未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。

 

热门问题

跨所有渠道优化销售和商务

如今,数字交互正在推动世界发展,这一趋势令销售流程的方方面面发生了巨变。无论您销售什么,无论您以何种方式销售,无论您的客户是谁,Oracle 都能帮助您打造互联互通的购销体验。

立即注册参加现代客户体验活动,节省 700 美元门票费用。
专为数字时代打造的卓越工具

Oracle 客户体验销售解决方案

Oracle 销售
Oracle 销售云

客户成功案例

Juniper Networks 徽标

Oracle CPQ 云助力 Juniper Networks 简化复杂流程

 

Juniper Networks

Juniper Networks 最近将 Oracle CPQ 云添加到 Oracle Eloqua、Oracle Maxymiser 以及 Oracle BlueKai 实例中。通过将营销工具和销售工具集成在一起,Juniper 能够随着业务增长轻松扩展运营系统。

DB Schenker 徽标

Oracle 销售云已成为物流公司 DB Schenker 的必备 CRM 系统

 

DB Schenker

DB Schenker 及时在 71 个国家/地区部署了 Oracle 销售云,并将 7000 位用户整合到支持移动销售功能的全球销售渠道中。

Carmen Steffens

Carmen Steffens 使用 Oracle 商务云管理销售、协调库存并在全球范围内扩展业务

 

Carmen Steffens

Carmen Steffens 创立于 1993 年,生产高端女鞋、手袋、服装和配饰,通过巴西的 507 家实体店和全球其他 19 个国家/地区的 53 家门店为客户提供优质服务。

Robo Silicon 徽标

Robo Silicon 在云端重建销售流程

 

Robo Silicon

为帮助销售人员增加客户访问次数并提高转化率,Robo Silicon 在云端重建了销售流程。

Uflex 徽标

Uflex 利用 Oracle 销售云提升销售团队实力

 

Uflex

Uflex 利用 Oracle 销售云建立 360 度客户视图,将销售效率提高 60%,并将销售线索转化率提高了 40%。

Oracle CX 云

销售解决方案

按业务挑战查看

选择行业
您的营销活动是否针对各行业进行了定制?

Oracle 解决方案破解一切销售挑战

Oracle 在一个平台上提供了一系列互联互通的客户体验解决方案,可破解每一项销售挑战,包括销售队伍自动化、合作伙伴管理、销售绩效管理、客户服务等。

按角色查看

选择挑战
按角色查看解决方案

按角色查看解决方案

从外勤销售代表、销售运营人员到销售主管,所有人都在追求收入增长和完美的执行力。详细了解推动现代销售的趋势以及为支持销售团队中的每个角色而构建的特性。

按行业查看

选择角色
各行各业的销售解决方案

各行各业的销售解决方案

Oracle 客户体验销售解决方案提供全面的 Oracle 产品组合,可满足通信、高科技和制造、零售/消费品、酒店、汽车、生命科学和教育行业客户的独特需求。这些解决方案专为您的行业设计和预配置,可帮助您加速创新、改善客户体验以及提高竞争优势。

按创新查看

选择市场类型
创新性销售解决方案

创新性销售解决方案

当今的客户具备更强大的能力和影响力。他们可以访问更多信息、与多个销售渠道互动、与多个设备交互以及使用社交媒体分享体验。了解可帮助您在现代销售环境中创造差异化客户体验的解决方案。

行业分析机构研究报告

了解权威行业分析机构如何评价 Oracle 客户体验解决方案。

阅读研究报告
Silkroad

Oracle 云助力 Sportable Scoreboards 业务发展

Sportable Scoreboards 是美国规模最大的,值得信赖的记分牌制造商之一,每年为各种室内和户外运动制造 6000 个定制记分牌。为了实现未来五年内业务翻倍增长的目标,该公司选择迁移到 Oracle 云,来推进营销、销售、报价和客户服务系统的全面升级。

“We don’t want incremental change, we want to transform the way we address our business very fundamentally.”

—Sportable Scoreboards 首席执行官 Mike Daniel

以云为翼,驱动数字化之旅

开启数字化转型

简化

消除 IT 复杂度和阻碍,加速业务转型。通过在统一的客户体验平台上构建一套完整的客户体验应用,并提供用于配置、连接和扩展解决方案的工具,Oracle 可帮助您简化 IT 基础设施和运营,从而提高效率和速度并节省成本。

创新

率先利用技术创新并提供先进的客户体验。Oracle 客户体验解决方案提供现成可用的创新,包括 AI、物联网 (IoT)、机器人和数据解决方案,可帮助您加速新渠道、设备、数据源和智能功能的采用。通过 Oracle 云市场上提供的预先打包的应用来更快地部署创新解决方案。

交付

提供令人难忘的体验,始终超越客户期望,并让客户成为您品牌的终身拥护者。借助简化的 IT 基础设施和低风险创新,您可以随时为每一位客户提供高度个性化和基于上下文的体验。

探索

围绕客户构建业务

通过这里的资源和案例研究来探索不同行业和组织如何推进现代化转型,从而跟上体验经济浪潮。

新闻资讯

销售亮点

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

Optimize Sales and Commerce Across All Channels

Today, the world is driven by digital interactions and as a result there has been a seismic shift in almost all aspects of the sales process. No matter what you sell, how you sell it or who your buyers are, Oracle supports a fully connected buying and selling experience.

Modern Customer Experience 2020: Sign up by October 21 and receive a second pass for free.
Best-in-Class Tools for the Digital Era

CX Sales

Oracle Sales
Customer Stories

Sales Success

Juniper Networks logo

Juniper Networks Makes the Complex Simple with Oracle CPQ Cloud

 

Juniper Networks

Juniper Networks recently added Oracle CPQ Cloud to their Oracle Eloqua, Oracle Maxymiser, and Oracle BlueKai instances. By integrating these marketing and sales tools together, Juniper can scale as its business grows.

DB Schenker logo

Oracle Sales Cloud Is the Go-To CRM System for Logistics Company DB Schenker

 

DB Schenker

DB Schenker deployed Oracle Sales Cloud in 71 countries in a timely manner, consolidating 7,000 users onto one global sales pipeline with mobile sales capabilities.

Carmen Steffens

Carmen Steffens is Using Oracle Commerce Cloud to Manage Sales, Reconcile Inventories and Expand the Business Globally

 

Carmen Steffens

Founded in 1993, Carmen Steffens makes high-end women's shoes, handbags, clothing, and accessories, sold at 507 physical stores in Brazil and another 53 stores in 19 other countries worldwide.

Robo Silicon logo

Robo Silicon Deconstructed Its Sales Process and Rebuilt It in the Cloud

 

Robo Silicon

To help its salespeople scale up the number of customer visits and improve conversion rates, Robo Silicon deconstructed its sales process and rebuilt it in the cloud.

Uflex logo

Uflex Empowers Its Sale Force with Oracle Sales Cloud

 

Uflex

Uflex gained a 360-degree view of its customers, increased sales productivity by 60 percent, and boosted lead conversion by 40 percent with Oracle Sales Cloud.

Oracle CX

Sales Solutions

By Business Challenge

Choose an industry
Are Your Marketing Campaigns Tailored to Fit the Industry?

Solutions for Sales Challenges

With a connected set of CX solutions on one platform, Oracle offers solutions for every sales challenge, including sales force automation, partner management, sales performance management, customer service and more.

By Role

Choose a challenge
Sales Solutions by Role

Sales Solutions by Role

From field sales reps and operations to sales leaders, everyone is on the hook for revenue growth and flawless execution. Learn more about the trends driving modern sales and the features built to support each role on the sales team.

By Industry

Choose a role
Industry-Specific Solutions for Sales

Industry-Specific Solutions for Sales

Oracle Customer Experience sales solutions leverage the comprehensive Oracle product portfolio and offer distinct, industry-specific requirements for customers in Communications, High Tech and Manufacturing, Retail/Consumer Goods, Hospitality, Automotive, Life Sciences, and Education. These solutions have been designed and preconfigured for your industry, so you can accelerate innovation, improve customer experiences, and drive competitive advantage.

By Innovation

Choose a market focus
Innovative Solutions for Sales

Innovative Solutions for Sales

Today’s customers are empowered. They access more information, engage with multiple sales channels, interact with multiple devices, and share experiences using social media. Discover solutions to help you create differentiated customer experiences in this modern sales environment.

Industry Analyst Research

See what top industry analysts are saying about Oracle CX.

Read the research
Silkroad

Keeping Score with Sportable Scoreboards

Sportable Scoreboards is one of America’s largest and most trusted scoreboard manufacturers, building 6,000 made-to-order scoreboards each year for every indoor and outdoor sport imaginable. With the goal of doubling its growth over the next five years, the company overhauled its marketing, sales, quoting, and customer service systems by moving to Oracle Cloud.

“We don’t want incremental change, we want to transform the way we address our business very fundamentally.”

—Mike Daniel, CEO, Sportable Scoreboards

Advancing Your Digital Journey with Cloud

Begin Your Digital Transformation

Simplify

Accelerate your business transformation by removing IT complexity and barriers. With a complete suite of CX applications built on a unified CX platform—plus tools to configure, connect, and extend your solution—Oracle simplifies your IT infrastructure and operations for efficiency, speed, and savings.

Innovate

Be the first to leverage technology innovation and provide state-of-the-art customer experiences. Oracle CX solutions include ready-to-go innovations (including AI, the Internet of Things (IoT), bots, and data solutions) that allow you to accelerate the adoption of new channels, devices, data sources, and intelligence capabilities. Deploy innovative solutions even faster with prepackaged applications available through Oracle Cloud Marketplace.

Deliver

Deliver memorable experiences that always exceed expectations and capture lifelong devotion to your brand. With a streamlined IT infrastructure and low-risk innovation, you can deliver deeply personalized and contextual experiences to every customer, every time.

Explore

Build Your Business Around Your Customer

Explore how different industries and organizations are modernizing for the experience economy with these resources and case studies.

In the News

Sales Highlights