Oracle下载

Oracle下载
Oracle下载

高绩效的组织能够获得比竞争对手高25%的利润空间,且其发展速度是竞争对手的两倍。 他们有什么独到之处?


开发人员

所有软件均可免费下载,且大多自带一个开发人员许可,您可以免费使用产品的完整版本来开发和构建应用原型,或者仅用于自学目的。 (除非另行说明,我们的技术支持组织将不为本协议许可使用的软件程序提供技术支持、电话支持或更新。) 您可以随时通过在线Oracle商店或您的销售代表购买产品全权使用许可。

大型下载

对于大型下载或下载恢复等功能,Oracle建议您使用下载管理器。

客户

如果您已经有一个商业许可,则可以从Oracle Software Delivery Cloud(专门用于客户履约)下载软件。 如需下载补丁,请访问My Oracle Support

Sun产品

目前您只能通过Oracle技术网Oracle Software Delivery CloudMy Oracle Support获取Oracle Sun产品、补丁、更新和固件。 详情请参见Sun下载中心通告



我们随时准备为您提供帮助

联系销售专家

联系甲骨文支持

• Downloads

Oracle Downloads

Oracle Downloads
Oracle Downloads

The highest-performing organizations generate 25 percent higher profit margins and grow at twice the rate of their competitors. What do they do differently?


All software downloads are free, and most come with a developer license that allows you to use full versions of the products at no charge while developing and prototyping your applications, or for strictly self-educational purposes. (Unless otherwise specified, our technical support organization will not provide technical support, phone support, or updates to you for the programs licensed under this agreement.) You can buy products with full-use licenses at any time from the online Oracle Store or from your sales representative.

Large Downloads

For large downloads or for functionality such as download resuming, Oracle recommends using a download manager.


If you already have a commercial license you should download your software from the Oracle Software Delivery Cloud, which is specifically designed for customer fulfillment. For patches, see My Oracle Support.

Sun Products

Oracle's Sun products, patches, updates, and firmware are now accessible only through Oracle Technology Network, Oracle Software Delivery Cloud, and My Oracle Support. To learn more, refer to the Sun Download Center announcement.

We're here to help

Engage a Sales Expert

Engage Oracle Support