未找到结果

没有与搜索匹配的结果

数字化转型

全球领先的组织使用 Siebel CRM 实现其数字化转型目标。Siebel CRM 是 Oracle 客户体验产品套件中的一个关键组件,具有丰富的产品路线图。

释放潜能

Siebel CRM 转型

利用云端 Siebel CRM 加快推进创新

您现在可以在云平台上运行 Siebel CRM。Oracle 云将帮助您重塑业务流程、提高敏捷性并降低 TCO。

Oracle 在持续创新交付上的投资

了解如何利用持续 Siebel CRM 更新模型并提高敏捷性。

提供卓越的用户体验

借助 Siebel Open UI 提供针对您业务需求的定制用户体验。

查看更多 Siebel 资源
E-Business Suite 学习订阅
关注我们

Siebel CRM 博客是查看最新公告的首选之处。了解我们的产品功能、最新技术动态和客户成功案例等信息。

客户成功案例

通用汽车公司徽标

Siebel CRM 助力城市出行

 

通用汽车公司

通用汽车公司在经历了行业的重大变革之后,正处于一个高度创新的时期。Siebel CRM 作为其现代架构的核心,帮助其打造涵盖城市出行各个方面的全渠道解决方案。
AFG 徽标

利用云端 Siebel CRM 推进数字化转型

 

Australian Finance Group (AFG)

Australian Finance Group (AFG) 是一家抵押贷款聚合平台和金融服务公司。为了满足当今客户的需求,该公司最近将 Siebel CRM 扩展到云的所有层中,从而完成数字化转型。

Sberbank 徽标

Sberbank 借助 Siebel CRM 提升敏捷性

 

Sberbank

Siebel CRM 在这家俄罗斯最大银行的数字化转型战略中发挥了举足轻重的作用。借助各种 Siebel CRM 功能,包括全渠道营销、人工智能 (AI)、无纸化流程和扩展安全性,Sberbank 为其客户提供现代银行服务,每月支持 1100 万次呼叫中心问询以及超过 5000 万次客户办公室访问。

美国航空公司徽标

美国航空公司通过 Siebel CRM 提高客户忠诚度

 

美国航空公司

全球最大的航空公司之一美国航空公司,通过 Siebel 忠诚度管理为其 AAdvantage 计划提供支持。AAdvantage 为超过 1 亿个客户提供呼叫中心和实时服务。简化且直观的 UX 将点击量减少了 50%。
佳能徽标

佳能欧洲通过 Siebel CRM 为预防性维护提供支持

 

佳能欧洲

佳能欧洲使用 Siebel CRM 为所有呼叫中心和现场服务运营提供支持。该公司还实施了自动化解决方案来实现打印机的预防性维护,从而节省了数百万美元的成本。该解决方案通过与 Oracle 政策自动化 (OPA) 紧密集成,大幅简化了在联网打印机中集成物联网 (IoT) 功能的流程。
Spark 徽标

Spark 通过 Siebel CRM 实现持续交付

 

Spark

Spark 是新西兰最大的电信公司,致力于提供固定电话、宽带和移动服务。Spark 通过自动回归测试和应用迁移支持频繁部署和每月应用更新,实现了卓越的敏捷性。
Indian Oil 徽标

Siebel CRM 为全球最大的经销商管理系统提供支持

 

Indian Oil

印度最大的公司,财富 500 强企业,通过 46000 个经销商接触点为三分之一的印度人口提供服务。Siebel CRM 为全球最大的经销商管理系统提供支持,包括增强客户体验以及提供 360 度的客户视图。
Westpac 徽标

世界级的金融服务公司选择采用 Oracle 解决方案推进数字化转型

 

Westpac

随着 Westpac 逐渐发展为世界级的金融服务公司,该公司选择了 Oracle 解决方案来推进数字化转型。Oracle Siebel CRM 和 Oracle Customer Hub 解决方案帮助其加快价值实现并降低交付风险。
Emirates NBD 徽标

通过成功的数字化转型计划加强客户互动并提升盈利能力,取得了显著的业务成果

 

Emirates NBD

Emirates NBD Bank 确立了一项战略愿景和数字化转型计划。五年后,该银行增强了客户互动并提升了盈利能力,取得了显著的业务成果。Siebel CRM 在 14 个不同的系统中提供全面的 360 度客户视图,并为 64% 的流程实现了自动化(直通式流程自动化)。
Croatia Telecom 徽标

克罗地亚在最大的 IT 项目中采用 Siebel CRM Communications 作为其客户体验和数字化转型解决方案

 

Croatia Telecom

Croatia Telecom 选择采用 Oracle 和 Siebel CRM Communications 作为客户体验和数字化转型解决方案。在克罗地亚最大的 IT 项目中优化内部流程和 IT 系统。
Panasonic 徽标

借助 Siebel CRM 与客户体验云打造的集成解决方案,提高销售和营销组织的用户采用率、工作效率和满意度

 

Panasonic

Panasonic 是市场领先的 IT 产品和服务提供商,致力于提供经久耐用的笔记本电脑、平板电脑以及面向 B2B 市场的解决方案。为了改善对跨市场、销售和服务的通用客户数据集的访问和可见性,Panasonic 将 Siebel CRM 与 Oracle CX 云应用集成在一起。这最终为销售和营销组织提供了全新系统和流程,提高了用户采用率、工作效率和满意度。

 

使用 Oracle 云扩展 Siebel CRM

互联互通、智能化的客户体验。增强敏捷性。

客户体验的重要性

现代消费者需要无缝、个性化和即时的体验。借助 Oracle 客户体验云套件,您可以使用同类优秀的客户体验应用扩充 Siebel CRM 应用,从而满足并超越不断攀升的客户期望。

快速创新和智能洞察

Oracle 云平台是一个全面、基于标准的 Oracle 和开源技术组合,让您能够更加高效地构建、部署、集成、保护和管理您的所有企业应用。Oracle 云平台针对混合环境进行了优化。有助于增强 Siebel CRM 的服务包括但不限于:内容、移动、AI、聊天机器人、分析和集成。

在云端运行 Siebel CRM

将 Siebel CRM 应用移至 Oracle 云平台。 b) Siebel CRM 已能够在 Oracle 公有云上运行。您可以使用现有许可并运行 Siebel CRM 而无需进一步的资本支出,而是切换至运营支出模式。因此,不再需要大量硬件升级 — 只需按用量付费。

未来趋势

Siebel CRM 的新特性

Digital Transformation

The world’s leading organizations use Siebel CRM to achieve their digital transformation goals. Siebel CRM is a key component of Oracle’s CX product suite, with a rich product roadmap.

Unlock the Potential

Siebel CRM Transformation

Innovate Faster with Siebel CRM in the Cloud

You can now run Siebel CRM on a cloud platform. Oracle Cloud enables you to reimagine your business, improve agility, and reduce TCO.

Oracle’s Investment in Continuous Innovation Delivery

Find out how you can take advantage of the continuous Siebel CRM updates model and become more agile.

Deliver Great User Experiences

Create user experiences tailored exactly to your business needs with Siebel Open UI.

See more Siebel resources
E-Business Suite Learning Subscription
Stay Connected

The Siebel CRM blog is the first place to find out about the latest announcements. Learn about our product capabilities, the latest advances in our technology, customer successes, and more.

Customer Success

General Motors logo

Urban Mobility with Siebel CRM

 

General Motors

General Motors is in a period of hyper-innovation following major disruption in the industry. Siebel CRM is at the heart of their modern architecture for an omni-channel solution covering all aspects of urban mobility.
AFG logo

A Digital Transformation with Siebel CRM in the Cloud

 

Australian Finance Group (AFG)

Australian Finance Group (AFG) is a mortgage aggregator and financial services company. To meet the demands of today’s customers, the company recently completed a digital transformation by extending Siebel CRM into all tiers of the cloud.

Sberbank logo

Sberbank Gains Agility with Siebel CRM

 

Sberbank

Siebel CRM is playing a pivotal role in the digital transformation strategy of the largest bank in Russia. Leveraging Siebel CRM capabilities including omnichannel marketing, artificial intelligence (AI), paperless processes, and extended security, Sberbank is providing modern banking services to its customers, supporting 11 million call center enquiries and more than 50 million client office visits per month.

American Airlines logo

American Airlines Improves Customer Loyalty with Siebel CRM

 

American Airlines

American Airlines, one of the world's largest airlines, powers its AAdvantage program with Siebel Loyalty Management. Serving more than 100 million accounts, AAdvantage includes a call center and real-time services. A streamlined and intuitive UX has reduced clicks by 50 percent.
Canon logo

Canon Europe Powers Preventative Maintenance with Siebel CRM

 

Canon Europe

Canon Europe uses Siebel CRM for all of their call center and field service operations. The company also implemented an automated solution for preventive maintenance of printers that has saved them millions of dollars. Tight integration with Oracle Policy Automation (OPA) simplifies the Internet of Things (IoT) integration from their connected printers.
Spark logo

Spark Provides Continuous Delivery with Siebel CRM

 

Spark

Spark is the largest telecommunications company in New Zealand combining fixed line, broadband, and mobile services. Spark excels in agility with frequent deployments, monthly application updates, with automated regression testing and application migration.
Indian Oil logo

Siebel CRM powering the largest worldwide Dealer Management system

 

Indian Oil

India's largest company, Fortune 500, serving 1/3rd of the Indian population across 46,000 Dealer touch points. Siebel CRM is powering the largest worldwide Dealer Management system enhancing CX and providing a 360 view of the customer.
Westpac logo

World class financial services company has chosen Oracle for digital transformation

 

Westpac

Westpac has chosen Oracle for digital transformation as they move to become a world class financial services company. Oracle’s Siebel CRM and Oracle Customer Hub solution enables faster time to value and lower delivery risk.
Emirates NBD logo

Remarkable business results, increasing both customer engagement and profitability from a successful digital transformation program

 

Emirates NBD

Emirates NBD Bank established a strategic vision and digital transformation program. Five years later, the bank has achieved remarkable business results, increasing both customer engagement and profitability. Siebel CRM provides a full customer 360 view across 14 different systems and 64% of processes are fully automated (Straight Though Process automations).
Croatia Telecom logo

Siebel CRM Communications chosen as the solution for CX and digital transformation in the largest IT project in Croatia

 

Croatia Telecom

Croatia Telecom has chosen Oracle and Siebel CRM Communications as the solution for CX and digital transformation. To optimize internal processes and IT systems in what is the largest IT project in Croatia.
Panasonic logo

Integrated solution with Siebel CRM and CX Cloud leading to improved user adoption, productivity and satisfaction across sales and marketing

 

Panasonic

Panasonic is a market leading provider or ruggedized laptop and tablet PCs and solutions for the business to business market. To improve access and visibility to a common set of customer data across marketing, sales and service, Panasonic integrated Siebel CRM with Oracle CX Cloud applications. The result led to improved user adoption, productivity and satisfaction with new systems and processes for the sales and marketing organizations.

 

Extend Siebel CRM with Oracle Cloud

Connected, Intelligent CX. Improved Agility.

Why CX Matters

Modern consumers demand seamless, personalized, and immediate experiences. With the Oracle CX Cloud suite of applications you can augment your Siebel CRM application with best-of-breed CX applications so you can meet—and exceed—skyrocketing expectations.

Rapid Innovation and Intelligent Insights

Oracle Cloud Platform is a comprehensive, standards-based combination of Oracle and open source technologies that enable you to more efficiently build, deploy, integrate, secure, and manage all your enterprise applications. Oracle Cloud Platform is optimized for hybrid environments. These are just some of the services that can enhance Siebel CRM: content, mobile, AI, chatbots, analytics, and integration.

Run Siebel CRM in the Cloud

Move your Siebel CRM applications to Oracle Cloud Platform. b) Siebel CRM is now made available on Oracle Public Cloud. You can leverage existing licenses and run Siebel CRM without further capital expenditure outlay, switching to an operating expense cost model. So no more extensive hardware upgrades—simply pay for what you use.

Trending

What’s New with Siebel CRM