未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。
热门问题

什么是 ERP?

企业资源计划 (ERP) 的定义

了解领先的企业资源计划 (ERP) 云解决方案,用它综合管理您的业务流程和应用,以获得弹性和实时敏捷性,并满足企业增长需求。

企业资源计划 (ERP) 是指组织用于管理日常业务活动的一套软件,这些活动包括会计采购项目管理风险管理和合规性供应链运营等等。完整的 ERP 套件还包括企业绩效管理软件,用于帮助企业围绕财务业绩进行规划、预算、预测和报告。

这些 ERP 系统将大量业务流程联系在一起,实现了各业务流程之间的数据流动。通过从多个来源收集组织的共享事务数据,ERP 系统可以整合信息源,以消除数据重复并确保数据的完整性。

如今,各个行业中各种规模的企业都需要使用 ERP 管理系统来管理业务,ERP 是企业不可或缺的一部分,就像电灯离不开电一样。

ERP 云傻瓜宝典

阅读本指南,了解如何:

  • 找到合适的 ERP 云合作伙伴
  • 提高工作效率和灵活性
  • 在整个企业范围获得一致视图
  • 获取新一代技术和增强功能

什么是 ERP 系统?

这些解决方案能够如何帮助管理企业的日常业务活动,如会计、财务、采购、项目管理、供应链和制造。

ERP 与财务管理有何区别?

尽管在描述 ERP 软件时经常使用“财务管理”一词,但财务管理和 ERP 并不是一回事。财务管理是 ERP 诸多模块的一个子集。

财务管理是企业财务部门的业务职能,包括财务会计、分类账会计会计中心应付账款和应收账款、收入管理、计费、补助、费用管理、项目管理、资产管理、合资企业会计和收款等模块。财务管理软件利用报告和分析功能来满足各管理机构的报告要求,例如国际财务报告准则 (IFRS) 基金会、制定美国通用会计准则 (GAAP) 的财务会计准则委员会 (FASB) 以及其他国家/地区的会计准则(例如,德国的 HGB 和法国的 PCG)。对于上市公司,财务管理软件必须能够为相应的监管机构生成定期财务报表,例如美国证券交易委员会 (SEC)(提供 10-Q 季报和 10-K 年报等报告)、欧洲证券和市场管理局 (ESMA) 等。对于这些类型的财务报告,使用叙述性报告工具。财务管理的最终负责人是 CFO

相对而言,财务管理只处理业务的一个领域,而 ERP 涵盖广泛的业务流程 — 包括财务管理。ERP 软件可能包含的功能有:采购供应链管理、库存、制造、维护、订单管理、项目管理、物流、产品生命周期管理、风险管理企业绩效管理 (EPM)、人力资源/人力资本管理客户关系管理 (CRM)。基于云的 ERP 应用通常嵌入了下一代技术,例如物联网 (IoT)、区块链、AI、机器学习和数字助手。这些先进的技术提供的数据和能力不仅增强了许多传统的 ERP 功能,还为企业提高效率、推出新服务以及在整个企业范围获得更深入的洞察创造了新的机会。由于 ERP 系统在整个企业中无所不包,因此其管理通常需要与 CFO 以及 CIO、COO 等主要企业高管合作。

ERP 基础知识

ERP 管理系统在设计时都会依据一个规范定义的数据结构(模式),该模式通常拥有一个通用数据库。这有助于确保整个企业统一使用基于通用定义和用户体验的规范化信息。借助 ERP 管理系统,企业可以将这些核心构造连接至跨业务部门(财务、人力资源、工程、营销和运营等部门)的工作流驱动的业务流程,从而将系统和系统用户连接起来。简而言之,ERP 是现代企业用于整合人员、流程和技术的工具。

了解行业分析机构对 Oracle ERP 云与其他财务管理软件提供商进行比较的结果。


让我们以一家从多个供应商处采购零部件的汽车制造企业为例来说明。ERP 系统不仅能跟踪物料的申请和采购过程,还能确保每个部件在整个采购到付款流程中都使用统一、清洁的数据,并且这些数据始终与企业工作流、业务流程、报告以及分析相关联。这家汽车制造企业妥善部署了 ERP 管理系统,之后他们开始使用适当信息来统一标识各个部件。例如,他们用零件名称、尺寸、材料、来源、批号、供应商零件编号、序列号、成本和规格,以及其他许多描述性和数据驱动的信息来标识“前制动片”。数据是每一家现代企业的命脉,因此企业需要借助 ERP 管理系统来更轻松地收集、组织和分析数据,并将数据分发给需要它们来有效履行其职责和任务的个人和系统。

ERP 管理系统还能确保将这些数据字段和属性汇总到企业总账中的正确账户,以便正确跟踪和表示所有成本。如果“前制动片”在一个软件系统(或者一组电子表格)中称为“前制动器”,在另一个系统中称为“制动片”,在第三个系统中又称为“前片”,那么这家汽车制造企业将很难搞清楚每年究竟在“前制动片”上花了多少钱,以及是否应该更换供应商或者与供应商商谈更优惠的价格。

ERP 管理系统的一个重要原则是集中收集并广泛分发数据。ERP 让混乱的环境变得秩序井然。通过实施 ERP,企业不必再使用多个单独的数据库以及大量零散孤立的电子表格,所有用户(从 CEO 到应付账款办事员)将能以一致的方式创建和存储数据并使用来自通用流程的相同数据。安全、集中化的数据信息库让企业中每一个人都增强了信心,因为他们知道自己能够及时获得准确、完整的数据。组织中执行的每一个任务(从季度财务报表到各个未偿应收账款报告)因此而确保了数据完整性,摆脱了对容易出错的电子表格的依赖。

现代财务发展趋势

随着软件即服务 (SaaS) 云应用的快速发展,ERP 格局发生了变化。由于兴起移动平台和分散的劳动力(随时随地工作),因此 ERP 系统不再绑定以前的本地后台应用。新一代基于云的现代 ERP 解决方案支持新的行业动态,同时提供相应的能力来减少支持时间,能够帮助组织快速应对不断变化的市场和行业趋势。

ERP 的业务价值

ERP 管理系统对于当今企业的影响是不容忽视的,它整合了企业数据和流程,让企业可以统一协调不同的部门并改进工作流,从而大幅节省成本。具体的业务收益包括:

  • 改善业务洞察 — 利用报告生成的实时信息
  • 降低运营成本 — 采用精简的业务流程和优秀实践
  • 加强协作 — 用户可共享合同采购申请和采购订单中的数据
  • 提高效率 — 提供跨业务职能的通用用户体验和完善定义的业务流程
  • 一致的基础设施 — 支持从后端到前端的整个部署,为所有业务活动提供一致的外观和体验
  • 提高用户采用率 — 提供通用的用户体验和设计
  • 降低风险 — 提高数据完整性并加强财务控制
  • 降低管理和运营成本 — 采用统一的集成系统

ERP 简史

从纸卡到移动设备
ERP 的历史可追溯至 100 多年前。1913 年,工程师 Ford Whitman Harris 提出了史称经济订货批量 (EOQ) 的模型,这是一个用于生产调度的有纸制造系统。随后的几十年中,EOQ 一直是制造业的标准。1964 年,美国工具制造商 Black & Decker 打破了这一局面,将大型机与 EOQ 概念相结合,首开先河地采用了物料需求计划 (MRP) 解决方案。

此后,MRP 一直是制造业的标准,直到 1983 年制造资源计划(称为 MRP II)的提出。MRP II 采用各种不同的模块来提供关键的软件架构组件和集成的核心制造组件,包括采购、物料清单、排程和合同管理。不同的制造任务首次被集成到了一个共同的系统中。此外,MRP II还提供了一个美好的愿景,即组织可以利用软件来共享和集成企业数据、改进生产计划、减少库存和浪费(废料),从而提高运营效率。随着 20 世纪 70 年代和 80 年代计算机技术的发展,企业开始提出类似 MRP II 的概念来处理制造以外的业务活动,包括财务、客户关系管理和人力资源数据。到了1990年,技术分析师针对这类新的业务管理软件提出了“企业资源计划”的概念。

ERP 部署模式:从本地部署到云端

ERP 的过往:从 20 世纪 90 年代到新千年
从 20 世纪 90 年代到 21 世纪初,ERP 经历了一个快速普及的阶段。与此同时,实施 ERP 管理系统的成本也开始攀升。企业通常需要在本地服务器机房内部署大型硬件设备来支持软件的运行,而购买硬件以及软件许可证投入的资本成本过了 5 到 10 年就已折旧殆尽。此外,几乎所有组织都希望针对自身的特定需求来定制 ERP 系统,因此需要承担额外的软件顾问和培训费用。

同时,ERP 技术开始拥抱互联网,支持各种新特性和功能,例如嵌入式分析。随着时间的推移,许多组织发现其本地部署的 ERP 管理系统已无法满足现代安全性需求,同时也无法跟上智能手机等新兴技术的发展步伐。

ERP 云 - 新的 ERP 交付模式

软件即服务 (SaaS)
通过云,具体来说,通过软件即服务 (SaaS) 交付模式提供 ERP 的时代已经到来。在云端以服务的形式交付 ERP 软件,就意味着软件是在远程服务器网络上运行,而不是在公司机房内运行。云提供商在一年当中会数次打补丁、管理和更新软件,因而企业不必每隔 5-10 年对本地部署的系统实施成本高昂的更新换代。云交付模式让企业不必购买软件和硬件,不必雇用额外的 IT 人员,从而同时降低了资本支出 (CapEx) 和运营支出 (OpEx)。企业可以将这些节省下来的资源转投给新的商业机会,同时确保其使用的 ERP 软件永不过时;而员工则可以将工作重心从 IT 管理转移到创新和增长等可创造更多价值的任务上来。

迁移至 ERP 云解决方案的 7 个原因

对于企业而言,一次性淘汰本地部署系统并全部迁移到云中是不现实的,就算可行,企业也不愿意去冒险。然而,默守陈规、忽视企业资源计划云解决方案的所有优势,也不是个理想的选择。那么,您为什么应该考虑使用云应用来替换或增强本地部署系统?

1. 迅速采用不断发展的 SaaS 新技术

与传统系统不同,人工智能 (AI) 等新一代技术可帮助云端系统快速改进功能而无需定期更新。如今,ERP 系统不需要最终用户提供额外输入或新输入,变得越来越易于管理和使用。

2. 延伸现有 ERP 系统的价值

通过云应用扩展和集成原有软件可以补充和加强重要任务,为原有 ERP 系统注入新的活力,从而为企业提供了一个开始采用云功能的绝好机会。

3. 获得新技术

找到与原有 ERP 软件模块互补的云应用,您可以立即利用迅速发展的新技术并改善用户范式。这些技术可提供能带来即时业务功能和价值的免费系统,而您的运营不会发生根本变化。

4. 减少第三方依赖

原有系统的报告和分析功能通常需要第三方供应商参与才能生成运营商务智能。使用原有 ERP 供应商提供的云应用通常可以产生相同或更好的智能,且无需增加供应商。

5. 完善财务系统

旧系统从来都不是用作现代报告引擎的。云技术诞生并发展于近十年,作为一种核心理念,它采用完全不同的思维方式,不仅了解 ERP 平台能够实现哪些目标,还了解取得成功的因素。

6. 更强大的安全资源

云解决方案服务提供商拥有庞大的全职团队,致力于每天 24 小时主动监控云安全问题和威胁并保持系统最新。

7. 吸引人才

新一代的年轻人的成长过程中离不开移动性高、简单易用且始终启用的无缝技术。没有哪家公司能纯粹靠本地部署技术继续招募优秀人才,无论这些人处于哪个年龄段。

利用 Oracle ERP 云做出致胜业务决策

观看视频:什么是 Oracle Fusion ERP 云? (2:06)

一直以来,很多采用传统 ERP 的企业都面临着这样的难题:在满足日常业务需求的同时,既需要定制化特性和灵活性,又要避免其高昂成本和复杂性。请观看此视频,了解 Oracle ERP 云如何为您带来协作无间的团队、统一的数据和实时洞察,从而帮助企业及其财务团队做出致胜业务决策。借助云端 ERP 服务,您的组织将能够面向未来、引领变革。

开始使用 ERP

SaaS 交付模式的一大优势是,可以通过引入新的特性、功能和优秀实践来让软件与时代同发展。ERP 云提供商将会定期部署更新(Oracle 每月更新一次)。这意味着订阅用户能够定期获得革命性的新兴技术,例如人工智能、数字助理、机器学习、区块链、增强现实和物联网 (IoT)。

随着 ERP 软件的发展,企业可以利用这些新的技术快速改进业务实践,过去需要大量人工干预的流程(例如金融账户对账)可以实现自动化。此外,企业还可以全面、实时地掌握前端、仓库、工厂车间以及任何其他区域中的业务活动,而每位相关员工可以通过自己的智能手机和平板电脑等移动设备轻松获取这些信息。

面向数字时代的现代 ERP 云囊括移动、社交、分析等新兴技术,这些不可或缺的现代技术共同推动组织向前发展。

了解有关 Oracle ERP 云的更多信息

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

What is ERP?

Definition of enterprise resource planning (ERP)

See the industry-leading enterprise resource planning (ERP) cloud solution, serving as your integrated management of business processes and applications, to gain resilience and real-time agility, to position yourself for growth.

Enterprise resource planning (ERP) refers to a type of software that organizations use to manage day-to-day business activities such as accounting, procurement, project management, risk management and compliance, and supply chain operations. A complete ERP suite also includes enterprise performance management, software that helps plan, budget, predict, and report on an organization’s financial results.

ERP systems tie together a multitude of business processes and enable the flow of data between them. By collecting an organization’s shared transactional data from multiple sources, ERP systems eliminate data duplication and provide data integrity with a single source of truth.

Today, ERP systems are critical for managing thousands of businesses of all sizes and in all industries. To these companies, ERP is as indispensable as the electricity that keeps the lights on.

What is an ERP system?

How can these solutions manage organizations day-to-day business activities, such as accounting, finance, procurement, project management, supply chain, and manufacturing.

What’s the difference between ERP and financials?

Although the term “financials” is often used when describing ERP software, financials and ERP are not the same thing. Financials refers to a subset of modules within ERP.

Financials are the business functions relating to the finance department of an organization and includes modules for financial accounting, subledger accounting, accounting hub, payables and receivables, revenue management, billing, grants, expense management, project management, asset management, joint venture accounting, and collections. Financials software uses reporting and analytical capabilities to comply with the reporting requirements of governing bodies, such as the International Financial Reporting Standards Foundation (IFRS), Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB) for Generally Accepted Accounting Principles in the United States (GAAP), as well as for other countries (HGB in Germany and PCG in France, for example). For public organizations, financials software has to be able to produce periodic financial statements for governing regulators, such as the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) (with reports such as quarterly 10-Q and annual 10-K), European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA), and others. For these types of financial reports, a narrative reporting tool is used. The person who is ultimately responsible for financials is the CFO.

While financials handles one area of the business, ERP encompasses a wide range of business processes—including financials. ERP software can include capabilities for procurement, supply chain management, inventory, manufacturing, maintenance, order management, project management, logistics, product lifecycle management, risk management, enterprise performance management (EPM), human resources/human capital management, and customer relationship management (CRM). Cloud-based ERP applications are often embedded with next-generation technologies, such as the internet of things (IoT), blockchain, AI, machine learning, and digital assistants. These advanced technologies deliver data and capabilities that not only enhance many traditional ERP functions; they create new opportunities for increased efficiencies, new services, and deeper insight across an enterprise. Since ERP systems are comprehensive across an enterprise, their management often involves a partnership with the CFO as well as the CIO, COO, and other key executive leaders.

ERP fundamentals

ERP systems are designed around a single, defined data structure (schema) that typically has a common database. This helps ensure that the information used across the enterprise is normalized and based on common definitions and user experiences. These core constructs are then interconnected with business processes driven by workflows across business departments (e.g. finance, human resources, engineering, marketing, operations), connecting systems and the people who use them. Simply put, ERP is the vehicle for integrating people, processes, and technologies across a modern enterprise.

For example: consider a company that builds cars by procuring parts and components from multiple suppliers. It could use an ERP system to track the requisition and purchase of these goods and ensure that each component across the entire procure-to-pay process uses uniform and clean data connected to enterprise workflows, business processes, reporting, and analytics. When ERP is properly deployed at this automotive manufacturing company, a component, for example, “front brake pads,” is uniformly identified by part name, size, material, source, lot number, supplier part number, serial number, cost, and specification, along with a plethora of other descriptive and data-driven items. Since data is the lifeblood of every modern company, ERP makes it easier to collect, organize, analyze, and distribute this information to every individual and system that needs it to best fulfill their role and responsibility.

ERP also ensures that these data fields and attributes roll up to the correct account in the company’s general ledger so that all costs are properly tracked and represented. If the front brake pads were called “front brakes” in one software system (or maybe a set of spreadsheets), “brake pads” in another, and “front pads” in a third, it would be tough for the automotive manufacturing company to figure out how much is spent annually on front brake pads, and whether it should switch suppliers or negotiate for better pricing.

A key ERP principle is the central collection of data for wide distribution. Instead of several standalone databases with an endless inventory of disconnected spreadsheets, ERP systems bring order to chaos so that all users—from the CEO to accounts payable clerks—can create, store, and use the same data derived through common processes. With a secure and centralized data repository, everyone in the organization can be confident that data is correct, up-to-date, and complete. Data integrity is assured for every task performed throughout the organization, from a quarterly financial statement to a single outstanding receivables report, without relying on error-prone spreadsheets.

Trending in modern finance

TThe ERP landscape has shifted with the rapid evolution of software as a service (SaaS) cloud applications. Because of the mobile platforms and decentralized workforce–work anywhere and anytime–ERP systems can no longer be tied to yesterday’s on-premises back-office applications. The next-generation, cloud-based, and modern ERP solutions support the new industry dynamics while providing the ability to reduce support time to enable organizations to respond quickly to volatile markets and industry trends.

The business value of ERP

It’s impossible to ignore the impact of ERP in today’s business world. As enterprise data and processes are corralled into ERP systems, businesses can align separate departments and improve workflows, resulting in significant bottom-line savings. Examples of specific business benefits include:

  • Improved business insight from real-time information generated by reports
  • Lower operational costs through streamlined business processes and best practices
  • Enhanced collaboration from users sharing data in contracts, requisitions, and purchase orders
  • Improved efficiency through a common user experience across many business functions and well-defined business processes
  • Consistent infrastructure from the back office to the front office, with all business activities having the same look and feel
  • Higher user-adoption rates from a common user experience and design
  • Reduced risk through improved data integrity and financial controls
  • Lower management and operational costs through uniform and integrated systems

A brief history of ERP

From paper cards to mobile devices
The history of ERP goes back more than 100 years. In 1913, engineer Ford Whitman Harris developed what became known as the economic order quantity (EOQ) model, a paper-based manufacturing system for production scheduling. For decades, EOQ was the standard for manufacturing. Toolmaker Black and Decker changed the game in 1964 when it became the first company to adopt a material requirements planning (MRP) solution that combined EOQ concepts with a mainframe computer.

MRP remained the manufacturing standard until manufacturing resource planning (called MRP II) was developed in 1983. MRP II featured “modules” as a key software architectural component, and integrated core manufacturing components including purchasing, bills of materials, scheduling, and contract management. For the first time, different manufacturing tasks were integrated into a common system. MRP II also provided a compelling vision of how organizations could leverage software to share and integrate enterprise data and boost operational efficiency with better production planning, reduced inventory, and less waste (scrap). As computer technology evolved through the 1970s and 1980s, concepts similar to MRP II were developed to handle business activities beyond manufacturing, incorporating finance, customer relationship management, and human resources data. By 1990, technology analysts had a name for this new category of business management software—enterprise resource planning.

ERP deployment models: From on-premises to the cloud

ERP's past: 1990s to the new millennium
From the 1990s until the beginning of the twenty-first century, ERP adoption grew rapidly. At the same time, the costs of implementing an ERP system began to climb. The hardware required to run the software was typically on company premises, with big machines in a server room. Both the hardware and the software licenses required capital investments and depreciated over 5 to 10 years. In addition, organizations nearly always wanted to customize their ERP systems to fit their specific needs, entailing an additional expense of software consultants and training.

Meanwhile, ERP technology was evolving to embrace the internet, with new features and functionality such as embedded analytics. As time went on, many organizations discovered that their on-premises ERP systems couldn’t keep up with modern security demands or emerging technologies such as smartphones.

Cloud ERP—A new ERP delivery model

Software-as-a-service (SaaS)
Enter the cloud—specifically, the software-as-a-service (SaaS) delivery model for ERP. When ERP software is delivered as a service in the cloud, it runs on a network of remote servers instead of inside a company’s server room. The cloud provider patches, manages, and updates the software several times a year—rather than an expensive upgrade every 5 to 10 years with an on-premises system. The cloud can reduce both operational expenses (OpEx) and capital expenses (CapEx) because it eliminates the need for companies to purchase software and hardware, or hire additional IT staff. These resources can instead be invested in new business opportunities, and the organization is always up-to-date on the most recent ERP software. Employees can shift their focus from managing IT to more value-added tasks such as innovation and growth.

7 reasons to move to an ERP cloud solution

For businesses, retiring on-premise systems and moving entirely to the cloud all at once isn’t possible—or at the very least, it’s not something they’re comfortable doing. Meanwhile, staying the course and ignoring all the advantages of enterprise resource planning as a cloud solution is no longer an ideal path, either. Why should you consider using cloud applications to replace or augment your on-premise system?

1. Readily adopt new and evolving SaaS technologies

LNext-generation technologies, like artificial intelligence (AI), help cloud-based systems rapidly improve their capabilities with no need for periodic updates, unlike your legacy system. Now, with no additional or new input from the end-user, ERP systems continually become significantly easier to manage and use.

2. Extend the value of your existing ERP System

Augmenting and integrating legacy software with cloud applications can complement, enhance, and supplement important tasks. This approach can breathe new life into legacy ERP systems, giving businesses a great opportunity to start adopting cloud capabilities.

3. Access new technologies

Finding cloud applications that complement your legacy ERP software modules lets you immediately take advantage of rapidly advancing new technologies and improving user paradigms. These provide complimentary systems that deliver immediate business capabilities and value without a fundamental change in your operations.

4. Reduce third-party dependencies

Reporting and analytics for legacy systems typically require involvement from a third-party vendor to generate operational business intelligence. Using cloud applications from your legacy ERP vendor often produces the same or better intelligence without needing an additional vendor relationship.

5. Evolve your financial systems

Legacy systems were never meant to be modern reporting engines. Cloud-based technology was born in the last decade and developed, as a core principle, with an entirely different mindset and understanding of not only what was possible but what was needed to be successful for ERP platforms.

6. More robust security resources

Cloud solution service providers have large, full-time teams that are exclusively dedicated to proactively monitoring and staying current with cloud security issues and threats, 24 hours a day.

7. Attract in-demand talent

The next generation of young workers have grown up with seamless technology that is mobile, easy to use, and always-on. No company that continues to rely purely with on-premise technology will be able to recruit top talent, regardless of age.

Get started with ERP

Make better business decisions with Oracle Cloud ERP

Organizations have always struggled to balance traditional ERP’s high costs and complexity against the need for customized features and flexibility, all while meeting the demands of the business. Watch and learn how Oracle ERP Cloud delivers connected teams, unified data, and real-time insights to help you and your finance team ensure that the best business decisions are made. With ERP delivered as a service in the cloud, your organization can be future-ready and outpace change.

One of the benefits of the SaaS model is that the software is kept up-to-date with the latest features, functions, and best practices. Cloud ERP providers roll out updates regularly (as often as monthly, in Oracle’s case). This means that the latest new and revolutionary emerging technologies—such as AI, digital assistants, machine learning, blockchain, augmented reality, and the Internet of Things (IoT)—become available to subscribers on a regular cadence.

With access to these new technologies, organizations can quickly improve their business best practices as the ERP software evolves. They can automate processes that used to require heavy manual intervention, such as reconciling financial accounts. In addition, users gain a comprehensive, real-time understanding of enterprise business activities not only in the front office, but also in warehouses, on factory floors, and everywhere else across the enterprise. This knowledge is then readily available to every appropriate employee on their mobile devices, including smartphones and tablets.

Built for the digital age, today’s ERP cloud embraces mobile, social, analytics, and the latest emerging technologies. Anything less won’t move an organization forward.