未找到结果

没有与搜索匹配的结果

卓越性能,经济价格,丰富的 IaaS 计算服务

Oracle 提供从 VM、GPU 到裸金属服务器等云计算实例,以及针对 I/O 密集型负载、高性能计算 (HPC) 和 AMD EPYC 处理器的广泛选项。

云计算

Oracle 云计算关键特性

与本地部署数据中心相比,Oracle 云基础设施计算服务不仅具有公有云的弹性和成本节省优势,还能提供更加出众的性价比和控制水平。多年来,Oracle 始终致力通过创新技术帮助企业解决棘手的业务问题,而 Oracle 云基础设施是全球第一个专为企业运行业务关键型生产负载而打造的云。



 

灵活的映像管理

Oracle 支持广泛的 Microsoft Windows Server 和企业 Linux 操作系统,包括 Oracle Linux、CentOS 和 Ubuntu 等。您可以在 Oracle 计算实例上运行自己的操作系统和虚拟机管理程序,可以在不同配置下使用同一映像。还可以从 Oracle 或 Oracle 强大的第三方合作伙伴生态系统按需获取业务应用映像。

 

高可用

您可以跨多个区域、多个可用性域 (AD) 和多个故障域配置部署应用。其中,每一个可用性域不仅部署在高度安全的楼宇中,拥有完全独立的资源,例如发电机、冷却设备、网络和服务器,还在内部通过故障域进行计算资源分区,提供额外保护。

 

卓越性能

与其他公有云相比,Oracle 有效避免了虚拟化的相关性能开销— 采用云网络方法确保运行虚拟机 (VM) 的服务器不受网络虚拟化运营影响。同时,Oracle 不会超额订阅核心或网络,用户完全不必担心坏邻居问题。最后,Oracle 还提供高核心数的专用计算实例和 100 Gbps 网络,支持远程直接内存访问 (RDMA) 高性能计算 (HPC) 实例。

 

高可扩展

Oracle 云计算实例配置和实例池极大简化了实例配置的标准化以及相同实例分组管理;自动伸缩功能支持根据不断变化的业务需求自动扩展和收缩资源池,且仅需为实际需要的资源付费;基于 AMD EPYC 处理器的计算实例可提供超高的内存带宽和极低的每核心小时成本。从单处理器 VM 到 64 核裸金属服务器,Oracle 提供丰富的云计算服务,满足您的一切需求。

 

经济定价

Oracle 采用经济、可预测的定价模式,性价比显著优于其他公有云。Oracle 按照 Oracle 计算单元 (OCPU) 进行计数,每一颗 OCPU 均包含完整核心和超线程单元,而不是按虚拟中央处理单元 (vCPUs)、分数中央处理单元、超额订阅核心或其他公有云使用的类似结构。而且,无论是虚拟机还是裸金属计算实例,OCPU 均采用统一定价。据数据显示,基于 AMD EPYC 处理器的计算实例价格相比其他云上的同类实例低约 65%。

Oracle 云计算客户成功案例

Frozen Mountain 徽标

Frozen Mountain 推荐客户在 Oracle 云上运行 LiveSwitch,实现运营成本与运营性能的最佳平衡。

 
我们希望实现最优性价比。与以前的解决方案相比,Oracle 帮我们将性能提升了 1 倍,而性能提升可以直接转化成成本节省。换句话说,Oracle 云基础设施在同等成本下提供了更高的计算能力。
Frozen Mountain 首席技术官 Anton Venema
Zenotech 徽标

Zenotech 致力提供软件和云代理服务,帮助从航空巨头到小型工程公司等各类客户迅速响应瞬息万变的计算工程市场。

 
对于我们的客户的负载来说,能否获得可扩展的云端性能取决于网络和存储架构。在这两个领域中,Oracle 云基础设施为我们的 HPC 云客户提供了出色的性价比。
Zenotech 联合创始人兼董事 Jamil Appa
Oracle 数据云徽标

Oracle 数据云 (ODC) 提供全球最大的面向营销的云端数据管理平台,帮助企业基于更加丰富、更加切实可行的目标受众信息打造个性化的线上、线下和移动营销活动。

 
从配备 NVMe SSD 驱动器的裸金属服务器到网络主干网,Oracle 云基础设施硬件都高于市场一个层次。我们致力为最终客户提供卓越性能和极低的延迟。凭借 I/O 密集型计算实例、25 Gbps 的带宽以及数百万读写 IOPS,我们为大数据负载带来了一场颠覆性变革。
Matt Abrams | 工程副总裁

精选资源

X7 计算实例和 GPU 实例

按需选择实例配置,通过 GPU 实例和基于 X7 的实例满足高性能计算要求

简介:基于指标的自动伸缩

观看视频,了解关于 Oracle 云的自动伸缩功能的更多信息。

Oracle 云基础设施博客

综合使用裸金属实例和虚拟机实例,实现可预测、一致的高性能计算。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you're looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.

 

Trending Questions

A Wide Range of IaaS Compute Options With the Best Price-performance Available

Compute options range from VMs to GPUs to bare metal servers, and includes options for dense I/O workloads, high performance computing (HPC), and AMD EPYC processors.

Cloud Compute

Cloud Compute Key Features

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Compute offers significant price-performance and control improvements compared to on-premise data centers, while providing the elasticity and cost savings of the public cloud. Oracle has a longstanding reputation for providing technologies that empower enterprises to solve demanding business problems—and Oracle Cloud Infrastructure is the first cloud that's purpose-built to enable enterprises to run business-critical production workloads.



 

Flexible Image Management

Oracle supports an expansive list of Microsoft Windows Server and enterprise Linux operating systems, including Oracle Linux, CentOS, Ubuntu, and many others. Customers can run their own operating systems and hypervisors on Oracle compute instances and they can use the same image across configuration sizes. Users can get business applications images from Oracle or its robust ecosystem of third-party partners.

 

High Availability

Deploy applications across multiple regions, availability domains (ADs), and fault domain configurations. Each AD is housed in a highly secure building and provides fully independent resources such as power generators, cooling equipment, networking, and servers. Fault domains partition compute resources within each AD for additional protection.

 

Performance

Avoid the performance overhead associated with virtualization that impacts other public clouds. Oracle's approach to cloud networking ensures servers running virtual machines (VMs) aren't taxed by network virtualization operations. Oracle does not oversubscribe core counts or networks so users do not have to worry about noisy neighbors. Oracle also provides high-core, specialty compute instances and 100 Gbps of networking for remote direct memory access (RDMA) with high-performance computing (HPC) instances.

 

Scalability

Compute instance configurations and pools make it easy to standardize configurations and manage groups of identical compute instances. Autoscaling provides the ability to scale a pool of resources up and down automatically in response to changing business demands so that you pay only for the resources needed. AMD EPYC processor-based compute instances provide the highest memory bandwidth and lowest cost per core-hour. From single-processor VMs to 64-core bare metal servers, Oracle offers cloud compute options that meet every need.

 

Price

Oracle offers low, predictable pricing and improved price-performance compared to other public clouds. Oracle counts processors by Oracle compute units (OCPUs) and each OCPU includes the complete processor core along with the hyperthreading unit. Oracle does not count processors by virtual central processing units (vCPUs), fractional central processing units (CPUs), oversubscribed cores, or similar constructs used by competing public clouds. The price per OCPU is the same across VMs and bare metal compute instances. AMD EPYC processor-based compute instances are about 65 percent less than comparable instances on other clouds.

Compute Customer Success Stories

Frozen Mountain logo

To customers looking for the best operational cost versus performance trade-off, Frozen Mountain recommends Oracle for running LiveSwitch in the cloud.

 
We needed the best price-performance available. We saw performance double versus our prior solution, which translates directly into cost savings. Dollar-for-dollar, you just get more compute with Oracle Cloud Infrastructure.
Anton Venema, CTO, Frozen Mountain
Zenotech logo

Zenotech provides the software and a cloud brokerage service, enabling their clients–from aerospace giants to small engineering firms–to react quickly to the ever-changing computational engineering market place.

 
For our customer workloads, scalable performance in the cloud is driven by the network and storage architecture. In both those areas, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure is delivering a significant step change in the price-performance available to our HPC cloud customers.
Jamil Appa, Co-Founder and Director, Zenotech
Oracle Data Cloud logo

Oracle Data Cloud (ODC) provides the world’s largest cloud-based data management platform for marketing, which helps enterprises personalize online, offline, and mobile marketing campaigns with richer and more actionable information about targeted audiences.

 
Oracle Cloud Infrastructure hardware is simply on another level, from the bare metal servers with NVMe SSD drives to the network backbone. We obtain fabulous performance with very low latency for our end customers. Dense I/O compute instances with 25 Gbps of bandwidth and millions of read and write IOPS is a game changer for big data workloads like ours.
Matt Abrams | VP of Engineering

Featured Resources

X7 Compute Instances and GPU Instances

Choose the right shape for your needs, including high performance computing with GPU and X7-based instances

Introducing: Metrics-Based Autoscaling

Learn more about Oracle Cloud's autoscaling capabilities with this how-to video.

Predictable, Consistent High-Performance Computing with Oracle Bare Metal Cloud Compute Service

Achieve predictable, consistent, high performance computing with a mix of bare metal and virtual machine instances.