未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。
热门问题

安全性评估

概述

对于特定产品,Oracle 将提交进行外部安全性评估,不仅由独立的认证机构(实验室)进行严格测试,还接受政府机构监管和认证。独立验证可以针对已验证产品的安全状况,为 Oracle 客户提供额外的保证。

通用准则 (ISO/IEC 15408)

Oracle 遵守通用准则 (CC) 标准,它们可以准确反映全球市场需求以及采购和监管要求。

通用准则 (ISO/IEC 15408) 是一个国际框架,定义了评估 IT 产品安全特性和功能的通用方法。

此外,FedRAMP 中等和高等安全控制基准 (控制 ID:SA-4) 指南“强烈推荐优先使用通过通用准则 (ISO/IEC 15408) 评估的产品。”

FIPS 140

Oracle 遵守 FIPS 140 标准,它们可以准确反映全球市场需求以及采购和监管要求。

联邦信息处理标准 (FIPS) 140 则是美国国家标准与技术研究院 (NIST) 为保护敏感但非保密数据而制定的加密标准。目前,经验证符合 FIPS 140-2 标准的加密模块为美国和加拿大联邦机构认可的采购对象,许多行业特定的法规和标准也选择引用 FIPS 140-2 标准,例如面向信用卡数据处理的支付卡行业数据安全标准 (PCI DSS)、医疗保健行业的健康保险隐私及责任法案 (HIPPA),以及面向美国军事领域的联合互操作性测试司令部 (JITC) 等。此外,美国联邦风险和授权管理计划 (FedRAMP) 同样要求“认证加密技术”为符合 FIPS 140-2 的加墨模块组。

FedRAMP 认证云解决方案要求所有加密机制必须获得 FIPS 140-2 认证。

安全性评估的优势

安全性评估(例如 FIPS 140-2 和通用准则)可为客户提供额外保证,确保 Oracle 产品符合最严格的关键数据处理要求。使用经过认证的第三方测试机构评估的 Oracle 产品,客户可以满足日益增长的,针对复杂计算环境的监管要求。

We’re sorry. We could not find a match for your search.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try "application" instead of "software."
  • Start a new search.
Cloud Account Sign in to Cloud
Oracle Account

Security Evaluation

Overview

Oracle submits certain products for external security. These evaluations involve rigorous testing by independently accredited organizations (“labs”) with further oversight and certification completed by government bodies. Independent verification helps provide additional assurance to Oracle customers with regards to the security posture of the validated products. Additionally, customers in many industries have business and compliance requirements that imply the use of validated products.

Common Criteria (ISO/IEC 15408)

Oracle is committed to the Common Criteria (CC) standards as these standards reflect global market demand, as well as procurement and regulatory requirements.

Common Criteria (ISO/IEC 15408) is the international framework which defines a common approach for evaluating the security features and capabilities of IT products.

For both FedRAMP Moderate and High, the Security Controls Baseline (control ID: SA-4) guidance states “The use of Common Criteria (ISO/IEC 15408) evaluated products is strongly preferred.”

FIPS 140

Oracle is committed to the FIPS 140 standards as these standards reflect global market demand, as well as procurement and regulatory requirements.

The Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) 140 is a cryptographic standard developed by the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) in the US for the protection of sensitive but unclassified data. Cryptography that is validated as conforming to FIPS 140 and is on the FIPS active module list is accepted for procurement by Federal Agencies in both US and Canada. Several industry-specific regulations and standards make reference to the FIPS 140 requirements. These include Payment Card Industry Security Standards Council (PCI SSC) standards for credit card data processing, Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) in the healthcare industry, Joint Interoperability Command (JITC) in the U.S. Military, etc. US Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP) requirements interpret “approved cryptographic techniques” as the set of cryptographic modules validated per FIPS 140.

FedRAMP-authorized cloud solutions mandate that any cryptographic mechanisms deployed in these solutions be FIPS 140 certified.

A new FIPS standard – FIPS 140-3 - became available for testing as of September 22, 2020. Customers can continue to make use of FIPS 140-2 modules until replacement FIPS 140-3 modules become available.

Benefits of Security Evaluations

Security evaluations such as FIPS 140 and Common Criteria provide additional assurance to customers that Oracle products conform to stringent requirements for processing critical data. By leveraging Oracle products evaluated by accredited third-party testing facilities, customers can help meet the increasing number of regulatory requirements that apply to their complex computing environments.