准确、一致地解决客户问题。

02 简化座席体验

Oracle Unity Customer Data Platform 与 Oracle B2C Service 之间的全新集成整合了各种来源的数据,为客户服务座席提供完整、合并和动态的客户档案。

03提高座席效率和敬业度

使用座席脚本、情境化工作区、指导式协助和实时分析等直观的工具来提高座席效率。为座席提供一系列强大的协作工具,帮助他们更快地找到问题解答。

Oracle 助力 Packsys 将客户服务水平提高 13%

04消除碎片化的客户服务体验

为 B2B 客户服务座席提供必要的工具,让他们能够解决高度复杂的客户问题。借助座席控制台,服务座席可以跨部门访问任意系统(例如 ERP供应链电商和计费)中的信息,并通过跨职能业务流程为客户提供最有效的帮助。

联系中心的基本管理策略 (PDF)

B2B 服务新行动指南

Oracle Service 外联产品经理 Seth Singer

Oracle 携手 Ascend2 对全球 5000 多名受访者进行了调查,以深入了解客户服务的感知方式、客户服务如何影响客户对品牌的整体体验,以及这些客户服务体验如何影响合作方和服务对象的期望。

阅读博文

精选博客

查看全部博客

资源

云技术就绪

优秀实践和资源

查看可帮助您充分利用 Oracle Advertising and CX 产品的优秀实践和实用资源。无论您是新客户,还是希望优化或扩展实施的老客户,都可以找到所需信息。

文档

文档

Oracle 提供了丰富的文档、视频和教程,可帮助您了解关于 Oracle Service Center(Oracle B2C Service 的一部分)的更多信息。您可以在 Oracle Help Center 找到所有这些资源以及更多信息。

客户社区

Cloud Customer Connect

Cloud Customer Connect 是 Oracle 主要的在线云技术社区。该社区旨在促进同行协作以及优秀实践分享,并为成员提供所需的工具,使他们可以跟上产品策略的步伐。同时,成员还可以直接向 Oracle 开发团队提供 Sales Cloud、Marketing Cloud 和 Service Cloud 解决方案反馈。

云技术学习

提升您的客户体验技能

甲骨文技术人才发展部提供丰富的学习解决方案,可帮助您培养技能、验证专业知识和加速云技术采用。详细了解 Oracle 提供的专业培训和认证,助力企业取得成功。

支持和服务

Oracle Cloud Marketplace

Oracle Cloud Marketplace 提供创新型合作伙伴应用和服务,助力现代企业快速创新。立即登录 Oracle Cloud Marketplace,查看全面的 Sales Cloud、Service Cloud 和 Marketing Cloud 应用。

优秀实践

客户服务优秀实践

客户服务指企业在客户购买和使用产品/服务之后(甚至之前)与客户的所有互动,包括基于联系中心的数字化自助活动或辅助式活动 — 旨在提供产品建议、解决问题和投诉或回答一般性问题。对于企业而言,卓越的客户服务是一项差异化优势,可极大提高客户忠诚度和口碑。

您可能还对下列解决方案感兴趣

Oracle Digital Customer Service

客户自助服务和聊天机器人

Oracle Knowledge Management

创建和发布帮助内容

Oracle Field Service

计划和执行现场工作

Oracle Intelligent Advisor

自动化服务决策

注:为免疑义,本网页所用以下术语专指以下含义:

  1. Oracle专指Oracle境外公司而非甲骨文中国。
  2. 相关Cloud或云术语均指代Oracle境外公司提供的云技术或其解决方案。

Oracle Service Center

Enhance agent productivity and streamline customer interactions with Oracle Service Center. Consolidate customer data spanning your digital engagement channels and back-office systems into a unified agent workspace and equip your agents with valuable context and tools to improve their efficiency.

Explore Oracle Service Center

Oracle Service Center helps service agents deliver faster, accurate, and more consistent customer resolutions with recommendations based on your organization's established best practices. Consolidating all relevant customer information into one view helps your agents to be more productive and create authentic customer connections.

Dynamic agent workspace

Empower customer service agents with a modern, conversational UI built to support a range of service types, from high-velocity transactional service inquiries to complex, long-running service engagements.

Configurable agent user experience

Personalize the agent experience by consolidating relevant data, related objects, and productivity tools into a single view with a smart action bar to access hundreds of resolution actions with one click.

Enhance data visibility

Make service history, past conversations, and customer data from CRM and back-office systems—such as contracts, billing, and supply chain—visible to agents without toggling between screens or applications.

Omnichannel engagement

Oracle Service Center supports all the digital customer service channels your customers prefer to engage with, including email, chat, phone, video, SMS messaging, and more, from the same screen.


Productivity tools

Configure how customer inquiries should be routed to your service teams and then empower your agents with knowledge management, decision automation, and collaboration tools to improve efficiency and reduce errors.

Streamline workflows and automate tasks

Route incoming customer service inquiries or employee help desk cases to the best available agent based on your business rules and requirements. Then use task-based workflows to eliminate repetitive work by automating updates, responses, escalations, and assignments.

Swarm issues to accelerate resolution

Enable agents to reach across departments and tag in subject-matter experts to get help fast and reduce customer wait times. Oracle Service Center integrates with Slack and Microsoft Teams, enabling cross-team conversations without leaving the agent workspace.

AI-fueled service delivery

Embed decision automation capabilities, plus AI-generated suggestions for knowledge articles and next-best actions to scale best practices, enforce business rules, and guide agents to provide consistent service outcomes.


Case management

Enable case managers to manage complex and sensitive service issues with multiple stakeholders. Deliver consistent, compliant interactions with customers, employees, and citizens, no matter how they engage or who they interact with.

Intuitive user experience

Easily locate customer information, take actions, and complete activities quickly with fewer clicks and less effort. Predictive search anticipates what a case manager wants to do next while a conversational interface lets them express their needs in plain language.

Smart actions and plans

Enable case managers to build action plans and workflows as well as create and assign tasks across the business. Contextual suggestions for next steps based on rules and patterns of similar users, cases, and circumstances help ensure consistency and integrated process automation and support long-running, complex situations that may require many steps or data from other systems.

Consistent, personalized interactions across digital channels

Empower customers and citizens to interact on the channel of their choice, such as text, chat, mobile, web, and collaboration tools, like Slack and Microsoft Teams, with the confidence that an organization, company, or government department will have the necessary data to address their specific, unique circumstances.

Security and visibility

Collect data from every customer and citizen interaction as well as every action taken on their behalf while ensuring case managers have secure access to the information they need to consider each citizen or customer’s unique circumstances and solve problems. Deliver an at-a-glance, 360-degree view of key aspects of a customer’s or citizen’s case with connections to related people, such as family members, other employees, and other cases.


Insights and feedback

Request and act on real-time customer feedback across multiple channels, including web, social, and contact center touchpoints. Monitor and improve the efficiency of your customer service teams.

Real-time monitoring

Analyze your agent interactions and track their activity—in real time—to improve your customer service teams’ efficiency and overall impact. Design your own role-based dashboards and reports or choose from a library of more than 1000 prebuilt report options.

Capture customer feedback

Create and publish surveys that proactively gather customer feedback after call center interactions to better understand and improve service engagements. Classify customer sentiment into specific categories and quickly identify potential unhappy customers for immediate action or follow-up.


Contact center customer successes

View more customer successes

Oracle helps some of the best businesses build the best customer interactions and experiences with a powerful service cloud offering.

Key benefits of Oracle Service Center

01Resolve issues faster

Help service agents deliver faster, accurate, and more consistent customer resolutions with dynamic recommendations based on your organization's established best practices.

02Simplify the agent experience

Our new integration between Oracle Unity Customer Data Platform and Oracle B2C Service consolidates data from a variety of sources to give customer service agents a complete, consolidated, and dynamic customer profile.

03Improve agent productivity and engagement

Increase agent productivity with intuitive tools, including agent scripting, contextual workspaces, guided assistance, and real-time analytics. Give agents a robust set of collaboration tools to find answers faster.

Packsys boosts customer service levels by 13% with Oracle

04Eliminate fragmented customer service experiences

Provide B2B customer service agents with the tools they need to solve extremely complex customer problems. With the agent console, your people can reach across departments to access information from any needed system—such as ERP, supply chain, commerce, and billing—and apply cross-functional business processes to best help customers.

Essential strategies for contact center management (PDF)

The new playbook for B2B service

Seth Singer, Outbound Product Manager, Oracle Service

Oracle partnered with Ascend2 and surveyed more than 5,000 people globally to gain insight into how customer service is perceived, the ways service impacts a customer’s overall experience with a brand, and how these consumer service experiences influence the expectations of the people we work with and for.

Read the blog

Featured blogs

View all

Resources

Cloud readiness

Best practices and resources

Find best practices and useful resources that can help you make the most of your Advertising and CX products. Whether you’re a new customer or are looking for ways to optimize or expand your implementation, you can find what you need.

Documentation

Documentation

Oracle offers a wide range of documentation, videos, and tutorials that will help you learn more about Oracle Service Center (part of Oracle B2C Service). You'll find all of these resources and more in the Oracle Help Center.

Customer Community

Cloud Customer Connect

Cloud Customer Connect is Oracle's premier online cloud community. Specifically designed for peer collaboration, best practice sharing, and to provide needed tools for members so they can keep pace with product strategy. In addition, members are able to provide feedback on sales cloud, marketing cloud, and service cloud solutions—directly to Oracle development.

Cloud learning

Develop your CX skills

Oracle University provides a variety of learning solutions to help you build cloud skills, validate expertise, and accelerate adoption. Learn more about the training and certification you can rely on to ensure your organization's success.

Support and services

Oracle Cloud Marketplace

Power innovation with innovative partner applications and services. Find the most comprehensive list of sales cloud, service cloud, and marketing cloud applications in the Oracle Cloud Marketplace.

Consulting and partner services

Best practices

Customer service best practices

Customer service is all of the interaction points that a company has with customers after (and even before) they buy and use products/services. It includes digital self-service activities or assisted activities—through a contact center—with the purpose of offering product suggestions, troubleshooting issues and complaints, or responding to general questions. Great customer service is a competitive differentiator that promotes customer loyalty and advocacy.

Additional solutions you may be interested in

Oracle Digital Customer Service

Customer self-service and chatbots

Oracle Knowledge Management

Create and publish help content

Oracle Field Service

Schedule and execute field work

Oracle Intelligent Advisor

Automate service decisions