非常抱歉,您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 重新搜索。

面向信息管理员的 Oracle 内容管理解决方案

由于整个企业的内容是流通的,而且还伴随着各种集成流程和数据,因此您需要创建、捕获、组织、集成和保护所有内容。Oracle 内容管理提供云原生的可扩展性、安全性和治理,因此您可以消除文档管理中的典型低效问题(包括组织和标记新文档以及查找现有文档),而且只需较少的资源就可以完成更多工作。

您是否已在使用 Oracle 内容管理解决方案?

访问新手或成为专家用户所需的全部内容。

了解面向信息管理员的 Oracle 内容管理解决方案

管理中央存储库的所有内容

您可以在一个安全系统中集中和管理所有内容(发票、合同、工程图、报告、图像和视频),以改善治理,提高流程自动化程度,轻松查找并重复使用内容。

管理任何格式的内容

您可以管理各种内容格式,包括 Office 文档、PDF、CAD 文件、图像、视频和结构化文本,也可以通过第三方查看器扩展标准 Web 预览功能,以支持任何内容格式。

设计符合您的业务的内容存储库

您可以使用元数据和标记定义内容类型,以更好地反映业务资产,并根据您的业务规则和流程验证相关性和关系。您也可以定义任意数量的分类,以组织和构建文档。

设置细化的安全策略

除了确保只有具备相应安全许可级别的授权用户才能访问机密文档,您还可以使用精细的安全实施,按资产类型和类别来控制谁可以管理、贡献或查看每个存储库中的业务文档。

使用任何应用中的内容

您可以使用全面且开放的 API 连接系统,灵活使用任何应用中的内容,并在涵盖 HR、ERP、SCM、CRMCX 应用的前台和后台有效地呈现所有内容。

自动实现文档数字化,加快关键业务流程

您可以获取硬拷贝和电子文档,并应用标记、类别和元数据来创建资产,从任意业务流程或应用访问资产。

捕获所有内容

您可以使用原生捕获工具,快速上传来自扫描仪、电子邮件和网络文件共享等各种来源的内容(例如表单、采购订单、合同、收据或发票),并为内容编制索引。智能内容功能消除了为资产进行标记和分类所需的手动工作。

让内容更容易被发现

您可以使用光学字符识别功能,将扫描的内容转换为完全索引且可搜索的内容。高级搜索功能(例如定制相关性、自动建议、词干、拼写和同义词),可帮助您更快、更轻松地找到所需内容。

智能提取元数据

提取元数据时,Oracle 训练有素的引擎可以识别不同类型的文档和表单,以捕获相关信息。多步骤内容验证和审批流程则通过自定义工作流程来提高数据准确性。

利用人工智能和机器学习,提高资产的可发现能力

您可以使用嵌入式智能功能自动对内容进行标记和分类,同时避免错误标记内容并提高可发现能力。基于机器学习的强大工具可帮助您使用图像识别和自然语言处理 (NLP) 快速了解内容并进行分类。

将智能标记应用于上传的资产

您可以利用自动的“智能标记”提高标记准确度并扩充手动标记。这类智能标记对数百万个先前训练的图像和标记进行图像识别。

智能分类节省时间

您可以使用 NLP 驱动的建议,自动根据公司分类对资产进行分类,从而节省时间和精力。在资产更新时或分类发生变化时,您可以轻松重新分类,确保始终可搜索到内容。

更快找到正确的内容

您可以利用高级搜索功能,更快地找到正确的内容。无论您管理数百个还是数千万个资产,关键字建议、视觉搜索和类别筛选器等功能都可以帮助您快速识别所需的资产。

利用多语言搜索

您可以充分利用多语言搜索引擎来支持定制相关性、自动建议、词干、拼写和同义词。

无缝的情景化协作助力快速创建内容

您可以轻松共享内容文件和文件夹,并与组织内外的人员协作。

与团队安全地共享文件

您可以在您的组织内创建指向文件和文件夹的安全链接,或通过电子邮件与外部用户共享。您也可以将链接限制为仅供查看,保护敏感数据免受盗窃。

Microsoft Office 集成

您可以通过桌面插件,或通过 Office 365 直接在云中使用 Microsoft Office 打开项目文档,而更新的文档会自动保存到内容中心。

连接常用的文件共享工具

除了使用外部文件共享工具(例如 Google Drive 和 OneDrive)与协作者合作,您也可以将完成的资产导入内容中心,以在整个生命周期内有效地管理内容。

使用数字签名插件

您可以轻松地将 DigiSign 和 HelloSign 等合作伙伴解决方案插入您的平台,以提供数字签名。

简化资产验证和审批

您可以结合业务流程和内容服务来支持各种需求,包括文档验证、流程审批和复杂的案例管理。

简化文档审批

您无需离开 Web 控制台即可提交捕获的文档及其相关元数据,以供复查和审批,除了按类型和存储库轻松地将工作流分配至内容,您还可以在 Oracle 集成云中部署标准工作流,或者根据需要构建自定义工作流。

通过上传文档来启动流程

您可以通过将文档上传到中心来启动业务流程,并轻松设置不同的文档类型来启动不同的业务流程。

处理附件和管理案例

您可以将任意数量的文档作为附件上传到业务流程,并将这些文档安全地存储在内容中心。当每个流程实例关闭时,会自动将文档归档。

适用于整个企业的业务流程

HR、财务、运营、法律、工程和营销部门面临着重重挑战,需要重新思考如何在整个组织内管理及共享内容。您需要确保已批准和验证的内容集成到 HR、ERP、SCM、CRMCX 的前台和后台应用。

根据业务应用流程交付内容

您可以结合业务流程和内容服务来支持各种需求,包括文档验证、流程审批和复杂的案例管理。

定制和扩展 Web 控制台

您可以设计定制表单和布局,通过 Web 控制台优化上传体验。您可以创建定制连接器,允许业务用户利用任何外部系统搜索和导入内容。

嵌入内容小部件

开发人员可以借助可配置的 Web 组件,使用几行 JavaScript 将文档视图快速嵌入到任何 Web 应用中。当新功能交付到平台时,可以立即通过可嵌入的组件来呈现。

无缝集成前台和后台系统

您可以在 HCM、ERP、SCM、CRM营销电子商务销售服务等企业应用中直接访问内容。

构建定制集成和体验

您可以利用强大的内容 API 集,将内容功能整合到定制应用中,并在平台中使用原生 SiteBuilder 工具轻松构建定制 Web 体验。

提高敏捷性,降低运营成本

作为 100% 云原生平台,Oracle 保证端到端的可用性,并管理所有基本运营工作,包括进行监控、打补丁、保障安全、降低成本并提高敏捷性。因此,您可以获得可观的投资回报。

快速入门

开通 Oracle 云账户后,您可以在不到 5 分钟内设置一个可用于生产环境的内容中心。您也可以手动将其他用户添加到中心,或者与公司目录集成,以根据需要开放或保护中心。

根据业务需求进行扩展

从存储库中的几千个文档开始,增长到数千万个文档,自动扩展功能可确保始终有增长空间,而且您只需为使用的资源付费。

保持更新版本

您可以告别手动工作,并获得新功能,而且无需迁移到新版本和打补丁的相关成本。Oracle 每个月通过零停机的方式自动向每个 Oracle 云区域推出更新,以确保持续提供服务。

保证可用性

Oracle 能够提供 99.95% 的 SLA,保证平台的可用性。为此,Oracle 提供一个多租户架构,该架构利用 Oracle 云中的原生故障转移功能,涵盖从带宽、存储到安全性的各个方面。

Oracle Siebel CRM 客户成功案例

Solairus Aviation 借助 Oracle 内容管理,为客户门户网站提供支持

Solairus Aviation 使用 Oracle 内容管理为客户提供飞机管理所需的所有财务信息,包括交易信息。

主要优势 — 面向信息管理员的 Oracle 内容管理解决方案

进行内容治理并确保一致性

您可以集中管理内容,包括创建、审批和分发。数字资产管理可确保品牌一致性并把控内容质量。

观看简短演示 (1:42)

改善员工体验

您可以利用无头 CMS 平台将线下流程引入线上、支持跨团队实时协作、实现技术互联并将内容扩展至新的数字渠道,从而在员工生命周期的每个阶段推进业务转型。

节省时间,降低创建成本,提高内容可见性

整合内容创建、管理、发布和交付流程,大规模地创建个性化内容,并在各种渠道实时交付。

内容和视频的创建、管理与交付 — 深入剖析

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

Oracle Content Management—Solutions for information managers

Create, capture, organize, and protect all your content as it flows through your organization with integrated processes and data. Oracle Content Management offers cloud native scalability, security, and governance, so you can eliminate the typical inefficiencies in document management—including organizing and tagging new documents and locating existing ones—and do more with fewer resources.

Are you already using Oracle Content Management?

Access everything you need to get started or become an expert user.

Explore Content Management for information managers

Manage all your content from a central repository

Centralize and manage all your content—invoices, contracts, engineering drawings, reports, images, and videos—in one secure system to improve governance, process automation, findability, and reuse.

Manage content in any format

Manage a wide variety of content formats, including Office documents, PDF, CAD files, images, videos, and structured text. Standard web preview capabilities can be extended with third-party viewers to support any content format.

Design a content repository that aligns to your business

Define content types using metadata and tags to best reflect your business assets. Validate dependencies and relationships against your business rules and processes. Define any number of taxonomies to organize and structure your documents.

Set security policies at a granular level

Ensure only authorized users with the appropriate security clearance level can access confidential documents. Use granular security enforcement to control who can manage, contribute, or view business documents in each repository—by asset type and category.

Consume content from any application

Flexibly consume content from any application using complete and open APIs to connect your systems. Efficiently surface content across the front- and back-office, spanning HR, ERP, SCM, CRM, and CX applications.

Automate document digitization to speed up critical business processes

Capture hard copy and electronic documents, applying tags, categories, and metadata to create assets that can be accessed from any number of business processes or applications.

Capture it all

Use native capture tools to quickly upload and index content—such as forms, purchase orders, contracts, receipts, or invoices—from a variety of sources, including scanners, emails, and network file shares. Smart content capabilities eliminate manual effort needed to tag and categorize assets.

Enhance content discoverability

With optical character recognition, your scanned content is converted into fully indexed and searchable content. Advanced search capabilities, such as custom relevancy, auto suggestions, stemming, spelling, and synonyms, make it faster and easier to find the content you need.

Extract metadata with intelligence

When extracting metadata, Oracle’s trained engine recognizes different types of documents and forms to capture pertinent information. Multi-step content validation and approval processes are through custom workflows to improve data accuracy.

Leverage AI and machine learning for maximum asset discoverability

Use embedded intelligence to automatically tag and categorize content, while eliminating content tagging errors and improving discoverability. Powerful machine-learning–based tools help you understand and classify your content quickly using image recognition and natural language processing (NLP).

Use smart tags for uploaded assets

Improve tagging accuracy and enrich manual tags with automatic "smart tags" that use image recognition against millions of previously trained images and tags.

Save time with smart classification

Save time and effort by automatically classifying assets against your corporate taxonomies using suggestions driven by NLP. Ensure that content is always discoverable by easily reclassifying assets as they are updated or as your taxonomies evolve.

Find the right content faster

Leverage advanced search options to find the right content faster. Keyword suggestions, visual search, and category filters help you quickly identify the assets you need, whether you’re managing a few hundred assets or tens of millions.

Leverage multilanguage search

Take full advantage of a multilanguage search engine that supports custom relevancy, auto suggestions, stemming, spelling, and synonyms.

Speed up content creation through seamless, contextual collaboration

Easily share your content files and folder and collaborate with others inside or outside of your organization.

Securely share files across teams

Create secure links to files and folders for sharing within your organization or via email with external users. Reduce IP theft by limiting your links to view-only, protecting sensitive data against undesired downloads.

Microsoft Office integration

Open project documents directly in Microsoft Office, either through our desktop plugin or directly in the cloud through Office 365. Document updates are automatically saved back into your content hub.

Connect to popular file-sharing tools

Work with collaborators using external file-sharing tools, such as Google Drive and OneDrive. Import finished assets into your content hub to effectively manage the content throughout its lifecycle.

Use digital signature plugins

Partner solutions, such as DigiSign and HelloSign, can be easily plugged into your platform to support digital signature requirements.

Streamline asset validation and approval

Combine business processes and content services to support a variety of requirements, including document verification, process approvals, and complex case management.

Gain streamlined document approvals

Submit your captured documents and their associated metadata for review and approval without leaving the web console. Easily assign workflows to content by type and repository. Deploy standard workflows in Oracle Integration Cloud or build custom workflows as needed.

Initiate processes with document uploads

Kick off a business process by uploading a document to your hub. Easily set up different document types to initiate different business processes.

Process attachments and case management

Upload any number of documents as attachments to business processes and store those documents securely in your content hub. Documents are archived automatically as each process instance is closed.

Business processes for the entire enterprise

Whether it is HR, finance, operations, legal, engineering, or marketing, departments are being challenged to rethink how they manage content and share it across the organization. Ensure your approved and validated content is integrated to front- and back-office applications spanning HR, ERP, SCM, CRM, and CX.

Deliver content in the context of business application processes

Combine business processes and content services to support various requirements, including document verification, process approvals, and complex case management.

Customize and extend the web console

Design custom forms and layouts so that the upload experience is optimized through the web console. Create custom connectors to allow your business users to search and import content from any external system.

Embed content widgets

Configurable web components let developers quickly embed document views into any web application by using a few lines of JavaScript. As new functionality is delivered into the platform, it can be immediately surfaced through embeddable components.

Integrate seamlessly across the front- and back- office

Access content directly within your enterprise applications, including HCM, ERP, SCM, CRM, marketing, ecommerce, sales, and service.

Build custom integrations and experiences

Leverage the robust set of content APIs to surface content functionality into your custom applications. Easily build custom web experiences using the native SiteBuilder tools in the platform.

Increase agility. Eliminate operational costs.

As a 100% cloud native platform, Oracle guarantees end-to-end availability and manages all essential operational tasks, including monitoring, patching, and security, reducing costs and increasing agility. So you get an unparalleled return on your investment.

Get started in minutes

Once you have access to your Oracle Cloud account, you can set up a production-ready content hub in less than five minutes. Add additional users to the hub manually or integrate with your corporate directory to make the hub as open or secure as needed.

Scale with your business

Start with a few thousand documents in the repository and grow to tens of millions of documents. Autoscaling ensures that there’s always room for growth, and you pay only for what you use.

Stay on the latest version

Say goodbye to manual effort and get the latest functionality without the costs of migrating to new versions and applying patches. Updates are automatically rolled out to every Oracle Cloud region every month using a zero-downtime approach to ensure you are never out of service.

Gain guaranteed availability

Oracle provides a 99.95% SLA for availability of the platform. We do this by offering a multitenant architecture that leverages native failover capabilities in Oracle Cloud from bandwidth to storage to security.

Customer success

Solairus Aviation powers their client portal with Oracle Content Management

Solairus Aviation uses Oracle Content Management to get clients all the financial information they need about the management of their aircraft, down to the transaction level.

Key benefits—content management for information managers

Maintain content governance and consistency

Centralize the management of content, including creation, approval, and distribution. It’s digital asset management that helps you maintain brand consistency and govern content quality.

Watch a short demo (1:42)

Transform your employee experience

Transform your business, at each stage of the employee lifecycle, with a headless CMS platform that brings offline processes online, supports cross-team collaboration in real time, connects technologies, and extends content into new digital channels.

Save time, reduce creation costs, and increase content visibility

Merge content creation, management, publishing, and delivery to create personalized content at scale and deliver it—in real time—across various channels.

Content and video creation, management, delivery—deep dive

Get started


Request a demo

See what Oracle Content Management can do for you.


Find a partner

Browse the Partner Finder to get solutions, services, and ISVs that can help you.


Try Oracle Content Management Free Tier

See how Oracle Content Management streamlines content management.


Contact us

Talk to a team member about Oracle Content Management.