未找到结果

没有与搜索匹配的结果

现代企业 ERP — 在当下书写未来

Oracle Soar 提供自动化云迁移解决方案,以革命性技术帮助您节省时间、降低成本、专注业务发展。让 Oracle Soar 帮您完成云迁移,摆脱升级困扰,您准备好了吗?

为什么要将 EPM 迁移到云上?

通过迁移到 Oracle EPM 云,财务团队将能够有效改善决策流程,帮助企业为客户提供更加卓越的产品,挽救更多生命。

CFO们如何快速蜕变,领导企业数字化变革?

国际注册专业会计师协会(AICPA & CIMA) 与 Oracle对全球700多 名高级财务领导人进行调查,发布最新报告《敏捷财务正当时:数字化财务领导者的必备特质》。

11 月 14 日 · 上海 | 超越 由此开启 — 2019 甲骨文云大会注册开启

为什么选择 Oracle ERP 云?

在当今瞬息万变的动态市场环境中,企业资源计划 (ERP) 解决方案对于企业提高业务绩效,推动整个组织走向卓越运营至关重要。因此,您必须选择理想的 ERP 解决方案,从而自动化执行费时费力、低价值的手动任务,让企业专注开展战略性活动,推动业务稳健发展;同时,还必须基于实时数据捕获预测性洞察,从而改善决策,加强绩效管理。未来已来,您现在就必须行动起来!

全面,可扩展,理顺决策

现代企业依赖 ERP 解决方案来开展会计核算、财务计划和分析、收入确认、治理、风险管理、合规管理、采购管理、项目管理、财务结算、报告等各种工作。而通过将企业 ERP 迁移到云,您将获得更快的运行速度、更高的可扩展性、更多前沿创新技术和现代化应用,进而获得真正有效的深入洞察,更快速做出更明智的业务决策,引领企业走向更美好的未来。

Oracle ERP 云不止是一个基于云的企业 ERP 系统,还是一个全面的,以人工智能 (AI) 和机器学习 (ML) 等新兴技术为强大后盾的集成式企业 ERP 应用套件。利用先进的人工智能、机器学习和企业绩效管理技术,Oracle ERP 云可以帮助您显著提升自动化水平,更有效、更准确地衡量业务成效。事实上,Oracle 立足当下,持续为全球企业提供未来业务洞察,在过去两年内连续被全球行业分析师评为了云财务管理套件领域的领导者。

打造敏捷财务,推动卓越运营

理想的企业 ERP 云解决方案将为您优化财务管理,帮助您以更低的成本,更快、更好地开展财务结账、报告发布和合规报表归档等工作。相比之下,离破碎的传统企业 ERP 系统极易带来棘手的内部流程问题。选择 Oracle ERP 云,财务主管可以高效整合传统系统,只需进行少量甚至完全无需进行个性化定制,并利用基于云的人工智能(AI) 和机器学习 (ML) 技术打造全新的,更加敏捷的财务运营模式。

Oracle ERP 云可以帮助企业显著降低成本,提高服务质量。据 Oracle 价值实现报告的数据显示,采用 Oracle ERP 云的企业都获得了以下优势:

  • 全方位提高扩展性财务结账的速度和准确性,改善结账流程平均达 50%
  • 理顺发票到收据流程,缩短应收账款周期达 30%,获得了健康的现金流
  • 大幅提高发票收执和供应商结款速度 — 全面监视企业并在整个企业内实现有效互动,缩短应付账款周转天数,改善应付账款流程达 55%

驱动现代化转型,实现集成式业务洞察和效率

现代企业的财务部门扮演着越来越重要的战略性角色,既需要履行传统职责,还必须加快结算速度,提高合规性和安全性,加强数据和隐私保护,推动整个企业实现运营卓越。而选择 Oracle ERP 云,您可以在整个企业内顺畅访问各种信息,提高分析敏锐度,同时快速获得实时报告,最终打造更优化、更完善的端到端财务管理流程。

Oracle 价值实现报告显示,采用 Oracle ERP 云的企业:

  • 报告效率平均提高 51% ,缩短了日常财务活动用时,使员工能够专注于战略活动,例如支出分析、供应商开发、寻源、合同谈判和供应优化,等等
  • 获得了统一的报告环境,通过创新型自助报告工具提高了流程效率,实现了分析和情境化报告功能
  • 降低了成本,获得了新的业务洞察和机会,利用 Oracle ERP 云的 AI 和 ML 功能实现了实时数据分析和 What-if 情景分析

HR — 现代企业的战略性业务合作伙伴

如今企业 CEO 都希望财务主管能成为自己的战略顾问,帮助自己找到下一个商机,开辟新的业务模式和新的市场,评估新产品的盈利能力。而通过将 AI 和 ML 等技术集成到财务应用中,Oracle ERP 云可为财务主管提供更出色的业务洞察,推动财务主管转型成为企业不可或缺的战略性业务合作伙伴。

选择 Oracle ERP 云,您将获得一款全面、现代化、基于云、支持多语言的全球性企业 ERP 解决方案,可以确保企业遵守当地法规,并通过专业工具满足未来扩展需要;自动化执行日常任务,让财务团队投入更多时间开展高级分析,获得更深入的洞察和更出色的智能;掌握实时数据,在企业关键决策方面发挥重要影响力,进而创造更多业务价值,引领企业在当今数字经济时代一路领先。

ERP 云产品

  • 财务云

      Oracle 财务云提供一整套全面的集成式产品,帮助企业理顺和自动化执行端到端的财务管理流程。

    • 查看所有财务云产品
  • 采购云

      Oracle 采购云为企业理顺并打造现代化的采购基础设施。通过将自动化技术与社交协作结合在一起,您将能够在“寻源到付款”的整个流程中更快速获得更多利润。

    • 查看所有采购云产品
  • 项目管理云

      Oracle 项目管理云是一个集成套件,它能够优化企业项目组合,平衡产能与需求,打通计划、资源和项目执行,通过高效、智能的决策流程帮助企业顺利实现战略愿景。

    • 查看项目管理云产品
  • 风险管理云

      Oracle 风险管理云支持您在集成式 ERP 云平台中有效设施访问管理,自动化执行内部控制,可靠监视业务流程并确保合规。

    • 查看所有风险管理云产品
  • 企业绩效管理云

      Oracle 提供当今市场上最全面的企业绩效管理解云决方案。它可以帮助企业跨财务和业务部门实现准确、敏捷的计划,可靠分析盈利能力,高效实施成本管理并加速财务关账,从而提高竞争力,在未来一路领先。

    • 查看所有企业绩效管理云产品
财务云产品

Gartner 面向中型、大型和全球性企业的云核心财务管理套件魔力象限

截至 2019 年,Oracle 已连续三年被 Gartner 评为魔力象限领导者。

Oracle ERP 云在“执行能力”和“愿景完整性”方面均处于领先地位。

Oracle ERP 云解决方案

按行业

选择行业

按行业分类的 ERP 解决方案

行业特定的企业 ERP 解决方案,满足您的所有专属需求。

按企业规模

选择企业规模

按企业规模分类的 ERP 云

领先的现代企业 ERP 解决方案,适用于所有规模的企业。

按挑战

按挑战

应对每一项挑战

需要加快财务关账速度?要对采购流程进行现代化改造?或者要缩短事务处理时间,专注于捕获切实有效的数据?无论您面临怎样的挑战,Oracle 企业 ERP 云应用都能帮助您成功建立面向未来的财务职能。

按部署需求

选择部署需求

多种部署选择

您希望从 Oracle 云获得哪些好处?

想要改造流程,优化财务职能,从数字化业务转型中获得丰厚回报?无论您的需求是什么,Oracle 都是您的理想之选。

您知道吗?3.2x

云部署的投资回报是内部部署的 3.2 倍。

信息来源:Nucleus Research 报告 "Cloud Now Delivers 3.2 Times More ROI",2018 年 (PDF)

ERP 学习库

ERP 是什么
ERP 是什么?

ERP(企业资源计划)软件用于运行财务管理等任务关键型业务流程和企业事务。

现代 ERP 完整指南
现代 ERP 完整指南

ERP 软件是当下许多企业和组织运营的重要支柱。

Oracle ERP 云与竞争产品的对比
Oracle ERP 云与竞品大比拼

了解 Oracle ERP 云相对 Workday 和 SAP 有哪些优势。

查看更多 ERP 资源

立足当下,CFO 赋能企业创新

现代企业无不面临一项重大抉择,是锐意创新,还是因循守旧,将客户拱手让给对手。在当今异常激烈、永不休止的市场竞争中,首席财务官们发挥着举足轻重的作用,他们将左右企业的未来。

Oracle ERP 云客户成功案例

星辉互动

Oracle ERP 云驱动云米智能管理和业务变革

 

借助 Oracle ERP 云,云米能够通过直观清晰的图表随时掌控供应链的实物流和信息流;并且通过统一沟通平台,快速协调员工、供应商和外协制造厂,使供应链运转顺畅,服务质量得到保证。

橙家

橙家借助 Oracle ERP 云支持企业高速增长

 

广州橙家科技有限公司借助 Oracle ERP 云构建高度可扩展管理平台, 支持公司业务高速发展。

奥动

奥动利用 Oracle ERP 云提升财务共享中心效率

 

奥动利用 Oracle ERP 云使结账更顺畅,并改善业务流程,对于财务共享中心的作用起到了很大的帮助。

华安生物

华安生物采用 Oracle ERP 云支持企业全球拓展

 

华安生物应用 Oracle ERP 云整合财务/生产/营销管理,提升效率。

最新活动及热点文章

博客文章
享受技术红利 推动财务变革

调查数据显示,70% 以上的企业拥有 5 种以上的报告标准;50% 的企业在过去3年中曾为满足日益严苛的监管要求而增加过人手。全球顶尖企业是如何采取措施来简化、标准化和优化业务关账流程的?点此下载《打造现代财务关账流程》白皮书。

博客文章
不仅制定计划 更要掌控全局

CEO 们希望消减开支,并且在更具战略意义的领域增加投入。对于财务部门来说,制定战略计划和从数据中获取深度洞察正变得前所未有的重要。了解 Oracle 计划预算云能为您带来什么样的业务收益,请下载《Oracle 企业计划云》白皮书。

博客文章
AI 看起来难?实际上手很简单

当我们和财务领导谈起人工智能 (AI) 、区块链、物联网 (IoT) 等新兴技术的时候,大部分人只是凭感觉判断 AI 可以带来很多优势,却不知道 AI 具体能做些什么。下载《全球调查报告:敏捷财务正当时》,了解财务领导者如何利用新兴技术创造更多价值。

微信文章
如何实现面向未来的财务转型

Oracle ERP 云为企业构建面向未来的智能财务,以创新力量推进企业数字化转型。

微信文章
智赢云端 | 颠覆传统,个性化时代的智能制造“8步法”

随着年轻人逐渐占领消费市场,更加个性化的消费需求日益突出。工业制造商如何在当下谋得一席之地?不如来看看“智能制造8步法”,打造制造业新模式,激活未来,智赢云端。

微信文章
行业翘楚 共赢云端 | 见证GE Digital、日立咨询、Carbon3D 的完美蜕变!

科技日异月新,总有一些行业佼佼者以登高望远的战略眼光,“不畏浮云遮望眼”,坚持商业模式的创新与转型实践。借巨头经验,指未来发展!

Tomorrow’s ERP, Today.

Future-proof your business with tomorrow’s ERP—built on emerging technologies—across accounting, consolidation, planning, procurement, projects, reporting, and analytics into one intelligent financial management system.

As highlighted in the new AICPA and CIMA research, there is a strong link between digital finance leadership and business success to connect teams, unify data, and drive real-time insights and growth.

Modern Business Experience—Shaping the Future of Finance and Intelligent Enterprise

With sessions across core financials, planning and budgeting, close and consolidation, risk management, and project portfolio management, this will be the premier event for finance professionals. March 19–21, Las Vegas.

 

Why Oracle ERP Cloud for Your Business?

In today’s dynamic business environments, you need an enterprise resource planning (ERP) solution that can help you improve business performance and drive operational excellence across the organization. The right ERP solution automates low-value, manual tasks so you can focus on the strategic initiatives that will move your business forward. At the same time, you must leverage real-time data for predictive insights to improve your decision-making and performance management. And you need to do it now.

Streamline Decision-Making with a Scalable Comprehensive ERP Solution

Businesses rely on their ERP solutions to manage accounting, financial planning and analysis, revenue recognition, governance, risk management, compliance, procurement, projects, the financial close, reporting, and much more. Moving ERP to the cloud opens the door to increased speed, scalability, new technologies, and modern applications that can deliver meaningful insights to help you make better decisions faster and shape the future of your business.

More than just a cloud ERP system, Oracle ERP Cloud is a comprehensive, integrated suite powered by emerging technologies such as artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning. Consistently ranked as the leader in cloud-based finance suites for the past two years by global industry analysts, Oracle consistently delivers tomorrow’s business insights, today. The Oracle ERP Cloud suite leverages AI, machine learning, and enterprise performance management to help you increase automation and measure outcomes more effectively and accurately.

Drive Operational Excellence with an Agile Finance Model

With the right ERP cloud solution, you’ll gain finance expediency—completing processes such as closing the books, issuing reports, and filing regulatory compliance statements faster, better, and at lower cost. Move away from fragmented legacy ERP systems that can create internal process headaches. With Oracle ERP Cloud, finance leaders can consolidate legacy systems, reduce or eliminate the need for customization, and access cloud-based AI and machine learning technologies to build new, more agile finance operating models.

Reduce costs and improve the quality of your service. The numbers tell the story: according to Oracle's Value Realization Report, businesses that adopted Oracle ERP Cloud

  • Improved the speed and accuracy of all aspects of the extended financial close and improved the closing process by an average of 50%
  • Streamlined the invoice-to-receipt process, reducing account receivables cycle time by 30% and ensuring a healthy cash flow
  • Boosted the speed of receiving invoices and paying suppliers by monitoring and interacting with the entire organization, reducing days payables outstanding and improving account payables by 55%

Modernize for Integrated Business Insight and Efficiency

Finance plays an increasingly strategic role in driving operational excellence with new efficiencies that close books faster and improve compliance, security, and data protection and privacy as well as maintaining the more traditional aspects of supporting the business. With Oracle ERP Cloud, you gain access to more information across your enterprise, greater analytical acuity, and real-time reporting that results in improved end-to-end financial management processes.

According to the Value Realization Report, businesses that used Oracle ERP Cloud

  • Increased reporting productivity by an average of 51%, reducing labor hours spent on routine finance activities and enabling staff to focus on strategic activities like spend analysis, supplier development, sourcing, contract negotiation, and supply optimization
  • Provided a consistent reporting environment with innovative self-service reporting tools focused on reducing process inefficiencies, leveraging analytics, and reporting with context
  • Cut costs and uncovered new business insights and possibilities by using Oracle ERP Cloud’s AI and machine learning capabilities to analyze real-time data and perform what-if scenarios

Become a Strategic Business Partner

Today’s CEOs expect their finance leaders to be strategic advisors—to help them find the next big opportunity, come up with new business models, find new markets, and evaluate the profitability of new products. By integrating technologies such as AI and machine learning into finance applications, Oracle ERP Cloud gives finance leaders better insights into the business so they can become the strategic business partner their organization needs.

A global solution, Oracle ERP Cloud supports multiple languages to keep your business in compliance with local regulations. And you’ll have the tools you need to scale your business as it grows. With a modern, comprehensive, cloud-based ERP system automating routine tasks, your finance team can turn their skills to advanced analytics for deeper insights and better intelligence. You’ll have the real-time data you need to exercise more influence on crucial decisions, add value to the business, and equip your company to meet the demands of today’s nonstop digital economy.

Featured

ERP Products

  • Financials

      Oracle Financials Cloud delivers a suite of comprehensive and integrated products designed to automate and streamline an organization’s financial management processes end-to-end.

    • See all Financials
  • Procurement

      Oracle Procurement Cloud streamlines and modernizes your procurement infrastructure. Through the combination of automation and social collaboration, organizations can increase speed and achieve higher margins within source-to-pay processes.

    • See all Procurement
  • Project Portfolio Management

      Oracle Project Portfolio Management Cloud is an integrated suite that optimizes project portfolios, balances capacity against demand, and links plans and resources to project execution. Through an efficient and smarter decision-making process, organizations can deliver on their strategic vision.

    • See all Project Portfolio Management
  • Risk Management

      Oracle Risk Management manages access, automates internal controls, monitors processes, and enforces compliance from within your integrated ERP cloud platform.

    • See all Risk Management
  • Enterprise Performance Management

      Oracle Enterprise Performance Management Cloud is the market's most complete solution in today's competitive business landscape. It can drive accurate and agile plans across finance and lines of business, analyze profitability and cost management, and accelerate the financial close.

    • See all Enterprise Performance Management
ERP products

Gartner Names Oracle the 2018 ERP Cloud Leader

It’s always been a struggle to balance the high cost and complexity of IT against the need for customized features and flexibility—all while meeting the demands of the business. Which is why partnering with a proven ERP cloud leader becomes even more critical.

For the second consecutive year, Gartner has named Oracle's ERP Cloud a Leader in its 2018 Magic Quadrant for Cloud Core Financial Management Suites for Midsize, Large, and Global Enterprises.

Explore

ERP Solutions

By Industry

Choose an industry
ERP by Industry

ERP Solutions by Industry

Leverage industry-specific ERP solutions tailored to your unique requirements.

By Company Size

Choose a company size
ERP by company size

ERP Cloud by Company Size

#1 ERP no matter what size your business.

By Challenge

By Challenge
ERP by challenge

Choose a Challenge

Need to speed up the financial close? Modernize procurement? Spend less time processing transactions and more time delivering actionable data? No matter what challenges your team is facing, Oracle Cloud applications can help you build the finance function of the future.

By Deployment

Choose a deployment
ERP Deployment Options

Deployment Options

How could you benefit from Oracle Cloud today?

Will you transform a single business process? Optimize a finance function? Or reap all the rewards of a digital business? Oracle can help you get there.

Did you know? 3.2x

Cloud deployment delivers 3.2 times more ROI over on-premises deployment.

Source: Nucleus Research Report "Cloud Now Delivers 3.2 Times More ROI," 2018 (PDF)

Cloud deployment delivers 3.2 times more ROI over on-premises deployment

ERP Learning Library

Compare Oracle ERP Cloud to Competitors
Compare Oracle ERP Cloud to Workday and SAP

See how Oracle ERP outperforms!

Complete Guide to Modern ERP
Your Complete Guide to Modern ERP

ERP software is the backbone of many organizations.

Moving to Cloud ERP? Five Essential Questions to Ask First
Moving to Cloud ERP?

Before selecting a cloud-based ERP application, are you asking these five critical questions?

See more ERP resources

Western Digital and Oracle ERP Cloud Deliver Greater Business Value

Western Digital has been able to combine numerous applications, reduce approval times by 70 percent, rationalize suppliers by 50 percent, and improve acquisition agility on a global multibillion dollar scale.

 

“With Oracle Cloud we have been able to consolidate applications, automate key financial workflows, and radically improve productivity. Oracle has been the catalyst for change and is pivotal in our digital transformation journey.”

—Steve Phillpott, Western Digital CIO

 

See the Results

ERP Cloud Customer Stories

Trending

Read Our Blog Posts