客户体验:一部分是技术,一部分是信念

客户体验 (CX) 战略是您非常重要的一项差异化优势。为了满足苛刻的客户期望,您需要利用业务优秀实践、采用更加智能的流程和客户体验技术。作为客户体验平台提供商和创新合作伙伴,Oracle 将助您一臂之力。

Smarter CX 是什么?(2:00)

观看视频

SmarterCX 帮助您从混乱走向互联互通。

在数字世界中,买家和卖家可以采用全新和更加高效的方式来进行交易,从而打造互联式流程。企业几乎可以在瞬间与客户建立联系。尽管这可以创造公平竞争环境并让客户控制其购买路径,但这似乎具有不可预测性和混乱性。

这种转变(以及产品商品化和竞争的加剧)正在促使企业专注于重要的差异化因素:客户体验。企业正在利用先进的客户体验技术来降低成本、实现收入增长目标并建立竞争优势。

为了从混乱的流程转变为互联互通的流程,所有业务部门的客户体验专业人员都需要一个互联的客户体验技术平台。全面的客户体验平台可以将不可预测的客户旅程转变为互联的数据,将分散的客户洞察转变为互联智能,并将孤立的业务线活动转变为精心编排的互联式客户体验。客户体验专家需要一个面向未来的智能化客户体验平台,让他们能够在当前积极创新,同时还能够预测未来。

推动持续转型

通过互联的客户体验平台满足整个企业的需求。

Oracle 客户体验平台可帮助您专注创新。作为客户体验技术和云 IT 专家,Oracle 开发了内嵌在客户体验应用中的实用人工智能 (AI) 技术。我们致力于简化技术决策和使用,让您能够专注于开展创新并超越客户期望。

互联数据 统一、同步和增强整个客户旅程(从认知、购买、支持到建立口碑)中的客户数据。
互联智能 通过 AI、聊天机器人、物联网 (IoT) 等先进功能实现更高水平的客户洞察。
互联体验 无论客户在何时、何地以何种方式开始互动,他们都可以在营销、销售、服务和商务中获得持续且一致的全渠道体验。

为何选择与 Oracle 结为合作伙伴?

考虑 Oracle CX 平台的五大理由。

1.同类优秀的应用:Forrester Wave 近期将 Oracle 评为数字体验平台领域的领导者。* Oracle 拥有广泛的客户体验应用产品组合。借助 Oracle 解决方案,您可以灵活地利用单个客户体验应用来满足当今的需求,并在未来扩展至一体化产品组合。

2.数据存在于我们的基因中:在使用数据创造业务价值方面,Oracle 拥有丰富的经验。我们的客户体验套件使用业界丰富的数据集。Oracle CX 可以添加更多数据并应用身份解析技术来创建更好的客户档案。

3.可扩展的技术领导力:Oracle 拥有从芯片到 SLA 的全体系的业务覆盖和支持。正因为如此,Oracle 客户体验套件将以独具竞争力的方式,安全、大规模地提供速度和准确性。该套件还可以在需要时激活数据。从自建数据中心、数据中心内的 Oracle Exadata 硬件、Exadata 上运行的 Oracle 数据库、Java 到各种应用 — Oracle 全方位掌控自己的技术命脉,这是其他公司无法比拟的。正在因为这种全体系战略,Oracle 才得以在数据库领域长期保持领先,而且 Oracle 也将继续通过这种方式来提供更加智能化的客户体验方案。

4.自适应智能:客户体验平台需要适应不断变化的客户数据并解决实际营销问题。Oracle CX 利用实用的专有自适应智能来动态改善业务成效。

5.打造互联互通的客户企业:Oracle 有一个超越客户体验的更加宏大的愿景,这也是业务转型趋势的一部分:打造互联互通的客户企业。Oracle 将支持您连接客户体验应用与 ERP 及 SCM 应用,助您转变为以客户为中心的企业。

所有这些要素让您能够利用数据和技术,在适当的时间以适当的方式创建针对适当客户的极具吸引力的互联式体验。

*信息来源:The Forrester Wave, “2017 年第三季度数字化体验平台报告”,2017 年 9 月

Customer Experience: Part Technology, Part Conviction

Your customer experience (CX) strategy is your great differentiator. To meet demanding customer expectations, you must harness business best practices, adopt smarter processes, and leverage smarter CX technology. Oracle is here to help as a CX platform provider and innovation partner.

What Is Smarter CX? (2:00)

Watch video

Smarter CX helps you move from chaos to connection.

Our digital world allows buyers and sellers to transact in new and more efficient ways, creating both connection and chaos. Businesses can connect to their customers almost instantaneously. But while that levels the playing field and enables customers to control their path to purchase, it can seem unpredictable and chaotic.

This shift—along with product commoditization and a steep increase in competition—is leading businesses to focus on their crucial differentiator: CX. Businesses are leveraging advanced CX technology to reduce costs, hit revenue growth goals, and gain a competitive advantage.

To make the move from chaos to connection, CX professionals across all lines of business require an interconnected CX technology platform. A complete CX platform turns unpredictable customer journeys into connected data; disparate customer insights into connected intelligence; and siloed line-of-business activities into orchestrated, connected customer experiences. CX experts need a future-ready, smarter CX platform that enables them to innovate today and predict tomorrow.

Drive Continuous Transformation

One connected CX platform for your entire business.

Oracle’s CX platform helps you prioritize innovation. As the experts in CX technology and cloud IT, Oracle has developed practical artificial intelligence (AI) technology that’s embedded in our CX applications. We focus on simplifying technology decisions and usage so you can focus on innovation and exceed customer expectations.

Connect Data Unify, sync, and augment customer data across the entire customer journey—from awareness to purchase to support to advocacy.
Connect Intelligence Achieve a higher level of customer insight through advanced capabilities like AI, chatbots, the Internet of Things (IoT), and more.
Connect Experiences Power continuous and consistent omnichannel experiences across marketing, sales, service, and commerce—no matter where, when, or how a customer begins the engagement.

Why Partner with Oracle?

Five reasons to consider Oracle’s CX platform.

1. Best-in-Class Applications: The Forrester Wave recently named Oracle the only leader in digital experience platforms.* Oracle has one of the broadest portfolios of best-in-class CX applications available today. With Oracle you have the flexibility to leverage an individual CX application to meet today’s needs and extend to an integrated portfolio tomorrow.

2. Data Is in Our DNA: No one has more experience using data to drive business value than Oracle. Our CX suite uses the industry’s richest dataset available. Oracle CX can append more data and apply identity resolution technology to create better customer profiles than anyone else.

3. Scalable Technology Leadership: Only Oracle owns and stands behind everything from the silicon all the way up to the SLA. Because of this, Oracle’s CX suite has been built to deliver speed and accuracy at scale, securely—in a way that is unmatched in the industry. It also enables the activation of data at the moment it is needed. From owning our data centers to the Oracle Exadata hardware in them, to Oracle Database that runs on Exadata, to Java, to our various applications—we control our technical fate like no other company. That’s how Oracle has maintained leadership in the database world and it’s how Oracle will continue to deliver a smarter approach to CX.

4. Adaptive Intelligence: CX platforms have to adjust to constantly shifting customer data and solve real-world marketing problems. Oracle CX leverages practical, adaptive intelligence that’s purpose-built to drive better business results on the fly.

5. Connected Customer Enterprise: Oracle has a bigger vision beyond CX that’s part of a transformational business trend: the connected customer enterprise. Oracle is the only company that enables you to connect your customer experience applications with ERP and SCM applications, enabling the transformation of your business into a customer-centric enterprise.

All of these areas enable you to leverage data and technology to create those compelling and connected experiences that target the right customers—in just the right way—at just the right time.

*Source: The Forrester Wave, “Digital Experience Platforms, Q3 2017,” September 2017